Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Recounts How ''Over Packaging'' Killed His Career

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Singer Portable Recounts How ''Over Packaging'' Killed His Career

46 comments:

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. You made some salient points Portable but Oga relax small so don't become a one hit wonder..

3. Before you sign any agreement deal that involves money with anyone, make sure you read terms and conditions carefully. Also know the kind of person you are dealing with. Don't be desperate to sign because of money. Think about now and the future so you won't later regret.

1. True.
      Get a good lawyer to read the 'fine print', don't be in a hurry to affix your signature on just any document.
      Make sure you have a copy of the signed contract, I mean the original copy, cos some dubious people sabi forge signature.
      Things we see as lawyers, you might not believe it.

2. lawyer it is 'devious' in this context not dubious.

3. Anon 14:15, dubious is more suited to the sentence than devious.

4. Anon 14:15 , you are joking right!

4. I'm not comfortable with this his look.

5. This guy should not allow this fame get to him.

6. I can’t wait to be employed to change this boy look, for three months I will make sure his fed properly, medical check up, spa treatment and then I will also teach him manners, values and morals

7. Hmmmmmm.....is he still shading kogbagidi?

8. Stella be like say this guy don enter your crush list😁😁

Lovelace

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...Stella reject am with immediate alacrityπŸ˜‚

9. Who told u u can sing portable??? Kaii Nigerians can hype rubbish and nonsense in the name of cruise,that crap u sang with useless and vulgar lyrics is what u call a song?? In the next 10 or 20 years will that song be relevant? Many parents don’t even want to hear their children sing that rubbish,and most adults caution themselves when they find themselves singing it.U better work on ur so called music skill.smh!

1. Someone somewhere is still deceiving him.waiting for the next song

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. I can't even listen to it.the day I saw the video on tv,I did no understand the first 50 seconds,so I tuned.
      The only thing one hears is za zoo,finish.

4. Even the one he feature d Olamide, Olamide made sure he was never in the same scene with him. He distance d himself well from the razzness.

10. This boy still get small sense,sha take an easy,best of luck.

11. I saw a video of him strip naked , that he stole iPhone and it’s a recent video

1. I won't doubt this ur comment,he resemble thief sef.He looks like that Toyin ex,what's that his name sef Egbegbe something.

12. Please don't make him a celebrity. Na beg I dey beg. Imagine secondary school students rocking this haircut that makes him look like a mangy, malnourished possum.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™„

2. Gosh he needs packaging, a stylist, the whole shebang, like the anon up thereπŸ‘†πŸΎ said. I actually think he has something to offer. Only of course if he has a teachable spirit. He also seems to run his mouth so much.

13. Replies
    1. Chike, I follow you ask o. I've never heard of him till this morning that a friend mentioned him. I come open SDK and here he is.

2. He sang Zaa Zoo Zeh! 😁

3. He sang zaazu.

14. I always skip any news about this guy, I only read this cos Stella post it. I pray his stardom last sha. He carry gra gra enter, make he no carry gra gra go

15. He looks scary,like rejected sacrifice.

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      U guys are bad sha, dey don't used to play with u?

16. Hmmm... ndi celebrity.His looks though.

17. Omo you people commenting are wicked ooo, see laughter ....lol. kai this guy na real *idamu adugbo* as they called him on Nairaland.

1. Wetin e mean Idamu adugbo?

2. A problem to the community, similar to area boy