Monday, November 01, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

76 comments:

1. Ninini ... One year old wanted to say good evening

1. Living off camp, I was doing lovey lovey & couple things with a lodge mate. She was coming out of my room one day when our land lord 3 year son pointed to her & said to me "See ur mother".

2. Mummy how old is Jesus Christ and when is he celebrating His birthday.?
    Will we sing birthday wishes for Him, I hope He'll blow off his candles?

Twins Squared.

3. Aunty i maka😍😍
    Aunty you are beautiful 😍

4. I told her not to come to my house that I've a big dog at home, then she said to me 'if you call your dog for me, I'll call our OKE for you'. I had a very good laugh that day. She aslo said 'don't you know we've oke in our house, on our roof'?. I asked her the name of the oke and she said it's OKE BELGIUM. Her mum was really embarrassed eeh, but we all laughed over it together.😂😂😂😂

1. Omg 🤣🤣🤣🤣,oke Belgium.

2. What does Oke mean pls..

3. What is oke? Rat right?
      I'm beginning to forget the little Igbo that I knew. 😆😆😆

4. This really cracked me up 😂🤣🤣

5. 18:39, oke means rat. I can imagine the mum's embarrassment 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Hahahaha 😂😂 Thanks Courage!

5. Telling my dad I wanted to wear a wig to school cos they cut my hair , I was three years old.

6. My little cousin once said to me....aunty excuse I want to gafee, aunty put my own food n'ime there, aunty should I kwu (talk) again? 😂😂😂😂 They're many abeg!

7. I told this little girl that I was hungry and she said... Eyaaa sorry. We still have okuko (fowl) food, should I bring it for you since you're hungry?

8. I'm literally laughing as I type this one. So this 3 years old baby was crying because her grandma flogged her. And the she angrily said... I will call my boyfriend for you, you'll see. My boyfriend will come and shoot you😂😂😂. Everyone bursted into laughter. When she stopped crying and we were making jest of her, that was when she told us that her boyfriend is a police officer who lives in their compound.

1. Supernova this is not funny.
      A 3yrs old girl is calling a mature man her boyfriend?
      I'm not happy with what they exposed that little girl to. Pls tell her parents to stop her from going to the police man's room, they should cut all ties between her and the police man and also check her private part to be sure her hymen is intact.

With the rate of child abuse and molestation in the world today, no child should be allowed to be friends with an adult male or female. Inukwa boyfriend!

2. Hmmm...this one get as e be o. I'm looking with side eyes..

3. Not funny o. Refrain from allowing men referring to children as "my wife". We live in a wicked world. Perverts are many

4. Supernova, please try to follow up with that little girl's parents or grandma, you never can tell what you are saving her from. 🙏

5. Naaaah you all got it wrong. She has never gone to the man's house. Infact, her mum is soo sensitive, researved and disciplined to allow her be with any man alone. It's just that she grew up amongst girls and she picks words so fast. She used the word boyfriend because she doesn't know the meaning, and because the man always threatened to shoot anyone that beats her (jokingly), whenever he sees her crying.

9. I was trying to do exercise,my nephew saw me then looked away. When he was going out of the room he said "I dunno what it is you think you are doing." My elder sister asked him what he said he repeated it and said he was talking to aunty B.

10. 8 year old cousin: How old are you?
    Me: how old do you think I am?
    8 y/o cousin: 16 years
    Me: oh okay! If you say I’m 16, then I accept it with joy 😁😁😁

This happened last year btw 🤣🤣🤣

11. Mummy i heard daddy saying "honey open your legs yesterday night", does honey have legs,

This children will not kill me one day..

1. 😲What,anon 18:39 isi gini hmmmmm mummy pls tell daddy to be reducing his voice anytime he wants to talk adult talksoooh

2. For real? Ah.... Odikwa risky

12. My 4 years old boy asked me... mummy is daddy your husband? I answered yes. Still wondering why he asked.

13. Oh my kids, pure and innocent. Best post ever

14. My four years old niece said aunty an ne woman( in her baby words) i told her no u are a girl, me i'am a woman, she rolled on the ground crying, she said again no aunty u are a girl, "me an ne woman" with so much strength and shout.

15. So my daughter bought always(pad) to use, my little girl of 5yrs,said, sister I like hw they package this bread,it will be very sweet, we all laughed over it,so d next one ws when she went to her father, daddy pls I need money to buy always, d Dad ws like what,at 5,😨😨😨he came to meet me,wt fears in his eyes, honey what's going on,,, she is asking for money to buy always, come n see laugh that day

Ada ohafia

16. So my 8yrs old niece was telling us stories one evening and how she's good at idioms😲😲😲 so my bro asked her a bird at hand translation,low and behold she replied a bird at hand is worth more than the one in the cooking pot 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 we laughed like hyenas that evening 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

1. He's correct now, bird(chicken) at hand is worth more than the one in cooking pot,cos he's not sure mummy will give him from the one in the cooking pot😂😂

2. Treasures, so true 😂😂😂

3. OMG!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, I like her already.

17. "Mummy,mummy, see everybody is collecting something from the window,oya collect yours, don't let them cheat"

We were actually in a hold up,and people were buying snacks from the window,he didnt know they were paying,he only say them collecting stuffs from the window

18. When I was little, my mum asked me what 'akwukwo ofe' is called in english, I told her it's'book soup' with confidence oo,😂😂😂

19. She was 3 in kindergarten, with this chatty personality.
    She was like a boy in her class by name Jay asked her to come for an exercise with him, then l asked her to demonstrate the exercise to me, and behold it was missionary style.
    I didn't scream yet, then l asked if she went she said, no.
    And l thought what to do the next time Jay came asking.
    She is a big girl today.

20. A 4yr old boy told me he is a fine boy,he will break my heart.
    I found out later that he has been told severally that he is so fine and will break hearts😕

21. I love to use pet names. So i called my 3 years old niece "Sugar how are you?" Babe started crying o. Uncle my name is not sugar in between tears and wailing o. I said ok sugar i am sorry, The cry increase o. Na so she call her mum my sister crying profusely, mummy uncle is calling me sugar, I am not sugar. I laugh tire. Now she is 8 and i call her my boo boo, the thing dey sweet her.

1. For her mind na St.Louis cube sugar i dey call her o. Thats why she cries when i call her sugar. Imagine!😂😂😂

22. I was in the sitting room when my 10 years old daughter who I sent to give the broilers I had food shouting "shu shu shu look at this wicked chicken I will kill you".
    I came out and asked her what happened?
    Daughter: mummy look at this wicked male chicken he is raping the female one. He has been doing it since.
    Me:mtchewwwww. I thought it's another thing. He is trying to make her start laying eggs it's not rape.
    Daughter:but he has been doing it since and she is running away is it not rape.
    Me:abeg leave me alone animals don't rape each other.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Honestly the way kids of nowadays know things ehn! My 8yr old knows what rape means. I was shocked the day she explained to me. She said they taught them in school. She was just saying it casually without even showing any sign of shyness or whatever. God help us o.

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "1 November 2021 at 23:28

Hahahahahahaha abeg this children are funny o.

23. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Se me laughing here. My daughter once told me to use pad for her when she was 6. She had been seeing me using it.

One day I called my sister and was speaking to one of her children on phone, after a few seconds, he screamed "aunty aunty cut the call, your credit is burning"
    I now asked him, "is it your credit? Let it burn."
    He heard his mum say that to me several times when I called. These kids copy most things that adults say and do. We need to be very watchful of our words and actions.

24. Don't be too forward.....I was surprised and was just looking at the boy like 👀

Airtel please allow me to enjoy this blog in peace now .since yesterday

25. My 4 year old, praying...
    I cover myself with the blood of Jesus
    I cover mummy and daddy with the blood of Jesus
    I cover Jesus with the blood of Jesus ☺️☺️

My husband and I burst into laughter

26. My 4 year old: Mummy, you are my daughter and I am your mother.

Daddy is my husband. 🙄🙄

Na me and her dey share husband oh 🙄🙄

27. My 2yrs old baby once said, mummy tam (mummy come) and when I went, he held my hair and dragged my head down and gave me a peck on my cheek, 😂

28. My nephew will from a far distance shout, anty return my mummy's shoe!
    Infact he will shout so loud everyone on the street will be laughing.

29. My dad spontaneously asked my kid bro to pray for the family one morning like that...dude was not in the mood and only prayed what came to his mind...which was good until he said 'father bless us and may we all rest in peace' . Since that day I learnt never to hastily say amen to prayers.