Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Bambam Shares Baby Bump Photos And Declares Undying Love For Husband...

Monday, February 14, 2022

Reality TV Star Bambam Shares Baby Bump Photos And Declares Undying Love For Husband...

Reality TV star Bambam shared beautiful pregnancy photos on her Instagram page and Oh My God, she looks breath taking....

Naija people only share pregnancy photos when the baby is already birthed so lets wait for the next post....

Congratulations on your second baby Bambam....

48 comments:

1. Congrats BAMTEDDY

1. Stella, where did she declare undying love biko

1. I am replicating these pictures soon.

Beautiful Bambam.

2. Send to Stella to show us when you do.

3. Aww www. sweet bam bam
    Congrats.. This is so beautiful

4. So beautiful.Congratulation BamTed..

5. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

6. This is pleasant to the eyes.😍

7. Beautiful!
    Congratulations Bamike

8. Wow😍😍😍😍😍

9. Congratulations Bammytedy😍😘

10. Awwwn,this is so beautiful 😍
    Congratulations BAMTEDDY

11. Wow! So beautiful 😍😍

12. Congrats to themπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

13. Congratulations Bambam and Teddy A!!

14. Congratulations on the birth of your baby boy.

15. Congratulations to them
    Beautiful pictures

16. Beautifully pregnant

Congrats to them

17. She is glowing and so beautiful!! Congrats to Bam Bam and Teddy A

18. This girl made me realise that you Can Actually and virtually ACQUIRE YOUR DESIRE.... BV WINNIE

1. Exactly my thought ,anon 10:40. Just do u , ignore all forms of criticism, las las, d Mummy & Daddy GOs will adjust & even turn to fans.

2. 11.49 "do you" until you are at the receiving end one day... What is wrong is wrong, that people moved on from it doesn't change it from wrong to right.

19. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

20. Congratulations on your baby girl😁

21. Congratulations awon temiπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

22. She's beautifully pregnant
    Congratulations to them πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

23. The Original ShugarGirl14 February 2022 at 15:14

Congratulations to you and teddy A.
    Baby boy welcome and do great things