Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Global Crypto Market Value Exceeds $3trillion For The First Time...

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Global Crypto Market Value Exceeds $3trillion For The First Time...

The world cryptocurrency market is worth more than $3 trillion for the first time, as mainstream investors increasingly jump on board..

On Monday the value reached $3.007 trillion (2.6 trillion euros), said CoinGecko, which tracks prices of more than 10,000 cryptocurrencies.
“The crypto market is growing at a mind-blowing speed,” noted SwissQuote analyst Ipek Ozkardeskaya.
“A part of it is speculation of course, but a part of it is real,” she told AFP.
--

from punch

Who is into this crypto stuff here? Please explain it well...

8 comments:

1. I just know it as buying of a profitable coin when cheap, n selling it whenever u want to make profit. Only BTC I know, didnt buy during that crazy dip cos people sef no gree sell, was hoping for someone to use vex dash me😁.

Then I dont know d reason why someone people coerce someone invest, maybe to get free coin? Coz I dont even want anyone on my turf😁 make dem no scam me.

2. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.081413951139 November 2021 at 09:12

Crpto is really going crazy 😝

3. Into crypto, but instead of Bitcoin, I go for altcoins e.g. Shiba, Dodge, and some Etherum tokens like Polkadot, Polygon etc. I leave them over a longer period of time, while watching my portfolio like a hawk. I know people who make constant money from crypto in the thousands (pounds) and have heard of some who invested over a period of time and made millions.. (dollars). You have to been sharp and savvy though, also beware of scammers who promise you ridiculous returns, you can trade on your own!

4. Explanations:
    Just know that if you do not have any good, any legitimately earned and invested money, and you don't have any
    skilled services to render...then it is a ruse, a scam, a ponzi;
    One person will lose for another to make gains
    Some people will lose for others to gain
    Money does not grow, when it is not productive Econ. 101
    Sane minds do not go to that 10,000 mirage stuff 🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤