Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Teen Charged With Murder In London

Monday, February 14, 2022

Nigerian Teen Charged With Murder In London

Detectives investigating the fatal stabbing of 18-year-old Donovan Allen in Enfield have charged 18 year old Timothy Adeoye of no fixed address .

He was charged on Saturday, February 12,2022 with murder.

He was also charged with three counts of attempted robbery, possession of an offensive weapon and threatening a person with a blade in a public place. These charges relate to additional incidents on Monday, 7 February.

He will appear in custody at Willesden Magistrates’ Court on Monday, 14 February.

The Police was called in at 18:10hrs on Monday, 7 February to reports of a stabbing on Ayley Croft in Enfield. Officers along with paramedics from the London Ambulance Service arrived the scene and found Donovan injured.

Despite the best efforts of the emergency services, he died at the scene.

A post-mortem examination held on Wednesday, 9 February revealed that Donovan died from a single stab wound to the chest.

from met.police.uk

15 comments:

1. Sad!
    Train your child in the way that he should go...

Rest in peace to the dead child.

2. He is British abeg, not Nigerian. Stop associating us with people who already dissociated themselves.

3. Is it granting them everything they ask for or what? I find it hard to believe that a child raised in a good home with good friends will end up like this?

May my kids not bring shame and disgrace to our family, and no evil will befall them in Jesus' name, Amen.

Claim it for your kids too.

God comfort the family

4. Badly raised kids everywhere. Yet when someone said that OAP should space her kids y’all wanted to finish him or her. But will be chanting use a condom on poor peoples posts.

1. Why should that OAP space HER kids? Did she tell you she's struggling? How is it your business biko?

You clearly are envious of her thus your projecting your issues on her.

5. I laugh tinubucally.

Don't leave ur child unattended to, it's very dangerous, be a fri ND to ur child in other for you to get every single information about their bad character.

Don't be deceived by their looks.

1. MC Pinky, what is there to laugh about? You are a VERY SICK person. A parent should not be deceived by the "looks of their kid and their bad character"??? You need help!

2. What is the lie in what Pinky said, anon?

3. Only God can help us parents. My daughter always cut herself with sharp objects despite giving her the best. I just ordered iphone 13 pro max for her hope that would make her to stop harming herself. I always hide the knives not knowing she's been using shaving sticks to cut herself. She's just 13yrs. I find want her to be refer to mental health.

4. Anon 15:42

Your daughter needs a good therapist fast
      Self harming is an indicator of something being wrong

IPhone cannot solve it

Fix the problem
      Stop temporary distractions and bribes!

5. Anon 15:41, is she being bullied perhaps - whether at school or online? Is she new to the environment? Have you tried changing schools? Also, try to build a close bond with her. Wish you the best.

6. @ Anno so sorry to hear this, your daughter need a therapist and a care support