Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oba Elegushi Reassures Wife Of His Undying Love On Her 45th Birthday...

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Oba Elegushi Reassures Wife Of His Undying Love On Her 45th Birthday...

Queen Sekinat Elegushi is a year older today and her besotted husband Oba Elegushi posted an ODE for her on his Instagram handle..

43 comments:

1. Happy Birthday our dear Queen.

You look and dress like a Queen. All covered up, yet beautiful, flawless and adoring.

Many more beautiful years to you. Happy Birthday.

1. Yeah she sure looks like a queen. Happy birthday queen

2. Live long and prosper in good Health and joy, beautiful Queen Sekinat.

2. 😏

Happy birthday Queen Sekinat!

3. 45 looks gud on u queen.

Elegant dress, dripping glory.
    Happy birthday beautiful queen

4. Happy birthday my amiable queen. God bless you and yours.

5. Happy birthday beautiful Queen!

6. No be only "besotted"πŸ™„

7. Blablabla.... and you went to marry a second wife. Men with their sweet tongue, mtcheeeeeeeew

1. Kidjo he needed a son. I dont see d fulani woman staying too long. She may get tired and leave. Seki doesnt allow her even act as wife,she has dominated everywhere and shes good at eye-service,knows how to lick inlaws ass. Treats the mother-inlaw as a living god. Reason d new marriage shook her.
      She was also the one with money before Saheed became king,when he was just workn as PA under Fashola. The two act like they took convenant together.
      Seki built that man and thought she had a strong-hold. Why she waves authority, though shes a nice person and generous but shes a tough woman. She will never leave Saheed, its the others that will get fraustrated and eventually go.

2. 14.24 I see your handwriting!! 😁

3. Anon 14:24 you said seki had money before oba elegushi and even built him? Lmao You definitely don't know them then, cos that guy has been in money ever since, before seki even came into the picture so say what u know and not hearsay or mere speculations.

4. Lol @ 15:06. 'Fraustrated' gave her away.

5. 15.31 she wants to shalaye as usual now. Madam i know i know all.

6. 15.36 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ you got it!

7. Thanks for the info 14:24

As for the other annoying anons 115:06, 15:36, 15:42 what's up with y'all? Haven't you heard of typographical error before?😞

Whether the spelling is right or not shouldn't be your problem. She was able to pass an info across, so y'all should calm your itching titties before your vag*nal joins in the itching as well.

8. Kidjo, the "inside joke" has flown over your head, leave those that know 😁

9. @ anom 14:24 he was Tinubu's PA never Fashola, yes Seki built him, they were in the same class in LASU and Seki's parent were and are still very rich, Saheed didn't come from money, his father was a glorified Baale and became king a few years before he died, so Seki didn't marry a king. Saheed became a big boy under Tinubu and became rich when he became king and was getting 5% direct from the local budget every month and has been busy selling off all the lands in elegushi, hope the next king will see something to sell sha. Seki doesn't lick ass, that's why they don't like her and she doesn't like then either just that she has piped down a bit from her arrogancy. But trust me, Saheed knows what Seki has done in his life. The 2nd wife is who I pity, she shouldn't let some lagos people that don't like Seki push, all these unnecessary hashtag on Instagram #iyaaremo #olorimodest #oloridesigner etc. Who told her her son will be king? Does she know how many families are entitled to that throne? Let them use you to fight their battle, your hausa jazz won't reach sha.

10. Fraustrated πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

only bed and roses writes dat way but i wonder why she went anonymous ?

11. Just seeing this,when i write my epistles trust me i put my name there. Whoever this anon is, u will keep hitting your head on concrete on my behalf. I am not one to be bullied as you bully so many out of the blog.
      And you have an ID, but dem no even born you well to comment with it and reply me.
      That is how one fool said he knows me and im a man she met on S&M. That i write like the person. Some of you are truly sick.

12. Just seeing this indeed πŸ˜‚

13. Use ur ID if dem born any of you well. The time you should use in being productive you are trolling,reason many of you are suffering.

8. Reassure her in your bedroom, not on the internet.
    My opinion is mine

9. Nonsense!!!
    You married another woman.You gave her a rival,competitor..you’ve given your children with her “obakans” and you write rubbish!!!Bullshit!!!

10. beautiful woman ..love the pics ..but you dey dress like queen elizabeth not Oduduwa queen ..you are beautiful all the same

11. Yimu,besotted ko,besotted ni.
    Happy Birthday Olori. Be happy always madam

12. Oba, you are lying. Love is not by words on social media but by actions.

Happy Birthday Olori, please spend each day being deliberately happy and counting your blessings.

13. Women don frigging suffer

14. Polygamy is one thing I will not wish my enemy to go into. D competition to be loved more, trust issues, rivalry , jealousy, grudges, suspicion, heartbreak & much more must exist till d end of d marriage. Men, even after marrying four wives must look outside, so it’s better for me that my husband has girlfriends than bringing them home. D cordiality between us can never be d same . Happy birthday to d Queen.

15. Elegant,beautiful,effortlessly classy Queen Sekinat.Any other queen is a counterfeit.

16. Na she we know o.
    Happy birthday Queen Sekinat.

17. Olorunbe,eniyan s'iwa ,Aramide mi sekina ElegushiπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

18. Yimu. Love her but marry someone else.

19. Isn't it amazing how a 45 year old mom of 3 like Queen Sekinat can look younger, fresher AND more beautiful than one other human being like that that is claiming to be the younger wife? When I saw pictures of them side by side, I really thought the so called "younger" wife looked like Seki's mother! In life, selfish schemers age rapidly like bananas whereas the pure hearted like our beautiful Olori Sekinat just glow and look younger everyday!
    Happy birthday to the one and only Queen Sekinat Elegushi!

1. Such a vile comment.

2. 3.26’s comment is a fact though. No hating. Seki looks fantastic despite all the wahala.

20. We shared the same date and month♏♥️πŸ’πŸŽ‚may Almighty Allah bless your new age queen Sekinah,I prayed for His infinite Rahman and Sekinah in all your dealings. Happy birthday to usπŸ₯‚πŸ₯°πŸΏπŸŽ‚πŸŽŠ

Fatimah