Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Angel Smith Reveals She Wants To Adopt A Child And How Much She Loves Co Star Yousef

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Reality Star Angel Smith Reveals She Wants To Adopt A Child And How Much She Loves Co Star Yousef

Big Brother season six star Angel who admitted that she is weird also talks about some things that might Interest you...

During an Instagram Live chat monitored by Saturday Beats, the 21-year-old said, “I genuinely love him (Yousef) and he is going to have the most special of places in my heart. I am still friends with him and I love him very much.”

She also admitted that she is a weird person. Responding to a question on the weirdest thing she had done, she said, “Generally, I am a weird person, so I think everything I do is weird.”

Revealing the insecurities she battles with, she said, “My teeth is kind of forward looking, so I have a love-hate relationship with it. I have mantras that I recite. I don’t recite them every day but whenever I can, I recite them. One of the things I have on my list is, ‘I am beautiful, I am grounded and I am connected to everything around me’. Mantras really help a lot. Looking into the mirror and affirming oneself helps one overcome one’s insecurities.”

Shedding light on her plans for the next five years, Angel said, “I see myself being rich. That is at the top of my list. I want a child but not one that I would give birth to. I see myself adopting a child, and I said that a lot in the (Big Brother) house”.

from punch .ng

20 comments:

1. Do as u like Angel, it's ur life babe, u think u are weird, no child the wierd ones are not yet born.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ @ no child, the weird ones are not yet born, Paprika dear, happy weekend.

2. 🀣🀣 thank u anon, same to u

2. The show is over, let them move on and focus on their hustles.

3. Braces will do cos she sucked her thumb as a child. Speaking of sucking...she did almost all the guys in the house. Bleh!

4. I feel sorry for that child

1. Why is that? Because she wants to adopt a child??? Get off your densed African mantality and be sorry for yourself

2. African mentality... nye nye nye.

10:17, u're on point.

3. Anon 13:53, U see nothing wrong with what anon 10:17 wrote but you have a problem with what anon 12:37 wrote. I can tell that you are as densed as anon 12:17 just like anon 12:37 wrote, that’s if you are not the same person.

Live and let’s live but you backward morons with no training always feel you have the right to judge people’s choices in life , and to top it all you feel you have the manual to life and that you alone will seat at the right hand of God like Jesus while other people whose views to life is different will “languish in hell” , unfortunately for you God is not man, that’s why you see the” bad people” you chastise and bring down with your mouth make it in life but low budget keypad warriors like you keep languishing in your poverty and looking for giveaway.

We all have issues in life and nobody is perfect not even you ms judgina anon 10:17, people like angel will love any child with their soul but people like you are filled with hate and “self” that you do not see beyond loving yourself so you find it hard to believe that people can genuinely love another , your statement also goes to show that you are one of those women who believe that “ a real woman “ must be able to conceive and have her child , you are against adoption, surrogacy, ivf and the likes of it forgetting that some people can’t have children because it’s life threatening.

Be very careful what you type out there, we don’t know what people are passing through in life, God forbid what if she has been diagnosed of an ailment that will not make her bear children but just said this adoption thing casually and make it look like she doesn’t want to have her own kids , with your stupid bullshit up there she reads it and falls into depression.

Ps I’m a fan of white money and not angel and never fancied her but your statement up there as simple as it is struck a nerve and I remembered one of your favorite celebrity in this shoes but you keypad warlords lambast her all the time not knowing how deep your comments drive her to depression and suicide everytime

4. 15:49, if u truly do know anything about Christian love, u'd know that love is not always 'peaches and cream'. Love can also be hard, if that is what is required to redirect a person's way. Ppl like u shirk ur responsibilities as Christians out of cowardice, ignorance, a lackadaisical attitude to ur faith or because u feel that u indict urselves by acknowledging the truth. So because u fear somebody will fall into depression that's why the truth won't be told again. REPENTANCE is not an option, abi? Apparently, u're yet to come across, Ephesians 5:11, 'Have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather reprove them.' Then again, Proverbs 28:23, 'He who rebukes a man will afterward find more favour than he who flatters with the tongue.'

I suppose u're into give-aways, that's why u think everyone's on that platform with u; and speaking of morons, what do u call a person who runs off foaming in the mouth about the character profile of a person totally unknown to u? Mr/Madame, try taking ur meds, ok?

5. Before you adopt that innocent child,
    Adopt yourself; a good character
    Adopt salvation
    Yes, let not that child begin to see her mother lift her skirt to show
    her pubic hair and naked butts before male/female visitors.
    πŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘Ά

1. She has a lot of work to do on herself for real before thinking of a child

6. Hmmm its good to adopt but you have a LOT of healing and growing to do first.

7. Your choice,as long as it makes you happy

8. We don't need more weirdos.