Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BABY DADDY WAHALA

Good day madam Stella and my fellow BVs

Pls I need advice on behalf of my brother

Let me narrate the story the same way he narrated it to us

There is this lady my brother was asking out then in his area and was reluctant to go out with him, he later ran into her one afternoon and she agreed ,he took her home and according to him something went down and they both went their separate ways . She kept coming back for more and they had sex like 3 more times before she later disappeared and he didnt hear from her again for sometime

He later asked about her from one of his friends and the guy asked him why he is looking for her that doesnt he know she's a married woman that she's married to one guy in that area. My brother said he was shocked that she never mentioned anything like that to him that he started feeling bad for sleeping with a married woman

Few weeks later she came to his house again , he confronted her and she started apologizing for sleeping with him that she had been with the guy for almost 2years and TTC that she is really sorry about what happened .

My brother ended things with her and told her to go back to her husband that he doesn't want trouble

A year later my brother heard that this same lady put to bed and his friend told him the child is his carbon copy that there's no doubt about it , she also confirmed it to him that he is most likely the biological father of her son since her husband had been sleeping with her for almost two years and she didn't conceive but got pregnant immediately after sleeping with him.

Now the lady is back into his life , claiming to have left her husband's house, she is also making him pay for the boy's upkeep .

After seeing the boy's picture we all are convinced that this boy is no doubt my brother's son cos he looks nothing like the mom or the other guy and looks everything like my brother . He is his spitting Image .

My brother has made it known to us that he can't have anything to do with the said lady but will claim his son . He is also in a serious relationship at the moment so we all believe him.

Now the reason I'm writing this here is that we want to claim this child but we don't know how to go about it because the supposed father will not take this lightly and I'm pretty sure this is not a small case . How do we claim this child and not cause problem with the father . The mom agreed my brother is the father but haven't told her ex husband anything about him not being the father .

Please we need advice .

Ha!!!!... This is so serious! What if the ex husband becomes violent towards her and your brother? why doesn't your brother leave the matter for now and focus on something else but still take care of his son financially? he can claim his child name wise later when he is a little older. He should also carry out a DNA test before any other thing to be really sure #justsaying.

Let us read what others gotta say!

60 comments:

1. SDK is spot on; let the child grow up abit more first before any claiming. But do DNA test ASAP to have it as evidence

1. A carbon copy is not dna copy. Do the test. Inform the woman husband fast. Take it to court. Shared parenting way forward if dna is confirmed

2. Let the child grow up so that what will happen?

3. I detest it when women send in this type of chronicles. If you were in that woman's shoes, would you want someone to take your baby away from you? If your brother is in a new relationship, why does he want to claim the boy? He will only send him to the family house and continue with his new woman. Will you people love him and treat him better than his own mother? I understand she was deceitful in how she got pregnant but your brother was knocking without protection and the baby is her child too and even the law recognises that babies should stay with their mother unless she is mentally and physically unable to care for them. Like Stella adviced, a DNA is a must before any stupid step is taken. I pray the woman finds out what you guys are up to and takes your brother to court so he will be mandated to pay her monthly allowance for the baby's upkeep, provide accomodation, and pay the boy's school and medical bills. You and your family are wicked people. You will have your own kids some day and if your husband/partner's people decide to take your kids from you at a tender age, remember you were in support of doing same to another person.

4. You took these words right out of my mouth.

5. I think you are confusing the meaning of claiming the child. What the OP is saying when talking about claim is the child legally becoming for her brother. The ex husband is the father as far as the law is concerned.
      The family does not have the intention of taking the child from the mother. As we read, the brother is providing for the child already so that’s not a problem.

The brother doesn’t want to have anything to do with the mother as per relationship but wants a relationship with the child. Like you said, if they go to court, the court has to legally recognize the brother as the father before he is mandated to provide for the child.

In my honest opinion, a DNA test is the first thing to do. The earlier the better of getting the law involved in terms of paternity the better for them all.

6. I think you are getting it wrong by what they mean by claiming the child. What they mean is for the child to legally become for her brother. Currently, the law recognizes the ex husband as the father.

If they go to court like you suggest, before the court will mandate the family to pay for upkeep, they would determine paternity first (DNA) and give the brother legality as far as the child is confirmed his.

The court also determines what’s best for the child based on financial, emotional and physical capabilities for the child. If the woman doesn’t have a place to stay or does not have a job, the court will not deem her fit to take care of the child. In the case where the court ask the brother to pay for financial support, it is going to be dependent on his income as well. Paternity cases in Nigeria aren’t as rosy as people make it seem. Most court don’t award more than 15% of what the man earns as support so getting accommodation for the lady, paying médicale and all that would be thrown out by the court.

7. See them shameless people ,the ashawo woman was also fucking some other guy period.

8. The woman is very stupid. She wants to eat her cake and have it. Case of "if the husband sends her away she has a shoulder to lean on."
      @Poster, your family/bros should wait and allow the woman to sort herself out first with her hubby and when the child grows, DNA can be done.

2 years and she's started opening legs.
      Abeg your bros should not involve himself to that woman's marriage before the man&woman goes diabolic and kill him. He should stop giving her upkeep till she informs her hubby.

She no try at all. Such an impatient soul.

2. Isn't the man "the head of the house" again?
    Leave your brother to be the man and eat everything he dished for himself.
    Why are you looking for solution for a full grown man?
    Let him choose whether his penis should lead him or the fear of God.
    Sexual immorality; fornication or adultery is evil and has consequences.

1. Yeye brother...if your brother kept his penis inside ehim sokoto all this wahala for nor dey...Na the new girl ya brother dey date I pity...how will she take the news that ya brother has a baby somewhere hmmmmmm ike uguru abi una no go tell the girl? I wish you guys luck

3. Tell your brother to cool down for now, he will definitely claim the child in the future.

But that woman get mind shaa.

4. Na wah oooo
    Seriously serious.

Reading comments

5. Your brother should do it in a legal way, his lawyer should write to the supposed ex demanding for a DNA

**Larry was here*

6. Mind your business.

The child's mother is separated from her ex and has acknowledged the possibility your brother could be the father. What's the problem?
    You want to take an infant away from his mother?
    What exactly is your problem? Amebo.

1. The Original ShugarGirl23 January 2022 at 20:07

I tire. Is she mentally unstable or abusive towards the baby?

7. This is a tough one.
    Will be back to read comment

1. Same here. Let him reach out financially and carry out DNA.

8. He should stop paying for the boy while he still bears that other man’s name. It’sin the woman’s place to tell her exhusband and his people. Until then, your brother is a down donor, and he should stop spending money. DNA is a must, btw. That boy could be someone else’s son that is Neither your brother nor her ex husband

1. The reply j was expecting to read. He should stop paying for the boy while the child isnt bearing his name.
      The woman can't be forming smart, collecting upkeep from her ex husband and still demanding same from your brother.

9. We really need to talk about why wearing condom is very difficult to do. As for the matter at hand,don't claim any child or take the child away from her or them. They can both confess their mistake,ask her husband what he wants and continue to play the role they want your brother to play,either to help with baby upkeep or bear his name,or whatever.

10. God! Some women are terrible creature.

11. Better settle this matter now or it gets complicated in the future. The woman should confess to her ex husband. She should also tell him she wants to take the child to his real father. He will not accept this for sure which means it has to go to court where a DNA test will be conducted to determine the real father. I think the court will have the final say depending on what all parties want.

12. Tell your brother to go for DNA test. Your brother must move out of that area to preserve his life. Nobody knows the extent the Ex husband would be willing to go. He has been been humiliated and dragged in the mud by your brother. If the guy becomes unstable or belongs, you may never see your brother. Until your brother move out of the area , he must forget about claiming the child. Your brother ought start avoiding that woman, stop her from coming to his house and provide for the upkeep of the woman and the baby pending when he will move out from the area. Anger can very destructive, you and your family do not expect the Ex to accept what has happened and believe your brother didn't know the lady was married.

1. Honestly I support him moving out immediately.bt how is it possible he didn't know she was married?abeg ur bros should move out bcos ex or no ex,anger can mislead.and pls advice him condoms are cheap.wat if she had hiv? Or herpes? Dats a costly mistake oh!!

2. Awuff dey run belle

No self control has consequences

13. Mama Stella is spot on.DNA test is needed pls, also let ur brother be giving her financial assistance too. But keep his distance Sha.
    This DNA is really exposing a lot of women and breaking some guys heart.

14. Just 2 years of marriage and the woman is already sleeping around, and the brother that goes about sleeping with a lady without condom. See ehn, when God gives commandments it's mostly for our own good. Now see the mess.

15. What actually made the woman to break up with her husband, she's very desperate or is she mocked of 2 years of trying to conceive. Women with more years than her on Ttc journey are yet to Carry out this her plan. I don't believe she is telling the whole truth. Your brother better calm down

16. What if she hasn't really left her husband? What if she's lying to get close to your bro since she was not honest when they first met.

Let her tell her husband who the father of the child is first and a DNA test should be done now before continuing any form of upkeep payment or claiming of the child. This should be done before the child is grown to avoid issues later.

1. So the husband may kill her and kill the boy or disappear with him abi

Family of the promiscuous awoof loving hegoat sit this one out till DNA and the woman who thought she was wiser than GOD sort this out legally

17. My own here is,Men, condom is very important during sexual intercourse..Thank you

18. So your brother had unprotected sex with a stranger? Na wa o. See what carelessness can cause. An entire family & destinies altered because of few minutes of reckless behaviour. I only feel bad for the poster and her family because this has become their problem now.
    As for those of you telling the young man to wait till later, pls why exactly should he wait?? You people are not considering the innocent man (her ex) who is being deceived? Are you all for real? It's not fair on him at all! It's better he knows now than later! I can't believe you people.

Poster, get a lawyer ASAP. Shit is about to go down! The longer you guys wait, the worse it will be and the worse the ex's anger would be. Put yourself in his shoes. Wouldn't u rather know now?
    Get a DNA test ASAP. Then get a lawyer on ground. Whether or not the child is your nephew, a lawyer would likely be needed to claim the child, or to sue that wicked woman for deceit & paternity fraud. I really hope she gets dealt with.

19. As long as her dowry has not been returned, in Igbo tradition, that child belongs to her husband
    Her husband may even know he's impotent and very okay with what his wife did
    Your brother doh not knowing she was married shld still be ashamed sleeping with a married woman, he shldnt even allow another ear hear it.
    Fight for child ko, fight for child no
    He shld just take it he was a sperm donor, relocate if he has to, get married to his girlfriend and have his own kids
    Case closed, except die don dey hungry am

20. As long as her dowry has not been returned, in Igbo tradition, that child belongs to her husband
    Her husband may even know he's impotent and very okay with what his wife did
    Your brother doh not knowing she was married shld still be ashamed sleeping with a married woman, he shldnt even allow another ear hear it.
    Fight for child ko, fight for child no
    He shld just take it he was a sperm donor, relocate if he has to, get married to his girlfriend and have his own kids
    Case closed, except die don dey hungry am

1. God bless you. Poster l don't know where you are from. In my place, The owner of a land owns everything inside. if a woman is legally married to a man. Every child she gives birth to while in that marriage belongs to the man. Even if she gets them from another man. Your brother should better zip up and mind his life. That woman is evil. Any woman that will be married and still have the audacity to sleep around is a time bomb. I bet you she has not separated from her husband. All the lies is to eat her cake and have it. Continue Sleeping with your brother, collect money from him while still married to her husband. I pity her husband. Your brother should RUN far from that woman before she puts him into more trouble. Looks are deceiptive. Your brother might be looking at the child from what the woman told him and his mental picture will be seeing an exact resemblance while it's just a superstitious imaginations of his mind playing out in reality. Who says a man that has not impregnated a woman for two years can not father a child?.
      That road your brother is going is express. You think the husband of that woman will just fold his arms and allow your brother take the child?. Even if he is an imbecile. Maybe your brother is a teenager. You slept with someone's wife and you want to drag his child with him. Let me reserve my comment. Worn your brother.

2. Not only women. Both men and women who sleeps around whilst married are time bombs…smh

21. Forget spitting image oh. Let him do a DNA test first. Cos you guys might be left for a shocker. Aftet DNA test, then he can continue taking care of the boy

22. While all this is going on, your bro and the girl can continue gbenshing from where they stopped. the boy needs a younger sister or brother.

23. Humans can find ways to complicate their lives. What a mixup. Two years isn't even long for ttcing.

Honesyly, if I was a family member I would let these pll sort out their wahala before even attempting to get involved. Your brother and the lady need to figure out themselves and come to their understanding before family members start thinking about the child.

24. Your family wants to claim a child that was birthed in a legitimate marriage? Una dey craze. Wether na your brother impregnate the mother or anyone else, so far the man married that slut properly, it is in his position to decide wether to reject the child or not. Una no get culture or conscience? Ndi ala

25. Your family wants to claim a child that was birthed in a legitimate marriage? Una dey craze. Wether na your brother impregnate the mother or anyone else, so far the man married that slut properly, it is in his position to decide wether to reject the child or not. Una no get culture or conscience? Ndi ala

26. Stella kindly post
    I’m making a very valid point
    Haaabaaa!!!!!!
    How can you advise him to do nothing for a few years
    Where is the sense in that
    Will you change the boys last name when he is 5 or 10 or 15 years old?
    Why not yank off the bandaid now
    Go legal
    Do. DNA test. If the child truly belongs to your brother he should go to court if the ex- husband is being difficult.
    Also your brother needs to think carefully about his involvement.
    Considering he has a serious partner how involved does he want to be with this baby.
    Whatever he does please don’t take a baby away from the mother. Ask for visitation and so on. But, leave the child with the mama. And, please take on the financial responsibility. It’s the right thing to do.
    Whatever you do act now
    Not 5 or 10 years down the line
    That makes ZERO sense

27. This one na ogbenutan!
    Condoms are cheap but they will not buy and wear, now he has allowed his pr*ck to give him and his family members sleepless nights.

Do a DNA test first and foremost, forget the seeming resemblance, it might be that your brother's sperm settled for the face while other men's own share the remaining parts of the boy's body. You think she was sleeping with your brother alone?

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Mercy you say wetin? His own sperm formed the face?

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Mercy dear, have Mercy on us, you are such a clown!

But, on a serious note, I agree with your comment.
      DNA, is the first step to take.
      She's such a liar and shouldn't be BELIEVED easily.

28. Please your family should move on and forget about the child for now except your brother is ready to fight both physical and spiritual battle. The lady is legally married to her husband abi ex so the child belongs to him. Your brother should concentrate on his own relationship and have his own children.

29. Tell your brother to STOP ALL FINANCIAL OBLIGATIONS TO THE LADY IMMEDIATELY!! She wants to eat her cake and have it. Collecting money from 2 fathers for one child.
    If she claims the child is your brother's, let him first of all confirm through a DNA test ASAP. If the test confirms it, let the woman confess to her husband that the child is not his and legally give the child your brother's name before he starts taking care of the child financially. And I suggest he keeps his distance from that woman. That woman is a dangerous woman that may likely reck any union your brother tries to build in future.