Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Friday, January 07, 2022

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

It's Friday!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Today i got a lot of mails from BVs who want to run columns inside in house news....To start it is not the problem, it is to sustain it...Many who started have since seen that it is not easy at all, so please i implore to stick to writing about the things you love cos that makes it easier.... think about it well again before you contact me.....   *wink*

Weather too cold abeg!!!

Enjoy the rest of the day and stay safe from Covid 19, delta, omicron, flurona, Ihu and whatever else

RE - PRAYER FOR THE FRUIT OF THE WOMB FOR BV

from my gmail inbox

''Happy new year Stella.
Stella! There’s God, and God hears and listens to our prayers.

Dear Stella, pls go through our conversations and see what God has done. I was once the infertile woman whose husband had very low sperm count. I came here and asked for God to bless him and increase his spermies, dear sister Stella the very next month there was an increment.

I came here asking while seeing my period asking the congress to make it the last one until I put to bed, dear Stella, I got pregnant same month.

Now Stella, I have put to bed to a beautiful baby, i am someone’s mother. See my God.

Pls TTCing mothers put ally your hope in God, ask others to help in prayers and leave the rest for
God.

Don’t let the devil discourage or put you in fear, for God wine the battle every battle.

Pls post this Stella.

CHECK THE MAIL AND DATE BELOW

On Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at 2:01 PM 

Good day dear Stella
I m lying in bed heartbroken and asking myself why me? Why do I have to go through this torture every month..
Stella, my period just came again, this is my three years of TTC(trying to conceive)

Stella, I can’t give up, I know God exist and he can do all things..

Pls I want you to post this, so BVS can all help me pray to God that this should be my last period, I want to be pregnant by next month.. God can do all things

Thank you Stella, God bless BVS  

God of awesome wonders, thank you!
Dont ever Joke with the power of prayers....
Thanks to all those here who joined their Faith and prayed with her...

NAZIRITES INK

As interesting as it is going to see families during festive season, it can also be burdensome . Unrealistic questions flying everywhere.

My old man and I had a conversation about me coming over on Dec 20th but I couldn't make it, I was yet to receive the cash I had looked forward to, who goes visiting an old person with empty hands? So I rescheduled.

Thankfully I was able to make it on the rescheduled date, he was glad to see me. Its been a whole year, we live far apart though we constantly speak on phone.

I had barely sat down when he bombarded me with questions about my younger sister and if she had brought her man to show me. Little wonder she avoids his calls like a plague.

Now let me explain. 

Janice is on the big side stature wise, so she's very body-conscious. She would sometimes say maybe her big stature is a disservice to her and I would lovingly tease her about if she's heard of BBB (big, bold and beautiful).

A great baker, a hustler and very selfless. Really a definition of the sister like no other, but she's having delay and trouble holding a decent man.

On her 29th birthday, she called me crying and I told her she's still got time. In my words, "Better late than sorry".

I calmly told Dad that we should allow her take her time. Truth is, In life, i have seen the first in a race become the last, and i have seen the last became the first, honestly, the race is never to the swift, actually, it has never been and I doubt it would ever be.

I further told him that decent men are hard to find and it will be a shame if she rushes in and we starts to organize vigils, fasting and praying to keep the marriage afloat in no distant time. i queried him if that's what he wanted for his last daughter and he responded with a firm NO, I in turn said " Better!".

To the moral of the story,
One of the things parents should avoid thoroughly this coming year is putting any form of pressure on their children.

As a parent, do you know the best thing you can do for your children when situations are a bit rough? rather than mounting unnecessary pressure, Keep praying for them, in God's ordained time, things will fall in line - Eccl 3.

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION - A QUESTION THAT NEEDS AN ANSWER

How many months before I will stat seeing changes in my flow cos is up to four months now I still experience heavy flow.

I was the lady that wrote few months back that I was asked to undergo another surgery after I have one in 2021 on removal of fibroid. I have stopped sugary things, drinks, anything with table added sugar, I deal on fruits, vegetables, less of carbs but more of fruits. I stopped fast food, chop chop that is not healthy to my body still I am bleeding like there is no tomorrow.

I don't want to have the surgery now since no marriage plan is on ground cos I was told after the surgery I need to take it within one year. Trying to buy time while I hope on God to send me a partner this year 2022. 

Blood shortage is not easy at all, please what can I take to have more blood into my body on daily basis, I do ugwu, hospital too far, blood tonic but once I flow it takes everything off my body. 

This journey is not easy at all.

The more blood you pump in the more you will bleed... Ask your doctor for what you can take to reduce the flow ...... Must you marry to have kids? Since this one is a medical emergency, why dont you take it off first before you can think of the kids coming? Or you can opt to have a baby after taking it out...... leaving the fibroid in might be doing damage... i dont know oh, just saying.....

134 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I walk day after day by the light of God’s Word. I’m not moved by the natural circumstances that exist in the world. God’s Word is the light that illuminates my body. I’m conscious of God’s bountiful provisions for my health and I’m enjoying them because my body is invigorated by the power of God’s Word.

1. Amen, amen, amen
      Phil. 2:…26For he has been longing for all of you and is distressed because you heard he was ill. 27 He was sick indeed, nearly unto death. But God had mercy on him, and not only on him but also on me, to spare me sorrow upon sorrow.

2. Amen @ Rhapsody.

The sign out note is for me......

congratulations to you madam, may God give children to all ttc woman here in Jesus name amen

3. My body is truly invigorated..

Congratulations to the new mother,enjoy motherhood and Amen to your prayers..

Lovelace

2. May the Lord release the grace for finishing well and finishing strong upon you...

May every endeavour upon which you have bestowed labour be crowned with the blessing of God...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

3. I told my daughter anything more than one is plural and 'S' should be added,
    She saw me carrying 3 plates of rice and she said "foodS are ready!"🤣😂🤣😂😂

Oyinbo repete🤣😂

Good afternoon bvs

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 see me choking on the fish pie I'm eating

2. My nephew who is now a big boy, when he was in nursery, they started teaching them plural. Nephew came home and everything he pronounced had an S. Good mornings, auntys 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. God, I love children die. Dem no send abeg.

3. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣

4. As long as you are breathing, everything is possible. Never quit trying."-realinwords

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

5. Holla darlings 🥰🥰

How are you doing today?
    With an emoji, describe how you feel 😁😁

I'm great 😃😃
    I'm good 😊😊
    I'm not bad 🙂🙂
    I'm not ok 😩😩
    I'm upset 🥲🥲
    I'm hungry 😋😋
    I'm angry 😡😡
    I'm worried 😬😬
    I'm ill 🤧🤧
    I've got temperature 🤒🤒
    I feel sick 🤢🤢
    I'm in love 😍😍
    I'm tired 😴😴
    I'm shocked 😳😳
    I'm scared 😱😱
    I'm embarrassed 🤭🤭

Mine is 😃😃😍😍

Ciao 💋😘

1. Hola dear! Thanks for checking on me, I appreciate you.
      Happy new year lovely woman 😊

2. I'm in love😍😍😍😍 but I'm 😱😱😱😱, so 😱. I never get it right no matter how I try and I'm tired of trying now but I just couldn't help it. Brought him over for a visit and He is all shade of lovely but I'm still worried inside.

3. 😃😃😍😍

Lovelace

4. I am just so grateful to GOD
      Hospital stay no be beans
      Discharge from hospital na testimony

6. I was about to sign a Company Contract when my wife called! 🙄🙄🙄WIFE: Woooooow! Darling I have a very big surprise for you, I can't believe this.ME: Ok pls I will call you back, I'm about to receive a contract of $20 million.WIFE: Darling, that is good news but this one is very urgent please come home now, please it's VERY URGENT.ME: But I'm about to...
    WIFE: PLEASE JUST COME HOME BABY TRUST ME.ME: Em.. Please my wife just called me for an urgent thing. Please grant me permission to go
    and come back quick.Company: Well, if you leave, I'm afraid we may have to cancel the contract.I weighed the options and decided that my home is more important than any contract.So after few minutes I rushed home.ME: (Seriously sweating) Honey, why this urgent surprise, when I was about to sign a contract worth $20 million?WIFE: Honey, our troubles are over and God has finally answered our prayers.ME: Are you pregnant again?
    WIFE: You already know that am pregnant honey, this is more than pregnancy, if it's just pregnancy I wouldn't have stopped you from signing your contract.ME: Wow, so what's the surprise?WIFE: (Being happy) Honey, I can't believe this, you know we have been praying over 6 months now? God has finally answered us!That Big rat that always disturbed us in the kitchen is finally dead, I called you to come and remove it. You know I hate touching rats!🐀🙆‍😬😬😀😀😀

Copied

Good afternoon to you all TGIF 💃💋💞💙💖💜💕😍

1. wicked wife,but dis cannot happen in real life

2. BITCHandSLUT.com7 January 2022 at 14:56

That wife issa witch wife from the pit of hell!

7. Referral in business can be sweet like honey.

It means two things:
    1.Your products is giving your clients a satisfactory result and also selling itself by bringing in new customers.

2.No much talks and conviction will be needed.You can only tell the new client which products is best for them since the referral has wet the ground already.

Congratulations Fruitful Mother💃💃

1. Now, this madam hold the baton for enemies of progress🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. I saw this and thought to share it here for stay at home mums and women that their husbands refused from working. Empower yourselves anyway possible!

Well, you see our family is pretty well off… at least in my dad's view.

He's our "only" source of income, and he tends to not give mom as much as she says she needs.

She's afraid to ask for more because dad tends to say 'No I just gave you a month ago and you used it all!'

He doesn't really understand all the house bills and food bills the money goes to and thinks she's spent it on herself. He never believes it. But mom never once spent on a single outfit or jewelry for herself.

So mom said she wanted to work but dad wouldn't allow that as he wants her to cook and stay home and do the laundry. Mom, who's 56 years old, can't also really find work because she either doesn't have the credentials or is too old.

So she just went to the streets and borrowing a tent from somebody, she set up her own small space for selling bread.

If dad found out, he'd definitely flip because he would think it's such a 'lowly' thing to do, so we keep it a secret.

He never finds out because mom would leave after he left for work each day. Copied from Quora

9. Stella's last note got me🤣🤣🤣
    "I don't know o, just saying"

Before judginas will come for you and berate you for telling her to have a baby without getting married.

Madam, God will come through for you.
    Congratulations to the new mum. God answers prayers.

10. Congratulations new mum, thank God for answered prayers.👏🎉🙏

11. Counselor: women are like babies don't always take what they say to heart.

Woman: you think I'm scared of you like your mother who doesn't bath?

Man: 😳😳😳

12. Good afternoon to y'all..

I am back with a bang and a tad better now..

Thanks are in order to each and everyone of you that reached out to me whilst i was down the weather..Y'all tried and i am all time thankful.

We haven't had light in this part of Kogi for 4 days now and it just got restored..🙄🙄🙄

#TGIF

1. Good to know you're better. Stay safe. 🤗

2. Lol he go dey speak English
      I'm glad you're feeling better Vincent💙

3. Good, you're getting better.

Lovelace

13. Those friends/relatives that post terrible pictures of you on your Birthdays or other celebratory days, wetin be una problem?
    They won't post your beautiful pictures o, there's even one presently on your DP sef that they can just save and use, but nooooo, na those horrible looking ones they'll post and write yeye captions.

Take ya time o. It's unfair.

1. My elder sister will put the one you are sucking finger and wearing pant and shirt like little Joe showing navel and leaning on a cushion chair. That's what I got on Facebook last year.

14. Good afternoon fam

Congratulations to you on the birth of your baby boy, God is forever faithful.

1. Hiya Blacky. 🤗🤗🤗

2. Hello beautiful Candy, how's your tooth now I hope it's getting better

15. Congratulations to the poster that gave birth. God does not come late at all.

Poster experiencing bleeding, may God come through for you. God's healing hands is upon you.

My people, how una dey?

16. Very good day lovelies. Thanks NI it's inspiring.. might take time but in God's time it will happen when it will. Congratulations to the poster ttcing. To all the expectant mothers just keep hope alive. Your miracles are next. Sorry to the fibroid poster just visit the hospital and let them know how to balance the situation for you. You be fine dear.

17. Good afternoon. Congrats to the bv that just gave birth. Bv with the fibroid, pls try and take it out.

18. A beautiful afternoon to everyone.
    I am so happy for you BV that conceived. May God bless your new born Baby. As many that are looking up to God for a miracle like this.. carry your own twins, triplets,in Jesus name Amen 🙏🙏

19. "When you find the right person, please settle down. There's nothing left in the streets."~ Anonymous

Stella, concerning the writing, honestly, writing is not easy. I wonder how you bloggers do it even though you guys makes money from it, it still doesn't seems easy at all.

I didn't stop writing ooh but just that this year has a lot of targets on me and business is taking a good number of my time. It's a money year for me. I will try and be keeping in touch with my column. A lot of things to put down but sometimes I come back late at night and after my bath, I kiss the bed goodnight.

Good afternoon guys....

1. My guy catch e sub😂🤣

2. You'll never change, not om this life. Even if you go anonymous, you will always be identified. That memo wasn't for me but to those who stopped writing. My column was up about two weeks ago. So you see, it's not for me.

3. Busy body @15:35 then why did not respond. Did they tell you they needed you to speak on their behalf? Unpaid bulldog

20. God is faithful. He hears and and answers prayers.Let's keep the prayer Altar burning.Congratulations mama baby.

1. God is still in the business of doing wonders 🙏🙏 prayers is the key..for where there is a man to pray,there's a God that answers

Holla Sweetheart ❤️😘

21. Good afternoon BVS, thank God for the TTC woman, Thank you Jesus. i rejoice with You,the God who did yours Poster would also speedily do mine in Jesus name, this year i would also carry my own babies and Praise God . What God cannot do does not Exist.

22. congratulations @poster

D signout post is heavy

23. Congratulations to the new mum,and baby dust to all ttcing.

1. Holla darling 🥰😘

Congratulations to the new Mom 🎉🎊🥳 God bless and keep your baby 🙏

24. Thank God it's Friday💃💃.
    Nazarites ink,I enjoy your column and today's write up was no exception.Parents need to do better by their grown kids.
    Congratulations to the bv who got her miracle baby.I tap into this blessing for my sis and other TTC mums here.May God hear their cries and come through for them🙏.
    The lady going through fibroid issue,God will heal you.What Stella said about taking more blood in is true.I suggest you take it out first instead of waiting for a man.

25. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Yesooo iam selecting my circle like beans this 2022

26. Following that testimony up there,
    Dear Bvs, please pray for me that Almighty God will send helpers that will wipe away my secret tears!
    Thank u all.

1. I pray oh Lord that this year will not pass you by. Amen

2. God will send helpers to you

3. God by himself will help you and send you help from above 🙏🙏

4. May helpers locate you in Jesus name

5. Amen to ur prayers!!!
      Thank you all

27. @TTC BV🥺 now somebody's MUMMY🥺
    So happy for you! May this baby bring you nothing but joy!

28. Pls does anyone have suggestions of gift I can put in a birthday party pack apart from the usual biscuit, sweet, chocolate etc. Something cheap but can be appreciated. Every single thought I’ve had is quite above my budget.

1. Colourful pencils,cartoon characters.

2. Awww big one loading🥺🥺
      They grow so fast😭😭

3. Candy, will look into the colour pencils idea. Black Slimzy, perfume for one year old birthday? BTW, u want make all my money finish ni 😂

4. Your baby is almost one day. Congratulations dear. What about beautiful colour books or fanciful children cups and plates.

5. 😂😂😂 @eka joy no vex
      You can all this small small juice pack🧃🧃

6. Colour book, toys, children jotter with different cartoon pictures on the cover, children fancy plate, cup and spoon, crayons, children masks, children wrist watches and so on

29. Lol at your quote,but so true

Our God is an awesome God,I'm so happy for you. congratulations on the arrival of your baby.I pray that those looking for fruit of womb shall celebrate very soon also.

Nazarite ink you are so correct oo O wish my mum could read this .

The annoymous post,I'm really sorry about what you are going through

30. You see those girls that are natural, without make up of any kind with braided hair but wear only jeans, fear their body counts.

1. Ha! Oga/madam please how did you get to this conclusion? Show us your research biko.

2. Speak for yourself biko, every small thing, next thing is to generalise.

3. 14;19wetin you mean for that kind talk 🙄🙄🙄

4. And the people they are body counting with are ghosts abi? Phuuuuuuuul.

31. Thanks for the sign out meme. Its a "must" in this 2022.

Seriously, parents, especially those in rural areas need to stop the pressure on singles to hurry into marriage. Better late and happy than early but in hell.

2022, God gat us all.

Congratulations to the new mum. I share in your joy as i receive mine too in Jesus name Amen.

32. Good afternoon sweethearts.
    Poster about surgery, I think you should do the operation and hope in God. Stella gave you a nice advise 🤩

33. Kai! That sign out meme is the koko, gaskia.

Hello everyone.

34. That meme is👌

Good day everyone, holiday is over, school resumes on Monday😞

Enjoy the rest of the day

35. Dear Men, may you never seek help from Ladies that will want to sleep with you before helping you 🤨😉...

Meanwhile, poster that just became a mother, God's blessings just started in your family, expect more🥰🥰🥰

1. This prayer dey somehow ooh. What of person wey want the sleep and the help?

36. Welcome ihn,hope everyone is fine?..am at work o..today blessing we not pass us bye. Ijmn

37. Congratulations to mama baby. May God answer all the women TTC here

38. Sign out meme got me laughing..

Good day blog visitors..
    A sunny afternoon it is..

Lovelace

39. Thank God for your testimony💃. May God bless and preserve your little one. May God do it for my friend too... This is her 10th year....and it's has not been easy in any way.

1. Holla Momma 😘❤️

Amen 🙏 may God remember your friend and surprise her with twins this year 🙏🙏

40. I just went back to read the new mom's mail to SDK in April when she saw her period last. Did you have a premature baby? Reason is, you sent that mail April 23 2021 and said you just saw your period again, ttoday is January 7 and you said you had a Baby, how come? From April 23 to now is less than 8months. Hope it is not "miracle baby" levels?

1. From April to Jan is 9 months na and some people birth at 36weeks🤦🤷

41. Thanks God for your testimony, new mummy. God bless and keep you and your baby

42. Excellent afternoon lovelies 💋
    Congratulations to the latest mum,God bless the LO

43. Congratulations on the arrival of your bundle of joy. May God answer every TTC women.

Shout out to Sapio Jules, Mrs A, Sabella and every other BVs MIA, hope you guys are fine

Sign out meme is very important.

44. God indeed answers prayers on this blog... Congrats on the birth of your baby poster.Baby dust to other TTC moms your testimonies are closer than you think...Amen
    And so my rant abi na advice....
    The rate of ritual killings is so alarming these days. Yesterday evening on my way home i had to trek to the bus stop to board a vehicle to my destination. My brothers and sisters o i was accosted by this guy from no where just walking closely beside me and whispering " abeg sister where i go see hospital road motor" Jesus Christ!!!! I just whisperd back to myself" i cover myself with the blood of Jesus" and quickly move away from him obviously he knew this one no go work. So i quickky made it across to a suya spot cos i wanted to buy 200# suya to help myself that night. I greeted aboki and started narrating what happened to him . could you all believe this guy went back to the spot where he was, probably looking for another victim. While waiting for my suya to get ready i kept a steady gaze on him waiting to see if anyone would stop by to answer him. I kept looking at him and somehow somehow he was also looking around and our eyes met again. I kept a fixed gaze at hime while he was also looking at me. He became uncomfortable and started walking away from the spot. I got my suya and started walking slowly towards that place( i had in mind to scream at him and attract passersby and tell them what the guy's mission was) but luckily for him, he already left to only God knows where again. This incident happened just few min past 7pm last night. In essence what am i trying to say? Let's all be vigilant and be at alert. May God continue to protect us all. Amen.
    Abeg forgive any typo error
    Welcome IHN....

1. But what made you conclude it's rituals? He only asked for directions.., abi am I missing something here?

2. How did his question translate to ritual killing Aunty Teacher?

3. U can’t be so sure he is a ritualist abi how did u come to this conclusion? He might be a pick pocket or even be looking for someone to beg for money.

4. Na wah for you. Someone asked you a question and you are ranting of ritual killing. Continue

5. @Vahleree, and anons... Are you people new in lagos??? I guess so. If not you will not be making such utterances. Na their format be that. Asking you for bus stops they know is not around. You can respond to their questions anytime you encounter any one of them ok ?

45. I don already chew stone this year. Abeg, make I start to pick beans 😎

46. Congratulations on the new baby.

Sign out meme is on point. Be very particular about the people you grant access to your life.

47. Congratulations on the new baby.

Sign out meme is on point. Be very particular about the people you grant access to your life.

48. Congratulations to the new mother, that is how God always does it.
    Praise be to our God and the Lord of Lords.
    My year is going to be full of miracles, I'm expectant of a lot and I will see them in Jesus name 🙏
    Let's have more of these interesting series here.
    Bye guys

49. Congratulations to the new mum. God I give you praise

50. Congratulations to the new mum,God bless the baby,indeed God is faithful and others testify too,it's ending in praise.

51. Thank God it's Friday.

Since children closed for holidays. You can sleep and wake up by 6am in peace in this compound. From next week when they resume. From 4am you will be hearing cries, shouting and cooking from different flats. Then the mother or maid will shout... where is your right shoe or sucks? why did you not do your home work. If that did not wake you up. The school bus horn will.
    Children are indeed angles.
    Shout out to all the amazing elegant women whom God has given the grace to take care of children with special needs or disabled children. There is non like you under this earth. You are the real MVP. Your suffering will not be in vain. I'm fee years to come you will look back and smile on how far the Lord has blessed you. Congratulations in advance.

52. Congratulations, baby dust to all tcc mothers God you are indeed awesome.

53. Wow congratulations to the new mom, God indeed answers prayer.
    I tap into this testimony, am next in line in Jesus name(twins by God's Grace)

54. Congratulations to the new mum
    God is Awesome

55. To our Miracle Working God, we bless your Holy Name. Congratulations to your family TTC mum,may His Name be praised

56. Good evening Stella mama and Blog BVs.

Congratulations to your family TTC mum.

57. Congratulations to the new mother and baby

58. " Get a stool sit down and select your friends like beans"..This got me laughing.

when I remember those that see me in their dreams as a friend, when they wake up to reality they will start calling me friend.I don't know what to call that cos I don't know them ,nether do I talk with them nor know who they are .
    No matter how you warn them to stop ,they won't listen.
    Many are mad few are roaming.

I keep small circle.