Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

Thursday, January 20, 2022

THURSDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

#nreday #newhustle #newmotivation #newinspiration #newdawn #morning #openheavens #Lord #send #us #a #miracle #that #looks #like #a #lie.

Good Morning to you all.... Thank God for today!

I hope Wednesday was good to you? Thursday will be even better, don't worry yourself about the things that God has taken care of already.

If you have an evil heart and stay awake plotting evil for others whilst they sleep, the evil you plot will come back to you double measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over.....Do good and good will come back you.

Wetin I dey see for that Football prediction post so? Three ties? Hian!.......... Let me go back and study the post and post something about it inside in house news later....

Please if you are a new BV, we welcome you with warm hugs... Please try to be entertaining and positive and do not become toxic in the comment section... Enjoy your stay here.

Shout out to all the wonderful blog visitors who make this place entertaining and positive and laughter filled.... I love you all...

E go be!

✌✌✌

213 comments:

1. The Kingdom Way Of Life!!
    Colosians 1:13.

Excerpts!!

"When you were born again, you were born into the Kingdom of God’s dear Son. Even though you now live and walk in His presence, you still have to learn how to live in this real Kingdom of Light, and the Scriptures will help you understand this by the power of the Holy Spirit"

"As you study several translations, you’ll discover that he taught them the principles, rights, privileges, judgments and ways of life of the kingdom"

"Now that you’re in the Kingdom of God, don’t live like they do in the world. (Colosians 3:9-10). There’s a different mentality in the Kingdom, a different way of life that you must imbibe"

Confession!!

I have the life and nature of God in me; I’ve put on the new man, which after God is created in righteousness and true holiness. I’m renewed in full knowledge after the image and likeness of God. I think excellent thoughts and only see pictures of excellence, success, victory and abundance! Glory to God.

Further Study-
    1 Timothy 3:14-15; Colossians 3:1-2

1. Amen.

Good morning Stella, thanks for your encouraging words.

I think Kidjo won the competition. No be person wey e comment enter first be the winner.. Except you want to split the win amongst the three of them. For me Kidjo won.

A pleasant cold dry day it is..

Lovelace

2. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. Lovelace, I also believe Kidjo won.

4. Lovelace, people are commenting from different places at the same time. 3 comments can be submitted at exactly the same time, we can't expect they will jam together on the webpage so definitely there will be a sequence. In my opinion, unless Stella at her own end can see the milliseconds difference between the time, then all 3 won.

Congrats to them.

5. Blessed day to everyone...
      may the Lord bless the works of our hands. Amen

6. Kidjo's comment dropped first, whether her network provider favoured o, whether webpage favoured her o. She won. Except Stella wants to share the 10k between the three of them

7. Saddy, exactly the point, it is Stella's decision to make, not any else.

2. Good morning everyone. A blessed day ahead.

1. *I pray today that the opportunity that will change your stories to Glory shall locate you and your household today in the Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™

3. Today's reminder of you have ulcer

1. Don't SMOKE
    2. Don't take IBUPROFEN, DICLOFENAC, FELVIN etc
    3. Don’t take ALCOHOL
    4. Don't take SOFT DRINKS
    4. Don't take CAFFEINE
    5. Don't take ORANGE & PINEAPPLE on an empty stomach
    6. Don't eat peppery foods
    7. Drink water, lots of it
    8. Reduce stress, it's bad for your health. problem no dey finish.
    9. Ulcer is not caused by poor dietary habits
    10. Ulcer is a wound that needs to heal and and these things prevent healing, avoid them to improve healing.

Cheers.

Copied*

4. THIS MOUNTAIN HAS BEEN REMOVED! What God cannot do does not exist!

#joinnsppd
    #7amfireprayers

5. THE STORY OF CYPRIAN

'I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit within you.' Ezekiel 36:26 NKJV

Cyprian, a wealthy noble who lived during the third century, enjoyed galloping about Carthage in his gold and bejewelled chariot. He wore fancy clothes studded with diamonds and precious stones and lived a debauched life. In a letter to one of the Christian theologians of his time, Cyprian said he couldn't possibly conceive how he could change his life - the life he had lived for so long. The inveterate habits, tastes and desires that he had developed, the sins he clutched to his bosom, how could he possibly give these things up? How could he ever become like the Christians he saw? He said it seemed to him to be an utterly impossible thing. Yet in the mysterious providence and grace of God, that which seemed utterly impossible came to pass and Cyprian was transformed. God reached down and took out of Cyprian's breast that stony heart and placed within him a heart of flesh - a heart tuned to love his God and sing his praises. Cyprian, who later became one of the great Christian leaders of the early church, said things that before had seemed utterly impossible, mysterious and difficult to understand had all become plain. All his problems had disappeared.
    You say, 'But I don't understand the new birth.' The good news is you don't have to. You just have to trust in Christ and be born again. All kinds of people - the great and the mighty, the base and the low, the noble and ignoble, the savage and the sophisticate - have experienced the regenerating power of God and enjoyed a new life in Christ. And you can too.
    Word For Today

6. Lord, we ask today for more of Your Holy Spirit in our lives.
    Lord, it can be easy for us to become consumed with the fears that surround us in life, but we know that just as Your eye is indeed on the sparrow, so also you care for us.
    Teach us today to become more reliant on You.
    Bring us into a greater discernment of how You operate, so that we may come into a deeper understanding that all we see with natural eyes is not all that is.
    Today we ask for eyes to see your hand in all matters, and hearts open to your work.
    IN JESUS NAME WE PRAYπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Good morning my SDK neighborsπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.

7. Good morning everyone,how are all doing? I decree and declare that heaven will fight your battles, break curses, yokes, bondages, diseases ,burden and crown you with victory πŸ™Œ in Jesus Christ name, Amen.

8. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord illuminate your path with the light of His presence...

May the Holy Spirit of God embolden you to stand for the right in all things...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

9. My Wednesday was great and I believe today will be greater. Amen to your prayers Stella and may God bless you and your family. I wish everyone a blessed day.

10. Good morning beautiful people
    Super Eagle's giving us Joy,they played well yesterday

Up Man united ❤️😘

1. Hey BS, how are you doing? Better I hope. Stay strong

2. The boys played well,kudos to them.

3. Yes ooo super eagles giving us bragging rights!!
      Today's afcon games will be blast! Especially Algeria's group

4. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      @shining I'm fine and staying strong πŸ’ͺ

11. Lovely morning my people

✌️✌️✌️

12. Team Moses Simon gather here. Let's celebrate our own Messi, our world best❤️❣️πŸ’™
    The boy dey play ball abeg!!!

1. Moses Simon dey play ball abeg

2. Very energetic guy,he has done well for the team.

3. Yes o!! Good morning Fidel. Moses Simon dey ball!!

4. The guy is good abeg! I pray a good club in England signs him.

As for Sadiq Umar, the guy needs to do better. Kilode?

5. You can say that again,his brilliance yesterday was world class πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

6. Good morning Fidel♥️πŸ’• where the champagne way we go use celebrate our own Messi?

13. Good morning ladies and gentlemen of SDK blogπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    May we receive divine favour today in Jesus nameπŸ™πŸ»
    Stay safe everyone.

14. Good morning Jeweluchi Stella and everyone.

Positive energy only

15. Gooodmorning everyone

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

16. Good morning lovelies.. For the football prediction, it goes thus;
    KIDJO 19:35
    SLIMZY 19:35
    MYSTIC 19:35
    ELSEWHERE 19:37
    MORGAN 19:43

The winner is KIDJO..
    Congratulations dear πŸŽ‰

Wishing us all a fruitful day ahead..

1. How can the winner be Kidjo only when the TIME is exactly the same? It's a joint win, you people should not scatter this thing biko.

The last 2 don't count as those are later times.

2. Congratulations Kidjo

Good Morning NN

3. Amen,Good morning NNπŸ’‹πŸ’‹♥️

4. Kidjo won. Her comment dropped first meaning that she led the others with seconds. We have 60seconds in a minute and seconds don't show on the blog comments

5. Medussa, no it's 80 seconds we have in a minute πŸ™„

6. Medussa, I really dunno how that is hard to understand. Now they will end up watering down Kidjo’s win with this drama.

7. Eka, you are not the owner of the blog. Let the owner make her decision. You too rest and stop trying to start drama.

8. Anon, what’s it to u? Why the thing dey pepper u?

9. Eka, maybe you should answer your own question first, na your money?

17. #TBT
    If the children of Israel were like the boys and girls of nowadays 🀦‍♂while, crossing the red sea, they would have spent the whole day in the middle of the sea, taking pictures and uploading them on facebook, Whatsapp, BBM, Twitter even on Instagram with comments like :
    (1) chilling with bro Moses
    (2)Miracle things on point
    (3)Crossing the red sea
    (4) Omo see fish flexing
    (5)Pharaoh no fit catch us
    (6)Flexing with Uncle Aaron
    (7)Swimming mood activated
    (8)No b say we too like to split water but na Pharaoh dey rush us*

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    🌈🌈🌈...let's say you were there too wat will be ur post.πŸ˜‚
    Copied

Good day beautiful family❤it is good to be back here😍😍😍😍

1. Pharoah running kiti kata🀣🀣🀣🀣 lilyangel abeg leave me o.

18. Good morning fam, hope you slept well.

I thank God for life, a new day and good health.

In yesterday’s IHN, Maryjane posted ‘LIFE LESSONS FROM THE ATM MACHINE’ and I tell you, that piece was really inspiring. But somethings that truly defy that lesson have happened in my life.

In 2018, I applied for a particular job. I applied for it because I truly want to work there and see myself working there. I work in same sector but that one is bigger and I wanted more experience. Now this my application is me slotting my ATM in the machine.

I attended the interview and for, I believe I killed it. Then that was me inputting my pin and the amount I wanted.
    I waited for a response from them and that was me waiting for my transaction to be processed.

You know the response I got? I was told that I wasn’t what they needed for the job. I was told that I didn’t qualify. In clear terms, I was REJECTED. And this is where my transaction was declined and MaryJane’s writeup didn’t capture that lesson.

1. Well said, And the ability to chest that rejection/transaction decline and look for another ATM/opportunity is a life skill called RESILIENCE, which is a key ingredient for success

2. But obviously not all job interviews can be successful. In a nutshell, you can't apply the lessons to the wrong scenario and then conclude that they don't work.

3. I've been trying to reply this with my account but I keep getting an error message.

Please, I will complete this piece later.

The Mystery Woman.

19. Good morning everyone πŸ’•

Congrats to the Eagles. Make e continue like this abeg.

As for United, you guys can't keep raising our hopes and dashing it. Make we dey look jare.

Enjoy your day people.

1. I don't know the usefulness of Harry Maguire whereby we still conceded

They should work more on their defence

2. Good morning CynπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•

3. The coach is not serious.

Good morning NN

4. Sis don vex oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Man United dey play with our feelings 😏😏😏 but still we dey pim with them,no leave no transfer

@Blackie cut Harry Maguire some slacks will you? Once the midfield isn't mobile the defense will surely suffer

20. We love you too Ma'am. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

21. Update•

On Monday I got a call from my account officer that my account has been unfreeze. Shortly after that, a message popped in on the same issue from the bank. I said okay. I brought my phone and tried to link it with my NIMC numbers but unsuccessful. I went to the place where I registered for it and when they checked on the system, it hasn't been validated. It is over five months I did the registration. I have vowed never to pay the 5,000 bribe those NIMC officials are demanding from me before it will be validated. Why is Nigeria this way? Why is it this bad?

So yesterday I went to the bank and place a withdrawal. For over ten minutes I was being delayed. I asked the young lady what's happening? She said nothing but network. Why is the network not affecting the other queue I said in my mind.

After some minutes, she asked me, "Sir you are withdrawing everything on your account?" I said yes. Any problem with that? She said not at all that she just wanted to confirm.

She took some papers and said to me "A minute please" She entered an office and came back shortly. I understood what was playing out. Not too long a pretty lady greeted me from behind and called me by my names. She said while they await the link to come up for my withdrawal, that she would like to have some words with me in her office for few minutes.

Why must it be a smiling pretty lady sent to me? *Coughs*

Just like I had expected, the pretty lady started preaching to me not to feel bad about the freezing of my account, it shouldn't be the reason I'm making a huge withdrawal inorder to close my account.

I asked her, my NIMC hasn't been validated. So what changed that made my account working again from withdrawal? She said actually it was an order from Head office to unfreeze it. I knew my mails to the Head office will solve it and it did.

Finally, my account officer walked in and pleaded as well for the inconveniences the action caused me. I swear, I was cash trapped last month but I managed very well.

I said it's okay.... I went to the cashier and cancelled the initial request of withdraw. Made a little withdraw and left.

One thing I learned from my late Dad is never to turn down a peaceful plea and always give people the benefit of doubt.

Good Morning Guys πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Empty the account gradually

2. TeejayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚no be your papa advice change your mind ooh. Na dat fine baby. I beg talk true

3. On today's episode of things that never happened, wetin concern bank with you withdrawing all your money? The money reach 10b? Teejay sofri sofri oo

4. Good morning Teejay,have a great day.

5. Good morning TJπŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

6. Teejay Na the smiling pretty lady na lolzz...I love your dad's advice

7. Banks do it, Anon 8:45

Even for a paltry sum, esp when the said account was frozen earlier. Let’s do away with small mindedness this year.

8. Withdrawing all your money does not automatically close an account, unless you placed a specific request to CLOSE the account.

That said, your resolve to not pay the bribe to nimc officials is commendable.

9. Anon 8:45 if you want to withdraw everything in your account they will ask you why.
      Many years ago when I was a student, there was a time that I was very broke and needed some cash urgently to balance my school fees, all means to get the money failed, so I went to my bank to empty it, I asked the cashier that how much is the minimum amount that should be left there as there was no zero balance back then. She said 1000. I asked to withdraw everything and leave 1000. A poor student like me that did not have more than 5k in those days which is like 50k now. The manager called me to his office and asked me why I want to withdraw all the money.
      So Anon, if you hate Teejay, try to reason with your brain too.

22. Naija men are fine sha ! While watching the super eagles play yesterday , I was just saying to myself that we really have fine men in this country. No wonder Oyibo girls be dragging them with us.mtcheew.

1. Yep, I agree!
      That anti-Nigerian men anon will soon come now.

2. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Na true you talk

3. No bi fine man you go chop.Na content dey make man fine.you know what I mean.

23. Good morning great people. Have a lovely and productive day everyone.

24. Congratulations to me!!. It has finally happened πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½. Please join me on Saturday 22nd January, 2022 as I walk down the street to look for Wetin no concern me🚢🚢🚢πŸ₯΄,I will be right back

1. You got me 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Congratulations all the same as u find wetn no concern you

2. Lol you are not serious, thought it was your wedding you wanted to announce.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ don't allow someone to fill your mouth with sand ooh

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      You are not serious at all..

5. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

6. Hahahaha. May you find wetin you dey look for o

7. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Congratulations for wetin no concern youπŸŽ‰πŸŒΉπŸŽ‰kosidumzy I dey happy for you as you for thingπŸ™„

9. Kontinu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. 😲them go beat u come back o🀣

25. Goodmorning all,Doppelganger and other bvs currently MIA, hope y'all are ok.
    Ibidunni, Jules, Sunshine and Eka Joy. thanks for congratulating me yesterday , na so so congratulations una go dey receive o.
    My boys be making me so proud Better sleep nack me while watching the match yesterday na the shout of the second goal they scored woke me up and I started dancing .😍😍😍

1. Kidjo, we the anons that congratulated you nko? 😁

2. Congratulations baby girl 🎊

3. Good morning Kidjo πŸ’‹

4. Congratulation Kidjo Sexy Mamalawo on the football prediction

5. Good morning and congrats on your win.

6. Awww, nor vex anon 8:26. the congratulations go reach una too, infact e go reach everybody wey congratulate meπŸ˜˜πŸ€—

Thanks @Big Mama and Nnukwu Nwanyi ,God blessπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Hello dear@Supernova. have a nice day ahead😘😘
      that's me o @Sexy MamalawoπŸ˜† Thanks alot and congrats in advance to that which you are expecting @St PhoenixπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

7. Thank you Stella Maris and bv Osundi et al, God blessπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
      We all re winners.

8. Amen Kidjo How you take know...Hmm Kidjo God bless you for that prayer...

9. Thanks otenmwen @Mrs Sharon, God blessπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

26. good morning blogfam. love you all

27. Thanks to all who commented on my commemt about my employer, 8ts just disheartening, and when people ask where are you working you said ,and you mention his company,you'll hear big woman, na only name the company carry for head, the most annoying part is Indians that doesn't have the kind of certificate we have will now be your boss, talk to you anyhow in a company owned by our own, and in our own country and they do lesser work, yet their salary is in dollars, one told me his cola is enough for him and his family, and the cola is just a little fraction of his salary, we are in the same office, doing thesame work,yet his pay his almost ×4 of mine, just Cos he's an Indian. The man is really ripping us in these country

1. Let's look at the matter holistically.

If Nigerians were honest, your employer won't see the need to hire Indians. An indian mgr went on leave for just 2 weeks and in that period, a good number of trailer loads of the product went missing. Nigerians will run down a company if given the chance. Sad but true.

2. Don't worry, try to be content. focusing on what is that should not be will give you a massive headache.

See where you are as a stepping stone to a bigger, better and structured organization.

All the best.

3. Take it easy dear. You don't need this kind of mindset this year. You'll only be hurting yourself.. When bitterness sets in, your performance suffer.. Look at the bright side of things and when you see an opening to change job do so. Mind you it's not rosy anywhere..

Lovelace

4. Look for another job na. At least with the work experience on your CV other FMCG industries will rush you.

5. Its well . E-hugzzπŸ€—πŸ€—

6. My dear don't worry...God will surprise you soon..It is very painful our labour practices here are so disgusting even in your country you are treated as a second citizen

7. You just confirmed what I've was thinking yesterday, the company is owned by African richest man. I work there too,and what you said is the plain truth, Nigerian are treated badly there, except the few ones that are in top positions or head of sections, and those ones sef treat their fellow Nigerian bad, me I will be leaving soon sha, that company name on my CV gives me a good leverage, even smaller plants are treating their staffs wella than his own, very greedy n wicked human

8. Lol...if you dey his Kogi branch ,you would have received you rice🀣, most people didnt even carry the rice home, they gave casuals, how can such big company be giving 10 kg rice??? Chai ,I was just laughing yesterday, share 7.5 kg semo ,they opened 10kg and remove from itπŸ˜‚, they should hace shared 5kg, at least it will look well packaged, instead of removing from 10kg, I dare not carry it home to madam, I gave everything out

9. Are you working for salary sake alone or to gather experience in case you need it in the future? When you are in a place where they don't treat you right ,why not resign and look for another place? Instead of condemning their efforts.

28. Good morning everyone, cold morning here in the city of PH.
    Gov. Wike mandates all 23 LGA chairmen to hire bulldozers and bring down all kpo fire refining camps.
    My advice to the governor is to also look for avenues of engaging the teeming population of able bodied restless young men that are/were involved in the business.

Three days ago at the popular creek road mkt, a Hausa boy snatched a lady's bag, she raised alarm and an onlooker chased the thief, retrieved the bag and handed it over to the woman.
    Hausa boy brought out a dagger and stabbed the man from behind, so bad that the dagger πŸ—‘️, popped out of his chest, the man collapsed and died on the spot.

Dear Gov.Let this fight be holistic please to curb the wave of criminality that may pop up as an after effect.

1. OMG what did I just read .
      Jesus ooooo

This is heartbreaking πŸ’”
      May God rest his soul..

I hope that Hausa guy didn't escape
      Hmmmmm!!!

29. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

30. May the good Lord meet us all at the point of our needs in Jesus name Amen. We won't be on the road when the road is hungry in Jesus name. Good morning BVs

31. Good morning the beautiful and handsome people of SDK, it has been a while here. Happy New Year to you all. Indeed, 2022 is our year of becoming a divine spectacle.

God bless you.

1. Welcome dearie..
      How is you?
      Cheers to the new year πŸŽ‰

2. Happy new year and welcome back.

3. Welcome back πŸ™
      Happy New Year..

Bless you too πŸ™

32. Women read to understand
    The Proverbs 31 woman was SECURE, ASSERTIVE, HARDWORKING ,ORGANISED,
    had ASSISTANTS, got PROPERTIES, SHE HUSTLED/WORKED RIGHT

The husband of her WAS NOT COMPETING WITH HER, was SECURE, not CONTROLLING, ALLOWED HER SHINE, SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH QUALITY MEN and WAS PROUD OF HER SUCCESSES

PROVERBS 31 WOMAN marry the CORRECT MAN for your type

Please do not be deceived by empty words, pretending gestures, pressure from anything, anybody or from your own self

Ask GOD and listen to HIM because only HE knows the heart of man and cannot be deceived!

1. My fave! Howdy??

2. Your fave ke? Jet li no be male? And what about that your crush that year, I've forgotten her ID @Morgan

3. Anon the crush that year na bv Wendy,babe pick race o.

33. I have not being online since yesterday, I was teaching my aunty how to faint, she eat their church committee money.

Copied.

Good morning my people

1. You are using the things of God to joke with laxity? Smh

2. After fainting she must wake up to pay her igbese🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Anon which thing of God? Abeg be calming down

4. Treasure -> Eating CHURCH committee money. These are things God does not take lightly but here we are taking it as a joke.

34. Good morning beautiful people.
    Congratulations to Kidjo.

My Wednesday was ok and my Thursday Will be better.

Warm hugs Stells πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ€—

35. Good morning lovelies,our going out and coming in is blessed,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

36. We love you too Stella.Good morning beautiful people..

37. Good morning BVs

Since this week, has been waking up to a cool weather and today's own is on the increase but quite appealing.Harmattan you are highly welcome here

38. I love it! The heat is too much.

39. Sometimes you do not have to pray for 'things', only a good heart can draw such 'things' to you. Why do you pray with your heart full of hatred? Do you think your God answers such prayers? Have a good heart and stop wishing your friends, neighbours and even enemies evil.

40. Good morning my lovely bvs.
    Thank you Jewelu for your prayers.We love you too 😘😘.

It's a throwback Thursday and I pray that our today will be better than our yesterday.

Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

41. Good morning my beautiful sdk neighbors πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•STELLA collectπŸ’‹πŸ’‹and E-hug for those words upπŸ–•there

42. 3 people hit the winning tape at exactly the sametime,there's no meter for reading nanoseconds that could separate the times. So the 3 are winners,let's do things right.
    Thank you!

43. Good morning our wonderful and hard working mums in the house. I know the work load is much sometimes and you don't even realize when you do it but please when rushing to take the kids to school in the morning, pls remember to wear BraπŸ‘™πŸ˜”

44. The mini harmattan is better this way abeg😁😁I loveeet!! Have a beautiful and productive day everyone πŸ₯‚

45. May you never meet the wrong people at the right place and the right time.
    Be careful who you follow.

Thank God for a new day.
    Loving the whether .
    Good morning people.

46. Bonjour Blogfam! Iam loving this weather! Better than heat! May God bless our hustle today as we step out in Jesus Name

47. Stella those people that plot evil ,they are always unhappy,restless and don't know peace of mind. Their looks nko? always look like evils.

48. Good morning.

I'm loving this weather this morning.

49. Good morning everyone. This Harmattan no be here. Enjoy the rest of your day and stay safe.