Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Banky W Talks About The Vices That Plagued His Life As A Successful Singer..

Sunday, January 09, 2022

Singer Banky W Talks About The Vices That Plagued His Life As A Successful Singer..

27 comments:

1. You see that personal relationship you have with your God is priceless. Until you have it, there won't be any form of fulfillment.

Thank you Jesus for being there. You are every every biko. πŸ‘πŸΌ

1. Tell 'em Banky! When they saw me leave my billionaire boyfriend to follow God, they called me slow and stupid. Now both he and them are looking for me. I left designer shoes and bags and vacations and cars and connections jobs and decided to do life God's way. I went underground and distanced myself from them. God changes everything. Leave am!

2. True sweet heart. It's really priceless

3. Thank you Jesus for loving me and accepting me. I love you too

2. Wow!!! Deep and truth

3. So true. God makes the difference.

4. our lives will always be empty without Jesus.

5. You're absolutely right, relationship with our maker is very important.

6. Thank God for you. It's good to experience God personally and know Him for who He is.

7. Louder

Peace beyond understanding
    Only GOD can give it!

8. Knowing God deeply is a beautiful experience. whenever I go through stuffs, that is meant to break me to pieces. There is always this peace I feel that I can't explain, even when I'm meant to be broken. Is it the inner happiness I have, even when I don't have it all? I love God

9. Thank God for your life Banky. Keep shinning in the Lord.

10. False prophet ®9 January 2022 at 16:20

I see you contributed to the rise in price of vaseline.

11. Just happy for you and your family Banky.

Hmm when you date a man who is not yet walking in purpose eh, heartbreak awaits. They only get truly married when they are walking in purpose. Adesua is blessed to have met you at the right time.

12. You're absolutely right Banky.
    There are days when my schedule is so tight that I barely have time to spend alone with God. On those days I feel so unfulfilled, until I get back into His presence.
    If you've ever experienced the awesome presence of God, you'll know its the most amazing experience ever!

13. Knowing Jesus Christ is sweeter than honey in the honey comb. πŸ™πŸΎπŸ’–πŸ’ƒ

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ so so true!

14. Know God and know peace