Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Alleged 4th Baby Mama Larissa London Says She Is Happy + Confirms She Has 2 Kids..

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

Crooner Davido's Alleged 4th Baby Mama Larissa London Says She Is Happy + Confirms She Has 2 Kids..

Beautiful Larissa allegedly has a son for Nigerian crooner Davido..

She had a moment with her Instagram followers who threw all the questions at her....

30 comments:

1. Laslas you will be alright

1. She is hurting, childish answers.
      She's so immature 🥴🙄.
      The last one was for Chioma, she should stop lying. Yeye dey smell
      Chioma no get Una time

2. Pretty in face
    Ugly in level of self esteem and respect

Healing from crumbs settling

3. Lol. She still silly though. A popular guy like Davido made you believe for one reason or the other that he was no longer dating someone he sang a song for, posted everywhere and you believed???. Same way I will never understand girls that fall for married men. Talmbout he said his wife gives him headache. Lmao

1. And Chioma was stupid enough to believe that because she was in a video she could keep his eyes and hands off another woman? Even after she was number 3 baby mama? Why would she get better than the rest? She is the most trasy of them all. Trying to make a career by shaking her breast and bum all over the internet and she's a mother now. Suggest her to sit down, be a mother, and work her food business na.

4. Who started this ask me a question of a thing sef 😒? Wahala be like bicycle

5. I like her response to the opening of IG page for her child. You will be fine young woman.

6. How many kids do you have 2.
    Who saw that? Buahahahahahahahahahahahaha

No 3 is loading from a different man

No 1 baby daddy pays for rent & medicals.

No 2 baby daddy pays for school fees & piano lessons.

No 3 baby daddy pays for vacation in the abroad.

Current CV, the column for occupation ticks BABYMAMMA. That's a career you know.
    Buahahahahahahahahahahahaha

1. You are a clown! 🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣 yeah that's the motivation and the mindset to attach a child name to a known celebrity, so sad,no pride nor self worth nor values and principles of life. Wonder what they will teach the child in their custody when he can't see it. Society and the world at large is affected that's where we come in, yes low moral values affects the community , a good name name is far more valuable than money in d eye of the world and the almighty God.very very sad you kept love urself , honor urself and respect urself, stand up for yourself before any1 will honor u. Your body is not a toilet bowl where any1 can shit and get up. The CV is really full and well strategic. Shameful!! may we not have children that will not listen to his or her mama, say amen to that

7. Why Davido doesn't want to accept Larrisa's baby boy Dawson as his

1. Him mistakenly pour water the woman store the water/sperm

8. I still repeat that Chioma is a babe and half, she can't be caught in any of these 'notice me attitude'

1. She has separate accounts for trolling people online.
      Chioma smokes weed and is a party animal, they are all the same. Cut that crap!

2. Chioma is my girl any day at least she is the only one Davido has made effort to see her parents others are stil trying their luck

3. And what came out of seeing the parents?

4. Commitment, which you are not aware

5. Chioma is totally different from the rest

9. But she just said that her baby daddy posts her baby on his page, meaning it couldn't be Davido.

1. Chai

When a pretty girl is grateful that a man decides to post his child's pictures on his page!

When girls settle for crumbs

2. Supernova,

please read, comprehend, and then comment. Haba!

10. 2 kids by 2 men at a young age. When will all this babaymamaism end abeg. It is one thing yo decide to have a child by yourself at an older age when you are financially and emotionally ready. Its another thing to start popping out babies for different men at such a young age...tueh!

1. End? It's not ending again. It's the IN thing now.