Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Business Ideas Post...

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Business Ideas Post...

Can you share business ideas and tips on how to grow small businesses?..

Please also indicate how much one can use to open the suggested business....

30 comments:

1. Abeg o, you people should help us.

1. Pls does anyone knows indepth knowledge about affiliate marketing in Nigeria? Pls I've been seeing it all around what does it truly entail?

2. I also need answers to Super Lady's comment
      Mbok you people should help a sister

2. Why won't God bless you, Stella..

Lovelace

3. This is for my fellow upcoming fashion designers in the house, I noticed people are a bit skeptical about trusting a new fashion designer with their fabrics , so getting customers might be a bit difficult in the beginning, sewing ready to wear clothes can really help, get nice material, and sew nice tops that can go with jeans, nice gown etc, and display it on your WhatsApp, through this people will see your work,and gradually they will start to trust you with their own fabrics. This is my humble suggestion. God help us all. Money must be made in this 2022

4. I dey Aba o. I've bought different sample laces for #700-800 for sale. These are the same ones I got for #1500 at Abuja.
    There are more expensive ones too.
    Then bags, shoes for both gender. Buy here and sell with profit in other cities.

1. Good afternoon castle and happy new year.please are you staying in ABA now or you went to buy fabrics?

2. Castle, do you intend selling some shoes and bags in Abuja? I want to buy. Shoes, size 42 with wide face. Thanks.

3. Hi Augusta, happy new year. No I went to spend Christmas with my family. I still reside in Abuja.
      No Abionah, I didn't buy shoes and bags. Sorry.

5. Stella the innovator!!! The way your mind works eeeh, I envy it, this is a very nice post, it will be so benefitting for me and the whole family here

6. I need info on how to make money online, please someone should help out

1. I'm also very much interested
      Bv Crystal

7. If you have land or small space you can rear fish in tarpaulin ponds. You can sell live in your neighborhood. As of last year I got a pond that can take 500 fishes for 40,000. A carpenter can make the frame for you.

8. Thank you Stella for this💪💋💞💙💖💜💕💚😍

9. I hear buying and storing of palm oil,kolanuts till the peak period for sales is a good business too.

1. Very very good investment oo, if you have someone in the village that can do the work for you. My mom call it 'tie money down'

2. It's a very very good investment if you have someone in the village that can do the work for you. My mom call it 'tie money down'

10. How much is your capital first?
    What business do you intend to start?
    Do you have any knowledge about the business? if No. Go and make enquiry research, or learn before starting.
    Who are your targets? Clients.
    Do you know business strategies ?

1. I stopped typing when I read the question again, it says tips to grow small business.

11. One of the things that runs small businesses down is when expenses is more than the income.

12. The Capital of the business, what type of business, do you know the business, if not make enquiry, what are your target and client

13. I need advice on which business one can venture into with 400k,I have in mind of going into fruit juice and smoothies but I'm scared I don't know how lucrative it will be,please I need advice from people that are into the business.

1. I do juices as a side hustle. For you to make it faster, you have to collabo with other businesses that go with your juices. Also for me I had to create a need for my juices as everyone seems to know how to do juices once they buy blender. I do medicinal juices for healthy living and I must say its paying off. My juice recipes are for different groups of people.

2. Please can I learn from you?.

14. Greek home made yoghurt is a business one can start small and needs less start up capita. You could start with 30k and watch it grows. If you know how to make the Greek yogurt, do your e.flyers and share to different groups, gym close to you,and also pesteries shops. When they order, you make it and sell it. Make your package looks beautiful and neat. BeIf you sell like 20 litters in a week, u may make 10-15k depending on your location.

15. Please who knows about IM mastery? And how good is the business. Help pls let me not go and waste money

16. The innovative woman of the year...SDK