Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.....

Friday, December 10, 2021

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.....

Hailings from a cold Country...

IN HOUSE MEMO.

Hello ya' all.....

Concerning what you came here to check for that you checked for inside Spontaneous post this Morning but did not see, i will reveal it here next week... I am still busy with some things concerning it...--- I am sure we all know what I mean... I am coding so as not to attract new IDs and raise up dead ones... LMAO!!!!.

There will be a lot of disappointments here next week and some might even stop commenting out of anger.... LOL

''Allow me to enjoy myself'' this weekend before ya all start drama next week biko.

The winner of face of in house news competition did not contact me and only one person contacted me for Data and she was sent 3 gig.

Anyway no yawa....

BV Finny you say I am now boring cos i no longer do drama and all? oh well thats your two cents, Blogging and trying to rake up new ideas for posts takes all my time, and then again my drama is spontaneous and not planned, when it comes it comes... You get?

Thanks for noticing...

BV Eka Joy I am enjoying what you sent so much eh..... Cheiiiiiii you really surprised me.... You are such a big babe now with your own money, i for just dash you all Angel KOOF money as these things dey sweet me.

Eka Joy please dont forget to do Christmas giveaway, even if it is 5k each to 4 people.... Infact if you need 5k each to buy Christmas chicken, send me your details and i will send to Eka Joy... Hehehehehhe this is what we call Faith!

Enjoy the weekend

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 

My little angel’s first birthday is going to be on the twenty fourth of this month, yes just a day to Christmas. I am excited and grateful. I am big on Christmas celebrations and his birthday coming up around the same time is doubly exciting.

This time last year I was around thirty six weeks pregnant, I was always crying and praying to God for strength, The pregnancy was unplanned and I didn’t know how I could juggle his brother who needed so much attention and a new baby.

God has indeed been faithful and it has been easier than I thought. Both of them are doing better than I imagined. Rough at first ( very rough) but we are in a better place. I am really grateful, his birth was a miracle,  he had his umbilical cord wrapped around his neck tightly. It was God that stepped in and took control.

Healing of the Cs area took longer and got infected, God stepped in once again. I am grateful for everything, God has truly being faithful.

I am looking forward to his first birthday so much, I am so giddy with excitement. I can’t seem to decide on the cake theme I would like to bake since he doesn't watch cartoons yet but I know I will come up with something great. I am blessed to have him in my life. I am counting down to his day and keeping my fingers crossed that it would go better than I planned. 

Happy Birthday in advance to your patter of tiny feet....

PINKYS CORNER

The fear of women

There is this man who just came back from USA some days ago(based on information). He has been chatting with a woman which his friend connected with him.

The man in question is aged 48-50 and a single father, the said woman is also at that age range and she is also a single mother. Both of them are dating and in love based on information. The man came into Nigeria with a container filled with clothes, personal effects and a Toyota Avalon 2016 model. They both discussed on getting a two bedroom apartment so as to put in those goods before they will be able to sell them all out.

They got a three bedroom flat for 250k and the man paid for 2years thinking if he gets back to the US, he will be using the house as a warehouse for his goods but not knowing the woman(his woman friend) is the owner of the house he rented but she pretended to the man that it was rented. The woman in question didn't only collect house rent from her man friend, she also used jazz on him and collected all the goods he brought into Nigeria including the Toyota Avalon 
(Note: both parties are from our Village and their family house is just behind
each other).

Now, she has been ordered by the king's men to return all what she stylishly collected from the man, but she was only able to return the Toyota Avalon .
 All other things has been sold by her and she has not been able to remit all the money with her.

In the king's palace where they agreed to call on the DPO to come pick her up if she is unable to provide the money which is amounting to 8-9million as explained by the man in question.

The man said and I quote " I wouldn't have needed the money with her but because she deceived me upon all I have done for her". The friend in question who connected them together was said to know about it all and the king has ordered some people to pick up the friend and bring him to the palace.

How did the woman use Jazz? Abeg abeg abeg!!!

NAZIRITES INK

It was 2:45pm, I was coming from work and the sun was super scorching, i was hungry as well, there was a place not far from my house where I sometimes branched to pluck pawpaw. Its a piece of land by an unknown owner. The land must have been there for years, likely the owner is deceased, cause there's a grave to the other side of the land.

I entered into the bush and looked for a long stick to pluck the very ripe pawpaw I saw from afar.

I plucked and picked, and u got home and sat on the bare floor in my room devouring the peeled pawpaw and I mistakenly ate the seed, and a voice   spoke to me saying "Inside this very sweet pawpaw is a very bitter seed" and I am alone to decode the messages that is intended.

That,
1) Not all that glitters is gold

2) Things don't sometimes seem the way they appear, beauty can be outside but bitterness on the inside.

3) A fruit is sour when its unripe, but when it is ripe, it will command attention and be wanted by all and sundry. You are undone, that may be why you are undesirable, when God is done cooking you, you will be the envy of all eyes.

4) That you are experiencing misfortune at the moment does not translate to eternal suffering, there's something called bitter sweet experience. Bitter first, sweet later, be patient.

5) A slight mistake can destroy years of hard work.

Anyone of these speaks to you? pick and meditate on it.

Hmmmm!!!!....... When I began reading i was pissed with the pawpaw narrative but reading to the end, OMG, your message is beautiful. THANK YOU!

209 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Whatsoever is born of God overcomes the world! I am born of God; therefore, I have overcome the world. I have overcome sickness and death! I hail from God, and as He is invincible and indestructible, so am I in this world. Hallelujah!

1. Good afternoon,lovelies

It's a TGIF kinda feeling and the harmattan everywhere isn't even funny rara..

#FF,#FF,#FUF

2. Amen to your prayers Rapsophy. iHN is here. hustle continues

3. Network take your time..

Amen.

Lovelace

2. When last did you read a bible app on your phone?

Vs.
    When last did you play a video game?

I come in peace.

1. Rest in Jesus name.

2. @14:19
      Let's quote the Jesus you are calling his name;
      search the Scriptures, because in them you think you have eternal life; they are the
      Scriptures that testify about me ...John 5:39

3. I read the Bible app daily. Most times morning and night.
      Why do you ask?

4. 4:19 a gentle nudge has never hurt anyone .

3. Teejay please what do you look like?
    I saw you in my dream today.

I know I've been under the weather Sha but e no reach like that. I woke up and was laughing eh😆😆😆😆
    Finally, harmattan is out

1. Hmmmmm.... Give me the description you saw and I will confirm if it is.

2. Darajah, shoot your shot Wella😁😁😁
      But you know you have to be blessed with a big bum to attract our Teejay🤣🤣🤣🤣

Take good care of yourself, the weather isn't favourable this period.

3. Lmao 😂🤣😂🤣😂 me and you both..I'm under the weather too and I dreamt of Finny and Shinning that I haven't seen before

But on a norm,I have dreamt about some bvs tho when I'm not sick

4. You are really under the weather

Teejay come and explain what you look like to darajah

5. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆Ayaoba I am not shooting shot o,😆😆😆

It's a funny dream. It was like I was in a canoe on my way to PH( me wey never near water transport)
      In the boat I saw Teejay abi person wey resemble am
      I can't remember the description again.lol. We were now gisting and I told him I will tell Stella that I have seen Oga Teejay and we laughed. I'm not sure I remember any other thing.
      Malaria and it's after effects

Oh,and about the bweeest and boobs,I no get any 😆😆😆😆

6. Paris I guess we should blame our dreams on malaria 😆😆😆

7. @Ayaoba of course Darajah is Teejay's spec.

She is chubby with a big bum. I remember her pics from one face of IHN competition, then she was still using her old blog id Marvel.

Darajah mbok shot your shoot🤣

8. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2020/07/monday-face-of-in-house-news-competition_27.html?m=1
      Bv Marvel/Darajah, you say you no get any wetin? I just went back to view your pics. You were chubby as that last year except you have lost some weight now. Did you lost weight?

Teejay likes women with some meat on their body😀

9. Teejay is slim and tall frm that his picture that he sent here back then. This one that you don't remember his description again, it is well with you. You don drink malaria melesin?

10. Alright!!! You'll be fine Darajah. Have a lovely weekend.

11. Lol. My own na chocolate noir, I dreamt she was pregnant 3 months back when I don't even know what she looks like. Na lack of sleep caused that my own sha

12. Praise you are wicked 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
      I saw our Genius too in that competition.
      What I saw is at this cusp is Absolutely unbelievably unbelievable 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. Kai Jewelu u gather character for this ur ogbonge blog🤣🤣
      Anon isino "what I saw is at this cusp..🤣🤣🤣

14. 😃😃😃 bvs una funny o.

15. ITunu 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 ha another immaculate conception haha u just morning me laugh so hard thank you !!!

16. Praise I swear down you are a clown. Like you actually went back to HARVEST the post. 😆😆😆
      I think I've dropped a bit of weight from then. Abi make I send in my pic as tomorrow is my baiday?

You people have long term memory here I swear

4. Sign out memo is sweet.
    It is talking to so many bitter ladies on this blog.
    Leave the past where it belongs.
    Look towards and plan for the future,
    plan for eternity.

5. Sign out meme,apt. Good afternoon Stella mama and Blog BVs

1. Ihnews

God bless the givers

Nazirite, nice message

Pinky, that woman is greedy.

2. @paris,how's your day going? good evening

6. Replies
    1. Sign out memo so on point. Good afternoon blog Fam.

7. Today my eyes were opened to the fact that these reading of Zodiac is demonic.
    Omg. I am trembling as I type.
    I will tell the story later.

1. someone I know has a zodiac explanation for everyone's behaviour. Na wa

2. pls what did you find out, kindly share

3. Alright
      We are waiting for the story

4. I will look out for your story. I have never been positively inclined to that zodiac sign reading of a thing. I have never checked for mine nor do I read anything that tells people's future via zodiac signs.

5. Please be fast about it Anon

6. Please come back and update us, the amebo in me is curious😉

7. I believe in zodiac but never asked for reading...whats demonic about it?? Im cancer btw and we the best.

8. @Winnie
      You are "cancer?" Are you serious right now? You are cancer? Did you hear yourself? How can millions of people on earth be cancer and have same events in same day, can't you even reason?

9. @Winnie
      🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 Cancer keh, is it breast or colon or lung cancer?

10. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "10 December 2021 at 16:25

Wow I am waiting to here !

8. 🤣🤣 Stella you are very funny.we have come here to stay no leave no transfer. Even if we don't comment,we die here

9. It's a sunny Friday. Hot Hot!

I greet y'all.

10. Sometimes the enemy celebrates too soon. He doesn’t realize you’re down, but you’re not out. You had a setback, but really, it’s setting you up. He thought that disappointment would cause you to be sour and give up on your dreams. He thought that bad break would cause you to stay sitting in the ashes, discouraged, bitter. He didn’t know that when you got knocked down, you would get back up again. He didn’t know that instead of complaining, you would start praising. He may be celebrating now, but don’t worry, your time is coming. Right now, God is arranging things in your favor.-Joel Osteen

11. She didnt use jazz, she just scammed him n he kinda realized that he is being scammed n made a U-turn.

What is stella coding? Abi I miss gust?

1. I'm lost too,I don't understand the coding.
      Let me sleep small before encounter night reach.
      #Shiloh2021

12. Good afternoon lovelies, happy birthday in advance to your little man.

13. Good afternoon everyone. Eka Joy, there's no hiding place for you. You must trend by force, by fire 🔥😂😂😂😂😂

I love spontaneity... Way to go Stella. One should be unpredictable abeg ....

Pinky and Nazarite, you're doing well 🤠

1. Stella wan expose me 😂.

2. Eka joy don blow
      More blessing.
      Thesame GOD that did it for you will do mine.(AMEN)

3. Something light, inasmuch as I am not doing too badly, I never blow oh, I still dey hustle. But I'm grateful for what God has done in my life.

4. For been grateful
      More will come

5. Happy Wedding Anniversary to you @Eka Joy...Yur home is blessed 🙏🏿

6. @Eka Joy....Your act of gratitude is everything,keep it up. Please

7. Eka we are happy for every progress you have made and I pray for many more wins

14. Hahahaha...
    Stella

Good afternoon everyone!

15. Happy last in-house news of the week... eku enjoyment ndi nkem.🤗🤗
    Don't let your past make your future ugly. I try sha..
    Bottom line be happy always no matter what, you owe yourself that and more!

16. Una good afternoon blog visitors.

Stella you are having a field day unto this giveaway.. Nothing spoil😁😁😁 mesef dey wait for all the drama wey go happen next week.😂😂

Make una enjoy the weekend Ojare...

Lovelace

17. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘
    Happy birthday in advance to your handsome son@ inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood
    Happy weekend fam ❤️❤️

1. Hiya Blacky🤗. @ Motherhood Poster, happy birthday in advance to your lil Prince.

2. Hello candy I hope your sister is getting better ☺️☺️

3. Yes , she is. Thanks dear. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

4. Hey Jeweluchi choc how are you holding up,I hope you are enjoying your weekend

18. Nice write up ☝️there. Today is Friday. Thank God for today.

19. IHN is here!

No more headache. Parents thank y'all for keeping your kids at home😜. Can't wait for the Christmas holiday💃💃💃💃

20. The heat is crazy here , no light for the past one week..

ihn is here.

hope everyone is having a great day?

21. I was praying for rain to stop but eh this sun is too much.

22. @pinky,thats what greed can cause one,she chose to be greedy and should face the consequence.

Beautiful message you've got@nazirites

Hello country people!

1. Yea, Ms tee. I think it's greed, not jazz.

23. Good afternoon everyone..... Happiness is free, thank you Lord God Almighty, we're getting better

24. Thanks NI. Good afternoon everyone Enjoy the rest of your day

25. Good morning people! Pinky, sofri sofri oooo. Thank you @Nazirites ink.

26. Pinky, hope your king will ensure the woman pays the man every damn cent she stole. Nazarite's I was blessed.

27. Stella we have shock absorber. Shock us, I say shock us next week! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

28. BV Pinky, hope your king will ensure that thief of a woman pays every cent to that man. Nazarite's ink, I was blessed.

29. Ahh Stella ehen sef jor🤗
    Happy birthday to the little hoy, Kay God open doors for him

Nawa ooo, the woman didn't try ooo and they should pick the man that connected them since he was aware of this mischievous scheme and he did nothing, maybe he was even collecting his share🙄

I love that №4 point of that write up,well written piece

30. Hello people..
    Sign out post be making sense 👌👌

31. Hello ihn 😘.
    Good afternoon everyone.

Kai Jewelu u be the real drama queen 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Motherhood poster, happy first birthday to your son in advance,his new age is blessed.

Nazirate's ink,thank you for this message,I've picked mine and will meditate on it..God bless you more.

Bv pinky,I'm sure the guy that connected them na the woman boyfriend,the woman no try at all.The man should count it as bad debt and move on.

Happy birthday bv sexy hips,God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

32. Stella, we need a bit of your cold here o. The heat is just too much.

We die here on this blog. Always fun.

My people, how una dey?

33. It's weekend again

Abeg help me drop motivation quote,I wan use am hold body.😅😅😅

34. Good afternoon everyone
    Harmattan please come to Lagos ooo this heat is too much

35. Sign out meme is for me. Taking that decision already. Motherhood writer, happy birthday in advance to your cutie. So lovely.

FOIHN winner, i don't mind receiving the price on your behalf oooo...I hope all is well with you please cos not hearing from someone at a period like this in Nigeria sometimes is worrisome

36. Good afternoon good people..

Indeed, no condition is permanent. Alhamdullilah for the life of Eka, when there's life there's hope,I'm inspired.

Ya Allah do it in the lives of as many of us looking unto you for a wondrous turn around,Allahumo Ameen.
    Jummah Mubarak fellow Muslims.

37. Christmas carols got me this period.

38. Very grateful ma'am for the 3gig may be the winner forgot to send her details and I needed the money ooo😊
    Good harmattan afternoon fam
    Bv Winnie

39. Not everything that is faced can Be changed, but nothing can be changed until it's faced

#_Expecting_the_unexpected

40. Stella don finish me oh 😂😂😂😂. Dem say charity begins at home na and I never finish the home charity but ur wish is my command madam 🙌🙌🙌. Pls when you have the recipients, pls let me know. E no bad if dem follow me chop Xmas chicken

41. Hi Pretty girlie. Try good old Andrews Liver Salt

42. E kaasan gbogbo ara ile. May we be blessed in all our ways in Jesus Name.

43. Infact, I don vex, let's make it 5k for 6 people. And dyu mind if I select them myself? 😘

1. Oshey,nice one. That's the spirit. More blessings, regards to your family. Good evening

44. Good afternoon my lovers
    eka joy do make you send me my chicken money no hiding place for you, stella don cast you
    do enjoy the rest of your day lovers

45. Good afternoon beautiful people 💋😇🥰

46. IHN is here...A lovely afternoon to you all

47. Lovely afternoon. Harmattan is crazy here

1. Hi Foodie how are you today ? And how are your kids as well hope everyone is doing okay.

2. We are doing great. Mama. Thank you so much. I am in such good spirit, I feel like a seven year old, Christmas makes me excited..🥰😍🥰🥰.

I trust you are doing great too.

48. Good afternoon.

This night is the last encounter night for Shiloh 2021. It promises, by the grace of God, to be a night to remember.

Join us this evening by 6pm. Online on any of the social media platforms, or offline at any Living Faith Church close to you.

Remember to prepare for tomorrow's impartation service by 7:00am.

MORE THAN A CONQUEROR!!!

God bless you.

49. Hot weather overhere,heat rash has taken over.

50. It's what it's. Life no balance at all.

51. Anon 24;05 can't wait to hear your story on the zodiac,I used to read it in the past but not anymore

52. Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰🥰
    The heat here is just too much.

53. Good afternoon people. I trust pur day is going on well.

54. Good afternoon everyone. Beautiful piece you have there Nazirite's ink.
    Happy birthday in advance to your boy Motherhood woman.

55. lady Port where are you? u crossed my mind yesterday while eating watermelon,,there was a quote you brought here years back about it,. hope you are good.

56. Harmattan has come oo. I'm feeling it here in ph!

57. Anything is possible, Omo the pawPaw narrative got me, learnt 4rm it

58. The things I read on this blog
    The way people switch stories forgetting what they said before na wa.

1. Leave them

They don't know that SDK bvs no dey ever forget. They will tackle you with links sef. If they decide to ignore your lies and keep quiet, thank your stars😆😆

59. This harmattan don disorganize my system. I don't know how it's doing me, but I know say I no like harmattan at all.

60. Pinky, I don't understand your write up abi na pregnancy hormones dey worry me..

61. That meme up there is super hilarious I don laugh tire yansh

Chai I don go find trouble with sdk. Don't mind me jare, I just miss the good old days *shines teeth*.

I can only imagine how stressful it will be to keep up with blogging, business and raising em boys.

But once in a while try dey give us something to hold body with lol

Let me go and add my shock absorber, Na small thing dey shock me this days.

62. ***Rubbing my palms in a mischief manner*** Stella I dey wait for the shocker next week make I buy new shock absorber this weekend to tanda gbigba for am...

Eka Joy God bless you real good...You don become our new Mama Christmas...Good afternoon my people Abeg who here have purchased the MTN shares..I heard it is good deal but I am having challenges currently...

Abeg make una get better better weekend jare

63. DO YOU HAVE XENDER ON YOUR PHONE?

Then you should read this...

XENDER is one of the most powerful apps you should have on your smartphone

It is widely known for faster sharing of files such as Videos, Audios, Pictures, Apk and any other shareable files.

However, file sharing is not the only function of Xender.

It has other equally powerful features that you are yet to tap its benefits.

In this article, I reveal to you 4 other functions of Xender you should start utilizing now.

📌Video to Mp3 Converter

Xender has a feature you can use to convert your videos to audios. With this feature, you can turn all your video courses to audio course so that you can listen to them while you are engaged with other things.

To use this feature,
    Launch your Xender app. Look below the opened interface.

You will see "ToMp3". Tap on it.

Select a video from your gallery or wherever it is located on your phone.

Wait as Xender automatically converts the video to audio.

Go back to your music player and enjoy. Alternatively, you can listen to it right there in the app.

📌Download Facebook, Instagram or Twitter video

Have you ever watched a video on Facebook, IG or Tiktok you wish to have on your phone?

With Xender, you can easily transport your favorite social media videos onto your phone.

To use this feature,
    Go to your preferred Social media and copy the link 🔗 of the video you want to download

Next, Launch the Xender app.

Tap on "Social". Select "Downloader".

Paste the link in the box. Tap download. Wait for the video to download.

📌Whatsapp Status Saver

You don't need to install a Whatsapp status saver if you have Xender already. Xender can do what status saver does and even more.

To use this feature,
    Open your WhatsApp. View various statuses.

Launch the Xender app. Tap on "Social" at the bottom of the interface.

Tap on "Status." All your viewed status will show pu.

Select the ones you want to save and save.

Alternatively, you can view the statuses directly from the app.

Just launch Xender, tap on "social", tap on "status" then tap on "Connect."

📌Instagram Video Finder

You can use xender to find and download your favourite IG videos on to your device.

Tap on "Social", "Instagram" and "Find video"
    😉
    Which of these features are use going to start using?
    Plus
    What other feature of xender do you know?

Copied...

1. Are they paying you for this..

Lovelace

2. Thanks for sharing Mercy. I never knew XENDER is this useful..
      Lovelace, do they have to pay her before she shares useful information here? All the phone hacks that Martins shares here, do they pay him?🙄

3. Hatelace what is your own?

If you can't pick any thing of benefit from what she posted, then pass and let others who see its benefit appreciate it.

Na you go first find trouble, if they come for you now, you will go on another post and and start ranting with big big grammar.

Warn yourself o.

4. This lace whatever always looking for trouble. What is biting you?
      If it was martins that shared this all of you will jump under his comment and chant " woow, wooo, wail"
      Hypocrites!

5. Wow. I see a lot of videos on Facebook but can't download. This is really helpful. Thanks.

64. We dey here Stella. Omo this Christmas we go over come am. virtually everyone around me has been sick or is sick. it not covid maybe it is the dry season. Have a blessed weekend all.

65. @NAZIRITES INK very interesting piece you wrote today - I love it. It's devoid of too much religiousness yet spiritually scripted with faith, hope and value.

Good afternoon house.

66. THE THREE COMMANDMENTS OF CHRISTMAS:

1. If you can't afford NEW CLOTHES, wear the ones you already have. It's JESUS' birthday and not yours. You mustn't 'out dress' the celebrant.

2. If you can't afford the kind of FOOD you want, eat what you have and move on. If you don't tell people what you ate, no one knows. 'belle no get show glass'.

3. If you don't have the means to TRAVEL, stay where you are. JESUS wasn't born in your village afterall. And your village isn't the appointed place for His birthday celebration either. Any villager who is desperately bent on seeing you, should come look for you where you are.

Of all the things he said, "Do in remembrance of me", CHRISTMAS wasn't one of them.

Take life easy and don't stress yourself.

DON'T ENVY ANYONE

THANKS AND COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON AS YOU JOURNEY TO THE TOP. 😘😘😘😘😘

Copied

Good afternoon blogfams💋😍💚💞💕💙💖

67. Good afternoon BVs

You can always choose to count your blessings and be grateful.

68. Good afternoon house♥️♥️
    I learnt so much from the pawpaw story God bless you.
    @pinky,the man wasn't jazed o,he was duped by a greedy landlady girlfriend, hopefully he gets Justice.
    Happy birthday in advance to your little cutie.have fun
    Make I go break fast e no easy o

69. There was a very strong whirlwind on my street this hot sunny afternoon. I think this is the first time I will see it closely as I was watching from my Windows on the upper floor. Very scary and interesting to watch at the same time

70. Good afternoon lovely people of SDK.

1. Good evening Salma, how are you doing today?

71. I have a clothe to deliver today I have been so busy since today

Hope everyone is enjoying their day😉

72. Footnote is on point.
    Hello everyone 💋💋

73. AMP:A faithful witness will not lie, but a false witness breathes out falsehoods.

74. This sun can melt somebody o gush!!!
    Thank God we are finally winding down in school .
    I need a vacation....
    I need a vacation......
    Am i whispering it 👀👀??

Jeweluchi we your bevees too are watching you in 5D loll
    Wc IHN...

75. Seems only children are in Christmas mood around here.

76. If it were possible for the sun to roast someone,the sun this afternoon na die😅,lots of lessons learnt from your write up@Nazarite's ink,enjoy the rest of your afternoon blogfam.

77. It is a sunny day!! Phew!
    Happy birthday in advance to baby , motherhood poster

Nazarites ink nice one

Bv pinky that woman is wicked and should be made to pay for everything including that is friend.

78. I guess this Davido orphanage talk was just for the gram.Its not as if he was forced to say it.

79. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "10 December 2021 at 16:27

Try Gestid very good, you can also chew the tablets.

80. Pinky the woman did not use jazz. She used her T*t* power.
    Happy birthday in advance to your boy motherhood poster.

81. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "10 December 2021 at 16:33

goodafternoon Beautiful Family of Sdk.

82. Thanks once again toy lovy blog fam...

Appreciation goes to Stella and Angel Koof...I really appreciate and will never disappoint anyone in here..

83. hmmm@Pinky's story So many female fraudsters, just that the men they've duped find it difficult to come open with the fact that they were duped by women.

May God help our brothers to avoid such women o.

84. Good afternoon all. Stella this place is filled with lovely people

85. I want to use this to thank @phoenix @Mrs Folasade @anonymous @Mrs Akin gbola @Mrs Evelyn @my kano friend for reaching out to me both financially and prayerfully.. And every single one of you BVs , your prayers are working.

I'm on recovering process and I know with your continuous support I will conquer.. Thank you Mrs Korkus for this platform, God bless you all.

I don't take you for granted ❤️

1. Thank God for your recovery. May it be permanent.

Stella,we know already. Just drop it like it's hot.

Raquel

2. Kai babe I'm so happy to read this. I'm thankful for what God is doing in your life. You are in my prayers please be strong .

3. Thank God you are getting better ❤️

86. Thank you so much Eka joy for what you gave Stella. It takes a kind heart to appreciate kindness. Imagine Stella has been talking about this kindness since yesterday but she will not allow people appreciate her kindness towards them.
    Stella you are an angel. God bless you. We love you deeply. This blog is like a family and we stand gidigba.

87. BV motherhood poster, happy birthday congratulations to your baby. BV that shared the Paw paw story, thank you.

88. Nice write up @ NAZIRITES INK . I loved every bit of it. Weldone.
    PINKYS CORNER ....... Weldone.
    Good evening lovelies

89. Good evening everyone 😁
    Always late to posts 😔
    Eka Joy, you are doing well, God bless you 💖🥰

90. @Stellz indeed that faith will work!!💪💪