Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Kanye West Thanks Show Host Candice Owen For Supporting Him + Reveals Kim Is Not Allowing Joint Custody..

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Rapper Kanye West Thanks Show Host Candice Owen For Supporting Him + Reveals Kim Is Not Allowing Joint Custody..

This guy has been asking questions on the social media but nobody knows what he is facing with his estranged wife privately...Only one person seems to understand and give her support........

Kanye thanked her.......

Me - Kanye your ex dey gaslight you.

30 comments:

1. Sure Covid period is the right time to take an 8,6,5yrs and 2yr old baby to a 7thousand arena to watch a game. Not with what the family just experienced with Travis at Astroworld with the Stampede that killed kids. I wont send my child either. And not with a man dat is acting so unhinged.

1. Bed and Roses, you are the only person here who sees through Kanye and I applaud you.
      People are blaming Kim for not putting up with Kanye, but forget that the only person responsible for Kanye is Kanye, mental illness or not. Kanye is not the only bipolar person in Hollywood. Mariah Carey also struggles with bipolar, but do you see her making a nuisance of herself? Van Damme has bipolar, do we hear from him? There are many mentally ill people who live very normally and behave well. Why? Because they take care of themselves! Take their medication! Take responsibility for their well-being. Kanye refuses to do all that and somehow it's Kim's fault? I don't even like the KarJenners but this is not fair to Kim.

2. 11:18 who told you Mariah Carey doesn't make a nuisance of herself? Did you hear of the James Parker story? That guy never recovered from what Mariah did to him, he is still struggling with mental problem Mariah contributed to. They are all the same. Kanye is not a saint o but you see that Kadarshian family, they are out for destruction. Which normal human being eats the placeta of their new born babies, Kim did . Is that not Witchcraft?

3. @12:27 At least Mariah is not all over social media attacking her baby daddy for moving on from her. Even James Packer, Mariah didn't take to social media to smear him. Also, even if Kim and her family are full blown demons, Kanye was warned. Still went in with both eyes open. So why should we care?

4. Yet, man acting so unhinged did not stop her getting pregnant for him, abi?

5. Who is acting unhinged, the woman that is exposing an 8 years old girl to the ills of social media or a Man that want to have access to his children. If it is a Man that is denying his a woman access to her children now, nobody will hear word. stop supporting evil

6. Anon 13.49 so right now is he not exposing the same daughter to the ills of SM by constantly bringing drama abt them....Last time it was Chicago's bday drama,now its North. The other time he was talking about how they wanted to abort the same North he is trying to protect...Shld a child ever know that information??? Who is the next child hes going to discuss on SM;the 2yr old baby?
      He has the right to question Kim on her parenting but my issue is why on SM? They have Attorney for christ sake...their 8yr old is smart enuf to use google and seeing this drama on the internet is only going to cause more harm.
      Yes he should ban his daugter from using TIK TOK if he wishes, but announcing it on SM and telling the public is for what? Are we their lawyers and Judges. Should such issues not be handled in court. Let them draw up a proper custody agreement,hes a bloody billionaire. I'll be damned if he wont hire the best team.

7. It's like B&R is a member of the kardashian family 😂😂

8. Chai! So all these banters on top Kanye/Kim matter! Let it be a post that will build naija, mbanu....no comment, at most 2 comments. Nna doh o. Awon woke generation.

9. This unhinged unhinged flying around today hehehehehe. Anon, I see you.

10. 22.55 😂😂

@Castle, if the cap fits.... hehehe

2. Wahala no dey finish😳😳

3. Kanye sure has an issue or issues. I don't see Kim as a person who would not allow him have his wishes provided the environment is safe. He seems to me like a nag

1. That's exactly what the Kardashians want you to see.

2. 10:44 Thank you. You see these Kardashians very sly and manipulative family. No man ever gets in there and come out whole. You people think it's only Africans that have Witchcraft, the Karsashians are Armenians e dey their body. They can render a sane man insane at the end of the day science will call it Bipolar. Kanye should have listen to JayZ and stayed away from Kim.

4. Kim and her family know how to win the media. Kanye is the victim here but a lot of people are failing to see that. Kim is a social climber; uses people to achieve her aim and dump them.
    No one should tell me, Kanye is bipolar so... . Isn't marriage for better for worse anymore? Why is she divorcing a guy because of his condition instead of using the media she and her family have wrapped on their little fingers to understand kanye's bipolar condition. Why are they gas lighting this guy and which responsible parent puts the little child on tiktok?

The most annoying part is the black American media not noticing what the Kardashians are doing to this guy so they will rather support the Kardashians. Kanye wasn't bipolar until he married into that family. Sucks!!

1. Kanye is the victim where?
      1. When Kanye disgraced Amber Rose and dumped her for Kim, had they put a gun to his head? Didn't Jay Z and co try to warn him about the Kardashians? And if they didn't, didn't he see what happened to Lamar and co?

2. Why is it now that Kanye wants to play concerned father? When he abandoned his wife and family and ran away to Wyoming, where was this fatherly love? Why is that he didn't care enough about the kids to move back to Los Angeles till Kim got a new boyfriend? He seemed fine with Kim's parenting, again till Kim got a new boyfriend.

3. There's an interview of Kim and Kanye from last year or so where Kim mentions that North has a TikTok. So Kanye HAS ALWAYS KNOWN that North has a TikTok. Again, he was fine with it till NOW. Why is that?

4. Does it make sense to you that he's complaining about social media being bad for his child....on social media? When he could just handle this through his lawyers? No self respecting judge will give Kanye custody of his children now, because he's coming off unhinged.

Conclusion: If anyone is gaslighting, it's Kanye. Just that because the Kardashians have a bad reputation, people don't want to see it. Kanye was fine with Kim's parenting till Kim got a new man. That's really what this is all about. He's upset Kim moved on so quickly and dressing his new heroin addict girlfriend as Kim didn't make Kim jealous, so he's going for her parenting now. It's very obvious.

2. Americans actually HATE the Kardashians.

5. Oh please! Candace herself is an attention seeking, wannabe contrarian, political prostitute who was a democrat till republicans offered her the right price. She thrives off controversy so of course she'll support her fellow attention seeker.
    Either way, I do not feel bad for Kanye. This man is a billionaire with access to the best mental health care in the world. Do you know how many people in America who struggle with their mental health and yet do not have access to the right resources and treatment? Some don't even have a diagnosis! This fool has all that and refuses to take his medication and take care of himself properly. And yet he thinks he can take care of four children? He's not even around them: he's in Wyoming living his life while Kim is stuck with singlehandedly raising four children in California.
    I just hope he doesn't harm himself. Kanye is the type to harm himself just so people can blame Kim for "driving him to his death." Very malicious and manipulative man.
    At the end of the day I blame Kim for having children with him. It was always known that Kanye has skoin skoin and she still settled for him. Yes she got the connections in the fashion world and the fashion empire she wanted, but at what cost?

6. I will never understand why a parent where in the absence of abuse will ever deny the other parent co-parenting. That is simply an act of wickedness

1. Exactly. Kim should allow Kanye to see his kids. Its all about planning. I think Kim doesn't want Kanye to take the kids out together with Julia Fox... #TheHurt is on another level. Divorce is not easy. Filing for a divorce, she should know it comes with its baggages. Kim dem no advice you well. Oyibo don't know for better for worse.

2. Kanye was the one who abandoned his kids/family in California and went to live in Wyoming,though. That's why they got divorced. If he wanted to be in his kids lives so bad then why did he leave their state? Kim didn't like that they were leading such separate lives. So where's the proof that Kim is keeping him from the kids? Where are the texts? If she is, he could have gone for custody in court but no judge will give him custody because he's sounding insane. Kanye screwed Kanye, stop babying him! Kim is not perfect, but she was a saint for tolerating Kanye for so long. She should have dipped after Saint.

7. Kanye hold your ears with your hands, this thing Kim is doing to you will be be small to compare with what this one go do you. I pray you don't self-destruct

8. This their drama i wonder when it will end Kim should allow kanye co-parent with her peacefully as far as he is not hurting the kids how can two people who loved each other suddenly turn against each even to the extent of using their kids as pun i hope this doesn't affect these kids in future i hope they find a middle ground,children are for the both parents and not for the mother alone i pray women will understand this.

1. Same thing with Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt... the children have been turned to weapons. Very sad.

9. We all know the Kardashians have their issues but Kanye has bigger issues.

He ran to Wyoming and was not even there for his kids. Kim wanted the marriage to work badly until she didn't. Her whole family supported Kanye's crazy clothing line. What did he do? He started dating that supermodel before he moved to Julia Fox.

Same Kanye that embarrassed Amber rose.

Does he look like someone that wants to co-parent? He wants to be the victim so badly.

In one of his episodes, he told the public he wanted North to be aborted. Who says such? Kim tried marrying him.

His problem is that he expected Kim to wait for him while he ran around with women. This is what some black celeb men do to Black women. He tried it with Kim and she got fed up and moved on.

When will he have time for the kids? Is it when he is running around with Julia Fox and trying to pepper Kim? Kim is over him and completely unbothered. That hurts.

Believe you, I am a fan of Kanye. I think he is a genius in his creative ability to make money.

1. Thank you! Kim really tried. I wouldn't have lasted 5 years in a marriage to Kanye.

2. Thank you! Kim really tried staying with Kanye. I wouldn't have lasted 5 years in a marriage to Kanye.