Sunday, February 13, 2022
29 comments:
Congratulations riri. Wishing you safe delivery
ReplyDeleteShocked how? Was she not having unprotected sex?
ReplyDeleteLol….even stopped birth control. What was supposed to happen? So funny.
DeleteIs it today she started to have unprotected sex?
DeleteNow I am shocked that Riri was shocked by the result of having unprotected sex with a man.
DeleteππππCastle and TOSG haha
DeleteOr it was thru immaculate conception
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNo mind the babe -castle.
DeleteSometimes protection dey fail. Some babies are just destined to come
Delete.no amount of condoms or contraception can stop them
Baddest girl Riri, my number one foreign celebrity, next is Kim. Both can do no wrong in my eyes. Wish u all d best Rihanna.
ReplyDeleteWho is she married to?
ReplyDeleteLocal champ. Na who marriage epp?
DeleteMarriage is fast becoming extinct. Get used to it
Delete@15:05
DeleteWow, foreign champ; marriage has helped me a lot; plenty of help.
And you know what? God, "the only wise God" instituted it for us to enjoy.
16:09 nice response ππΌ ππΌ ππΌ lots of love.
DeleteYour brother. Are you not the one that told us about it?
DeleteDonJazzy
DeleteWishing you safe delivery Riri, congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteBad girl Riri
ReplyDeleteDivinely
She had unprotected s*x, why was she shocked?
ReplyDeleteI reach to ask WHY the shock and shocking reaction from her,her shock, SHOCK me sef
DeleteSometimes contraception doesn't work. Some babies get strong head
DeleteE go get time when u go have sex without protection n baby no go show. Until the day belle decides to show and humble you lol
Deleteyou are unprotected sex, you should not be shocked
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. That's how I overheard one of my ashawoistic aunty one evening gisting my other aunties that as the doctor confirmed to her that she was pregnant, that she did not know when she asked the doctor 'for who na?'. Na im doctor boldly answered, 'for whoever you had unprotected sex with'. That was when her head reset and she vex stand up and said 'I didn't have unprotected sex, condom wey una doctors dey endorse on television na im leak enter my belle'. I dont know how I survived all those crasement. Like the things my aunties say then hen, can scar you forever.
ReplyDeleteWerey pipul. Hahaahaaha