Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Unfollows All On Instagram...

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Unfollows All On Instagram...

The Queen of Nollywood Genevieve Nnaji has taken a bold step to unfollow all the handle she was following - Including her close colleagues..

Let us hope Genevieve's unfollowing does not spark off a trend among the celebs cos them sabi follow follow.....

52 comments:

1. Maybe something went wrong.

2. False prophet ®19 January 2022 at 12:39

I see shes "following" the acts of beyonce

3. Who she help?
    Watch as the number of her followers will reduce

1. Aswear. I dont even know why im following her sef. Unfollowing her asap.

2. I follow the people that follow me. I don't even follow a celebrity. I am a celebrity on my own "winks". It's high time we started appreciating ourselves and putting ourselves first instead of thinking these celebrities are better than us. Some of these celebrities that people see as idols and follow on Instagram could even snub them when they see them in real life.

4. Then she’s follow follow too cos celebs been doing it.

5. She's also copying someone too na

6. Pretty Genny.. My forever love ๐Ÿ˜

7. Lol.. going the Beyonce way, they act too similar.

1. Similar? More like "follow follow"

8. If the other celebrities unfollow others in the future I doubt it would have anything to do with Genevieve or mean they are following her footstep afterall timaya does not follow anyone even burnaboy (until recently 2 People) so she is not the first or should we say sshe copied them too?

At this point I just feel sorry for other celebs because I think sometimes other celebs may just want to do something but hold themselves back if Genevieve had already done it just so they don't end up being called a copycat.

It must be hard being forced to live under Genevieve's shadow.

1. Hold themselves back because of Genevieve? Haba. That's over exaggeration.

2. I don't think they'll feel that way. At least not all of them.

These Genny hype is from my darling SDK. In my opinion, she's never been all that. Not even when she was actively acting.

But seems SDK likes her(which is alright), so we get to see her.

9. If you unfollow me , I will unfollow you , since na body dey catch you …… they should all unfollow her

1. Like she cares! Maybe that's what she wants. Did she beg or force anyone to follow her?

2. Hahahahahahaha

10. Well.....mi think she wants to tow the lines of timaya, burna boy and co

11. She thinks she's Beyoncรฉ ๐Ÿ™„

12. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

13. As a Queen she is, she can do anything. If ppl no send ur matter at all and u con unfollow everybody, hahahaha, I laff in sapa bcos u wil end up with no one.

14. I don't follow her so e no concern me

15. She will probably have a second unknown account to keep up to date.

16. Is that the reason why she never smiles in her pictures?

17. Genny baby what happened? May be she did it for her peace of mind.The street of Instagram is so hot๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

18. ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

19. She too copy kai,Beyonce wannabe,she's trying to live in Beyonce's world,naaaaa respect that bow down bitches...you nor reach

20. I saw it yesterday and I wondered why she did that.

Anyway, she knows why.

21. Tor,as she unfollow them,make them too unfollow her na.Na who need you dey follow you.

22. This is not a new trend tho.

23. Tooor una queen na. Why are you all complaining. You all should enjoy it. Anyway none of my business as I don't follow her or anyone

24. Don't care, I never idolized her. Her acting is not my cup of tea because she is too stiff

25. Following no one is a form of detox,I understand you clearly Genny,keep doing and never follow the bandwagon

26. Fly thinking it's a butterfly.
    Na all of una wet dey follow am to no where na him I blame

27. Trying so hard to be Beyoncรฉ

28. Queens don't do shit.