Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Shares Motivational Words And Posts Photos Of Where She Lived Growing Up And Now

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Actress Destiny Etiko Shares Motivational Words And Posts Photos Of Where She Lived Growing Up And Now

Actress Destiny Etiko shared this photos and says you should keep working hard with prayers and God will perfect your story one day, the way he did hers.....

49 comments:

1. Congratulations and thank you Destiny for wiping your mum's tears.

1. Nwa Eze Street.
      Knew her when she visits her cousins (ndα»‹ be Etiko) at 16 Nkpofia Street. Na akα»₯ ku Emmanuel Church

2. Big ups girl, happy for you. That looks like Police barracks.

2. That's good πŸ‘

Congratulations to her.

3. This is deep! So encouraging, thank God for you Destiny

4. There previous house in Bodman street by Ngwo park. Honestly he story is that of a grass to grace

1. 13:36 u mean this is true? 😳😳😳😳..ha God.....
      Anything u must do to take ur parents out of poverty,nna do am,with ur full chest.
      Except of cos u know what😏

2. God is merciful.
      See house after Lobito house for Kenyatta road, end of it na Bodman street down to Ngwo Park then you cross to Justice Akpamgbo house side.
      My toaster that year meets me at HRC corner when I'm coming back from school to tune my nipples. πŸ€­πŸ˜˜πŸ€£πŸ’ƒ

3. Lol anon which one be tune nipples Biko. Kai sdk bvs are ment aswear lmao

4. All these girls for Holy Rosary College, they were spoilt. πŸ™„

5. Grass to Grace. Thank God for everything

6. A good testimony.
    May God bless all our hustle

7. May God continue to bless everyone who has worked(legitimately) hard for what they want.

8. No doubt, Destiny is a workaholic. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to the world wide drama doll.

9. No doubt, Destiny is a workaholic. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to the world wide drama doll..

10. No wonder those ghetto roles she plays comes so naturally to her...

1. I'm so glad her method acting of those so called ghetto roles has elevated her. If you are trying to shade her, shame on you. God is her glory and the lifter up of her head.

2. Anon, please don't put God and immorality in the same line. Someone that will be posting buttocks all over the place is who you are referring to as "God is her glory". Please.

11. I will tell my own story soon

12. It's the lies and attention seeking for me like wtf😳😳😳

1. Do you know her before...

Lovelace

2. Thank you Amazon.

3. Amazon baroness that was their house in Bodman street by Ngwo park. There is nothing like lies or attention seeking. Rest in Jesus name or drink some water

13. Wow! I love me some “grass to grace stories”
    Congrats Destiny. You’re an amazing actor

14. No condition is permanent.No matter how bad a situation is,it will surely change,congrats to her.

15. Wow, Destiny you really loved up to your name..
    Thank God you worked really hard to change your story..

16. Thank God for her life. May God connect us to our destiny helpers. Lord u are the Master Strategist, do that which only u are able to.

17. So shall all our stories change for good, better and best

18. Lol

Lol

Lol

Motivational speakers .com

They will never tell young girls the truth. Never. Give us step by step update on how you got the house and you built the house. Did Jack Rich "allegedly" build it or not?

Same way Duncan Mighty bought a car for you, BVs came to defend you that it was just a gift. Few years later, Duncan Mighty has parted ways with the wife. Nigeria has become a materialistic country, people don't ask questions anymore all in a bid to pepper their fellow Nigerians.

19. Congratulations Destiny! Nothing is permanent

20. Congratulations to her. God is good.

21. After sharing aspire to perspire to acquire bla bla bla
    Then you girls will go behind to use buttocks to acquire?
    Odiegwu o

1. Even if she used buttocks to acquire, how many girls from her background have been able to do so? It's not easy to package for men to give you some type of money. So if na that one? She still try!! If e easy, go do am

22. I thank God for you Destiny.

I will soon testify in Jesus name πŸ™