Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Footballer Paul Onuachu Proposes To Ghanaian Girlfriend In Paris

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Nigerian Footballer Paul Onuachu Proposes To Ghanaian Girlfriend In Paris

Super Eagles forward, Paul Onuachu has announced that he has proposed to his  girlfriend.....

He shared the good news on Instagram with photos and captioned them "She said YES in the city of love"

She is reportedly Ghanaian...

75 comments:

1. wow.congratulations, somebody's son should find me oh

1. @ANONYMOUS 9:37,are we good to go?

2. Do someone's son find greed?

3. Anon 16:25 someone's daughter is looking for well read people. Not illiterates. You have your standards and she is allowed to have hers

4. Anon 16:25 so u think this Ghanaian girl agreeing to marry this man was not influenced by Money?? Lmao if u like no go make money. A man's worth is how much he can provide for his wife and family. Get that into your thick head this moment and stop looking 4 whose daughter to call greedy or a golddigger.

Same you will only marry a woman for beauty or because she has yansh or because she is a good cook. I see no difference in that and wanting to marry a rich comfortable man. Noone shames men for wanting a woman with yansh. But because u don't meet the criteria of provider and comfortable, a woman wanting to marry a man that can secure a future is now problem for you. Alaye go and sleep then wake up and think of how you can make money. N stop disturbing us. You only exposing the fact that you don't think you can ever make money by ranting here

5. 2.33 the way you are going with this whole money money money emphasis, it makes it likely to end up with the wrong person.

2. Things I love to see.

Mine is next.

3. Love is a beautiful thing😍

4. Awww.... Love is a beautiful thing. Congrats to them.

5. Proposal is not marriage; is it?

1. What is your point?

2. Abeg don't be bitter!

3. My point is that proposal is not marriage and I am not bitter.

6. I do not know any Nigerian footballer that married a foreigner that did not attract the wrath of Nigerian girl online.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣Mikel Obi, and co 🤣🤣🤣🤣 That other sports guy that throws shot put.

2. Looks like ur projecting. I see mo wrath here. Nigerian women are opening their eyes to marrying and dating foreign options because many Nigerian men have mental issues. How many of those foreign women last with Nigerian men in marriage? Go to therapy n stop yanning okpata

7. I hope he understands the wedding and signing of the dotted lines have to be in Nigeria to avoid what some went through. Congratulations to them.

1. Abeg, gist us what they went through o.

2. He can wed anywhere he wants. Make una dey mind una business for here.

8. Is that why he didn't come to the Nation's cup?

1. @Black
      And you are his advocate?

2. Blacky replied you with correct info yet you are asking if he's his advocate. Why did you ask the question in the first place? To judge as usual abi???

9. Love is sweeter...with money it is sweetest😁

1. @Femi
      You see that you last sentence, that is the reason he had to go to Ghana of all places.

2. 10:07 Ghanaian ladies re worse off Nigerian women when it comes to gold digging talking frm experience.

3. @10:07… and how many Ghanaian women do u know??? 500?? Smh.. It sad how people judge a whole nation by just one or few people.

4. A prophet is not respected at home. It is over familiarity that is making Nigerian men badmouth their women so bad even on social media. Nigerian women remain one of the best when compared with their Ugandan, Kenya, Zimbabwean, SA etc counterparts. But see finish na! See the ripple effects

5. Ghanaian of all people. Here in diaspora they bad ro work with. Green snake under the green grass.

6. I wonder the percentage you're using to judge all Ghanaians....

7. I would rather remain single to date a Ghanaian with their local accent.

8. Ah ah we are one now. Let us stop this xenophobia. He fell in love with a ghanian and there is nothing wrong with that. Just wish them well

9. Anon 10:26 that's why I don't let any stupid Nigerian man Shame me for wanting a man with money. U want a girl who cooks well n can keep the home. Both are preferences so everyone should rest. See how they will be shaming Nigerian women for liking money when other country women are same in liking money if not worse. It is our decaying culture I blame..many nations have this culture where the man is the provider and wants to provide and knows his role and gladly accepts it.

10. Anon 02.37 men do not have 2 heads, nothing stops a woman from making her own money rather than planning to be a leech. Life happens to some -> Husbands die, husbands move on, don't be a victim of yourself.

10. Replies
    1. Lots of Ghanaians are married to Nigerians actually… like a lot

2. Yes anon you're right... we are here lol

11. Fine girl, congratulations.

12. She looks like an Igbo lady.lucky girl, congrats

13. Dear backward people, love can be found anywhere, in any country. Get over yourselves!!

Congratulations to the beautiful couple.

1. Loool calm down jor😘😘😘

She's beautiful!!! Congratulations to the couple

2. Where are the backward people here? I see no comments like that. Seems like you are predicting what people will comment b4 they even type or u secretly have some problems with him marrying a non Nigerian babe and are projecting it here..lmaoo. guilty conscience

14. She's so pretty

I wish them well.

15. beautiful lady ..congrats are in order for the happy couple

16. Congrats to them🎊🎉,love is a beautiful thing,na dis one go still give Ghana peeps mouth again.

17. Congratulations. My brother married a Ghanaian ...she's the best thing that happened to him/us ...they have put
    10000 to flight! Goodluck guys

1. Same here. My brother is married to a Ghanaian woman and she is so cool. They are very enlightened, very very clean too.

18. Congrats to them. she's beautiful.

19. Such a cute couple. All the best on the new journey.

20. Love is truly a beautiful thing ❤
    Lord you that did it for them will do it to me 🙏 🙏 🙏