Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Ole Dem Force 15 Year Old Pikin Nack Am

Wednesday, February 09, 2022

Pidgin Post - Ole Dem Force 15 Year Old Pikin Nack Am

I just dey waka for Internet today na em i jam this story eh, I think am so tey the thing make me sad.....Some people wicked so tey even hell fire go reject their evil.....

God abeg anywhere that pikin wey dem do this thing to dey, abeg send am peace of mind and comot shame for her body...Amen

17 comments:

1. So sad,may the Holy spirit comfort her.She really needs the right people around her now

2. O my God evil don plenty for this Nigeria God help your people.
    Make God heal this trauma

3. Ooh God.... The trauma!! May God heal her heart, body and soul

4. 💔💔💔💔💔
    peace be unto that girl

5. why not steal and go away,why add to the trauma by raping the poor child. I pray she heals and the experience doesn't affect other aspects of her life

6. Jesus. Even if it’s a 40 year old woman with experience it’s still traumatic.

7. The trauma she'll be going through. May God help her. As for those robbers, it won't end with them.

8. This is so sad. Evil every where

9. This is so Sad 😞 the pain,fear she must have gone through. Holy spirt please help her.

10. Holy spirit the comforter please comfort her.and give her peace..

11. you rape a child?? I feel so much rage but its well

12. Rape! God pls heal that child!

13. In my teen years armed robbers broke into our house and that was the last time ever.
    My aunt and l shared a room, after they left, we noticed they came to our room, and the painful part for me, was that, they saw me naked, l felt so bad and l was singing my pain, my aunt was like good for you.
    I felt so ashamed for sometime.

1. Thank God. The Holy spirit blocked them from seeing you as food for their evil desire.