Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

82 comments:

1. Buy citizenship elsewhere and relocate.

2. Same here, I will apply for uk investment visa, buy UK stocks and government bonds worth at least £2,000,000. Buy a house, car and complete my MSC.
      Also support my immediate family members and a selected few with cash.

2. when I see the money first....

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Abi oooo, enough of imaginary money

3. I follow you for this one 🀣

4. Γ’pΓ³ bΓ­ omi Γ²kun.

5. Go for IVF or surrogacy first, resign from work and start my dream business.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Hmmm. Buy drugs for my sister. Sort out my Mum. Help out some widows. Pay schoolfees for some children. Open a daycare. I'll do a lot.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. have a website where I can talk to people about mental health.

1. You can already create one now. You don't need billions for that.

5. Lol, alot of things oh, a lot😁

6. First, go on holiday, relax and have fun. Plan my life and look at different investment options. Invest in index funds.

7. Resign from work, invest and then travel round the world.

8. What will I do with my life or with the money?

1. E reach to ask , make one no make mistake

9. Travel the world and fuck the baddest bitches from Rio to Manilla. These Naija girls no sabi fuck and give proper blowjob.

1. Sorry... wahala 4 your di*k 😏

2. 😳😳😳

3. Abi na you wey no Sabi? You want the girls to do all the work abi? Move that waist my Friend 🀣🀣🀣

4. Refurbished men to women will be your lot

Scandal
      Disease
      Gold diggers
      Kidnappers

5. Jet li na you and you family go chop scandal, disease, gold diggers and kidnappers. Amen.

I just dey my own.

6. Curse causeless

F*CJ baddest bitches=Rio to manilla = higher likelihood of Ladyboys and transgender with their higher risk of diseases, scandal(nobody openly says they are customers of b*b*isky)

Flaunting high life to commercial sex workers is an open invitation to be kidnapped or robbed, set up, blackmailed or gold diggers gumming you till they suck you dry

Hazards of the choice you made
      Be a man and accept the truth

10. Aameen,I shall be a billionaire soon...

11. First of all, pay off our mortgage. Then buy us a fine big house and nice cars.

Set up funds for my kids future. Settle my parents and siblings. Do some charity and start living the dream

12. Solve my immediate problems and help the needy.

13. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ₯³

14. A timely question, Stella.

Almost through with a Fintech start up...heavy cash flow loading.

1. Revive many dead factories and foundries in Nigeria. I see a group of companies with a 'products line' ranging from Battery Cell, Automobile Tyres, Renewable Energy - Solar Panel. Etc,

2. Start a Brokerage and Commercial Bank - to shield my wealth from the prying eyes of World Bank and clueless Naija policy makers.

3. Food Banks spread across the nation.

4. Start a Missionhelp(dot)org to mobilize financial supports for missionaries - the main reason God gave me the blueprint.

5. Establish an Aviation School in my state to train pilots locally. Companies' jets will park duties free and not incur daily charges at the international airport.

Stella, post this so I can munch it for future purposes.

....almost there.

Fintech is the new oil. Go for it, folks.

1. Wow, and so shall it be for you

2. I so love your mind set, it's "others-focused", not my.. my.. my.. like the typical Nigerian. Kudos πŸ‘Œ

3. I like you , I dont know you but I love your orientation.

15. Sort out my parents and family
    Open a mother less and old people's home
    Invest

16. Invest in landed properties and shares, live my best life and help the poor

17. Continue with the good work, seek more wisdom, get closer to God,
    Make out time to enjoy and take kia of my body...

18. Oh my! I'd invest o. Then give, give and give. I know what it means to be needy. Kai! I'd also spoil my family with goodies and travellings.

19. Honestly would bless the hands that blessed me and would remember the orphans coz I know how it feels being in their shoes

20. I will invest in real estate and agriculture,build a house and set my parent.

21. Take my mum for eye surgery. She has glaucoma and it has affected the two eyes..she cannot see again at all..we are hoping on Almighty Allah for miracle

1. Where is your location? If it's around ikotun, I can recommend one, my dad got his own done there and it's affordable. Go there first and see if it's something you can afford.

2. The person that wants Glaucoma surgery should attend a teaching hospital and can ask the hospitals for neighboring teaching hospitals that offer free glaucoma surgery.

22. Fly in a plane ( biggest dream)

Build a house..... Well furnished

Buy a car

Set up a business and enjoy life as it comes

23. Stella shout it oo and it must happen to me this year no be lie.
    I will enter government schools in remote villages and demand to pay WAEC for Children of struggling parents. Enter one public hospital and pay the bill of every gynecology patient. Sow my seeds in spirit filled churches then buy myself a big houses in my state capital and my state of residence πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Buy my dream cars. Build that beautiful house for my parents and settle my siblings. USA here l.come. life continues in another level. Oluwa let my dreams begin to manifest this year. Amen.

1. And so shall it be for you

2. With 1billion naira?
      Keep dreaming πŸ˜‚

24. It is either i tell police to arrest me, collect my fone and put me in cell for 2weeks so dat i can think well
    or
    Make dem lock me inside house dey take sleeping drug for like 2weeks, so dat i go get sense well well
    Wen i don do this my brain go reset and kno how to invest d money proper

25. Invest the money and start reaching out to people and establish them

26. Billionaire?, I'll keep only 100 million for myself and family investments, the rest of the money, I'll call on both married men and women to bring their business proposal for financial support to start a new business or support existing businesses, I'll really consider jobless married women. I might tell them it's a loan that must be paid back (which off course I won't take back the money) this is to ensure they utilize the money well.

1. Jobless married women?
      Na their horsebands dem go carry the whole money give

27. Split the money into three. Invest two parts.Then make use of the third part.Go for bone marrow transplant. Invest in real estate, give people in need and flex the remaining. I wish this were really true. Just to experience life without pains.

1. May God make your dreams come through so you get the bone marrow transplant and experience a life free of pains in Jesus NameπŸ™πŸΎ

28. Buy a citizenship,I no do green white green again.

29. I'll continue living my normal life but with an upgrade on the good things of life

30. Billionaire Soonest15 January 2022 at 21:44

I claim it and Believe it Amen. Thank you Stella⭐

This past year has really taught me really hard lessons that has transformed my life greatly.

1. I will go for Thanksgiving to GOD for great and Mighty things has he done.

2. 10% tithe to Church, orphanage homes, Sponsoring of 20 seminarian, Old people homes, paying Hospital Bills of people, rebuilding some churches burnt in the North.

3. Re-invest 85% of the money to work for me.

4. Heavily support friends and families anonymously.

5. Build a massive Empowerment and Support Organisation to help prepare, provide jobs for those that are hungry to work honestly, run business as things are really hard. (I left Workforce Nov 2019 and it's so frustrating trying to get job with all the qualifications and experience) lol it's well.

I lost my Dad last year and it made me realise that this world is truly empty. I find fulfilment in putting smiles on people's lives and giving them hope.

When I start getting returns on Investment, I'm doing lots of Good shows to help and improve the moral standards of this world. Shows like Chopped, Cooking Championship, Come Dine with me, Education Scholarships etc.

Most importantly. I will daily stay Humble and grateful so help me God

1. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

31. relocate with my family to abroad, then invest wish it will just come to reality.

32. Go for fibroid surgery ,then IVF

33. Hmmmm you want to know? I'll find my fathers house,i'll gift him a very good mansion. Then i'll introduce myself to him. The child he never wanted. That rejected stone is the chief corner stone now. So will it be. Ase edumare.

34. Hmmmm
    A lot oooo, but first build a standard house for my parents, fly mum out for proper treatment then others can follow. Have a lot of faces that I need to put smiles on.