Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post....

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post....

54 comments:

1. Nigeria being great and better again.
    My future husband and kids.
    How successful I'd be in the nearest future.

2. Seeing whether i go dey stinkingly rich or not.

3. When all people on earth will repent and believe the gospel.

4. To be honest I have always wondered how I would die, I pray I don't suffer from one horrible sickness for years, putting my family through severe pain,financial burdens,stress etc and then finally pass on.

Just my crazy thought, leave me abeg.

1. wow,me too. I don't want to die in pains. I just want to lay on my bed, close my eyes and never wake.

2. I think a lot of us wonder and pray too , I pray this prayer always .

3. This was my Papa's wish, he prayed never to stress his kids with sickness. He breathed his last in his sleep peacefully

5. Who I will marry.... Cos I'm so tired of searching for love.

1. Na same boat we dey
      God will do ours very soon in Jesus name

2. Place it in the hands of GOD

3. When i full ground for here??? *Side eyes* *sips palmwine on the Palm tree*

6. I'll like to see where i'll be by september this year

7. Replies
    1. My sisterrrrrrrr, you're not alone.

The thought just keeps pooping up in my head sometimes.

8. When I will die.

9. Replies
    1. Me too o. And death. Just want to die fulfilled and happy.

10. I do not want such power if I can’t do anything to change what I see.

1. If you can see it you will be able to change it

11. To see my kids future and to know if there's any amendment in this present or if we are going in right direction.

12. If Nigeria will ever be great.

PS: @Snarker where are you. I miss you.

1. Saw her comment two days ago. Holla snarker

2. So you could miss, Snarker? It's always interesting the way you both throw banter at each other

3. @ Felicity, good evening. You noticed too ba?? Kai. I miss her alot. Not seen her comment here for a while. Snarker babe, I miss you scarraaa.

13. how I'll end up...Will it all be worth it at the end?

14. The Bitcoin to invest in to give me mad billions

15. I want to see if I and my hubby and kids will live to a ripe old age and if I can change any negative thing. I love my family so much and wish we would all live without sorrows till old age and die peacefully. Sometimes I look at my hubby and feel sad knowing that one of us will die one day, I pray we live to old age even if we leave each other, the memories of the good he has done so far is priceless. I love you so much O.

1. Love filled marriage is heaven!😍😍😍

16. I want to see myself in the euphoria of harmonious and comfortable live and also helping everyone around me πŸ˜…πŸ’ƒi I sure will be greatttπŸ’ƒ

17. How successful I will become.

18. The state of this country in the future.

19. My life,what will become of me in future,How successful my marriage will be,how I will die,I always wonder how I’ll be buried,if people will be sad when I die or they will just move on Like nothing happened,I wonder why humans have to die tho,after all the struggle,hustle and everything na death go come end am😭.kai this life seff.

20. How rich I’ll be. Weather my dream to live abroad with my husband and kids( twins included) will be fulfilled πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

21. Before I used to be so curious. Now hmmmm I no even wan know. Taking life one day at a time for my peace of mind.

22. That my future is insured and guaranteed and I need not stress or worry.

23. Have many palm trees, shift from one palm tree to the other to have a sip of a sweet palm wine. Stella, na the Koko be that. *Sips palmwine on the palm tree*

24. How my Children will turn out.
    I spent my Time and Money taking care of them.
    They are my inspiration to Work harder.
    Planning to take them to Canada while my Husband stays in Nigeria.
    Huge Sacrifice on our side.
    19 Years of Marriage ,21 years of been together

25. I want to see if, I'll make heaven..

26. What will become of me in future, what will be become of my family.

27. I will like to see my Great Grand children, Lord let it be.......IJN amen

28. I'm married but want to see what my next husband would be like