Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post - Welcome November

Monday, November 01, 2021

MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post - Welcome November

#newmonth #blessedmonth #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positiveattitude #thesmellofxmasintheair #whenJesussaysyesnobodycansayno #spreadasmile #spreadsomelove #miracleloading #NOVEMBER

Good Morning!

November is picture perfect!

The leaves all turn brown and fall to the ground but the trees DO NOT DIE despite the bad weather....

May all the things you do not need in your life fall away like the leaves fall from the trees in November...

May God's favour surround you this November...

May your testimonies break forth this November.....

May your miracle be permanent this November...

May you find true love this November....

May that sperm find its way into your womb this November....

May money fill your bank account this November...

May God shine his light and single you out for blessings that will shock those around you that doubt God...

May all those warring in the blog comment sections find peace here and in their real lives.....

May this be a November to remember......

E go be your turn this November!!!

Tight hugs to you..❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

233 comments:

1. Good morning everyone!
    Happy New Month and compliments of the yuletide season.

1. Happy New Month everyone πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†
      Tonia

2. Amen to all your prayers Mrs SDK
      Tonia

3. Tights hugs to you too Stellz and resounding Amen to your prayers.

May the Lord make it our turn indeed.

Crown the year for us with goodness and cause our paths to drop fatness.
      Amen

4. Amen SDK
      Happy new week and month bvs
      Out and about, may my hustle pay

5. Good morning everyone
      Happy new month

2. Our Fellowship With The Spirit!!
    2 Corinthians 13:14.

Excerpts!!

"The Communion of the Holy Ghost in the verse above refers to the partnership, communication, or fellowship with the Holy Spirit. It involves talking with Him; yielding to His Lordship and guidance; sharing your thoughts with Him, and receiving His thoughts in your Spirit and through the Word"

"Christians who take their fellowship with the Holy Spirit seriously are often shielded and protected from chance and unfortunate occurrences. (Psalm 32:8)"

"Develop an intimate relationship with the Holy Spirit. Know Him for yourself. Commune with Him constantly in prayer and through meditation on the Word. Remember He's the Helper, Counsellor, Teacher, Advocate, Comforter, Strengthener and Standby that Jesus said the Father would send to us"

Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for the precious gift of the Holy Spirit, whom you sent to lead and guide me through life, in fulfilling my destiny in Christ. Through my fellowship with the Holy Spirit, I rule and reign over the forces of darkness, the world and its systems, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    John 16:13; Proverbs 1:24-33.

3. Good morning Stella and my beautiful Blogfam.

It's a new month but still same God who never fails, may He bless all that concerns us this November.
    Stay blessed and genuinely apply 😚😚

1. Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey

Where has she been !!!!! Happy New month . Have a lovely day.

2. Happy new month darling πŸ₯°πŸ’“ how have you been?

3. Happy new month all, may God bless our hustles and protect us all through.amen

4. Happy new month Blogfam.
    May this be a month of Thanksgiving for us all.

5. Happy new month fam ,May it be a glorious month for everyone.

Thank you everyone for saying a prayer for me yesterday I really appreciate and God bless you all, there are better days ahead by God's grace.

Have a blessed week.

1. Amen. Continue to stay strong and happy

2. And you too

3. I rejoice with you. God shall roll away that pstd from you..

HAPPY November to you πŸ’•

4. AmenπŸ™ Happy new month to you too.

5. Thank God for you.

6. Amen this month is gonna be awesome...Afflictions will not visit you again Amen

7. Thank God for your life. May afflictions not rise again.

6. Good morning to y'all on here and happy new month to you too..

I pray that this spanking new month brings to your doorsteps goodies,everlasting peace and countless opportunities IJN..

#MMM,#MCM,#MM...

7. Happy new month and first day of the week to everyone.

May this month bring laughter, peace, joy and goodness to everyone one of us. May we learn to keep aside toxicity, hatred, beef and pettiness. May we have the courage to be genuinely happy for others knowing that our destinies differ and everyone's timing is different. May we not lack what to do so much that we turn FBI CIA and DSS on other people's matter. May we be so productive that all we see is goodness both in our lives and in others. May we be so busy that we do not have the time to manipulate and concoct lies and disjointed tales about others. May we be able to wish others well so that wellbeing will be our portion. May we over look things that don't matter instead of making a mountain out of a molehill. May we know that if anyone has chosen to be what he/she is not, such a person is already out of line and will reap accordingly. May we realize that if how people portray themselves is who they are, it will pay off for them and if not, time will tell (Acts 5: 33-40)
    May we learn to be objective and correct constructively. May we not be in anon mode causing havoc and catching 'cruise' at the detriment of others. May our words be seasoned such that it becomes soothing to the weary. May our comments uplift others, may we not be condescending because we perceive we're better than others. May November be one of the best months of the year for us all.

8. happy new month blogfam. may we be favored this month

9. Castle Nne, good morning.

Happy New Month.

I trust you slept well.

Biko nne...ozugo LOL!! Ekuke na agbo, O agwuru na agu ya.

Thank you nwannem but they will be alright las las.

Also, I'm handling it directly and personally, I have made my move and he has been notified. Would have let go and let God but I need to set a precedent that doing certain things has consequences. The rest is up to him.
    Besides, A weak man is not a smart one so this is a cakewalk...trust me.

Please focus on yourself and Baby Castle, and keep going to where the money resides 😁

You're welcome nwannem... kisses to her.

God bless you πŸ’œ

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. All of you should move on this is getting irritating,you have cleared your name what else?

3. Thanks nwanyα»‹ ọma, anα»₯gom.
      God bless you too and happy new month.

10. Please is Hisense a good TV product?

11. BE AT PEACE- GOD GOT THIS!

'This peace will control the way you think and feel.' Philippians 4:7 CEV

Mother Teresa is attributed with saying, 'I know God won't give me anything I can't handle. I just wish he didn't trust me so much!' Is that how you feel today? Like there is too much to do and not enough of you to do it? Let this verse percolate in your mind: 'May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit' (Romans 15:13 NIV).
    The way to have peace in the midst of a troubled situation is by staying filled with the power of the Holy Spirit. How do you do that? By developing a spiritual hunger and letting God fill you. He can give you a sense of serenity when you're surrounded by stress.
    So, if you're in over your head today, pray this: 'Father, you said no weapon formed against me shall prosper (see Isaiah 54:17). I can't keep the enemy's weapons from being formed, but I know you will keep them from prevailing against me. You said if I ask anything according to your will, you will grant my request (see 1 John 5:14-15). You said when I walk in obedience, I will be blessed when I come in, when I go out, when I lie down, and when I get up (see Deuteronomy 28:6; Psalms 1:2; 3:5). You told me to turn all my troubles over to you and you will take care of me (see 1 Peter 5:7). So here they are! Today I'm standing on your promises. You said it! I believe it! That settles it! Amen.'
    Word For TodayBE AT PEACE- GOD GOT THIS!

'This peace will control the way you think and feel.' Philippians 4:7 CEV

Mother Teresa is attributed with saying, 'I know God won't give me anything I can't handle. I just wish he didn't trust me so much!' Is that how you feel today? Like there is too much to do and not enough of you to do it? Let this verse percolate in your mind: 'May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit' (Romans 15:13 NIV).
    The way to have peace in the midst of a troubled situation is by staying filled with the power of the Holy Spirit. How do you do that? By developing a spiritual hunger and letting God fill you. He can give you a sense of serenity when you're surrounded by stress.
    So, if you're in over your head today, pray this: 'Father, you said no weapon formed against me shall prosper (see Isaiah 54:17). I can't keep the enemy's weapons from being formed, but I know you will keep them from prevailing against me. You said if I ask anything according to your will, you will grant my request (see 1 John 5:14-15). You said when I walk in obedience, I will be blessed when I come in, when I go out, when I lie down, and when I get up (see Deuteronomy 28:6; Psalms 1:2; 3:5). You told me to turn all my troubles over to you and you will take care of me (see 1 Peter 5:7). So here they are! Today I'm standing on your promises. You said it! I believe it! That settles it! Amen.'
    Word For Today

12. It's a new day, a new week and a new month. I'm grateful to God and happy to be alive.

I've decided to add value everywhere that I go as from today.
    I left my change with the bike man this morning. He was so thankful.

Put a smile on someone's face today 😊

1. Way to go , it doesn't have to be big I set a goal for myself that every week I must make at least 5-10 people happy .

13. Happy new month fams.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Have you written your exams yet ? If yes how did it go , if no I hope you're preparing well and saying no to anxiety.

14. Amen to your prayers Stella. Father please remember me in this November and open my file in Jesus name amen.

15. Amen. Happy new month beautiful people

16. My favorite month πŸ’ƒ
    So happy to have made it to this month with family and friends in good health. It can only get better!

17. Thank you, Jesus for this new
    Month. You too much!

Happy New Month everyone πŸ’•. May the good Lord perfect all that concerns us. Amen.

Amen to your prayers, Stella. I wish you the same and more.

18. Amen to your prayers Stella. Father please remember me this November and open my file in Jesus name amen.

19. I say a big Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning everyone and Happy new month to you all
    Its my birth month...Yipeeee

1. Happy belated birthday.

2. Thank @heaven check
      @ Jeweluchi choc the date is 30th of this month

3. Wow we've 5 November babies in my family.
      That's good ,it's going to be a good month .

4. Wow November 30th Tor!! 1 have 4 November babes in my family..

5. Happy birthday in advance BooπŸ’™πŸ’™

6. November babies let gather hereπŸ₯°I rep 7/11

20. "May that sperm find its way into your womb this November...."

I burst out laughing at this comment abi na prayerπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£

21. Happy new month . my gas is about to finish, please is it advisable to go and fill it, I don't want to wait till it will finish

22. AmenπŸ™πŸ™
    Amen to all your prayers Stella . Thanks for the prayers and all you do.

Feeling so happy this morning . Happy new month everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. November alert came quick for you.I guess we already experiencing the goodness of November

23. AMENNNNNNNN to your prayers Ma'am Stella..
    I wish you the very best this November too..
    Happy new month Family!

1. Hey beautiful happy new month and God bless you

2. Good morning beautiful NN wishing you and your family a blessed month

3. Happy new month Mother inlaw ❤️❤️

24. Happy New month sdk family

25. Amen to all your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.

Happy New Month SDK FAMILY.

26. Amen juweluchi, unprecedented blessings, over loaded joy, good health, may our helpers locate us
    this new month in Jesus name.

27. A resounding amen to your prayers Stella. Good morning and happy New month blog fam, it shall be our month of unending testimonies 😘😍

28. Happy new month to you beautiful people. May this month bring about good tidings for us.

God pls I need a miracle this month and before the year runs out. Give me a miracle that sounds like a lie, change my story oh Lord.

29. Happy new month my people.

You can not attract that will you hissed at, someone shared testimony or a sweet story of loving marriage and you hissed, then later you enter room to cry God when,in this new month change your ways, no be everything be prayer o, be genuinely Happy for people celebrating around you, and watch God in action. That's my new month message to all. May we see the end of 2021 with heart filled with joy. Amen

1. Happy new month Treasures
      I'm already laughing at your friends that will come for you soonπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

30. Just woke up thinking about some stuffs.

Money is very important even in church,a poor man that serves as a church worker can't have access to daddy Go, but if DJ cuppy decides that he wants to see any of our Go tomorrow,she won't even queue,before she will be anointed and prayed for.

God ,I beg ,don't let me die poor, serving God is sweet, but serving him with full belle and rich account is sweeter

1. May God meet your needs.
      But also, Dj cuppy is also a human being that needs salvation as much as the poor man.

2. May it be for you according to your heart desires. Amen

3. Amen to your prayers, but you should focus on God Himself and how to receive directly from Him. That way, you won't need to run to daddy GO for prayers and anointing. Anointing comes from the Holyspirit

31. Happy new month and week everyone.
    No fighting
    No dragging or bragging
    No bringing up the past
    No snide remarks
    Let's be people of peace, so that the peace of God may abide with us.
    Cheerio

1. The drama won't stop sadly , to some it's entertainment, its a new month , a new week and a new day, let's move on.

32. Stella thanks for your good wishes.happy new month folks.may we never find any reasonreason to shed tears.
    May this November be great and good to all of us.
    May we recover and receive all we lost and didn't get in October
    I pray God see my heart for him and give me the insight to go about it.

33. Good morning stella and my blog bvs,happy new month to you all and God bless you all ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️.

34. Jeweluchi. Amen to your prayers. Happy new month. it's well with us today

35. Amen o Pastor Stella! wish you and your family all good things!

Oh yeahπŸ’ƒ! I heard the sound of bangers last week in my hood! Let the countdown begin.

It's funny how i look forward to Christmas now, i wasn't a fan of the whole razzmatazz while growing up.

Happy new month to you all!! May God meet you at the point of your needs always.

1. Bangers used to be fun while growing up but now I'm so scared of them. They sound more like weapon of destruction.

36. MEMO

Good morning Bvs

Germany time is now the same with Nigerian time

SDK's blog routine (Nigerian time) Monday to Sunday

8:00am - Spontaneous post

9:00am - Wordless post

9:00am - (Saturday breakfast post)

10:00am - (Saturday/ Sunday laughs)

11:00am - Pidgin Post

12:00pm - Laugh out loud

12:30pm - Wise Saying

1:00pm - The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver / Couch convo/ Chronicles of a married man /Dark Diary

1:30pm - Arena Weekend

2:00pm - In house news (IHN) and on Saturdays/Sundays (In House Gists)

3:00pm - Chronicles of a Blog Visitor narrative

4:00pm - Educational, Entertaining and Inspirational

5:00pm - Favorite Instagram Celeb Post

5:30pm - Hilarious Post

6:00pm - Boredom Eliminating Post

7:00pm - Unique Prayer Request

7:30pm - Night laugh post

8:00pm - Friday night Post (on Fridays)

8:30pm - Anonymous Night Post (based on popular demands)

No dull moments here on sdkblog
    Stay glued!!πŸ™Œ

Love forever lives here ❤️

37. MEMO

Good morning Bvs

Germany time is now the same with Nigerian time

SDK's blog routine (Nigerian time) Monday to Sunday

8:00am - Spontaneous post

9:00am - Wordless post

9:00am - (Saturday breakfast post)

10:00am - (Saturday/ Sunday laughs)

11:00am - Pidgin Post

12:00pm - Laugh out loud

12:30pm - Wise Saying

1:00pm - The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver / Couch convo/ Chronicles of a married man /Dark Diary

1:30pm - Arena Weekend

2:00pm - In house news (IHN) and on Saturdays/Sundays (In House Gists)

3:00pm - Chronicles of a Blog Visitor narrative

4:00pm - Educational, Entertaining and Inspirational

5:00pm - Favorite Instagram Celeb Post

5:30pm - Hilarious Post

6:00pm - Boredom Eliminating Post

7:00pm - Unique Prayer Request

7:30pm - Night laugh post

8:00pm - Friday night Post (on Fridays)

8:30pm - Anonymous Night Post (based on popular demands)

No dull moments here on sdkblog
    Stay glued!!πŸ™Œ

Love forever lives here ❤️

38. To God be the glory, it's a new day, new week and new month. It's three in one.
    Beautiful things will locate you, come over to you and remain permanent with you. You shall no more be termed forsaken neither your land be termed desolate, the Lord will remember all He had said concerning you and family, He will bring to pass, Your labour shall turn favour, pain to fame, zero to hero, struggle to honour, your pieces to praise, lost to multiple blessings and your sorrow to celebration.
    I commit your battles to the God who fought for Jehoshaphat and granted him victory. He will make your victory sure.
    IT WILL END IN PRAISE

39. Memo

*Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

*If you are interested in the next face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

*Stella's Singles Mingles loading for the first week of December 2021

*If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

40. Amen to your prayers stella, God bless you and your household in Jesus name Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™.

41. NOVEMBER:JOYFULL NEWS EVERYWHERE.
    Good morning and a happy new month to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL..

42. Please guys i have some dollar note with me, will the dollar market still appreciate because I'm thinking of changing it. Thank you!

1. You better go and change it now before it will do you like film and crash

2. Yes ooo. Just keep it. Nigeria is the more you look, the less you see. Keep it.

43. Amen to your prayers Stellz.

May this month be a happy new month indeed. It's so beautiful to be alive and healthy.....

A friend of mine passed yesterday and to think yesterday was my birthday. I almost cried my eyes out. It is well.

Have a beautiful Monday people and please spread genuine love and make people smile.

😘

1. So sorry about the demise of your friend , losing a loved one is a pain no one can truly explain.

2. So sorry for the loss of your friend

3. I am so sorry for your loss...May her soul rest in peace....

4. Belated birthday blessing dear and sorry for your lossπŸ€—πŸ€—

44. Amen to your prayers Stella.

Happy new month everyone

Pretty Patience

45. Happy new month all! What brand condom gives that skin to skin feeling.

46. Happy new month blogfam, may God give everyone a reason to smile this month.

47. Happy new month everyone.. It saddens my heart the way people are being attacked immediately people share their good news here. And it also scare me, that this people with this dark heart in them, hating on whom they don't know are actually people neighbour, friends, family members and I wonder how envious and jealous they will be over people they actually know. Cos if you could hate on whom you don't know, then the people closer to you are dead

Please be careful out there, cos the devil himself can be right beside you. This blog has made me realised that one has to be extremely careful

1. I never thought of your first paragraph but sadly it's true and now I'm wondering if it's just a blog personality ( which I doubt ) because you cannot give what you don't have or if it's really how they are.
      It's so sad that one has to be extremely careful on this blog, there are sometimes i want to make certain comes but I just recline cos I don't like wahala.

2. Happy new month too.
      I see it as part of living in a fallen world and default nature of a heart not regenerated by God. Way back, Joseph's brothers were prepared to kill him, Judas was prepared to betray his own friend Jesus for money.

Down the generations, human nature is still very much the same, and it takes only God to protect one. The "I better pass my neighbour" Nigerian culture equally worsens this attitude.

3. I think it has to do with their upbringing and poor lifestyle. Most live in environs where pettiness, gossip and mockery and disorder is the order of the day.
      Most of these trolls are also unhappy.
      There is another category that may claim they do it for fun and are catching cruise but what is the fun in knowing that you are the reason another human is miserable. Are you a sadist? Please check your mental health. Simply because you have a good job and your finances are in order doesn't mean your mind is in a good place. Not everyone in corporate wears acting normally have it together mentally.

This is why I don't let anyone get close to me easily in the real world. The same people here who drag others exists there too so one has to be very careful.
      Some would even say, I am not like this outside". No, you are actually like this outside and that is the real you if you have been consistently mean and vicious for over six months on a stretch then that is who you really are. You just refrain yourself outside because you don't have anonymity and you are timid.

4. I think it has to do with their upbringing and poor lifestyle. Most live in environs where pettiness, gossip and mockery and disorder is the order of the day.
      Most of these trolls are also unhappy.
      There is another category that may claim they do it for fun and are catching cruise but what is the fun in knowing that you are the reason another human is miserable. Are you a sadist? Please check your mental health. Simply because you have a good job and your finances are in order doesn't mean your mind is in a good place. Not everyone in corporate wears acting normally have it together mentally.

This is why I don't let anyone get close to me easily in the real world. The same people here who drag others exists there too so one has to be very careful.
      Some would even say, I am not like this outside". No, you are actually like this outside and that is the real you if you have been consistently mean and vuvious for over six months on a stretch then that is who you really are. You just refrain yourself outside because you don't have anonymity and you are timid.

48. Good morning and happy new month bvs, we are stepping into the best seasons of our lives, testimony upon testimony shall be our story this month, wishing us all a blissful November.

49. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi πŸ™. Happy new month lovelies πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ. A month filled with UNBELIEVABLE BREAKTHROUGHS!!!! Be expectant πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ❣️πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

50. A fine morning Stella and my wonderful blogfam,A big Amen to your prayers StellaπŸ™πŸ™,Indeed this will be a November to remember for good,Happy new month peopleπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

51. Amen Jewelu !!!!! Happy New Month my blog famz. I can smell Christmas πŸŽ„ in
    already... This New Month will favour us all in Jesus name amen.

52. Happy New Month everyone....November is my favourite month...I am eating and tasting Christmas already...

Stella thank you for these prophetic declarations and Amen to all your prayers...As you bless us so Shall God bless you in a million folds...

I saw this post from Mufti Menk..He make great quotes and I thought to share below

''Not everyone will be happy for you. Stop sharing news of your blessings with all. Some people can't handle it and they will do what it takes to ruin it. Remember, these people are insecure and feel threatened. Real friends should want the best for you even if you do better than them''.

53. Good morning madam Stella and fellow blog family.
    Happy new month.

Youngie Grandma

1. Happy new month Grandma πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯° kisses 😘 to your grand baby

54. Amen. Good morning and a happy new month to you all, may this month favour us all, amen.

55. Happy new month guys. πŸ’‹πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

Monday Rant!!!

Can someone please tell UNICAL to send my transcript to WES? What kind of problem is this? A process that I started on the 1st of October, has taken exactly one month and they've still not sent. I have paid a ridiculous amount just to fast forward things. But hubby that schooled in Aberdeen,was just given a link to send to WES without paying a dime.

I am just angry. Over 85k yet my transcript hasn't gotten to WES yet. This is not fair o. It is well.

May the God of 11th hour visit us allπŸ™

Stay safe my people!!!

1. Please Fierce, I love you because you are always on your lane and easygoing. please next time write this your sweet rant anonymously or else they will say you are bragging and start hating you. They will say you want them to stylishly let them know your husband schooled abroad and you are working on your progress. Don't let them hate you and start trolling you.
      These trolls want God to give them good things but insult those he has answered. Are they not being counter-productive? Hypocrites!!

Amen to your prayers.πŸ™πŸ»

2. I pray for God's speed for you πŸ™

56. Happy New month Stella and Bvs.May it bring us good news...

57. Some people and their entitlement mentality. My boss begged to please help him go to his house and make stew for him, stew that will last for a week, I agreed. So I went to the market and bought things, went to his house and made the stew. I also cooked rice. You needed to see how dirty his house was, everywhere was smelling and the kitchen was worst. I didn't know that the sink pipe was leaking. Water covered the kitchen. After cooking, I had to start mopping and sweeping the kitchen. Ants and cockroaches were just running around, you those little ants that their bites are soo painful. I made sure that the kitchen and toilet were very neat before I left. I aslo washed the piled up dishes in the sink.
    Only to get to the store and he started asking me if I cleaned his house for him. I told that I arranged his kitchen and toilet. Do you know what he could say, 'so you didn't arrange my house for me, do you know if I was only testing you?' test me?? Am I your girlfriend or your fiance that you're testing me?. After spending my time and day in your house and you're testing me. Hmmmm

1. Just imagine the nonsense. This can only happen here.

2. Chai that man is very irresponsible...So that is his own way of saying thank you...You could have just cooked the stew at your house and deliver to him at his house to avoid this insult...God bless you for helping him but I think this should be the last abeg..

3. Respect everyone;FEAR no-one

Please Learn to pass your message to anyone or your superiors respectfully;cos what you allow today,will continue tomorrow..

Is cooking part of your job description??

Tomorrow he will call you to come and mob his estate and you will still do it..

He is your Boss;not your God..

Quit giving humans the place of God in your life..

@MARTINS

4. Start looking for another job and carry yourself with dignity. Your boss Can't try that shit with some employees.

5. I feel like giving him a resounding destiny reseting slap.
      It's the audacity for me πŸ™„

6. Na you do mistake. If it were me, I'd have told him that I do not know how to cook.

7. God bless you Martins.
      *mop

8. I pity you, you have started something you cannot finish. Why should you go to ur boss' house to cook for him.

Now that he knows he can use u like that, u will become his unpaid cook whenever he needs one. You should have respectfully made an excuse when he asked you.

9. Nonsense testing. You even tried to go to his house and cook.

10. Is it part of your job descriptions? Anyway you say na store the man get. You better stop it or you continue be maid and if you don't cook or clean no payment.

Nonsense idiotic man

11. Thanks everyone, I have already concluded that this will be the first and the last. I'll never try it again. There was this his girlfriend that I was close with, she kept complaining of how dirty he was but I didn't really understand. Now I do. And anytime he's talking about the girl, he'd say she's very lazy and dirty. How do you expect someone to live with your dirty character? You're not even married to her but you want to turn her to your housemaid because you're rich. He's so entitled.

12. Now that you have started it, or have you been doing it before?
      He will still send you to go and clean up his house and if you oppose , he may sack you or start treating you bad.
      I wonder the reason why some people are this dirty, a house you love in. How much will he pay a cleaner to do the cleaning?

58. Happy new month everyone. Amen to all the prayers Stella.

59. Happy new month everyone. May this November favour us all.
    Christmas is smelling already,may we celebrate it in joy

60. Happy New Month!....
    I pray that we'll all experience the goodness of God all through this month.

61. I have a testimony to share, last two weeks was one of the worst weeks of my life, my husband was so sick that he thought he was going to die, he emaciated badly, my second son joined, then my first son joined, malaria and typhoid was positive for all of them, stomach pains, stooling and vomiting for all of them, they all emaciated badly, my heart jumped, I was crying and confused, God came through for them, with a lot of treatment, giving them drip and of course prayers from some of you here in this blog, they started recovering, when they started recovering was when I became ill too, exactly the same symptoms, fever, cold, cough, headache, stomach pain, stooling but I didn't vomit, I thought I would die, long story short, we have all recovered fully to the glory of God, thank you Jesus for healing us and giving us a clean slate of health this new month, it can only be you so I return all the glory to you alone in Jesus name amen, thanks to the bvs that said a prayer for us.

1. Thank God for deliverance, this sounds like covid.

2. Thank God for healing for your whole family...God indeed is worthy of praise...Please check your source of water for cooking and drinking...Affliction will not come the second time...Amen

3. Thank God for granting your family speedy recovery

4. Awesome God. All glory to Him! May what he has done be permanent in your home.

5. Praise the Lord !hallelujah !!!
      Tonia

62. Good morning beautiful people.

I say a big AMEN πŸ™ to your prayers Stella.

Have a beautiful day y'all.

63. Happy great money to us all. It is our month of testimonies in Jesus Christ name Amen. Kay

64. Happy new month fams
    Wonderful testimonies wow.
    May you families healing remain permanent ijn

65. Good Morning People of SDK. Happy new month to you. It's my birth month, I am so excited this morning, may God perfect all that concerns me this month. Amen.

66. Happy new month. I'm excited already πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. It's a great month already

67. Good morning & happy new month blogfamsπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

68. Amin oluko jesu agbaduraπŸ™πŸ™