Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post...

77 comments:

1. Forgive and forget IF he's sober, regrets his actions and I see positive changes.

1. Forgive and forget . Jesus doesn't remember my sins , what's most important is true repentance.

2. Forgive, but never forget. How can someone forget something like that

3. Forgive and forget for formality sake but mhen that will come ringing in my memory someday

4. @Pretty tricky, that's Sandra's opinion. You state yours and move along. Do go questioning her. What you @Sandra chooses to do is her decision; you can do as you please.

5. All of you saying forgive and forget, continue deceiving yourselves πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

6. 22.21 why not state yours and move on? Did they force you to forgive and forget??

2. Forgive and forget.

but sometimes forgetting can be hard when it comes from someone close your partner cheated with.

3. Forgive and forget.
    We all sinned against God and he forgave us.
    People who live in fornication also cheat on God ('s law) and once we confess and believes in Jesus Sacrifices for us, he forgives us.

4. Even without being told, I don't think it's easy to forget an act that was done that hurt one so badly. So I will say forgive and don't forget is my own opinion here because you can't forget not cos you choose not to.

5. Depends on the "cheating" lol
    Who you cheat on me with will determine what you'll get.
    Cheat on me with someone i dont know,I'll forgive and not forget,but if you cheat on me with a relative or an ex friend, don't expect forgiveness at all.

1. You just reminded me of a 2020 mishap a family friend of ours moved out of their $500,000 mansion cos her husband cheated. The hurt wasn't the cheating but the fact that he cheated with their maid.

2. This is mad. Not easy for the woman here o

3. If you don't forgive, you are the one suffering and not the culprit. Vengeance belongs to God.

4. For me I forgive and let the God of vengeance take charge if he will not change. Ọlọhun mÑ jẹ kín gbé ọkọ lórí wa se rà mi léṣe

5. For me I forgive and let the God of vengeance take charge if he will not change. Ọlọhun mÑ jẹ kín gbé ọkọ lórí wa se rà mi léṣe

6. Can one really forget that? I don't condone cheating, so this is kinda hard for me.

1. It is not possible one will only move on from it.

7. Forgive and forget. The forgetting aspect is always difficult.

8. Forgive and walk away. I don't know how to still remain in that relationship. It's not easy. I'd walk.

1. Exactly my bruv

2. Mark!!! It's not easy but doable.sometimes we don't know wer stronger Dan we know

3. Hey! Lyrix dearie....it's not easy as you think o. Thee mind would still drift to that episode. I would rather not be in the same space with you, but I would genuinely forgive you and make excuses for you. But I have to be alone.

Anon...yunoamin??? Bruv!!

9. I know myself,I can forgive but never forget. I will bring it up in every disagreement. so the best might be to separate for sometime.

10. A one time thing, I can forgive but not forget but a chronic cheat??? I will not forgive and I will not forget!

May God not bring any form of cheating into our marriages. Amen

1. I don't even think it's easy to forget. People saying forget are just trying to sound religious.

2. God never brings any form of cheating into a marriage. Humans are the one who make the choices.

11. I don't know.. That's all I can say for now..

Lovelace

1. Abi nau

You never what you are capable of till you are faced with that situation.

God abeg o

12. Forgive but can't forget. The memories are still fresh and to worsen it,he hasn't changed.

13. Forgive but don't forget. If it happened once, it may possibly happen again

14. If l sincerely love the person... Forgive and forget. If l don't love the person. .. Don't forget at all. Na opportunity to Waka far.

15. I will forgive but will not forget,the forgiveness will cost you so before you think of it again,you will remember the price you paid(not monetary).

16. If the cheating has to be with a friend or family friend (case study Mercy&kazim), i won't forgive!!! and that's on period....

17. Forgive the first cheating act, which will definitely come with a heavy slap. The second one ehn forgive and walk away

18. Forgive but won't be easy to forget o. Even when you make up your mind to try and forget not easy abeg. But if you can forget the best

19. In relationship, I'll just move on...However, in marriage I'll forgive and forget

20. Forgive but never forget

Because the trust is broken patapata

21. I would forgive & forget by the power of the holy spirit

22. If I cheat I will beg for forgiveness and genuinely do so and she can decide if she wants to forgive or not but if she cheats I no Dey forgive,it’s over.call me selfish but cheating is a deal breaker for me.

23. Forgive, but work away, cheating is the deal breaker for me.

24. Forgive and forget for me, else na me go kill myself with worry, so whats the use? Abeg...

1. Nice to know.Good of you.

2. Nice to know.Good of you.

25. Forgive and forget but don't make me angry again that I will have to remember it.

26. Consider the circumstances, character, first offender or a Sammy okpozo, his behavior towards you, the children, did he regret his action? Then I would forgive. We are all fallible, adultery is not the only sin in the world.

27. Cheating is a deal breaker for me.

28. Forgive and revenge lol just kidding, a woman killed her husband today,he impregnated another woman,the owner of Boma suites,very sad story,young couple,it in the news

29. I don’t forgive and I don’t forget cheating,once u have hurt me in that way, that’s the end,I take a walk and never want to cross paths with u again,I’ll never give u the same opportunity to hurt me again. Nahh!!

30. Please what can one do in a marriage situation with 4 children where the woman only just discovered husband has been a chronic randy cheat? 3 episodes in the last 2 months involving 2 18- 20 year olds and a married woman ( pastor) in her fifties who refused his advances and began preaching to him?

1. Be asking us question

2. Enter your reply...fast and pray for him as usual. kikikikikikikiki!

3. So sorry
      How are you feeling now?
      Talk to GOD about how you feel