Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, January 27, 2022

THURSDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

#throwbackyourlifeandseewhatmemoriescomebacktoyou newday #happygokindaperson #free #beautifulbambinos

My people how far?

Have an awesome day!

Kisses!

😍😍😎😍

185 comments:

1. Heirs Of Blessing!!
    Deuteronomy 28:12.

Excerpts!!

"Let this truth dawn on your spirit, and your mentality will change. You’re loaded with blessings for your generation. You’re a custodian of God’s manifold blessings"

"Therefore, everywhere you are, dispense blessings; dispense God’s grace, love and compassion to those you come in contact with; it’s your calling! Be a giver because of who you are and where you come from: you’re Abraham’s seed"

"The world belongs to you. Be conscious of this truth"

Dear heavenly Father, what an honour to be an heir of the Abrahamic blessing, a conveyor of your goodness and a dispenser of eternal verities. As the seed of Abraham, I walk in righteousness, victory, health and dominion today, conscious that I’m blessed to be a blessing. I usher in and distribute God’s goodness to the advantage of many, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Galatians 3:8-9; Galatians 4:28 AMPC; 1 Peter 3:9

2. I declare this morning that good things will spring up for us everywhere we go.
    God will renew ourr strength and restore wholeness unto us.Jehovah El- Shaddai, the All- Sufficient Almighty God will satisfy all our good desires in every area, in which we are looking unto Him. He will grant us access to dwell in His light and watch over our steps, granting us the will and desire to avoid the pitfalls of sin and channel his goodness, love and blessings on us in Jesus name.
    Good morning my SDK neighbors💕💕

3. Good morning beautiful bvs! IT IS MY TIME AND TURN! Oh Lord! You have not called us to seek you in vain.
    May our heart felt prayers and desires not exceed our appointed time in Jesus name!
    Join pastor Jerry on NSPPD 7a.m fire prayers. God bless.

4. Your going and coming back today is covered with thy blood of Jesus🙏...

Psalms 23 will abide with you wherever you go today...

5. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "27 January 2022 at 08:01

Goodmorning everyone on Sdk blog

1. Exodus 31:3
      "And I have filled him with the spirit of God, in wisdom, and in understanding, and in knowledge, and in all manner of workmanship"

The Holy Spirit, the Spirit of the living God will fill you with wisdom to excel in your career, the Holy Spirit will give you understanding and you will become perfect in whatever you do. The Holy Spirit will give you knowledge and nothing shall be difficult for you.
      I pray Holy Spirit will be your companion, he will lead and direct your steps and you shall be free from errors, confusion, mistakes and failure .
      I prophesy through wisdom Daniel excel, relevant, honor and promoted so shall be your portion in the name of Jesus Christ.

6. Look...to the hole of the pit from which you were dug.' Isaiah 51:1 NKJV

If you want to win people to Christ, you won't do it with a holier-than-thou attitude. Sadly, this is how society sees many Christians; their hearts are in the right place, but their ability to relate with compassion to those outside their immediate circle does God no favours.

If you want people to respond to the gospel, take a leaf from Paul's book. He 'For though I am free from all men, I have made myself a servant to all, that I might win the more' (1 Corinthians 9:19-21 NKJV). Now before you get bent out of shape about Paul being soft on sin, he adds: 'To the weak I became weak, to win the weak. I have become all things to all people so that by all possible means I might save some. I do all this for the sake of the gospel, that I may share in its blessings.' (1 Corinthians 19:22-23 NIV). Paul could relate to unbelievers without endorsing their lifestyle because he remembered what he himself was like before God transformed him on the Damascus road. It's the kind of humility that only comes from looking back and remembering 'the pit from which you were dug' (Isaiah 51:1 NKJV).

Being the recipient of God's grace enabled Paul to write: '"I was the worst sinner of all! But since I was worse than anyone else, God had mercy on me and let me be an example of the endless patience of Christ Jesus. He did this so that others would put their faith in Christ and have eternal life' (1 Timothy 1:15-16 CEV). Today, remember what you used to be like.
    Word For Today

1. What a merciful God we serve

2. Merciful Father,l bow before your throne. you are a glorious God.

3. @ESSA ATELIER,thanks for sharing.You be better pikin.
      #ThatOgojaDude

4. Thanks for sharing. What a God we have and serve

7. Good morning y’all.

8. It's a beautiful morning,out for my daily hustle. I wish everyone a blessed day.

9. Happy wedding anniversary to me and my best friend. Thank you, Jesus. You don really try for us! 💕💕❤️

Stella, we dey o. How you dey too?

I greet y'all. 🌺

1. Happy wedding anniversary

2. Congratulations

May God bless your home in Jesus name amen

3. Happy anniversary cyn. Your home is covered in Jesus name.
      No side chicken fashioned against your home will prosper in Jesus name.

4. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your sweetheart,may God's love continue to radiate in ur home.

5. Happy wedding anniversary. May your home be blessed

6. Congratulations to you and yours!

7. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your family 🙏🙏
      God bless your home 🙏

8. The Lord is with ur home and he will make this happiness continue forever

9. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your husband.

10. May your home remain blessed, happy anniversary

11. Happy Wedding anniversary Cynthia

12. Happy anniversary to you and yours,may God continue to bless your home.

13. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours.

14. May your home remain blessed always Cynthia..

Happy wedding Anniversary,more years forever..

@MARTINS

15. Congratulations and many more fruitful and blissful togetherness.

16. Happy anniversary Cynthia. Wish you many more happy years

17. Hwa. More anniversaries to you n yours Amen 🙏

18. Happy wedding anniversary to you and hubby

19. Happy wedding anniversary hun ♥️

20. Happy Wedding Anniversary.

21. Wow.... I'm amazed. Thank you all for the prayers and well wishes. God bless y'all. Amen.

22. Happy anniversary Sis🎉💃🎊🎈🥳 God continue to bless you and yours ❤️❤️

23. Happy wedding anniversary dear.May your home continue to blossom in God's presence

24. One of the calmest people on this blog. Congrats Cynthia. Many more years to go.

25. Happy anniversary 🎊🎉

26. Happy Wedding anniversary Cyn. More blissful years to you and yours.

27. Happy wedding anniversary ma'am.

28. Happy wedding anniversary. More blissful years ahead

10. Goodmorning my people, May our day be blessed 🙏

11. This new day as you go forth...

May the presence of the Most High God be with you wherever you go and in all that you do...

May the wisdom of God guide you into all truths and His Spirit strengthen you at all times...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

12. Una good morning this morning. Stella it's so true, that's why I have made up my mind to take calculated risks this year.
    Have a blessed day my fellow bvs ❤️

13. Dear married people,nobody is immune to temptations!!!!Most times,It starts with a innocent gesture until lust sets in.

Wifey,that uncle can't be your bestie,please let him confide in someone else.

Husbands,that sister can cry on someone else's shoulders,your shoulder is not a pillow.

Boundaries!!!!Boundaries

14. Sometimes, ur silence is ur most beautiful speech.
    Learn to keep calm and not react on some things u see or hear, even when it hurts so much.

15. Good morning my people🥰🥰
    Enjoy the rest of the day ❤️

16. I don't understand this harmattan again oooooo, got to my point of sale around 6:40am today and I couldn't even do anything..I don freeze finish sef, thank God I had aboliki inside my bag.

Ibadan people,hope you feeling this cold? E bad gan for Oluseyi here oooo.

Blessed day ahead to we all.

Long live sdk
    Long live bvs
    Long live Buhari🤣
    Buhari for 3rd term🤣🏃🏃🏃
    God bless Nigeria

17. The most patient customers are those buying condoms and postinor.They usually say, "Oh' finish attending to them, I will wait".
    😀😀😀

18. Good morning beautiful people 💜. I'm greeting from Awka. Cold has dealt with me this morning. Chi m ooo. It's has slapped me all over. But, we move.

Have a beautiful day.

I pray that my mission bears positive fruits today..

19. Good morning beautiful people

Hello beautiful Paris I watched the football highlights between Morocco and Malawi, Hakim's goal was a beauty to behold. What a lovely free kick 😜😜😜

This football is something else,we won Egypt in our first group stage match. Right now they are through to the quarter finals. Football is fun

Have a great day fam ❤️❤️

1. Egypt's progress is the real meaning of he/she that laughs last laughs best

2. "The Egyptians you see today, you shall see no more..."😂😂
      Someone tweeted that when we won. I dey go find the person 4 twitter😂

3. Yeah Blackie..I'm glad you later saw the highlights 😁😁 have a great day 💚💙

20. When you face opposition, ordinary people would be worried, ordinary people would complain, but here’s the key: you’re not ordinary. You have the blessing. God’s face is smiling on you. When you know you have the blessing, you don’t live upset because people aren’t treating you right, worried about your finances, frustrated over the medical report. You stay in peace. You know it’s just a matter of time before things turn in your favor. You know God being for you is more than the world being against you.#joelosteen

Good morning bvs!

21. Menh! The cold this morning is on another level I swear. You guys over there in Europe and Australia, how do you guys manage it during snow?

Already at the office and it's gonna be a working day for me. Something beautiful happened yesterday that my mouth is too heavy to say. If I write it now, they will say TEEJAY has started bragging again 😁😁😁😁

#Graceful Child#

Let me continue dancing and enjoying my zobo drink.

Good Morning guys 💕💕💕💕💕

1. Congratulations brother.
      Good News is our motor this year 🙏

2. Brag for Jesus Ezege 😁😁

3. Teacher Nk, can you lead me to your Jesus?😁😁😁

4. Brag abeg! Pay no mind to riff raffs

5. TeeJay ur complaining about cold? Pls strol to Jos just for 2 hrs and feel wat we are feeling.den u go know say dat ur own na B4 introduction lol.abeg share d good news Jo,mk we follow u thank God.

22. Good morning my people.Did you people see the news of a Nigerian guy called Fadllulah that died a day after leaving Nigeria for Ukraine in one Lviv polytechnic? What could have killed him? Was it hypothermia or he got murdered? Nigerians,be careful of Eastern European countries and most especially Ukraine.The room he was given looked unkempt,had no heater and there were moulds everywhere.

23. QUOTE OF THE DAY

Slothfulness casteth into a deep sleep; and an idle soul shall suffer hunger.

Proverbs 19vs 15

Slothfulness and idleness do not bring any rewards.
    Think about it – how is a man going to achieve any gains if he spends his days sleeping? Those who are unmotivated end up suffering. While we need sleep, too much sleep will render us useless. In the same way, we need food, but those who are idle do not work. If one does not work, then he will not be able to eat. In your spiritual life, these same metaphors apply. Those who do not care about their spiritual lives will suffer and perish because of it.

24. Contnd
    Real Businesses are always based on Real Products and Services; any profit that comes cheap has a question mark. For instance, invest #2m today and get #4m in 30days. You will get the first month, second month, with the urge to make more money, you invest both the interest and principal into the 3rd month. That's when they vacate.

No more monkeys business this year....

Some are coming in the form of network marketing etc etc....beware!

Nice and sweet promises are calculated for u which look wonderful on paper but a mirage in reality.

Borrow yourself some brain.
    I say again, Borrow yourself some brain

*Again beware of Monkey business 🐵!!
    Copied

25. Una good morning o.Happy born day to those wey dey celebrate their baiday today.

26. Good morning everyone. Have a beautiful day

27. Good morning beautiful people, all have a great day.

28. Good morning everyone
    The weather here is cold.
    Feel like going back to bed

29. Goodmorning bvs
    How was ur night?

30. Good morning ❤️❤️
    Some women though I wonder who gave them this mindset that carrying their braids for long period of time is the best. I was unbraiding my hair yesterday and some women came.
    They saw me and were like why are you unbraiding your hair it is still new nah and you have not carried it for long.

I said whether it is still new or not I have carried it for a month and it is right I loose the braid now. They shouted saying I am just wasting my time and money that they usually carry their hair for like three months before loosing it. Them dey even boast on top say he no dey smell at all. My pity just went to thier husbands, the kind smell they will be inhaling 🤮🤮🤮

1. 😂😂😂😂😂
      My dear country hard

2. E no dey smell Jarry🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Chichi, I don't see it as disgusting as long as I wash the braids in between. My braids last for two months max. It's not a matter of country hard for some, no be everybody country hard for. I hope you wash within that one month? If not, then it's more disgusting carrying braids for a whole month without washing.

31. At the mention of the word 'organic', I wear my antelope shoes and flee.🏃‍♀️
    Omo the kind of rainbow skin colour you will eventually be battling, just wait, you go see am.

1. Even skin reaction. I did experienced it and ran biko..

2. Lol. Never again.
      I used one organic face cream and in less than 2 weeks, my face be like sign board 😆

32. Fine fine Stella Jewelchi 😍 😋

Up and grateful 🙏 to God for the gift of life..

Thank God for a brand new day and opportunity 🙏 🙌.

Good Morning Everyone 🙏

33. Good morning everyone... I started commenting on this blog yesterday's night but i have been reading since feb 2020.

34. This cold wants to kee someone .kilode...Good morning everyone and hope you are enjoying the harmattan..

35. Huh!!! It's freezing cold out here, good good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

36. August 5, 1888
    Weisslock, a small village in Badan, Germany. People saw a strange sight. A woman in black gown rides a horse-drawn carriage with her two children. But what surprised them was something else.There were no horses in front of the cart. A horse-drawn carriage without horses? Shocked, the church bell rang and the priest gathered the people to face the "witch". Suddenly the cart stopped. The woman got out and checked the cart.
    She walked towards the nearest hospital and then to the bar nearby. She asked for 10 liters of Legrain. Legrain was a petroleum product. It was used to remove dirt from clothes.
    This was the first road trip in history by Benz's wife, Bertha Benz and their sons Richard and Owen.

Copied

37. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Up and grateful,I bless God.

Chai,the cold this morning eeh. Ms Tee and other kD bvs how una dey cope o.
    Bv Elegant hope you are doing fine...it's been a while.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

38. Good morning guys.

I wish you all a wonderful day.

39. Greatest gbaa gbaa!I greet all amazing BVs here in the name of LOVE and SOLIDARITY.
    Remain blessed and enjoy a rewarding day.
    #ThatOgojaDude

40. Greatest gbaa gbaa!I greet all amazing BVs here in the name of LOVE and SOLIDARITY.
    Remain blessed and enjoy a rewarding day.
    #ThatOgojaDude

41. Good morning fam,hope my i.d show

42. Goodmorning everyone,May we have a beautiful day filled with huge testimonies.

43. On a sports level this cold morning...
    Epic word up there Jeweluchi, thanks.
    Good morning blog famZ. Beautiful ❤️ day ahead everyone.

1. I greet you specially.How you dei?Manage cold like that ok.
      #ThatOgojaDude

44. The weather is so cold here
    Good morning everyone, have a great day

45. Good morning everyone. Cold weather here from the city of Port Harcourt

46. Blessed and productive morning everyone

47. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs. Do have a blessed day

48. I really want to step forward because I'm not comfortable where I am, but how do I start?. Good morning lovely people of Sdk blog sphere, do have a lovely day y'all 🙏

49. Goodmorning BVs

Life itself is a risk. None of us is getting out of it alive (except for rapture)

50. Una good morning this morning ooo, hustle no free me see road