Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Victoria Ajibola Reveals Her Husband And Her Best Friend Betrayed Her

Tuesday, March 03, 2026

Actress Victoria Ajibola Reveals Her Husband And Her Best Friend Betrayed Her

This kind of betrayal is so shocking!!!

Nollywood actress Victoria Akanke Ajibola, popularly known as Omo Local, has revealed how her best friend became pregnant for her husband at a time she was also pregnant....

She says that the betrayal pushed her into deep trauma and she almost unalifed herself...

In a recent interview on Oyinmomo TV, she revealed that she was five months pregnant when she discovered that her best friend was three months pregnant for her husband. 
 “I was five months pregnant, my best friend was also three months pregnant for my husband. The trauma was so much to the extent that I took poison because of shame.”

When asked about the friend’s current situation, Omo Local explained that she no longer keeps track of her, adding: “Anyway, I don’t know about her whereabouts anymore. Maybe she’s still together with my ex-husband, I don’t know, but they had about three children together after I left him.”

24 comments:

1. The pain and heartbreak will too much. Thank God you are in a good place Victoria.

2. My ex husband. That is the only thing I was looking out for. Good rediance to bad rubbish.

1. *riddance*...not "rediance"...

Your comment is on point. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ

3. Nawaoo๐Ÿ˜ณwickedness in the high places anyways na for those that get strength and time for bestie๐Ÿ™„

4. "Many things dey happen" ๐Ÿฅบ

5. Awon ore isonu
    Thank God the wandering d***k is your EX now

6. This is bad o, what kind of demonic friend is that.
    You did well for making him your ex-husband...

7. Oh Dear
    This So Painful

8. And the best friend later married your ex husband and they even share three kids together. He was never met to be your husband Victoria.

9. He was probably dating both,I'm not sure real marriage was contracted between them, you know how we yorubas call someone out husband without proper wedding, she assumed he's her husband cos she got pregnant buy guy man obviously had other plans. Pele baby

1. Pele baby ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜†

2. Yul wey marry May legally nko? He still no do worse?

10. Nne na wa o, things dey happen o.

11. Some friends are so shameless, that man is a true definition of wicked man.

12. Even if the marriage was a mistake and he wanted out that wasn’t the way to go about it. Why choose the most destructive approach. The marriage still ended, so always best to do what is upstanding and not cause someone unnecessary harm.

1. I think he is a womanizer. If so the friend sef go hear am!

13. Treacherous people ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

14. That's a wicked friend and an evil man right there