Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooners Davido And Wizkid Photographed In A Tight Hug

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Crooners Davido And Wizkid Photographed In A Tight Hug

Side eyes at Netizens .....

24 comments:

1. And this is news because...they hugged?
    Hiaaaaaaaaa!

1. Reminds me of Annie and Pero's hug that yearπŸ™„πŸ˜‹. Any reconciliation with plenty camera,crowd etc ehnnn....

1. Was Capt Hosa your dad?
      Your lovely personality reminds me of one of his daughters

2. Na today them dey hug?

Fans is the problem here.
      Them get time

3. Exactly @ Something light,,fans are the problems all this celebrity engage in fight,argument,quarrel..

4. The fans are truly the problem, always instigating and inciting.

3. Fake!

For the social media

4. They really had beef so all that ‘them no Dey fight,na fans Dey cause am’ talk is bullshit.I’m just glad they have finally allowed love to win again.Back to the fans,we can enjoy both of them,we don’t have to hate one because we love the other.Ciao

5. That's the way to go

Show love to one another ❤️❤️

6. I left Nigeria in the days of plantain boyz. Those were broke and hardworking musicians. It pains me when I see Davido and Wiz (whom i know through the internet)fighting. This has made my day, as people are always pitching them against one day. I like the way these musicians are doing great. Unlike those days. No need for bad blood.

7. Who dey zuzu? This one totori my belle Wella.πŸ₯°

8. Whatever makes them happy and puts them in the limelight 😍

9. Burna boy is somewhere weeping and wailing. He didn't get this much attention when he said he and Davido are cool.

1. You're the cause of your family problems I swear @ano.

2. 19:34, you are a really sad person.

3. very sad indeed for people who you dont no and dont know you at all

10. Awon Omo miπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

11. Nothing to gain from them fighting, it's just stupid. Lol. Only money can be made from them. Both have very formidable fan bases. The world is not even ready for the music they are about to create

12. Na we get wahala for head cos these people go always dey alright na same set of people with politicians but we go dey carry their matter for head like gala.

13. That's how they're always hugging, unhugging and rehugging.

They shd keep it real or allow us see road, abeg.