Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates Wife Jumobi On Her 50th Birthday...

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Actor Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates Wife Jumobi On Her 50th Birthday...

Nollywood actor Richard Mofe Damijo is celebrating his beautiful wife Jumobi as she clocks 50 years.....

49 comments:

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "27 January 2022 at 18:41

Happy birthday to you Beautiful Mama.

2. Happy birthday, beautiful woman.

3. Pretty woman, happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿฅณ ๐ŸŽ‰.

4. Happy birthday ma'am age with grace

5. Hbd beautiful. Continue to age gracefully amen ๐Ÿ™

6. Happy birthday Jumobi๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

7. Jumobi of that year.. Happy birthday beautiful. You still got that killer smile.

Lovelace

1. Every man was crushing on her seriously during her AIT days. I remember her interview with RMD then, the chemistry between them was undeniable.Happy birthday Jumobi.

8. Jumobi of that year.. Happy birthday beautiful. You still got that killer smile.

Lovelace

9. Awwn... She's beautiful♥️♥️♥️

10. Wow she's 50!!! Congratulations ma'am. She looks great for her age. I recall watching her on lunch break at AIT. Mehn that means I'm also getting old niyen oooo

11. Jumobi Adegbesan of AIT lunch break that year. I remember how guys used to call into the show to ask her out. Happy birthday to her!

1. I tell you!!

Happy birthday Jumobi.

12. This woman reigned that year! She was to us; like Toke today ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ They used to call her to toast her and also insult her, when she and RMD were dating. Ah! Time flies.
    She was always so classy in her response ๐Ÿ’›

Happy birthday to her ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

1. Noo

Not like Toke

Jumobi had class

2. Abeg leave Toke she is classy!
      RMD go soon come write epistle for
      Una
      Rubbish

3. Haba, how can you compare Tojke with Jumobi? What an insult.
      How old you be sef ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿฅด?
      Comparing Husspuppi with Bill Gates

4. 00.17 as in, the disrespect!

21.47 we no blame you. If you knew her aura, carriage and the way she conducted herself in those days, you wouldn't call toke here.

5. I said she reigned "like Toke". I lie??! If you like kill yourselves. Rubbish!

13. She is 50 but all these actresses are still in their 30s.

1. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
      No be lie

2. My sister, follow me wonder oo

3. My dear, even Halima Abubakar.

14. We the indomie generation don't know her,can anyone pls dig up the interview between she and end?
    Amazing b

15. Happy birthday beautiful. Thank God for the gift of you. Here's wishing you many beautiful and healthy years ahead, Amen.

16. How time flies.... Big 50 hearty cheers.

Black beauty. I can't believe was always checking any gossip about her during that Encomium's days...
    All the best Ma

17. Am I the one confusing both of them? The one I know is jumoke alao. She used to host lots of shows for AIT too including lunch break.

1. They are two different people.

2. They are 2 different people, Jumoke Aloa I think married Dokpesi

3. Jumoke Alao did NOT marry Dokpesi o, that's untrue.

18. Beautiful momma... Happy birthday yo you!!!

19. Beautiful Momma... Happy birthday to you.

20. Happy glorious birthday beautiful woman.You fine well well.
    #ThatOgojaDude

1. Hey you ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฝ I am an ikom girl.

21. Happy birthday but I don't know her, this one everybody know her so, seems she's very popular.

1. Hahahaha me too, I don't know her and I'm 35. Am I indomie gรฉnรฉration as well? Lol

Hahahaha moi aussi. Je ne la connais pas et j'ai 35 ans. Est-ce que je suis le gรฉnรฉration indomie aussi? lol

22. Happy birthday congratulations beautiful one

23. Happy birthday beautiful Jumobi 'Queen of the *screen*', toast of the town that year.

Chanced across her backed then. She was so gracious.
    The way she has carried herself and home all these years shows good upbringing.