Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, February 14, 2022

MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #loveday #lovethang #valentinesday #yestolove #yestopositivity #yestonewbeginnings #yestoenjoyment #yestolove yes #yes #yes 

Hey....

Its a love day and i wish you everything special today... May you find the agape kind of love that will change your life...

Remember that EVERYDAY is Valentine's when you find a good person to love you...

I wont be paying any special attention to Valentine's day cos i get gifts from Papa Bambinos all the time, I don't even know what he can give me that i don't already have...... Except I will be buying what i already bought before, I don't know what to give boo... Would have loved to travel somewhere but this Corona stuff just makes that somehow right now......

If you don't have anyone special to spend the day with today, please spend the day with yourself, loving yourself.. buy yourself gifts and if you cant afford to take yourself out, cook something nice and eat at home....

Those of you with teen daughters, please pay them special attention today, buy them gifts and make them feel special so that those wolves out side wont do it and take advantage of them...

Those of you with daughters away from home in Naija, please call them today and remind them of ritual killings rampant in Nigeria now....

Enjoy the day ya'all!

Mwaaaah!!!

🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍

289 comments:

1. Good morning everyone and happy new week and Valentine. It's my birthday today, please say a word of prayer for me.

1. Happy birthday to you Miss Ess
      I wish you so much of the good things of life

2. Happy birthday valentine baby. May your life be filled with love. Have a blast

3. Happy birthday, God will lift you higher than you expected.

4. Happy birthday to you. More blessings upon you 🙏.

5. Happy birthday to you, God bless you

6. Happy birthday Miss Ess
      God bless your new age🙏

7. Happy birthday and Val to you. Many more beautiful years to come

8. Happy birthday darling. 😘😘😘😘. God will surprise you this year.

9. Happy birthday Miss Ess darling 🥳🎊🎈🎁🎀🎂 God bless and prosper your new age 🙏🙏 have a fabulous one 🥂

10. Happy birthday to you, wishing you many more glorious years ahead

11. May the grass remain green under your feet,happy birthday.

12. Happy natal day Miss Ess.

Ur new age will be a blessing to you and it will make a new way for u

LLNP

13. Happy birthday. May God grant your heart desires

14. Happy Birthday Ess. Enjoy your day..

Lovelace

15. Happy Birthday Ess. Enjoy your day..

Lovelace

16. Happy birthday, God bless you always

17. Happy birthday to you. God bless you

2. A Joint Sitting In The Heavenlies!!
    Ephesians 2:6.

Excerpts!!

"Our joint sitting isn’t earthly; it’s heavenly. It’s been decided from heaven. We’re His legal representatives in the earth. What we say in the earth is endorsed in the heavens. Understanding this is very important"

"With this kind of knowledge, you maintain control of things in your life, your environment, and the world. You nullify Satan’s plans and works and pull them down by the power of the living Christ. Don’t be troubled by what’s hapening in the world today; use your authority in Christ. You reign in Him and through Him over Satan, darkness, the world, and circumstances"

"Therefore, subdue your world. Let nothing but Christ reign in your physical body, in your job or business, in your family, and your world"

Confession!!

The Lord Jesus is seated at the right hand of the Father, far above all principality, and power, might, and dominion, and every name that is named, and I have joint sitting with Him! I’m seated with Him in glory. I reign in Him and through Him over Satan, darkness, the world, and circumstances. Hallelujah!

Further Study-
    Luke 10:19 AMPC; 1 John 4:17; Ephesians 1:20-23

3. REMEMBER TO SAY 'I LOVE YOU'

'Jonathan asked David to repeat his promise of love.' 1 Samuel 20:17 NCV

Hoping to save their relationship, a woman dragged her husband to see a counsellor. During their session, the counsellor asked him, 'Do you tell your wife you love her?' The man growled, 'I told her when we got married I loved her - and that if I ever changed my mind, I'd let her know.' Seriously, people know you love them when you show them and tell them. The relationship between Jonathan and David was so strong that they were willing to lay down their lives for one another. Yet the Bible says, 'Jonathan asked David to repeat his promise of love for him' (1 Samuel 20:17 NCV).
    When you lose a loved one, you realise that relationships are much more important than possessions. We can maybe forget that in our scramble to get to the top of the heap. There is something about knowing you have a short time to live that radically alters your perspective. It makes you want to fill every precious moment with important words you have left unsaid and important things you have neglected to do. Don't let self-centredness masquerading as ambition or religious zeal stop you from expressing your love to the people in your life who need to hear it. Make that call. Send that e-mail. Buy those flowers. Say, 'I love you.'
    Most times, people don't need our opinions and solutions; when we give them our love and support, they usually find their own solutions. Yes, it's important to fulfil your God-given assignment in life, but not at the cost of the people who really matter. Three little words people never get tired of hearing are, 'I love you'. It's not complicated - it just requires thought.
    Word For Today

1. Thanks for sharing Nneoma 💖💞💞 I love you ❤️❤️

2. I can never get tired of hearing that, it should also be backed by actions. Thanks for this. 😘

3. Thanks 😊

I love you 😍 💗

4. Happy New week beautiful bvs! We bless God for his faithfulness and mercies that are New every morning.
    Just a reminder:have you logged on to NSPPD 7am fire prayers with Pastor Jerry Uchechukwu Eze? Today is a miracle prayers. For what God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

5. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Those that are known of God will enter into His kingdom.

Proverbs 13:21
    Evil pursues sinners but to the righteous, good shall be repaid

_The ultimate reward for whoever follows after righteousness is God's kingdom._

6. This new day and week as you go forth...

May you have a fruitful, peaceful and progressive week...

May the hand of the Most High God be upon you for timely help and favour...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

7. Happy Valentine to every one of us

8. Good morning beautiful people 💋💋💋💋. Happy feast of St. Valentine.

9. Appi Falemtime efri bordy in da hause 😏😏😏

👗👖👫👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩🤰👶🏃🏃🙌🙆😭🤱😡😠

Stay Safe.

10. Happy Valentine’s Day everyone.

Don’t go broke trying to impress your boo/bae

But don’t say “it’s just another day, nothing special”,

It’s the little things that matter.

11. Good morning everyone. Please I need tips on how to enjoy s*x especially as a first timer. My man is unable to penetrate and it's so painful that I have lost interest. Please help a sister!!

1. You husband 'man'?

2. Lubricant is the best for u if ur honey 🍯 pot is tight.

Or tell ur man to give u the best romance ever, allow him play with ur tit very well and also with ur count(but he must wash his hands very well before doing this).

When you are wet, it makes penetration easy..it will go smoothly like credit alert

3. Count?
      You don't cease to amaze me

12. Good morning everyone 😊😊😊
    Have a blessed week ❣️😘

1. Happy Valentine's day Boo 💙💙

2. Good morning beautiful Paris, happy Valentine's day to you too ❤️❤️

13. Hmmmmm..Good morning to my lovely family.

You have said it all Stella and I want all parents in here to pay close attention to their wards.

Remember what happened to Dinar in the bible,she was unattended to by her brothers and her father. Shechem took advantage of her.

Today is what I term "Dedication of Duty".

1. To be a parent is not easy. We just need the grace of God

14. Good Morning and Happy New Week and Valentine One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Since I know what relationship and Val it's all about, I have never spend it with somebody daughter before, I pray it happened very soon. I don't hangout on Val day cos everywhere is crowded.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

15. Happy Valentine's Day everyone...
    Enjoy every bit of it with yours head.

When the relationship is still new,
    HIM:Baby I saw you in Keke today
    HER: Awwww 🤦 I saw you more🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. Good morning everyone, happy Valentines day to you all.

17. Monday got me so smiling and excited. There's this thing about Monday I really wish I can talk about. One of my favorites days in the week. Mayby one day, I will talk about it.

Going through last night SnM, I saw some few interest that caught my attention but unfortunately, they are all looking for older men that's above 40+

Na yesterday I know say I still be small pikin for this blog😁😁😁😁😁

Good Morning Guys.

1. This guy is married with three sons,stella go on hiding our comments about him when they disgrace u later on Instagram about him,you'll cry like a goat.
      Remember u can't stop us from saying our mind on Instagram,u can only delete comments here,well-done ma

18. Why is it that when you kill cockroach, they will come back to you and die. I don't know if I make sense, but let's say I spray a cockroach and it runs, but the spray actually gets it, somehow it will crawl back to where I am and die.
    So I was on my bed watching TV with the light of, only the light from the TV was on, I saw the creature, took out my spray and sprayed on it, it ran, but I knew I got it pretty good, only for me to wake up this morning and see the dead roach beside me

1. The creature is truly in love with you that was why.

Anyways, when you spray them insecticide,they struggle so hard to hide and see if they can get rid of it but on getting to their hidden place,it becomes a problem to them because of heat,so they have no option than to crawl out again

2. Are you saying you attract dead roaches? 😂😅

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Hah😂😂😂
      What I know is that roaches don't die. Like it should be "cockroaches with nine lives" not cats. God have mercy!

19. Happy Valentine's day my people, please you guys should be updating us how the day is going for you.🤣🤣

1. Alot of people will get served today.

Some will get their breakfast while others will get the 3square meal.😭😭🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Lol I also said this!!!
      Look at us being so nosy 🤣🤣🤣

3. And babes too.... Hehehehehe

Me na Kambusa choir things....

4. Happy Valentine's day Boo 🥰💝

20. Good morning and happy Vals day. It's a beautiful day to show genuine love.
    Stella your advice is always a HIT.
    Let's go and paint the town RED...

@Paris boo, are we going to Paris today? To seal our love ❤️

1. Happy Valentine's darling 🥰💝 you know right?? From Paris with love 💞❤️💞

21. Replies
    1. morning blog PA...

happy valentine from this end 🎉

22. Good morning my darlings. Happy Valentine's Day. 😘😘😘😘. Last Vals, I spent it at home, alone. But this year, I got myself a small cake, and a nice bottle of wine😁. I'm learning to love myself MORE. This evening, I'll go to a nice garden, chill, have a couple of drinks and fish, and then head home, to sleep. Vals day, well spent. 😉. Stay safe y'all. Stay blessed. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. Happy Valentine's day dear ❤🥰💖💖💝💝💝

2. That’s awesome! I also got myself gifts this valentines, I’m beginning to realize that I’m the biggest love of my life and I really need to take care of myself and enjoy lol. Charity begins at home Biko

3. Happy Valentine's day Lovie🥰💝 way to go girl 🥳🥳 hope I will still get cake to buy like this 🤷🤷 the crowd and order too much

4. @ Darajah, yes o. Ain't gonna dull myself.
      @Dimplez, Happy Valentine's Day, love.
      @ Snarker, babes, charity begins at home. You gotta love youself more. Have fun today o.
      @ Stephanie A, thanks love.
      @ Paris baibay, happy valentine's day babes. You can check c.... and c...., you can walk in and buy from them.

5. 😂😂that's how I took myself out on my birthday ooo,I cannot come and die🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

23. Good morning Stella and blog fams
    Happy Val every one, enjoy your day

24. Good morning everyone, happy Valentines day to you all.

25. Good morning and happy valentine🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

26. Happy Valentine's day to whole it may concern. Na una sabi

In the afternoon of Saturday around 3.30pm my shop girl called me with so much fear in her heart that thieves robbed her in the shop.
    It so happened that they entered two POS shops on the same line and one chemist there and got everyone's phone,the POS machines and all the money they had. Fortunately for my girl,she had charged her phone in the hotel nearby as there was no light since the night before. They got 13k from her.
    According to her,as they were stepping out,one Keke guy that just passed in front of the shop looked at them and they shot at him. He died on the spot.

Meanwhile I also learnt that it was as if the whole street was jazzed as everyone was quiet and movement had ceased. The Keke man was just a very unfortunate casualty.
    Immediately they finished and left,they were three in number on a bike,it was like jazz comot from people eye and they started running after them. For where🙆‍♀️

I am so very thankful to God that nothing happened to that girl. By now it would have been a different story.

Away from that,to those who often carry valentine on their head,Biko if you must have sex,use a condom. If you are travelling anywhere, remember to tell someone where you are going. Don't be secretive and die for nothing. When you get to wherever you are,make a call to someone to the hearing of your host and tell them where you are and send your host's details to the person. Let him know all of that even if you wan talk am like play. The streets are no longer safe

Good morning all

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmm

It's so unfortunate that youths of now adays don't want to work anymore.all they do is kill innocent souls all because of money,Robb people of their hard earned money.

What is really going on in this country?

I tire sef

2. This is so sad evil everywhere.

3. Hmmmm... people are not smiling these days. Thank God your girl is safe. RIP to the dead man

4. Nowadays*(it is one word)

Rob*

Nawah!

27. I don buy onw bottle wey i go drink if i come back from the day hustle .

1. WHEN you come back
      Not if you come back abeg.
      Enjoy

28. Me I no dey surprised.
    If you want to know the house where your true father Slept with your mother that led to your birth
    Just try contest for a political position.

In the political circle, it is called GAME,GIMMICK..

Funny politicians

1. 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️😆

29. Good morning lovelies

Enjoy your day

💖💖💖

30. Happy Val Lovelies💝💘🤎💜💙💕💞💚💛💓💗🧡❤💖

Good Morning Neighbour's 🙏

31. Good morning.

Happy Valentine's day to you all.

Self love is bae.

Have a good day y'all.

1. Self love is the importantest 😁 happy Valentine's day Sweetheart 😘❤️

32. Good morning everyone
    Happy valentine to you all💓💓💓💕💞
    Much love to you.
    Have a lovely and beautiful day 💞😘

33. *I pray for you today, May this day be the beginning of greater achievements, blessings and testimonies for you and your family in Jesus name*

_This faithful day, the favour of God will give you what your labour cannot give you, you will work little, but eat in plenty in the name of Jesus_ .

*HAPPY VALENTINE DAY❣️*

34. Valentines Day? Um Chile anyways, today is a regular work day for me! Absolutely no plans, asides from not caring much for what today stands for, I’ve already done some retail therapy to spoil moi, the biggest love of my life 🤣

To those who celebrate it, Happy Valentines Day! Hope your love lasts forever ❤️

Please you people should not neglect to gist us about your Val’s day plans, how the day went and if there was any drama lol. I’m looking forward to that.

1. There was one bv that used to gist us how her husband spoils her silly on Valentine's day. Can't remember her blog name.

2. Lol. I'm gonna keep checking SDK for updates.

35. Good morning beautiful people. Happy Valentines day ♥️😍😘

36. Happy Valentine's day to you SDK. I want to tell you on this special day that l love you and will always love you. You have a special place in my heart. I dropped a banquetof flowers by your staircase. It's all for you. 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    To all the beautiful and elegant hard working VERY single ladies in the house.. HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY TO YOU. May no one play with your emotions.

Shout out to all the married women in the house. May your husband's make you happy continually.

Shout out to all the single mothers in the house.. You are indeed a rare gem.

To everyone feeling lonely and left out.... You are special and loved by God Almighty.

It's a day of love.... Let love lead in all that we do.

1. Oh Thank you so much zaram. May all we seek find us Amen 🙏

2. Shout out to you too. You are also loved ❤️

37. We thank God for everything! Today is my wedding anniversary with my darling hubby! Phew! What can I say unto the Lord all I have to say is thank you Lord! Married life is full of bliss when you marry the right person. I thank God for my husband everyday he is a my best friend, lover,brother,father my all and all. When I cry he cries with me. He doesn't like to see me unhappy so full of support to me and my children. I love you so much. I don't know his plans for us today cos he has gone to work. Over the years we have bought ourselves gifts like perfumes,clothes,watches,bone straight hair,he bought me a designer bag last year. So if I don't get nothing today i don't mind all I am happy is that we are together and nobody is sick. So Happy Valentine's Day to you Stella and everyone here. Let love reign in our lives ❤❤❤❤

1. Happy wedding anniversary, God bless your home 🙏🙏

2. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your hubby. More glorious years ahead in love and peace.

3. Happy wedding anniversary ma..

4. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours. Your home is blessed.

5. Happy anniversary and Val day to you and yours. Many more anniversaries to come

6. Happy Wedding Anniversary🤗

7. Happy wedding anniversary to you. May your home continually be blessed

8. Happy anniversary 🎈🎉🥳🎊 cheers to forever 🥂 God bless you and yours ❤️

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Happy anniversary Nkiru. May God continue to make ur marriage beautiful

11. Happy anniversary, God bless your home

12. Happy anniversary to you and yours

38. Happy Valentine's day lovelies ❤💗💙💚🧡💞💕💚💛💗💜💖💘🤍❤💓

Love and light

39. I will be posting all My friends that are double dating this morning 🌄I can't miss heaven because of you guys 🤔
    Copied

Good morning blogfams & happy Valentine's day to you all💋💜💞💟💙❤💖💚💕😍

40. Here I am thinking Mr Tola and his crew will surprise us and give us TMC 4 as our Val's gift😭😭😭

The wait don too tey na

41. On Friday,I went to pick my child in school,his classmates are always excited to see me(my son adores me alot, I guess that why they always want to say something to me and even introduced themselves funny children)He is going to be six very soon.
    As soon as they saw me,they all chorused that my child has two letters for me,he told them to keep quiet that it was a surprise but they have already let the cat out of the bag.
    On our way home,I asked him the content,he said when I get home I will see it,then he asked me.
    son:is Morayo of a program on tv still having the love boat cruise.
    mum:yes,any problem?
    son:I think I should take you since Monday is valentine.its #1,000 abi!
    mum:#1000 ke,it's #100,000
    son:that's a whole lot of money,who is going to give us that.okay don't worry, I will think of something else.
    mum:who told you about valentine?
    son:in school,they asked us to wear red and white on Monday thats is a day for sharing love and you know I love you the most.
    I changed topic before he starts telling me how sweet I am.
    on getting home he presented his letters,come and see accolades,my mum is the best in the universe, beautiful,tell me what is wrong and right,help me with my studies and always says I should thank God for being booksmart and alot of things.
    The second letter was filled with drawing of heart and l love you m+u+m+m+y=mummy.
    This morning when going to school,he wore his red and white cloth and said I Love you mummy!God bless you son.
    Diary of a co-parent mum!

42. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

43. Na real waaaaa.All these chics on Sdk Blog don't have boyfriends?So na lack of dick and love bin de worry them🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭

44. First day of leave.Na me and sleep this Valentine's day..

45. Carry her go and write agreement for her to learn work as VALENTINE 💝 😊 ❤ 😉 GIFT!! Enough of Flames and Flowers as VALENTINE'S GIFT💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸

46. Anyone else watched the half time superbowl show, LA, took me down memory lane, when hip hop was hip hop...oh dear ..I am getting old..damn!

1. I just watched some of the videos.it reminds me of notorious B.I.G and Tupac Shakur

47. To Paris Savannah, SnarKer, Jet Li, Fidel, Phoenix, Supernova, Lyrix, Eka, Pearl, Cynthia, Black Slimzy, Martins, Pinky (Eyan nla),Baltika, Perxian, Choc Noir, and some of my anonymous paddies. Have an awesome valentine's day and be good. Take care guys!

48. A pleasant morning blogfam,Happy Valentine's day,stay happy,stay blessed,one love💖💖💖

49. Good morning all. Happy Valentine's day.
    Out already and I'm just seeing red and white everywhere. My kids school organised a Valentine party today, all the kids I saw from the gate were wearing white and red, mine were not left out😂
    Later on IHN in the afternoon, I will gist you all about that my daughter in Jss 1 who said they have exchange of gifts in their class today.

50. Awww... The kind of love i got this morning from my pupils. Different gifts, cards and even presented a song,Gush !!!! It's just good to be good. Happy val everyone ❤️❤️❤️
    Can boldly say my Val day is Complete!! 😁😁😘

51. una guten morning ooo😁😁.

I haven't even left home this morning, don't really know what's happening outside with this valentine stuff☺️

52. Happy valentine'day to you all,it cost nothing to show love to people.

53. People that cheat and don't get caught must be intelligent and focused. It is not easy to profess love to Mary just now and the next minute you are professing love to Iyabo.
    I wonder how they do it. Today's own will take the crown 🤣
    Anyway, you all should have fun o, albeit sensibly.

54. Good morning.

Happy Valentine to you all. Let love lead the way.

55. Good morning lovelies, I pray we have a splendid day 😊 🤩🤩