Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

41 comments:

1. That when I eat the food goes down to my legs, knees, thighs,then stomach before I get filled up.
    πŸ€”no wonder I ate alot.

1. I once asked my dad to buy me that thing Obinna uses to pee when he goes to Lagos. The boy told me his daddy bought he's for him fro Lagos.

2. My cousin told me that Sokudaye that those hausa people are selling can raise the dead and I believedπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

1. Oh my God this is epic!!!! Sukrudai actually taste like it can wake the dead πŸ˜‚

3. That when am about to put bed as a pregnant woman I will just close my eyes and open them and meet my baby beside me.

4. That there is a job waiting for one once you graduate or finish from school

5. Na superstitious beliefs wey our parents hammer on back then o

6. - That if I mistakenly swallow any fruit's seed, it will grow on my head.

- That if the Holy Communion drops on the floor, there will be blood everywhere.

- That if I don't add some stones to my teeth that fell off and throw them on a house's roof, it won't grow back cos a lizard might eat it. Chai!

1. Holy communion turning to blood?πŸ˜„

2. The last one mehn... Chai! I did it o

3. Heard about the holy communion too🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You no lie oo

7. Obituary picture,I used to wonder how come they are Dead and still have pictures on the paper or did they dress them up after they are Dead to take the picture.

1. Your own is just IQ problem nothing more.

2. 20.41 your own IQ didn't tell you that as a child, our understanding is not fully mature yet?

8. That those should in movies are truly dead.

9. 1. That if I mistakenly swallow any fruit seed, it will grow from my stomach and burst through my head.
    2. That babies come out through the Anus.
    Abeg them plenty jare lol

10. I thought women give birth through the anus.

when I watch cartoon, I assume they are another specie of humans existing somewhereπŸ™„

when I watch movies at night and a day time scene is shown, I would be cracking my head wondering how it's night here and day in the movie.

1. Mehn....I no fit laff. 🀣🀣🀣

11. That after writing letter, throw it into the sky and it will get to the desired destination.

That all those big native Yoruba dresses, your body meets up with the "bigness" as you grow old.

That a woman can never be older than a man.

12. That if you swallow orange seed it will grow in your stomach πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. If man just touch u, pregnancy 🀣
    Biggest scam

14. That is any man touch you or cross your leg during your period you will become pregnant.

15. I believed that all the ADAs (first daughters) are older than the ULUs (second daughters) no matter their age difference. For e.g; An Ada of 5 years is older than ULU of 15 years old πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just because they're first daughters in their families.

I used to think that no matter how big you're, that's how your mum gave birth to you. So the doctor just cut open your mum's stomach and pull you out.

I used to think that God literally put babies inside their mum's stomach. I never knew something goes on in za oza room. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My mum told me that if I put my leg across a table or any object while eating, your food goes straight to it.
    Let me stop here abeg, the matter too long.

16. That masquerades are actually dead people in my village. And that if I mistakenly see them at night I will die. who sai!

17. That rainy season is due to dish washing by angels as a result of all the plates used during dry season( my cousin brainwash me tire)

Orange or udara seeds will grow on my head if swallowed

That if I look towards a guy's direction, I have committed a sin and will burn in hell πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚(this one is courtesy of one of my aunts who ended up pregnant for a married neighbor)

That crossing ones outstretched legs makes the person short

Heaven is up in the sky, hell is down and earth inbetween πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. This is the best post for me honestly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Child dedication in some Igbo languages means, "E gufuo nwa na church ". If you translate it in layman terms, it means bringing the child out from the church. So I thought that once a child is born you take him to church and leave him there, months later you will then organise a ceremony where you go and pick the baby from the church. 🀣🀣
    The thing traumatised me eh
    I will be wondering why would a mother agree to just leave her newborn baby in the church.

19. That if u look at d mirror too much ur a mummy water pinkin,if u shout during labor pains for ur first pregnancy, that's hw ur going to be shouting through out other delivery,As a child of ur teeth falls off,n u laugh πŸ˜‚ too much d teeth won't grow back, it haff do.
    Ada ohafia

20. That if your tooth falls off and a lizard picks it up, you will never grow that tooth again. Also, if you have a combination of a scorchy sun and slight showers of rain, a lioness is birthing somewhere. *Sips my palmwine on a palm tree*

21. That when you stay on rail way,, it will gum you and you won't be able to escape.

22. That woman menstruate through the hole meant for urinating and as such women were purposely urinating blood on their body instead of controlling it,lol.

23. I don laugh my head off. Na real village brought ups full here.πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Local FC

24. I used to think that Oyibo people do not defecate. I knew that they do urinate because I see that in movies; but I never believed that they did number 2 too. 🀦
    I also thought that babies came directly from heaven into a wife's stomach. I didn't even know unmarried women were capable of having babies. This is because I believed that when you wed in the church, then the Lord becomes aware that you are now married, and then sends you your own baby - I thought that was how people became pregnant. I didn't know there was anything like s3x. 🀣

25. That when you eat too much you become pregnant and that babies are vomited.

26. That if two dogs are mating and I quickly drive a nail into the ground, they will remain that way forever. Na wa!

27. That if you used a whistle at night you're calling snakes.