Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings to you all...

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hope your day is going well? Mine is superb and i am grateful to God!.. Today is freestyle in house news, so make una dey gist dey go...

The in house News and spontaneous Morning post is for loose comments that don't belong inside other posts.... Please stop posting in the wrong comment sections and come and be asking me where your comment is oh.......

Have a great day!

203 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

The Word of God is the supreme authority by which I live and conduct all my affairs; the pulsating life of God has dominated my body, making it impenetrable to adverse health conditions. My health blossoms continually because I live by the Word.

2. Please which true caller can I download? I need a tested and trusted one.

Thanks and God bless as you reply me!

1. Download the normal truecaller app on Google play store and it works perfectly.

2. Search Truecaller on your store,download the one with 16M reviews with 65MB size..

@MARTINS

3. Thanks so much Martins for narrowing my search, May all you lay your hands on prosper. By the way,you are supposed to be a university lecturer for you are too full of knowledge and wisdom.

At anon, I have done that so far but I didn't get good reviews for all the ones I downloaded and it was a mess.

4. Thanks so much Martins for narrowing my search, May all you lay your hands on prosper. By the way,you are supposed to be a university lecturer for you are too full of knowledge and wisdom.

At anon, I have done that so far but I didn't get good reviews for all the ones I downloaded and it was a mess.

3. God is about to take you higher. Things that have held you back are being broken. New doors are about to open, giants are about to be defeated, talent is about to come out of you that you didn’t know you had.-handsaberado

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

4. My neighbours five year old son skin is over smooth,no mark, no blemish,and very milky light in complexion.
    Very handsome son, I kept wondering because they don't have AC.

I told her I like his sons skin , very eye catchy that you must look thrice or plenty times oooo....i asked her which lotion does she use on him, she never answered me.

My daughter is light too but sun don tan her finish with dull skin.

This is not jealousy ooo but I like it when mothers take extra care of their children.

Could it be sunscreen? I think sunscreen doesn't make the skin look tan but very fresh but what do I know?

Who knows and can suggest to me?

Thanks

1. Sebamed set. Again, if the parents are fair, the kids will inherit their complexion, but if it's organic fair forgerrit.. d kid will inherit the original colour.

2. If she not answer na we go come amswer? Go to her house in the night with a toy gun in the night,and search her house,remember to wear mask o,make dem no know say na you, then come back to tell us the name of the cream cos me sef wan know

3. Blackberry I'm also interested in this sebamed set. The soap and the cream, right?
      Also, hope it is not too pricey

4. Try Cussons cream. It is very good.

5. @Blackberry: Please, can an adult use the sebamed set? And please, what does the set contain? Thank you.

6. Sebamed baby soap is between 2500 and 3000. The lotion is 4500(200ml) or 8000(400ml).
      I prefer the 400ml cos it lasts longer

7. Buy Mothers Dream set..

Or just get the Soap and Cream for kids(There is one for zero to six months kids and also another from 6 months upward)..

It's not a bleaching cream;will make the natural colour shine sparkly,soft and extreme smooth..

Come and do Thanksgiving on the Blog after usingπŸ˜‰

@MARTINS

8. I have looked for this sebamed in so many markets and supermarkets in Lagos and they don't have it.I managed to lay my hands on their powder in one supermarket but not the lotion or soap.Please can you suggest where I can get the set?

9. Martins where can I buy the set I’m in Lagos

10. There are verified dealers only that sell it Nationwide..

Chat me on WhatsApp let me give you Lagos Dealers then you buy from any closest to you..

@MARTINS

11. Pls if u find out the name of the cream her son uses, abeg come back and tell me. My daughter's skin is just there, meanwhile I always buy children's expensive creams for her yet no special skin. Meanwhile, I almost look like a mulatto, tho her Dad is dark and has no fantastic tone, texture or colour. The tin dey pain me well well.
      If u have a good kids cream, pls tell me oo, abeg I no want bleaching oo. Just a cream that will smoothen and freshen her skin.
      God bless you.

12. Martins how much is it pls?
      Also, do they have a distributor in Ibadan?

13. @15:51

Soap is #6900
      Cream is #4900

Those two are the most important,the cream has Sunscreen..

The Essential oil and Tablet is what's missing(Complete set) but you can get from any dealer you decide to shop from..

There is a dealer at Iwo road,you can chat me up..

This isn't an advert please,its a good product just same way I recommend REDMI brand..

Dont forget to do your Thanksgiving after using😊

@MARTINS

14. You shouldn't also forget the kinds of food they eat, not everything is cream, load them with fruits and vegetables and they'll look fresh too.

15. πŸ‘what they eat very important, soaps too dey much involved. I have been making the body butter I use with my children for 2 years now, no preservatives, I fridge it. I use coconut oil, shea butter, vitamin E and honey. It work wonders on skin

16. @17.15 I agree with you. I've been making our cream too for almost 10years with the first two items you listed. They work like magic. My kids skin glow very well. I've had horrible experiences with cream in the past so I just committed myself to making it for myself and family.
      Atleast I know what's made of, instead of all those yeye chemicals. I also believe that what we eat significantly affects the glow in both kids and adults. It is said that a healthy skin comes from within, the cream will only do the surface work but eating healthy does the whole job. Above all, get the kids to eat lots of veggies,especially carrots, as it is bellived to help with sunburn. Then lastly, stay hydrated at all times.

17. Does your daughter drink lots of water and eat fruits and vegetables? If no, start from what she consumes first.

18. Please share your recipe for your home made cream.
      Thanks

5. My day is going well, thanks to God.

6. First to cement? How is your day going? Paris boo... How's you?
    Have a lovely day y'all

1. Cement kwaπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ abeg oo

2. Cement don cost o,no dey call am anyhow

3. My lovely Genny...which one of the cement..dangote, Bua, lafarge or what🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Holla darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’• my day is going on well.. thanks for asking and enjoy the rest of the day πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Choose your choose πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Una good afternoon o.This semo and beniseed soup(vegetables dey) wey i just chopulate make sense wella

1. Send some my way, I never chop

2. What is beniseed?

3. Beniseed wey dem dey eat.People dey fry am,use am do beniseed cakes(e get sugar) and others dey grind am to do soup @Anon14:40

4. Beniseed soup is bae. It's called Isasa in my native language. I love it.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. These so called pastors/ministers and their atrocities... Chukwuzoba, may God save us from them 😩😩😩

10. Mehn! My pubic hair grows so fast and e strong kakaraka! Wether make I use relaxer for dia 🀦

1. Hahahahahaha thanks for making me laugh

2. Ewwww. TMI.

3. You're so funny πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. Try it and write us a chronicle later🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Noooo. Don't use relaxer, that's dangerous chemical. Start applying deep hair conditioner on it and weave it into different styles.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Pls use the original relaxer 🀣🀣🀣

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I really laughed out loud.

8. Try it and gist us the outcome later 🀣🀣🀣🚢🚢🚢

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Crass joke.

11. Nne eh your funny πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

12. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      Make I no lie I don think this thing before......... 😊

11. Beautiful afternoon everyone. Both prayers are needed o. Thank God for everything.

12. Una good afternoon o. How’s harmattan treating you over there?

13. How do i make a million with 5000 before month end? Any business idea?πŸ€”πŸ€£

1. Buy one egg and start a poultry business 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Skit
      Influencer
      Be mummy G.O wannabe πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Play lotto with it

14. Hiyaaaa my darlings. 😘😘😘😘. So,I'm like in a happy mood. I trust God to perfect all that concerns me. 😁. May He come through for all of us. AMEN. Stay safe my darlings. Stay blessed. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

15. Good afternoon All,

Its always excusable when a man cheats (a gender that feels they are the most important), what is good for the goose is good for the gander.

I come in peace.

1. Still, there's no justification for evil. Real men or women don't cheat back in retailation, they rather walk away with their dignity intact.

2. Cheat away, anybody hold you? Lol

3. So excusable bor what have I just read?

You better stop this, face the truth..no excuse for any wrong doings.

If a man cheats,he shouldn't be angry if his partner dies that too.

But killing one another is what makes me angry

4. True Teejay
      I can never cheat back if I ever catch my husband cheating. I hate it with all my being. If I can't stand him anymore I will rather separate from him.

5. Please both gender cheats like it is running out of fashion. I know someone that cheats with married women. A lot of married women. innocent looking and their husbands are somewhere vouching for their wives.

A roommate in school back then was even married with kids but was sleeping with a random classmate. The husband was very rich so money wasn't the problem. She just could not stay without safe for a week.

Another random guy I know one day I saw him with his ex- girlfriend which he couldn't marry because he wasn't ready and according to her age was no longer on her side. I was even happy they were back together when I saw the wedding ring on her finger until he told me she is married but not to him. Okay then what is she doing with you? he said she still visits and they still have sex. I just shook my head. Let's stop pretending Cheating is a man's thing. It takes both gender for creating to take place. If there is no fornication there would never be adultery.We should tackle the issue from the root.

6. Ivy@14:08,

In boyfriend/girlfriend relationships, only a poor spirited woman/man will cheat to avenge.

In marriages, a wife who knows her worth as a person would not cheat to avenge.

This does not mean I support cheating by men as friends or husbands.

Sometimes, it is good to look at a matter from another angle and to personalise it before taking or voicing a stand. For example, if you find your beloved eats fresh BullS**t or the local dogs' delight would you eat both or either too just to avenge for exposing you to the health hazards of such bad choices?

Abeg, na woman wey get cheating spirit before but take relationship or marrige kova bodi dey cheat to avenge.

Peace profound.

16. When you are pushed to the wall, you will act and do things you haven't done before.

Good Afternoon guys.

1. That's where Self control comes

2. Oh yea, when a goat is forced to pass through a wall it bites

3. Dende ,cry cry, who pushed you know?

4. .ore reason why you must identify ur kind of person and learn how to control ursef,in order for you not to act so silly.

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

5. 14:32, sebi Stella have warned you to stay away from this blog, Dem tie your destiny to SDK blog? Wetin Teejay collect for your hand?

17. Errmm good afternoon efribodiπŸ˜†
    I just say make I peep small, I dey come

18. *Monkey Business*
    😎😎😎😎😎
    A lot of monkeys lived near a village.
    One day a merchant came to the village to buy the monkeys.
    He announced that he would buy the monkeys for £100 each.The villagers thought he was mad.They thought how can somebody buy stray monkeys for £100 each?Still, some people caught a few monkeys and gave them to the merchant and he gave them £100 for each monkey.This news spread like wildfire and more people caught more monkeys to sell to the merchant.After a few days, the merchant announced that he would buy monkeys for £200 each.Even the lazy villagers now ran around to catch the remaining monkeys and sold them for £200 each.
    Then the merchant announced that he will buy monkeys for £500 each.The villagers started to lose sleep! They caught six or seven monkeys, which was all that was left, and got £500 for each one.The villagers were waiting anxiously for the next announcement.Then the merchant said he was going home for a week and when he returned he would buy monkeys for £1,000 each.He asked his employee to take care of the monkeys he bought.
    The merchant went home and the villagers were very sad as there were no more monkeys left for them to sell at £1,000 each.Then the employee told them he will secretly sell them monkeys for £700 each.This news spread like wildfire. Since the merchant will buy monkeys for £1,000 each, there is a £300 profit for each monkey.The next day the villagers made a queue near the monkey cage.The employee sold all the monkeys for £700 each. The rich bought monkeys in big lots.The poor borrowed money from money lenders and also bought monkeys.The villagers took care of the monkeys and waited for the merchant to return.But nobody came.They ran to the employee, but he had already left too.The villagers then realised that they had bought the valueless stray monkeys for £700 each and were unable to sell them.
    *Beware of Monkey Businesses*

19. Does money really bring peace of mind? Can money really answer all things?

1. Money doesn't answereth all things. I've seen health related issues that defiled money.

2. Money does not answer all things. That is why the Yoruba adage says "ohun to Owo ba SE ti,Ile lo ngbe".

Can money solve death problem?

So many disease that money can't solve..let's just pray for peace of mind and happiness..most especially,, don't be wicked to others

3. Not really but money gives you a lot of options, there are many prayer points you will stop praying if you have sufficient cash to fund most of what you desire.

4. For me,yes.it will make you happy if you give me.bless me please.

5. Not all, Ill gotten money will bring pain in the end. I pity people who do evil for money, their days of reckoning is coming.

6. No money doesn't bring peace of mind, and it doesn't answer to all things

7. Money doesn't bring peace of mind. It solves problem instantly. Just like the saying money stop all nonsense

20. Good afternoon people how una dey? Trust you are doing good. Love ya 😘 πŸ’— πŸ’“

21. It's Wednesday already.My craving for beans now a days is something else.If not for weight loss program I for dey chop am daily with pap and milk..Good afternoon....

1. That's what I just ate now with plantain and chilled 5Alive juice. Mehn! I enjoyed every bit of it. *Side eyes to Martins.

2. Worst food ever πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ™„ like how can I possibly be craving for beans 🀷🀷🀷 not in this lifetime

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€@Teejay

I dont lack Beans,I eat it everyday..

Beans and Bread
      Beans and plantain
      Beans and Potato
      Beans aloneπŸ˜ƒ
      Beans and Pap

Or twist to either Akara or Moimoi.

Life is goodπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ with Beans;make yourself happy with Beans todayπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

@MARTINS

4. @ martins what πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€,Its beans and one very sweet bread that gave me extra weight oo.i will just stick to my beans and pap as moi moi is too much work for me ooo..

22. PARENTING HACK

"Concept not understood, please re-teach".

Dear Parent, please get comfortable with the sentence above. In the past when my kids come home with plenty homework, it's not just a struggle for them but for me as well. The volume of the work isn't the only issue sometimes, the content too is. Some teachers either haven't thought the child at all and are only trying to introduce the concept or the child did not understand what was taught and same is now been given as homework and assignments.

My mantra this 2022 is ease. If my child cannot attempt the homework because they don't know the concept, I simply return it to the teacher and insist they re-teach. You've paid for your child to be educated by the school. That job they shouldn't pass on to you. I do take pictures of the difficult homework with my phone and ask my children to attempt it again over the weekend. This is to confirm that the teacher actually did re-teach the concept and the child now knows what to do as per the initial assignment given during the week even if they don't need to submit it anymore.

Secondly, missing pens and not having biros used to be a constant source of headache. Not anymore. Last year I started buying a pack of pen. This box of 50 is N2,400 on jumia (4.5 USD) and its free delivery in Lagos. My children have now allowed my fancy pens which I mostly get as gifts to rest. A pack usually lasts more than a term. This thing is too cheap to be giving me headache or I needing to police who lost what.

I hope these are useful.

Copied

1. Wow!!!
      Thank you very much for sharing.
      I will just do as suggested as regards the biro, lemme rest, Lol!

23. Good afternoon house, great day ahead.

24. Pleasant day peeps ❣️

Cold dayπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά

25. Good afternoon my people❤️❤️❤️
    Seriously some elderly christains need reorientation about being born again and putting on trouser,I went out yesterday and I came late for evening service so I didn't bother going home to change before going to church in the evening,I called one of our church member who live close by to bring wrapper for me,so I tie the wrapper on my Jean,omo come and see gossip and bad eyes everywhere.na wa o

1. Just imagine! Like you have committed one big sin by wearing trousers πŸ‘–πŸ‘– hypocrite

2. If it is your church doctrine why wear it, when you know they will gossip.

3. Yori, read to understand na, it’s not that difficult

26. Which one is you look like all these clean lekki girls. God I've suffered!! People need to learn some manners

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ What's wrong with what those people said if it's actually true? Huh! Mannerless bawo

2. Shooter Shooter.... You must be so beautiful. Hope I'm right?

3. And you need to stop with your humble bragging. You are beginning to sound like a broken record. It is getting stale and off-putting at this point.
      The people who said it to you are not online to hear your complaints or are they?
      Always whining about vanities. Kmt

4. Did you or did you not 😁πŸ€ͺ😜πŸ€ͺπŸ˜πŸ˜›

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Hian!!!! πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

6. 15:26, Truth hurts!

but you see you always humblebragging and it demeans you because people can see through the sneakiness and it puts you in a bad light.

Some people have already met you outside the blog. Before now they should be the one sounding the praise of your self-proclaimed beauty non-stop if truly they were in awe of it and not you to keep ringing it like an alarm.
      Stop embarrassing yourself.

7. It's not my fault that you're so worn out and unattractive to get anyone's attention hence your envy.

These men flock around on the daily and it gets so irritating that I come on here to vent as a form of healing yet you have the effrontery to type shit at me with your diseased fingers.

I've only just started cos you gon see more of this so choke on it you imp! πŸ–•

8. Why are you so pressed and aggressive?

Even flies flock around poos so don't be flattered.

You are not venting, psst! you are humble bragging...

Check the replies. Is anyone pacifying you or just stuffing your caustic mouth with what your fragile ego feeds on to survive? They pandering to your childishness.

At least the first time you complained about people saying you look like nengi it was really cute and everyone laughed but it is getting dry already like! give it a rest Nah!
      I was even scared you might show up today and say you also
      fart all over the place like her but thank you for sparing us that information and keeping it to pretty yourself.

No be only healing? Are we therapists? are you not an outspoken person? or is just a fake image you put on here? Are you a lion online and a rat offline? Why don't you put the tasty guys in their place who would say anything just to smash instead of letting their sugar-coated tongue have a hold on you to the point you rush here all the time to swoon?

Is like you don't get complimented often and the little ones make you head swell.

The day a real ge compliment you about exceptional qualities outside of your imaginary looks, like a good character and a brain please order a champagne, woman!

27. *BREAKING NEWS!!*
    A new muscle has been discovered in the Human Body,it is called the palpebral anal muscle.It connects the upper eyelids to the anus, that's why when you blink your eyes,the anus opens.........

I bet some goons are seriously blinking to feel if the anus would open. 🀣🀣
    I couldn't stand to be the only mumu on this matter. Me sef I try do am too.

Na person send am ooo.....πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. Come back here Praise. Ten lashes of koboko for youπŸ˜†

2. Come back here Praise. Ten lashes of koboko for youπŸ˜†

3. Every time anus, sperm. Do you not do clean jokes?

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      I tried it o

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      I tried it o

28. Women have twice as many pain receptors on their body than men but a much higher pain tolerance.

29. Sunny Wednesday afternoon πŸŒ…πŸŒ…

30. It's a free stylee ihn πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good afternoon everyone,how is your day going.

I saw a woman in labour today in the market,chai women are strong o.This woman is in labour and she left her house to the market to buy foodstuff. I got to know because she came to the shop I was buying stuff from,the mama selling noticed her mood and asked her and she said yes she's in labour since morning but don't want to go to the hospital yet..haba.That she wants to prepare food for her kids so they can see what to eat when they come back from school.When the pain hooked her,the woman held my hand o,she almost break my hand. Then the mama selling picked stones and tied to the pregnant woman's wrapper and asked her to go home.When the woman left,I asked the mama the meaning of what she did,she said it will delay the labour..mama isi gini,na so I opened mouth o. My people do you know that when I went to another part of the market,I still saw this pregnant woman still buying things. I pray she delivers safely o.

Bvs una dooh oo πŸ‘‹.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Eya. What women go through. Safe delivery to her

2. Wish her safe delivery.
      Life nor hard.
      She can still buy take out for the kids then head to the hospital.
      Stone Ke!

3. Safe delivery to her.
      😘😘πŸ₯°πŸ₯° to you

4. Take out, that's if she can afford it naa, believe me people are passing through difficult time.
      Here's praying that she has delivered safely.

31. Good afternoon all,hope you're all good

32. Why do they do this nonsense here, copying blog IDs, can't you use another name,of all words and names of like 5,000 it's someone own you want to duplicate

Blesso
    Blessoberry

Chilove
    Chilove Peter

Sapphire
    Saphire

Prudent
    Prudent Tabitha

Genny
    Genny

Stephanie A
    Stephanie

Candy
    Candix

Young Grandma
    Youngie Grandma

etc.

Abeg abeg abeg,respect yourselves.

1. Medussa
      Medussa

Eesah
      Essa

Mercy
      Mercybee

Blesso
      Blessed

Add your own..

2. Lilyangel
      Lilysimple

Divine
      Simplydivine

Mirabel O
      Mirabel

Posh
      Posh
      Posh hajia
      Simply posh

3. Hahaha seems the list plenty. Sorry dear. Maybe cos they like the names it's just to differentiate them

4. Why is it a problem for you? Abeg leave them alone jare

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Anonymous you're funny.

6. Annony you no lie at all, please stephanie the new I'd change to something else because I no get strength for bvs to drag me ooo. I don't look for trouble at all😍

7. The anonymous is right.. Myself tire for my own. May be I need to change mine..

Lovelace
      Laceylove
      Lovetoloveyou
      Love all

Bumblebee
      Beebumble

Lovelace

8. Lovelace go and start using your Google Id, is it only when you want to reply a call out or apply for giveaway that you remember it? Till then, anyone can use it cos it is not valid as it typed now.

9. Okay,thank you 16:02..

Lovelace

33. Good afternoon all. Thank you God for peace.

34. It's like I am pregnant because I can smell like never before.i will check in a week's time.egeroll is calling me I'm coming.

35. Good afternoon dearies. The sun is high up.
    I'm going for school runs, will be back to read comments

36. Good afternoon all, let's be our brothers keepers.

37. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Iam glad my day is going well! God is indeed faithful in all things,I can't stop thanking Him

38. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella indeed there's two prayer points in that picture...deliver us from all evil and other one cries out give us our daily bread πŸ‘Œ