Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles - Why Some People Get It Wrong....

Monday, January 10, 2022

Stella's Singles Mingles - Why Some People Get It Wrong....

This post will interest you..........

This was posted by a BV...
Please face the message and not the Poster cos some of you may have seen who posted it from spontaneous post where i deleted it from.... I find it very Interesting cos someone i know who took part in the Stella's singles mingles said the same thing.....

Read and discuss without throwing insults... or are you on this table?

The BV says

''I never wanted to say this but I must advise ladies.. especially the ones on SDK participating in Stella's singles mingles. Many of you are not ready... 

On this blog, I have had several personal experiences with ladies and some of the experiences are not pleasant. You see eh, some guys on this blog know each other in real life and they share things they see here also. 

There was a lady I met on this blog few years back, we vibed very way and I wanted to take the relationship to another level, but I was disappointed when my guy told me about a lady he also met and banged on the blog, when I asked him for the name and picture of the lady, unfortunately, it was the same lady I was trying to take to mama. That's one scenario.

Another babe I met on this blog through Snm, I was genuinely in relationship with her and treated her well (By the way, I know how well to treat a lady). So there's this guy I met through this blog too, he was telling me of a lady on the blog he wanted to knack, how they usually chat s#xually and exchanged nudes, I was enjoying the conversation until I asked him the name of the lady...your guess is as good as mine. 

I didn't tell the guy I know the lady, almost doubted the guy but because I was curious, I asked him for proofs, he sent me some screenshots of their chats...I was disappointed, started withdrawing from the lady till I ended the relationship.. till today, I didn't tell the lady the reason I opted out of the relationship cause I didn't want to implicate the guy. 

What inspired this write up is that the same thing just happened from the last Stella's singles mingle. And the ladies will be wondering why men are not taking them serious... I might not be the best person to advise you on this issue...but you need to change this year. Stick with a man and build the relationship, na greed and ojukokoro dey push some of you ladies''.

98 comments:

1. So, you guys add girl there just for fun, to be discussing who una knack. Ladies Shea you people have read this. Close your legs okay. No matter how nice and sweet he is, close your legs. And please when serious with a person keep others as just friends or block them. When single and mingle comes, una go invite una friends to come ba. No problem continue. May love finds every woman looking for true love. Cos na condition dey make crayfish bend

1. This is interesting.
      But I think it goes both ways having participated in the SnM as a female.

I and my friend participated a certain time ago and you can't believe the type of men we got here.
      I sent an update then when this kind of post was made.

A guy chatted me up and we got talking; for me it's a red flag when a guy starts professing love immediately without even getting to know me. So I told him that I wasn't ready to do with him and he asked why I participated since I don't want him. He even went as far as telling me that he'd die if I leave him and that he was depressed that even if he can have me as a friend to talk to cos he started talking to me, he was a bit relived from the suicide thoughts.
      I found that disturbing cos it seems like a cheap blackmail so I told him I wasn't interested in the friendship so he should seek help with a shrink. The next think oga was calling me on video call, I couldn't pick at first cos I didn't know the sorry tales he'd tell. After he had called persistently and also pleaded by chat that I take his video call so he can talk to me face to face, I did and all the element had was to show his private part. I was shocked and traumatized for some moments. I blocked him immediately.

After sometime, I was gisting with my girl and she was telling me about the kind of men she has met here including married men claiming single and other impostors and how she won't participate here anymore cos of the experiences. I got to find out that she also encountered the same element like I did and it turned out the same way, hers was even worst cos before she could say jack, the man had filled her chats with nude images.
      I would take out time to write about my experience here. Did I even mention the one that contacted me and the next weekend I saw his wedding pictures flying around. Apparently, he has a another line he uses for SnM and a different name too. So, one day he mistakenly called me with his original line and when I asked who was that he realized and ended the call. But, I've already placed the voice and I used the name I saw on Truecaller to search the internet and lo! oga has double identity cos he also opened social media profiles with the fake name. Few days after, I saw his wedding pictures being tagged to his page while he was still professing love to me o. He even told me he couldn't talk to me on that day cos they'd be celebrating his fathers birthday. omo no be small lie for some people here o.
      It still goes both ways.

2. Some men feel it is very okay and right for them to fu*k around but are the same ones shaming women they deliberately mislead and f*ck around with. Smh

3. What are you even on about?
      So you don't want to date any lady who has had sexual relations with another guy on the group?
      Are you saying that when a guy asks any lady out and they date for a while, they shouldn't have sex if they desire to because of you?
      Sex is a two way street, they dint have sex with themselves, this message should go both ways.
      I am not supporting the women but who am I to judge them if they were in a relationship with those guys when they were sexually involved.

I think you should look for a wife some place else, since you are so concerned with a woman's past, cus except you intend to marry a virgin, others also have a past.

4. The Original ShugarGirl10 January 2022 at 19:54

Stella's SnM zi got tired after I tried it the first time.
      Most of the guys are impostors.

What's good for the guys who want to mess around is good for the girls who also want to mess around.

I want to marry this year but na to meet my match naim never click.

5. This poster is a clown. Big one.
      Why don't you advise your fellow mem to stop imitating dogs in the street and employ some self control?
      Advise them to keep their shrivelled penises in their pants.
      Not everytime choooku chooku like phuuls.
      Even if the girls are begging them they should say 'No, I don't want to this'll. It is wrong.
      Or are you saying that it is okay for Nigerian men to behave like pigs and hold Nigerian women to a totally different set of values?
      Is that what you are saying?
      Lolll. Clown.

2. nice one poster. some men here lie about their marital status, please this should stop this year as well

1. I participated in the last one n the ones that chatted me up are after sex n nothing serious...
      Very annoying sets of guys...
      I won't participate again...love will find me... genuine one...

3. Na wa oh.... These set of people might not be real blog visitors. They might be those who take opportunity to cash in on the SNM. A real woman wont jump from one person to another just because she wants a relationship.

4. You sound very immature.I hope you later marry a virgin.Everyone has a past. No one is perfect.

1. So he should continue dating someone he found out is sharing nudes with another guy?

The sooner you ladies understand this, the better for you. Men don't like a lady with many body counts. That's the reason why some of you lie about it.

2. And I as a lady detest men with huge body counts.

3. exactly everyone detest people with multiple body counts, people just keep on saying it is just sex, then lie about their body counts

4. 17:36 as in ehn. It will be like the guy is a pig with stench oozing from him once I know the guy has a high body count.
      Na those type dey rape their children because of their high libido.

5. You don finish matter, he who has ear let him hear.

Awon men are scum.

6. Mtshwwww, all of Una na fuck boys walahi,immature set of people, must you discuss your sexcapedes ?

7. The ladies double dating from s n m are not ready for serious relationship yet, but we have seen the serious one that led to the altar here. I'll advise participants to make their intentions known before neck-deep in any relationship henceforth.

1. Apart of having sex, I don't see anything in double dating.
      Check the actual meaning of dating.
      Except you mean "being exclusive" then that's wrong
      But they are allowed to get to know,chat and go on dates with as many guys as they like

2. Push up, then they should also state it, not chatting and sharing nudes with multiple people, when someone is trying to get serious with them that they just want to have sex or casually date or be open and is if sth comes out of the "open" or whatever you like to call it relationship

8. The unserious ones end up spoiling it for the few genuine ones... very bad

1. Exactly. I know a male BV that once told me he's slept with a lot of ladies from snm. It's well.

2. So the male bv has no shame using SnM to multiply his body counts? 🤦🏾‍♂️

9. I'm not doubting this but who are those friends of yours that are always coincidentally sleeping with ladies you know on SDK? Does it also mean you're part of them? You're not ready, but also want to chop and clean mouth?

Maybe ladies should come out and share their experiences too. Not like most ladies are not ready but most men adding them up are either scammers or just want to chop and clean mouth. On the latter, please ladies learn to close your legs and behave like a mermaid, if not people like this poster will change the narrative and keep saying you're not ready.

1. Birds of a feather......... Him sef get him own body counts.

2. Seriously I wonder. It's looking fabricated and if it's real.hes not who and what he's looking for. You meet the people you attract. If she doesn't give in she's termed timid. Local or Raz. Abeg God help us to meet the real and genuine ones

3. Don't mind him serial snm visitor.
      As soon as snm comes they will invite their fellow carnivores unto say na meat market. Buahahahahahahaa

10. I'm suspecting who these girls are😁😌😌

Na wa oh.. things dey sup for this blog and I dey dull myself 🙆🏽‍🙆🏽‍

Only exchanged mail with one person for awhile which was necessary..

I'm suspecting who these ashawo boys and girls are but I'll keep quiet for now😌

1. 😂 😂 Guy i no know you to dey fear o.. Call names jare 😂 😂

2. True @ Ashawo boys and girls, smh for una

11. So you woke up one hot afternoon and of all the reasonable things to type, you decided to type this.

Are the women promiscuous by themselves? So chatting sexually with a man is now evil? When she marries and becomes sexually repressed and boring, you will still complain.

Sexual chats must happen
    People are horny

This is the reason why Nigerian married men and women cheat, they don't understand the importance of sexual compatibility. Some marriages have decayed. No sexual spark. A woman can't be her sexual self to her partner, a man cannot be. All of them pretending and forming responsible people.

Only you is meeting men and women. Maybe you should check your sexuality.

Ogbeni, you don't want to marry. Wait until you see the one that fell from sky just for you.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Xoxo you finish talk. The irresponsible men keep meeting fellow irresponsible women. Abi the women that your friends sleep with, did they force your friends? You, your friends, the ladies are all the the same thing.

2. Yet another year, yet still foolish. Smh

3. 😂😂😂 he is exactly what he is attracting and i can bet he is the one sharing link of s n m to his friends while tagging them blog visitors. Common sense should tell him both the good, bad, and ugly will apply, keep searching and change your ways.

4. Xoxo thank you for hitting the nail on the head.

5. Thank you xoxo
      I thought something was wrong with me for feeling the same way.
      Brother poster, kindly look for a virgin from you village and keep it moving.

12. Well spoken... Abeg when is the next SnM? lemme if I can equally see someone to take home to mama

1. Abi you too wan add your body count?

2. 17:42 🤣🤣

13. This is bulls**t in all levels, why do men think they can dictate how a woman should act and live her life...a lot I wanna say about this but I'll just 🚣🏽‍♀🚣🏽‍♀🚣🏽‍♀🚣🏽‍♀🚣🏽‍♀🚣🏽‍♀🚣🏽‍♀ it's not worth it. This is for women who seek validation from men. I'm sure men like you will be married with side chicks

1. Tankio my dear

2. It's a very repressed society mai dia. Men feel the the best way to boost their ego is by trying to repress women in every way and also hold themselves unaccountable in every way. Moving morons.

14. Awon guilty as charged would come to this post with all sort of vile reasoning now... Sometimes truth hurts.

1. nah u have it wrong. the bitter truth is that as long as the guy has not asked 4 a committed relationship, the lady has free will 2 talk to any other guy. Granted she does not need 2 sex chat with them or have sex with them to maintain dignity. But dating many guys platonically is 100 times allowed to avoid a guy wasting a lady's time for years n be dumped. a smart lady does not put her eggs in one basket o when commitment never dey. anyone is fair game

15. Interesting ✍ up

Reading mode activated 😎

16. He who has ears should listen......

17. The most annoying part is some of them will be waiting for the guy to be the one calling and chatting, communication should be both ways and not for the guy alone. I tire for some people

1. that's our culture. deal with it. maybe when men start treating women who chat them up 1st better n not like they r doing them a favour, the women will start chatting men up more.

2. That’s your culture abi? Don’t worry, you go soon get sense.

3. Anon 14:44 you are right. It is a matter of damn the woman if they do or they don't. When you chat first they will say you are clingy and they need space, when you don't they will say they are the only ones initiating contact. Smh

18. Wow!! Serious Something to ponder on. Singles, abeg close leg small and upgrade in character. The disgrace is too much

19. Whilst your experience is unfortunate and your message relevant, you judged these ladies who were caught up with these no good men in the search for genuine relationships too.

You are just one man, there are lots of other men who are not interested in people’s past or sordid stories. Those ladies will be fine and find their right partners..the ones who won’t judge them without hearing from them first.

1. Continue deceiving yourselves. Tomorrow if a lady sends a chronicle on whether to say the truth about her past, una go dey advise her to lie, that she should confess her sins to only God.

2. Perxian I agree with you. The men even with the worst past are looking for awon stainless. I laugh in Portuguese.

20. Oh, what a huge degree of several coincidences 🙄🙄🙄🙄

21. The issue here is that people needs to stop engaging in premarital sex but would you or any of your friends listen or hear? Can you accept that?
    So the Lady in your first story was in a relationship which she had consensual sex with her boyfriend at the time and the relationship did not work out so she moved on and met you who obviously cannot do without engaging in premarital sex judging from the lewd stories you share on here on a daily basis.

So she dated you too and obviously had sex with you too(you left that part out) considering you are her new boyfriend (which means you definitely expected sex to be part of the relationship ) but here you are complaining about what excatly? That she is having sex with her boyfriends? Or because her ex was your friend? Or because you have finally realised . Your hypocrisy stinks to the high Heavens. That is one of the ills of premarital sex but would any of you people listen? As long as you all keep recycling and rotating sex partners anything can happen. Be happy it was your friend and not your brother.

If you met a lady and she told you and your friends she wants no sex before marriage would you not be vexed and ask if she is a virgin? like your kind deserves one in the first place. If you find out she is not a virgin won't you say she had given herself to other guys in the past so why is she trying to start her celibacy journey only when she met you?

What exactly are you trying to advise against? because I don't understand you. Are you trying to advocate against premarital sex in general or only when it comes to single and mingles on SDk should the ladies close their legs? Is that your grudge that ladies are having sex with their boyfriends they met on SDK blog or having sex in general? If the former is your problem then this your rant makes no sense. Your problem is the location and not the act itself.

By the way I thought this was a woke generation where having sex outside wedlock means nothing. If it bothers you and your guys so much 'who had it with who' then why have it outside marriage? On the flip side,your friends should also be ashamed of himself because if ladies should exchange pictures among their friends like you both did they would also find out he had slept around with almost all of them. How shameful right?

1. This is the same reply I gave to this guy when he posted this yesterday sp but Stella did not post. You and the girls are the same abeg

Most of these guys are not blog visitors. I don't blame them. It's the ladies that I blame.
      I have made three very amazing friends from here which we still communicate for years now.

2. You are blessed 14:12.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. ladies, if you meet any guy from this blog ,close leg till marriage or after 6months if you nor fit hold body .so you get to know him properly before gbeshing takes place. if he's not serious and only after knack, he go lose interest within 3months if e nor fit knack you.

by the way, your guys are useless brostitude, na one rope tie the knacker and the knackee. they should continue till they end up with a female destiny sucker.

1. You're telling girls that already start billing in the first week of chating ABI you don't see comments from men saying all the girls they added from the SnM stuff were all about money and shii..

Abegi.. na pay as you go dem go.. how any girl expect to be taken seriously after transactional sex is what baffles me..

All of them fits themselves, them go dey insult real Gees like me weh dey keep private shii private and don't kiss and tell, when na fuck boys dem dey roll with..

I dey always laff when I see how them dey mumu themselves calling me all sort of names, me weh if dem dey with me na everyday dem go dey dey thank God for blessing them with a real OG.. but I no fit even dey with them sef with their zero level..

Broke ugly girls 🚶🚶🚶

2. E go shock you say some men hi wait for 2 years patiently, then gbensh you and ghost you afterwards

3. I don't believe that tale of girls billing in the first week, that's bullshit. first week is "toasting" period and still getting to know themselves nah,unless na the guy wan form big guy by sending gifts, so why the billing thing? or they nor dey live their lives without the billing prior to meeting the guys🤔

Richie Rich, such guys are psychopaths and don't deserve to be among humans.
      by the way, it's not all girls one can gbesh and ghost cause body go tell you by the time things start going rough for the guy.😊😊

24. Poster you are not ready yet yourself. Are you looking for a virgin? Most people are somebody's ex so a girl sleeping with someone else on the blog before meeting you or sex chatting another before agreeing to be in relationship with you is not a big deal.
    Also, you should have asked the lady her part of the story. It will surprised you to know the percentage of men who fake stories about women they have never had anything to do with.

In all I think the ladies dodged a bullet when it comes to you.

25. SnM is not just for marriage, what if a woman needs someone to talk to and have sex, or even just sex. Some women are so busy to have time to build relationship and even marriage, not that they don't want it. So also some men, they are here bcos of sex too. So coming here to bash or gossip abt whatnot doesn't make much sense.
    I joined snm bcuz I wanted friends and lovers, if it matures into marriage...better, if not...ooh well. But all I get are kids, maybe like the poster.

1. I have met someone I gnenshed here. We knew what we both wanted. We discovered that we were sex starved and we gbensh from time to time, though we know we can't marry each other

26. Yawn

You and your banging friends, birds of a feather

27. Poster, it goes for both genders okay.....
    Guys Also need to learn to Zip up!!!!
    Matter of fact, I met an amazing guy on SDK's single and mingle sometime around 2019, it was my first and only time participating.....He was a catch, the perfect one for most ladies
    I was thinking he was joking, when he told me his body count was more than 1million(haaa) Dude was just 38 as at then, but extremely loaded to the teeth (very very rich) never knew such calibre of people visit this blog....he started quite early(sex)
    I myself, am a secondary virgin....I have kissed and done all that, but no penetration yet(but with only one guy) We started off as friends, so it was easier telling each other how flawed we both were and all...
    But of course, I couldn't date him because of how Randy he is...
    He was all over me, and wanted marriage. I figured out, he wanted to marry someone a bit naive, because according to him he needed to trust his partner because of his busy schedules(he is always traveling around)... I thought about it, but I just couldn't imagine marrying Someone who had been around that much!!!
    This guy, was too generous to me( he bought me a car,sponsored my Msc and paid for an apartment for me and all that) but Naaa, I couldn't.
    Infact, I was shocked he didn't take back his car when I called it off, and didn't consider all he spent on me it was unusual plus there was no sex involved or even smooching( he is kinda weird)
    But yeah, cheating is a deal breaker to me, because I lost my both parents to Aids back then.
    My Dad was a good man, he never kept late nights, and wasn't even promiscuous to the best of my knowledge
    But, just one away match he played (that was it)
    My mum died few months later, and never forgave my dad..
    The day I followed this guy, to his friends house opening party, I was shocked at how many girls these guy's were carrying per person....smh
    Infact, I am not sure they can sleep without a woman a night
    E, incase you get to see this...
    I love you, more than you can ever imagine, and I hope you understand my fears and concerns

1. Eeya, sorry about your parents. You did the right thing by walking, God will give you a good man that will worth the wait

2. That was greedy on your part though, collecting collecting even though you knew he wasn't what you would settle for.

3. Alright I understand..but Going by your moral standards, if this guy isn’t that rich and hadn’t gotten you a car, rent you an apartment etc, would you still ‘love him more than he can ever imagine’ being that he is promiscuous? Because I don’t know what a lady with you kinda moral standards and self discipline would be doing with a guy living such a lifestyle on a norm. Smh.. The way money changes and buys some of y’all emotion is shocking.

4. 15:54 👌 I was just yimu-ing as I read it finish.

28. Looking at some comments and shaking my head. The sooner you ladies understand the way men reason, the better for you.

Most ladies wouldn't care about a man's body count, but men care about a lady's body count.

Most ladies wouldn't care if a man dated their close friend, and some won't care if he dated their own blood sister. But you see men, they care about that o. Most men wouldn't want their significant other to have had a past with even an acquaintance not to talk of a friend.

1. In summary,

Men care more about a woman's past

Women care more about a man's future..

Would talk more about this on a good day

2. You're right Dante, cos the men understand that the past makes you who you are and also determines, to a very large extent, your future. People don't usually change, they grow.

3. Dante Dante. The philosophical Igada. 🙌

29. This is interesting.
    But I think it goes both ways having participated in the SnM as a female.

I and my friend participated a certain time ago and you can't believe the type of men we got here.
    I sent an update then when this kind of post was made.

A guy chatted me up and we got talking; for me it's a red flag when a guy starts professing love immediately without even getting to know me. So I told him that I wasn't ready to do with him and he asked why I participated since I don't want him. He even went as far as telling me that he'd die if I leave him and that he was depressed that even if he can have me as a friend to talk to cos he started talking to me, he was a bit relived from the suicide thoughts.
    I found that disturbing cos it seems like a cheap blackmail so I told him I wasn't interested in the friendship so he should seek help with a shrink. The next think oga was calling me on video call, I couldn't pick at first cos I didn't know the sorry tales he'd tell. After he had called persistently and also pleaded by chat that I take his video call so he can talk to me face to face, I did and all the element had was to show his private part. I was shocked and traumatized for some moments. I blocked him immediately.

After sometime, I was gisting with my girl and she was telling me about the kind of men she has met here including married men claiming single and other impostors and how she won't participate here anymore cos of the experiences. I got to find out that she also encountered the same element like I did and it turned out the same way, hers was even worst cos before she could say jack, the man had filled her chats with nude images.
    I would take out time to write about my experience here. Did I even mention the one that contacted me and the next weekend I saw his wedding pictures flying around. Apparently, he has a another line he uses for SnM and a different name too. So, one day he mistakenly called me with his original line and when I asked who was that he realized and ended the call. But, I've already placed the voice and I used the name I saw on Truecaller to search the internet and lo! oga has double identity cos he also opened social media profiles with the fake name. Few days after, I saw his wedding pictures being tagged to his page while he was still professing love to me o. He even told me he couldn't talk to me on that day cos they'd be celebrating his fathers birthday. omo no be small lie for some people here o.
    It still goes both ways.

30. Anon 15:46, you actually think I could trick such a guy who has seen it all into eating his money and running away.......

We were good friends, so I think he did whatever he did for me as a friend, and not because of marriage, cause I was honest with him from the start,(telling him, I couldn't be with him) he always use to tease me to loosen up and have fun(making jokes about how good sex was)

I have begged him countless times, to take back his car atleast, but he says it's a Gift and It's nothing

1. If your ethics and morals were as strong as you claim, you would simply not have accepted them. That's the truth.

2. 16:21 abeg nothing do you jare. Don't let them guilt trip you into thinking you did wrong. Mtchew. E pain dem sey man like dem fit dash out freebies when in their case na money for hand back for ground.

3. 18:08 the joke is on you, I'm a female and responding to her BASED ON how she projected herself in her initial comment. Have some self-respect, it's not hard.

4. "Abeg nothing do you".. says another greedy person.

5. I greedy ba? Good. You wetin be ya own sin? Oho ok you are sinless and perfect. I repeat she did nothing wrong. She did not force him to give her gifts, neither did he agree to take them back. They did not have that kind of transactional relationship. So una no dey accept gifts ba? Anyway it is good to be perfect. U are doing well, carry on. 👏🏽

31. Anon 15:54, exactly!!! On a normal day I wouldn't even accept Hello from such a guy..... But like I said, I met him during Singles and Mingles.
    We connected on different levels as friends, I liked him and got addicted to him...Our communication was top notch, and also I helped him when he was sick (I work in a hospital)
    We were chatting for about 6months, before we finally exchanged pictures and started planning to see each other, we were friends , and honestly he is very likeable guy,
    And an easygoing person.....
    Mind you,it took a while ( after we met) before I got to know he was very Rich...., so nope I don't love him because of his money..
    Now, I made mention of the things he did because, I actually was considering dating him because I felt trapped considering how much he had helped me, I didn't want to hurt him because it would purge me if he curses me, but I was careful to let him know, he didn't have to help me.

1. oh dear, you ve time to be explaining yourself to people o.they re still gonna judge you no matter how much you try to make them understand your point. 😁😁😁

32. Oga, you are not serious. Keep dating and discussing women with your fellow men. Even if you see the serious ones you will still not know like this.
    That was how I left my detail(email) for serious mingle. The man that came was chatting like a man with sense only to be asking for nude and asking when I will invite him to Lagos?🙄
    As what na, if I had agreed unto I am SERIOUS una go still come change am for me. I kuku no get time for nonsense,I just face my work and Lagos traffic. Na single I single I no kee person.

33. I think the value some people placed on the SDK Single & Mingle should be positively minded to ensure the best results as to encourage to the host, those who have found love and who are hoping to find love on the platform. To some singles both Male and Female no exclusion here they think it is all about fun. It is beyond fun, participants needs to be upright and place values as priority. We have seen testimonies and more will still manifest. We just need to know what we want and focus on what is right, it will save us a lot of time, finance stress and energy.

34. I read most comments here and shook my head. A lot of people missed the message in this poster's post.

What the poster is saying is that:

If you are looking for a relationship (that potentially may lead to marriage), you need to stop acting like you still want to flex (have sex/sexual fun only) alongside.

Make up your mind if you want to have fun or be in a serious relationship. You should stop being two faced about it.

Why will a lady who wants a serious relationship (and currently talking to a serious guy or guys) be sharing nudes with other men or sleeping with other men sourced from the same platform at same time?

If you are serious about genuine relationship, then you need to actually spend time to invest in that relationship and stop giving time to side attractions and fun fucks.

As a man (married and never promisuous both while single/till date - i say this without boasting) that I have learnt over time that many women are multiple faced. They will act to a man based on that mans disposition to them.

e.g. If you meet a lady as a naughty guy - she will act naughty to you, if you come across like you are a serious guy who wants to date/marry, she will act all "prim and proper". That is why many good guys end up with ladies who have been run through by multiple men/dicks and only find out after being married for few years.

Imagine if this poster has dated the lady who was giving knacks to another guy at the same time as when he was treating her to be really interested in the relationship. He would have been dealt a bad deal.

One other thing I have observed from Single & Mingle is the way some women compose their post. They write things like "If you are married, don't be unfortunate by messaging me", "Foolish married men - stay away from me", "if you are a toy boy - fuck you" etc.

No serious, committed, intelligent and high value men will read such statement and want to date you or even say hello. They will jump you pass.

Those statements will even attract the kind of men you don't want because they know that those statement is just for shakara (and they see it as a challenge to see if they can get you to compromise and have sex with you)

Why not write something like "I am interested only in Men who are Single (only), Have a career, live in Lagos and are between height 5 foot 8 and above etc".

This type of statement declares your preference with politeness without being insulting or act like a low value woman with agbero mentality.

You all need to take responsibility for your acts! Fix your life. Take the message and ask yourself - how can i be a better single lady who will attract the right man that I really want. instead of acting all emotional.

There are many serious, single, genuine guys out there (who have great careers, looking for genuine women to settle down wit), but you need to actually show genuineness in seeking them out through discussion, relationships, intelligent conversations etc.

But these men filter. Your posts, the way you respond to whatsapp messages, calls, tells a lot about who you are to them.

I hope you all learn.

1. 👏👏👏

2. Okay ooo. As for the men they are free to keep sampling upandan abi? Nice.

3. 2:42 and where exactly in his comment did the anon say that? Instead of learning, you are trying to put words in his mouth. Smh

4. 09:28 sometimes it is what isn't said that matters. U are not in my head to control what I should or shouldn't learn. Neither should you be.

35. Most of the guys who participate are using the girls for sex, stringing them along whiles they remain unmarried. It's well 😔

1. some are desperately looking for ladies to impregnate sef... it's well

36. With all due respect, the ladies that missed your "ship" dodged a bullet. Responsible men don't go round kissing and telling. By the way, I am very against pre-marital sex but it doesn't make sense when two people (man and woman) engage in consensual sex and only one gender is shamed.

What archaic generation thinks marrying a woman is doing her a favour? Is marriage beautiful? - YES. But with the right person, not boys who live in glass houses and go round throwing stones.

By the way, I have never attended the Singles and mingle and don't plan to in future.Comfortably settled in life but just hate myopic mindsets.

37. Was it not this SnM platform few girls rejected me cos of my poor salary then,150k per month.
    I felt like dying.well ,i got another job that pays double of it.i hope love find me one day.😠