Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

I Salute you all.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

I went to the health centre to get my toddler immunized and when my surname was called I quickly got up before the nurses would start ranting, on getting there I was told I wasn’t the one but someone with the same name. 

It took me down memory lane , before I got married I had no issues with taking up my husband’s name. I was looking forward to it. When I got married I quickly changed my name and got all the necessary legal documents. One day I chatted up my husband on Facebook and he reminded me that I had not changed my name on my social media accounts.

For some reason I couldn’t just bring myself to do it. I was so emotional and teary, It dawned on me once more that I had pitched my tent with another and I was no longer just my father’s daughter but somebody’s wife. I stalled for as long as possible and only changed my name on certain platforms. I just couldn’t let go totally.

The first time I registered for antenatal, the nurses kept calling me by my new surname and I didn’t know I was the one, it was when I was the only one left sitting and someone called my name once again that I realised that I was the one they had been calling all along.

This happened over and over again , So many times I was asked to fill forms and co and I would write my former surname. It took almost a year for me to address myself by new surname. I am used to it now but when I am angry and I want to refer to myself, I call my name and former surname, like I beat my chest and say me .........the daughter of .................

Hahahahahahahahahahaha you revert to factory setting when you are upset...

NAZIRITES INK

When I newly married, I relocated with my husband to his base. It was Christmas season and I had to do some shopping. My husband described the market and off I went.

The market was terrific with traffic and I was struggling for a taxi with my purchased items. I stood by the roadside trying to flag down a taxi when a black jeep stopped by me, the driver was a beautiful woman, she asked what direction I was going and said she was going in the same.

I was so happy that someone noticed me enough in the crowd to bail me.

I hopped in and we journeyed. she told me I looked like her last daughter and that was why she was attracted to giving me lift, she asked me where i am from which surprisingly is also where she's from, she asked of my educational background, my age and other personal questions, she also shared some information about herself with me, however, her face dropped when she asked if I was married and I said Yes, it was then she looked at my fingers and sighted my wedding ring.

Turned out she was looking for a decent wife for her son who is a pharmacist in the abroad but is around for the moment and she thought I was available.

She asked if I had any decent responsible friend from a good home and my mind could only find one, Mosun. All my friends are married except her, and she's not decent.

She had taken runs as a lifestyle and does not intend to change, I would never recommend her to anyone. She's a disaster waiting to happen, It will surely come back to haunt me if I did, I would never do something I will regret, and will never be the reason a marriage fails in the coming future. My conscience held me ransom.

She jotted me back to life with the same question. I must have been deep in thought, so I replied with a "No".

No sooner did we get to my stop, so I alighted and we bade each other goodbye.

That was how my ex-friend missed out on a marital opportunity because of her wayward character. I call her ex because we fell out as a result of her lifestyle.

But wait oh Nazirites ink, what if your friend has changed? Or you were jealous to introduce her? some people are like oh but if fisherman is looking for wife they will recommend their friend but not to the one from the abroad...LOL

HILARIOUS COMMENT FROM TUESDAY SP

I want to confess.... I am Eka Joy and I am also the one behind Martins aboy ID, I am my PA and I am also Isaacbaba but i got tired..... The biggest confession is that I am BV Teejay....

More confessions coming.....

Whoever posted this manufactured it. nobody is saying anything anywhere... All this drama started since i posted Chisom's comment inside in house news yesterday.... Whoever (you know yourself) is behind this, you are so Jobless and i am so enjoying it.... Continue but make sure you don't die in the process of this.... Everything that has a beginning has an end...

Jeweluchi choc noir this may also be an attempt for someone to try to force you into giving out your contact to expose you.... Ignore them oh

ARE YOU BORED?

When you are bored just think about a few things that don't make sense ...like ;

- If poison expires, is it more poisonous or is it no longer poisonous?

- Which letter is silent in the word "Scent," the S or the C?

-Do twins ever realize that one of them is unplanned?

-Why is the letter W, in English, called double U? Shouldn't it be called double V?

- Maybe oxygen is slowly killing you and It just takes 75-100 years to fully work.

- Every time you clean something, you just make something else dirty.

-The word "swims" upside-down is still "swims"

- 100 years ago everyone owned a horse and only the rich had cars. Today everyone has cars and only the rich own horses.

- If you replace "W" with "T" in "What, Where and When", you get the answer to each of them.

- At a movie theatre, which arm rest is yours?

If people evolve from monkeys, why are monkeys still around?

- Why is there a 'D' in fridge, but not in refrigerator?

- Who knew what time it was when the first clock was made?

We can never find the answers, can we?

Have a great day ... πŸ™πŸ»

210 comments:

1. I greet us all o.
    IHN is here.
    The hustle just begun.
    Una Good afternoon!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚some people get time machi. SDK,pls ignore.
      Good afternoon blog Fam.

2. Naz ink. This your write up is a daily occurrence amongst some fare weather friends.
      How do people do it?. How can you have a fried you are not proud of her character and you call him or her a friend? When they see positive things about to come your way. They will remember the mistakes you made 20years ago. Maybe you are still with that lady till date claiming friendship. May God help us from some so called friends.

3. Don't mind her zaram, only her is perfect, all the other people she knows always have one issue or the other.

3. Strong people are those who are capable of rebuilding themselves..

4. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella is me I am Stella

I hope you're alright now ? Lmao 🀣

5. You guys love drama.
    It's just a blog, login, get entertained, comment (if you want to) and move on.
    πŸ™„

6. Apparently everyone is busy with their life, their problems.. So if someone is making efforts to make you smile.. Appreciate it πŸ‘Œ

7. For this new year anonymous repent ooo.Good afternoon house...its a warm Tuesday..

8. Drama at the begining of the year already. blog ID madness .

9. May the Lord expose every hidden secret that your adversaries have been using to take advantage of you...

May the Lord plead your cause and defend you from every assault of the dark hours...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

10. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

11. Good pm,lovelies..

The polity is getting heated up already..Y'all should go all out and collect your PVCs instead of complaining 24/7..

Hope y'all are seeing everything happening in the news sfsg??

#InspireMyTuesday

12. The kind of peace of mind I have these days ehn..Thank You Lord😊

13. Good afternoon everyone, pls where can I do DNA test in lagos

1. There is 1 guy on Tweeter he said Lekki and I think there is a discount.

14. Good to be no one to comment.

Too many people no well for this blog. Sometimes their heads dey touch.

1. Ah tor! Sister Yori no be lie, your siblings plenty for here @ head touching. πŸƒ‍♀️

15. Good afternoon Stella mama and Blog BVs.

16. Stella that comment is hilarious. 🀣🀣🀣 The Anon wants to go and fight for you.
    I remember that year when one person asked if this is Stella's blog, the one who has e-thugs.🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. “A very poor woman called a radio station asking for help from God. A non-believer who was also listening to this radio program decided to make fun of the woman. He got the woman's address from the radio station and told his secretary to carry a large amount of foodstuff to the woman. However, he gave the following instruction, "When the woman asks who sent the food, tell her that it's from the devil.'' When the secretary arrived at the woman's house, the woman was happy and grateful for the help received. She started putting the food packets inside her small house. The secretary then asked her, ''Don't you want to know who sent the food?''
    The woman replied, ''No, I don't care because when GOD orders, even the DEVIL obeys.

Copied

Good afternoon blogfamsπŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ˜

1. "When God orders, even the devil obeys" This right here is a very powerful one

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. Stella, you're such as amazing person. Today, you will blow hot and the next day you will blow cold and loving. You're truly a kind fellow.

Some minutes ago, I stepped out of the car to urinate as I was heavily pressed. When I'm done, as usual, you've to shake your stuff to make sure you clear the nuzzle before zipping up. As I was shaking the stuff, a lady who incidentally took that direction caught me and my stuff while I was at it. Chaiiii she saw it while shaking it fully erect. When our eyes jammed, she smiled and quickly removed her gaze. Bad girl. As she approached close, by then I've zipped up. I jokingly asked her, did you see anything? She laughed again and said before nko. I told her it's a lie you didn't see anything.

Now I feel assaulted..... I would have sue her if Nigeria was a sane cline.

Good Afternoon guys.

1. If Nigeria was sane, you could not have urinated in the open, one of the advantages of being a Nigerian. I hope you collected her number.

2. I just hope you didnt touch her with your sweaty smelling hands.

Nigerian men have this habit of whipping out their penis in every open gutter then going to handshake and rub anybody or even worse selecting and pressing roasted corn, boli, fruits etc that they eventually will not buy and you will eat.

3. From your writeup you like it. You further ask if she see anything . You are the bad guy in this instance .

4. You would have sued her?

Abi she should sue u for urinating in the public

5. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na free look you give her na

6. Assaulted?
      When you enjoy her gaze.

"You would have sued her if Nigeria was a sane country"
      Because na your dick be our problem.

7. Lmao okurrr! But next time don't take a leak by the roadside biko

8. TK, you assaulted her eyes. And why are you fully erect from just urine? 🀨

9. Baltika sense no go kill youu...Teejay why are you tempting her now

10. You would have died her in a saner clime? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      You would be sued in a saner clime for urinating by the roadside Teejay

11. I met a guy, his wife packages few wet wipes, he peed,wiped and washed his hands i was 😳.

12. On today's episode of things that never happen. Anyway congrats on your car😁

19. Yes, this is me SDK. I created this account to award myself gifts and a wedding dress.

Any problem?

20. Don’t be sad to the extent that we think nobody could possibly be in a worse situation than what we’re facing now. That’s not true. Always look at those who are in far worse situations than ourselves when we’re feeling hopeless and depressed. -mulftmenk

AIDS IS REAL,DON’T USE CONDOM.

1. Abi o. They should just dive in raw.

2. Lol @ don't use condoms. Uwa e nweghα»‹ mmeta πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. This blog is filled with comedians πŸ˜‚

4. @Fluffy, that means you only just share quotes from others you don't care about what the bible says. If you do, you would admonish young ones to abstain and older ones to remain with their spouses as AIDS is real. But saying AIDs is real, use condom is justifying premarital and extra marital sex.

5. Don't use condoms kwa????🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. See me see wahala ooo,I say use condom you complain. I say don’t use condom,you still complain. Okay just use it to touch the surface,don’t enter the place.

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 abeg make una leave me oo🀣🀣 chai we get character for this blog

21. Good afternoon lovelies. How's our hustles going. Have a blessed day everyone

22. Stella's answer to Nazarite ink is just hilarious. Am sure the friend has not changed,else they'd still be friends.

1. Thank you.
      Obviously she hasn't change judging from the story. Nazirite ink probably was still in constant communication with the said friend for the friend's name to pop up in her mind at that critical point when asked about her single friends. Which means for them to still be interacting then she still in the know about her wakawaka moves.

23. Inside of a mum going through motherhood pain.
    🀣🀣🀣 same thing has happened to me.

Chisom don't hide come out.
    Apologise to stella
    There is no gain being rude
    Everything will be fine again

1. 14:12
      Lolll that over sabi, attention seeking mongrel.
      Leave am.
      Na small pikin and mediocrity dey worry am.
      You cant give what you dont have.

24. Don’t you get tired? How do some of you do it? You don’t enjoy being at peace with yourself and others?
    The time and energy you put into trying to bring someone down can be used positively to your own advantage.
    It’s a new year!!! Grow up and do better. Na wa πŸ™„

25. ✍️Be weary of a guy who sees you as an alternative to his dream wife! Marry a man who sees you as his number one and not a consolation for missing another lady out there..

1. Who do we have here?
      LadyPort?
      Is this really you?😱
      Welcome back, you now have a son? Congratulations sis. We missed you. Don't disappear again oπŸ˜ƒ

2. Lady port, how are we supposed to know that we're substitutes? Just asking for the future.

3. See who we have here πŸ˜„
      The Lady port herself, Stella still talked about you last year sef for returning the money she mistakenly sent to your account back then.

4. It's been a while. Congratulations on your bomboy πŸ‘πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜»

5. Mama bomboyπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

6. Good to have u back

7. Thanks my people 😍
      It's me Courage.
      Yes darlings, I have a handsome boy now. Many things happened that kept me in the shadows but I'm good now.

Supernova, you will know by his words and actions, he will keep mentioning his ex, referring to how she does certain things like you or how she looks like you.

26. Good afternoon my beautiful peopleπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

27. Positive energy .........

Good afternoon everyone........

28. Good afternoon.

Abeg make una suffering dey bring drama. Year still dey early for all this!
    I will you all a wonderful day

29. Good afternoon lovelies, 2022 people are not smiling

30. And I was really starting to enjoy Nazareth ink's column smh

1. See how she condemned her “friend”
      People do change you know. How do you practice Christianity? Mtcheeeeeew.

2. Are you just realizing?? Her real self came out the day she brought down her friend who entered into same singing competition with her. This is her real self, very jealous human being.

3. Anon and Slutty be realistic. It's difficulty if not wrong to recommend someone you know has a bad attitude. If anything goes wrong, you will always be remembered as the one who recommended the person. Stella once posted a meme that says 'if you have a bad attitude, change and stop looking for someone who will love you for who you are, nobody loves nonsense' so you see? nobody loves nonsense. If you would love to be recommended, prepare yourself for being recommended by behaving yourself and changing for the better

31. It is the dawning of great and over whelming abundance of geniniue money in my life. MONEY!!! l COMMAND YOU - RUSH TO ME IN YOUR HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS In Jesus name. I am strategically position at the right corridor. Unimaginable doors and ideas are opened onto me. Let every barrier be removed NOW..In Jesus name.. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good afternoon good people of this family. May God accept all our positive prayers this year.. amen.
    There is nothing as beautiful and sweet as love and peace.

32. Stella u are paprika talk true nah
    Hehehehehehehe.
    Bvs and their wahala

33. Yay! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    My son is 7 today. I'm just grateful to Hod for giving me such an intelligent, caring and handsome Son.

Happy birthday Son πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

1. Happy birthday wullnp 🍰

2. Happy birthday to your Son

3. Happy birthday to your son!

4. Happy birthday to your Sonshine..God bless and keep him

5. Happy birthday to your son
      Wish him long life and prosperity.
      Good health and soundmind.

6. Happy birthday to your boy. God bless him. πŸ’›

7. Happy birthday to your sonshine, he'll grow to fulfill destiny in Jesus name.

8. Happy birthday to your boy, more wisdom to him

9. Happy birthday to your son. Kisses 😚😘 πŸ’‹πŸ˜— to him.

10. Happy birthday to your son, may he continue to grow in the knowledge of God.

11. Happy birthday to your sonshine... I wish him long life and prosperity

12. Happy birthday to your son. God bless your home

13. Happy birthday to your son.

14. Thank you all
      I appreciate πŸ™

34. Stellz Ma'am you're me oooo, me are you, I is giwa, giwa is I, both of us are together a person inside one body. What are my saying sef 😎😎😎😎😎

1. 🀣🀣
      you are saying only you is persons

35. Beautiful afternoon everyone.

Motherhood post, I don't really find it difficult adjusting to my husband name, but I didn't alter any of my social media ID, I just include his own.

Stella, I can't blame Nazarite at all, she knows her ex-friend better, person we no even ready to change.

36. 🀣🀣🀣Stella you are very funny with your confession. Bvs na case I swear, different characters.

37. True ooo at meme..

I'm loving the weather..
    Gearing up for today's match..

Lovelace

38. @D_Mind_Of_A_Woman_Going_2ru_Motherhood. You took me down memory lane when the popular tv program (wili wili).... Few minutes to the end of the program I wanted to scare my younger siblings I got dressed in my Dad's white cloth and put on my Cousin's wig and was by the corner ready to scare any of my siblings, unfortunately 4 me it was a wrong target, my dad showed up from no where and in anticipation I couldn't control myself by retrievingretrieving my move, BOOM Daddy was already on the floor.... I chop beating and out of anger I told my Dad that I will no longer answer his Surname again rather would proudly that of my Mum. My Dad was like look at you EWU your a man, how can you answer your Mum's surname. anyways the rest is history πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

39. I didnt change my surname and never will cos its islamocally acceptable πŸ˜€πŸ˜€, and my husband is cool with it. you can call me Madam M but its not on paper, bank or any of my social media.

Funny enough one time my husbands Aunt was complaining why am still using my Fathers name on my Facebook, told her its acceptable and she was telling her Nephew to make me change it especially on Facebook and he told her its her choice whether or not to

For me you can change your surname but not on some social media, I searched for a primary sch friend and found her cos she didnt change her names....what if she did?

1. Oh wow Dimples, for real. I remember someone was saying that in Islam one should not change one's name. Is it like a law or just someggkmg that a woman is encouraged do if she pleases.

I don't want to change my surname either.

40. Squirrels forget about half of all locations where they bury their nuts.😁

1. They ( pepetrators) will soon be fished out

2. See squirrel, see me.
      Money wey I hide for house, I just dey see am inside strange locations, under fridge, inside flower vase, taped under one old wig...🀣
      Too hide am no be my problem.
      Na for me to find am again be the koko. 😭

3. 15:08 you say?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. Dimplez, network ti japo ni? 🀣🀣🀣 What are you talking?

Anon 15:08 🀣🀣🀣🀣 I hope you don't live with people, they will steal your money tire. One will just be cleaning the house and bump on one of your hidden "nuts".

41. Beloved, I bring you these truths about you this afternoon.
    You are fearfully and wonderfully made
    You are loaded with great potentials and decked with splendour !

You are the radiance of God’s glory, the apple of His eye. Rejoice and fear not.

God bless you

42. Nawa o @ nazarite ink, i know runs is bad, but the way you described that your friend, its as if she killed somebody.. you are so judgemental.. as if abroad is heaven, i hope shes living her best life and doing better than you..you have a very bad heart.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. You better change your ways if you runs thing, many of you will miss life time opportunity like this because una way no pure. Shun runs, flee fornication.

3. Life time opportunity because abroad is heaven or what? No one is saying encourage runs but the lady is a very judgmental human and her heart towards others is not good.

43. Welcome IHN. I have decided that this year my destiny is in my hands. Oh Lord, help me to be victorious.

44. Nazarite made a good decision oooo cos the future is truly unknown. God no let us miss any good opportunity wey you wan bring our way Amen

45. Omo my bored is bored and I'm gonna do all that is ☝️ there.

Members of bvn how una dey?

Omo this January is fast-slow

46. Sign other
    The devil and his angels are working so hard to convince people they don't exist. But say in the name of Jesus and they scream from inside lives they are wrecking.

47. Omo i had to go back to read ihn yesterday, gosh chisom my love why nah, why did u allow anger to let u insult stella,what u did is very very wrong. u need to slow down pls. Apologise to stella just like shooter did and stella will forgive u. She will only take her few months to come around.

Chisom if u are reading this, pls apologise to stella.
    I felt so bad seeing that comment from u. I was finding it difficult to believe till i saw stella's comment 3times, insisting that it was u.

1. Why are you 'finding it difficult to believe' Dont be a hypocrite.

Or are you saying that you haven't been seening her foam at the mouth with her obioma English at the slightest opportunity?

Even Stella said it yesterday ' that all she does is curse and curse.'

Go back and read Stella's comment yesterday.

That's the only thing she knows how to do, curse and curse or shove her tounge up people's ass in nauseating attempts to ass kiss.
      Afi momma gbokpa 🀣🀣🀣🀣 very irritating, crass, local, razz thing.

Don't worry, she will soon come back to keep entertaining you lot.

2. Anon 15:33 easy with the name calling dear

3. Post Genevieve pic,she can't resist πŸ€ͺ

4. Paprika you noticed, right? Too many derogatory names flying around and you start wondering if there are still plenty Chisoms on the blog.

There are other popular rude bvs like her, I hope they take take a cue from this and change your ways.

5. Anon 17:11

It's welloooh. This matter weak me

48. It's a wonderful day here. Nazirite's ink, I don't blame you for that decision. Integrity matters a lot. The names of good people have been soiled simply by wrong recommendation.

49. Today na today, the Egyptians we see today, we shall see no more cause we must conquer them.
    my jersey is readyπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Up Super EaglesπŸ’š◻πŸ’š

1. Not you becoming a prayer warrior cos of football. πŸ˜†πŸ€£

2. Aminnn oooo,but my heart is already Beating fast

50. Good afternoon people. I trust your day is going well.
    I don't know why I

51. I don't know why I find it difficult to open the blog these days. I don't know if it's network or my phone.

52. Stella is Teejay??????/

Oh my God!!!

Stella is a character

53. Woow, things are really happening on this blog. The hypocrisy is on another level. One thing you guys need to understand in this life is that, you can never hide you character for a long time, never. Be it on a faceless platform like this blog or in real life. How could you even curse someone you visit her blog on daily basis? I can't even call her by just her name, she's way older than I am, that's why I've made 'Stellz Ma'am' my personal thing (more like my brand, biko nobody should drag it with me).
    If I show you that I love you on this blog, just know that it's my truth, I don't fake love and will never take love. I hate ass licking cos I know it doesn't last. Please let's all begin this new year with love and positivity. Those involved should ask for genuine forgiveness and allow love to take over once more. ByeπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️❤️❤️

1. She thought she was anonymous when posting that comment. That's what men if these kids do, go anon to curse then use their ID to form Goody 2 shoes. Clowns.

54. Good afternoon lovelies
    How is your day going
    @Inside motherhood,I do understand, doing the name change thing isn't easy,
    😘😘😘 Everyone

55. I'm team πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬,just two hours to the match, but my heart is doing gbim gbim already.

Hello house!

1. Chai! Better watch all our games with open mind o... If you just don't want to stress yourself

2. Put your mind at rest
      We are winning this match

56. Stella you are me or i am you living in Germany! Kolomental Bvs. Abegi they should getat!!!! Chisom from day one i saw the kind of person you are. Change ooo. To be rude and abusive will not get you anywhere. Good character is like a sweet smelling perfume that attracts people to you. Why be rude? I am just tired. You see here I reside foreigners do not have time to sit with you to know you. If you are nice and kind they will come closer to you but when you give off negative vibes trust me gradually people will withdraw from you till you have no friends. Nobody will wait till you start cursing or abusing them. Change before it is too late. What has Stella done to you to warrant such use of words on her blog?? Are you moving mad???? Γ„r du galen eller? Well I have no words for you maybe you want to trend here but I promise you that your game plan will not work! Going out to buy pizza πŸ• 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Lollll,its just a childish attempt to gain attention. Low emotional intelligence + empty calories in the brain.😁
      Untop of all the 'notice me or I die' wey she dey do, nobody could even nominate her for an award, except most irritating. Go and read Nazarites article. A lot of people cannot be referred for anything, not for business or relationship because of their stinking character.
      Do you know how many times people get referrals for serious relationships, marriage or business?
      Who wants to refer a rude, obnoxious, mediocre entity? Nobody.
      Keep using your hands to destroy your reputation.

57. how come is when stella exposed chisom dis rubbish started. chisom be warned

1. What if it is not Chsiom? What if it is someone else who hates her prior and sees this as an opportunity to drag her down further? Besides this is not the first time Chsiom would show her rude self and Stella and bvs would call her out.

There are so many mischief makers and evil people who grab opportunities to bring their perceived enemies down online.
      I think Chsiom just served into their hands with her mannerless ways.

2. What she needs is prayers from what is troubling her. She is possessed. One minute she is sweet, the next minute she is like a wounded lion.

If you love her, keep her in your prayers. Only God will fight the battle for her.

3. ToriπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œthe girl is DEPRESSED, this blog is her getaway. May she find peace ☮️

4. Everything is depressed to you people. Persin no brush teeth, person go just open mouth waaaaah, o the xxx is depressed.
      Which depressed?
      Somebody wey hunger and joblessness dey mammer steady.
      Let her go and find work so she can be abusing her colleagues steady if she get liver. Irritant.

58. Hello ihn 😘.

Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.Mine is going on well.

Nazirate's ink,chai see the way your friend missed an opportunity because of bad habits,I pray she changes before it's too late for her.But me I don't gbadun mothers getting wives for their sons o,if a mother approach me for such I'll decline..A man old enough to get married should know what he wants and go for it.

Motherhood poster,you see that changing if surname,it's very important to my Igbo brothers.

Perxy maama thanks for your prayers on SP and I say a big Amen to itπŸ’ž

Bvs una dooh oo πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹
    E go surely be ✌️.

59. Good afternoon BVs

Changing of name is easy for some women while some its deep.

You just have to be sure of someone before recommending such for marriage.

60. Hello everyone I'm SDK
    ❤️πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

61. Hmmmm, my people, good news! Remember that my neighbour that will be bringing different shapes and sizes and doing ratatatata everytime everytime?
    Ehen, he is packing out!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    The landlord don complain tire so I know e go happy well well.
    Before e turn house to Sodom & Gomorrah.
    🀣🀣🀣
    Nobody is saying you should not use your fornication allowance o, na you get your private part, use am like dog if you want.
    But no turn pesin house to mini brothel. Go buy your house, use am as you like it. Mkpi.πŸ˜’

1. Hahahahaha na real mkpi. Am haooy for you too because you self don sin tire thinking of their love making and the different styles while they moan. My friend go and repent

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Anon go give thanksgiving for mummy G.O church.🀣🀣

62. Stella don't mind people trying to taunt you. Have always known you to be tough. You will get by.

63. IHN is here! Spent the whole day in the hospital,my son is strong,iam glad he is better,what did I miss?