Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Frequently Asked Questions On Stella's Blog...

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Frequently Asked Questions On Stella's Blog...

Time again for your favorite FAQ post where all the important questions are asked and all the necessary answers are supplied....

The comment section of this post is a must read!

60 comments:

1. Hello bvs
    Pls what fertility supplements can a man use to boost his fertility? I already bought Vitex for my wife, I want to take something too.
    Thanks.
    We got married three months ago and have not gone for tests yet we want to try for at least six months.

1. Dr. Q***k or f**x supplement for men.

2. Blackberry what did you type?
      Type it well biko, Stella will enable it, plenty people need it

3. You and ur partner can also take MiM (it’s a multivitamin in red pack)In satchet very good for people trying to conceive.i think it’s 2tablets everyday.all the best.

4. Proceive or proceive max

2. Please, how do you pronounce LinkedIn?

3. How do i break into the make up industry ?
    Just finished learning.
    Should I sit and wait for jobs ? Or is it possible to intern with a known makeup artist as a volunteer ?.
    New in Port Harcourt and I don't know people.

1. These are things you should have clearly thought of even before learning.

You may volunteer or work with other more experienced artistes whole using social media to push your brand.

2. Internship is a sure bet and you just look for a renowned make-up artist to so intern with

3. Use a relative or friend or neighbor to practice and if it comes out great, use a good camera to snap your job, post it with your adverts on Instagram, Twitter, facebook, join WhatsApp groups in your state of residence and post your adverts there too. You can get a professional photographer to snap and dress your jobs well get a graphic designer to design fliers with your jobs and you advertise.
      Meanwhile, you should ask around and intern with a good hand in your area.

4. I have a friend that is a make up artist she's looking for an intern

4. Blogfam please, when doing introduction is it the groom family that's meant to make preparations/pay concerning the food to be served or the bride's family?

1. It's the bride's family,except maybe the groom is rich then he can assist.

2. It is the duty of the bride's family to cook.

If visitors (groom and his family) come to your house (bride's family) you serve them food.

Unless the groom want to give willingly.

3. In my clan, the bride family cooks for the guests during introduction. Show them that, the girl they are coming to marry can feed them.

4. It could be any of the two and i don't think there's a manual to it..

5. it should be the bride. people are visiting your home so you feed them...introduction should not be a big ceremony to even warrant controversy on who to sponsor

6. The bride's family is the host, so they are to be responsible for taking care of their visitors. The groom helps financially most times

7. In yoruba land, it's traditionally the wife's family.

8. The brides family will cook to serve their guests,since the guests are usually just a few people it’s not supposed to be too expensive.

9. Its the bride's family that does the food and entertainment. Though the groom's family usually comes in with their own drinks as custom demands.

Congratulations

10. The bride family. Except ur husband want to help out.

11. Lolll, they are visitors coming to your house, you still want them to bring the food they will eat??? Buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

5. Please how good is Redmi 9s phones and which one can i go for? My budget is #65,000.

Merry Christmas.

1. You can get a redmi 9A or 9AT and still have some change..Both are 2gb ram.

Redmi 9 is 4gb Ram and its 70k

Redmi note 9 is 4gb with 48mp camera and price is 87k

@MARTINS

6. Oh Fod how do I get my transcript quickly from Uniben? I don tire.

1. Stella to the rescue. That is her alma mater

2. Find connect na. They hv people dat cn help out. Planning to get mine from uniben too.

7. l need tips on how to boost my blood sugar and low blood pressure. l find it difficult to fast beyond 12pm

1. To increase sugar level,take Pepsi or coke.To reduce,avoid sugary things.Take washed bitter leaf &scent leaf.You can also take ruzu bitters morning and night

8. Pls house which supplement can I take to add weight I'm just skinny for my liking. Thanks guys

1. Take cypri Gold,or Apetamin

2. Try cypril gold syrup. It works!

3. You don't really need supplement, just rest ,sleep and feed well

4. Cypri Gold,or Apetamin......Good product but once you stop using it,you go back to square one.

So best remedy to add weight is :
      Rest & Sleep well
      Eat Healthy (add more calories to your food).

9. Good afternoon bvs.
    Please what and what ingredients do I need to make cripsy chin chin. Thanks for your response.

1. Milk,butter(margarine)eggs,flour,sugar,Nutmeg or cinnamon)
      Mix all together and fry.Goodluck❤️

2. Don't forget baking powder

10. Please who knows any good salon in Abuja where one can learn fixing of weaves, frontal and closure installation,making of wigs, wig revamping and coloring too...
    I just finished serving and there's no job forthcoming yet so I'm thinking of fine-tuning my hair making skills since I already have an idea about it...Thank you.

11. Please any hacks for menstrual cramps? The pain is showing me shege.
    I've taken panadol, ginger tea, hot water bottle, walking upandan. Abeg epp, I don weak.

1. Chew ginger few days before your menstrual flow, it's natural and very effective. Also avoid sugary foods like cakes, biscuits and fizzy drinks.

2. Try bitter kola, avoid sugary things during the period

3. Drink hot Lipton tea without milk or sugar. I read this from the former Blog PA Beloved, it works for me

4. Aunty Squared, thank you against next time. Now tha the period is here what do I do???

5. Take oregano tea with honey it works 100%

6. If you can soak aloe Vera inside water for few hours n take it, the pains will go and keep taking it for like 3days.
      Your next period will flow without pains and come out very clean.
      The aloe Vera will even clean your system...

12. Good day everyone. Please where can I learn fish farming, practical 100% in Abuja. And drying too. I would appreciate if anyone can suggest a good place.

13. Please Madam Stella..how can I start posting on ur platform..am new here, I hope am welcome..