Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Crooner Sammie Okposo Pours Encomium On Wife To Celebrate 12 Years After Cheating Controversy...

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Gospel Crooner Sammie Okposo Pours Encomium On Wife To Celebrate 12 Years After Cheating Controversy...

Love always wins in the end! Congratulations to 12 years together Sammie and wIFE:::

''My wife my love my friend
my support my co pilot my Queen
Every day with you is vals day
12 years done forever to go
#everydaywithyouisvalsday❤️
#12yearsdoneforevertogo♥️''

79 comments:

1. Love's a beautiful thing. Wishing you guys more beautiful memories

1. Fake as hell, I will never take this clown seriously. He has a queen yet sleeps around like a dog?

2. Forgiveness is everything,let's not even go there, once u have a forgiving heart,Trust me half of d bitterness the World is facing will b eliminated.
      E nor easy to forgive o but if Ozzy has, who una be to put mouth🤪

3. Forgiveness is everything,let's not even go there, once u have a forgiving heart,Trust me half of d bitterness the World is facing will b eliminated.
      E nor easy to forgive o but if Ozzy has, who una be to put mouth🤪
      Ozzy that year for road 14. yimu things,we know as d show dey go 🤣

4. "Marry ugly men, they will cheat less" well this just proves that wrong

5. Let d roasting begin 😂😂😂

2. Kanye west wanna be

3. Noise maker.
    12years of disgrace.
    Man ashawo.
    Beauty and beast.

And the wife is so pretty😍

1. Something light haba! 🤣

2. Something light,you have finish work here😂😂😂😂

3. He's acting like we forced him to go and sleep with another woman. So let him pepper the people that sent him 😂

4. 😅😅abeg make una no mind me jare.

Waste of pepper
      Nobody cares.

4. Happy anniversary,please don't hurt her again.

5. 12 years ain't a a day. I wish you both forever in love and the will power to over look any wrongdoings .

6. Nothing nice to say so I better keep it moving

7. Kai, but women suffer sha.
    Somebody will be answering 'Mrs', mocking single ladies and going through unimaginable shit.
    Warrapity.

1. That thier way na
      Mrs" dey turn thier head

2. Why are you bitter singles alwaaaays saying this. Are the Mrs in your family mocking you.cant you just insult all you want and not add mocking to it? Is everyone in ur circle married and bitter? Has ozioma ever mocked you? Respond PLS. Or this is just your way of consoling your gwegwegwe, miserable self'. I ave been keeping quiet whenever I come across this silliness,this is 2022 so let me ans with my id.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. it's a mans world. I am yet to see a woman do what kanye and sammie have done to their wives and receive praise

1. U must live in a bubble or not get around much. Kanye is being roasted as having mental issues n being bipolar by social media. And noone gives a fck about a D list amala faced gospel singer from Nigeria. To answer ur "it's a man's world statement, men aren't held to a high standard, the same way u don't expect the devil to be up to any good. The fact that not much good is expected by Male species should make men think long n hard about how they conduct themselves. but they won't because of delusions n inflated ego

2. the same way u don't expect the devil to be up to any good 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Be calming down naaa, haba!!!!! So much bitterness as if you are without fault.

9. Disgrace of a man,🙄🙄
    Ashawo kobokobo

10. Many are mad; few are roaming. Onijatiti!

11. His wife forgave him, nothing concern me again.

1. 🤣if she didn't forgive him.
      He for concern you?

Couple issue them no dey put mouth

2. The diseases he brought home😎 hmmmmmmm

12. Hmmmmm Tor 12th year wedding anniversary to them,I believe it is not how far but how well Sha.

13. Like say pikin dey ds woman hand, e for don dump am tey tey. Na condition make krafish bend

1. Such an insensitive comment. Do you know her and her pains??

2. Pikin would even make her stay more. She would say she is staying for her children.
      In this case, she is staying for the fame and money.

14. Happy anniversary,wishing you more happy years

15. The audacity of this man
    How u look like that n still cheat? Pld

16. Happy anniversary to Sammie okposo and wife

17. Replies
    1. Na real hisssss.. The wife though..

Lovelace

18. Just imagining if the wife was cheating for 12 years if he would celebrate 12th year anniversary.
    Mtsheew.
    Some one who can endure 12 years of shame with nothing to show for it but a ring, (not like they will give you a golden chair, certificate and ice cream in Heaven for tolerating rubbish) deserves a head check.

19. Just imagining if the wife was cheating for 12 years if he would celebrate 12th year anniversary.
    Mtsheew.
    Some one who can endure 12 years of shame with nothing to show for it but a ring, (not like they will give you a golden chair, certificate and ice cream in Heaven for tolerating rubbish) deserves a head check.

1. And who says she may not be cheatingor have cheated in the past?

We all know women are like cats. They know how to poo and hide it. ABi no be his same blog that one idiot calls herself single mother and justifying her dating a married man?

It takes two to tango!

2. 15:36

We are not discussing the wife.
      We are the husband who is notorious for sleeping around and told another woman he impregnated to kill the baby.
      Hopefully you can read.

3. 17.11

Hopefully you can comprehend, or maybe not.

20. There's something I'm not understanding oo, if Sammie and wife are still expecting, and he unknowingly impregnated another woman. Why on earth would he want the said lady to get rid of the baby,his own flesh and blood....pure killing, Murder.Your own child ?

1. So that there would be no evidence of his sin and gullible people like you will be grinning like baboons and calling him by 'daddy in the lord' 'my daddy in the nyen nyen nyen.' Mtsheew awon onijati oshi, elenu shalanga

2. What is wrong with you anon 14.39? Foul words never look good on anyone, and you can communicate without such, yes you can.

3. 15:27 get lost!!!!
      Nobody whistled for you here.

4. Oya nau, entertain us with your latest repertoire of abuses. We are whistling for you to continue where you stopped.

5. Shalanga = pit latrine. This anon most likely grew up in a face me i face you type of environment, na so dem dey talk.

21. Wait o!
    Where are all the men on this blog?
    Na dis kind post dem dey suffer paralysis entete of the buccal region.
    🤣🤣🤣🤣 If na woman cheat this kind 12 years a cheating, ah ahnnn birds of a vultures feather for don dey gather na, dey chat drivel as usual.
    Osinwin bro code.
    Hashtag pricktopreneurs Spermsprinklers.com.ng

22. Anon@14:39:this your comment off me. Which one be elenu shalanga🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Anon might be describing herself..

2. 15:28 I'm describing you and that cave you call a mouth. Tueh tueh.

3. E pain am 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

23. Anon, I'm enjoying your comment jareee... give them hot, hot