Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Rihanna Says She Was Shocked When She Was Told She Is Pregnant....

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Singer Rihanna Says She Was Shocked When She Was Told She Is Pregnant....

29 comments:

1. Congratulations riri. Wishing you safe delivery

2. Shocked how? Was she not having unprotected sex?

1. Lol….even stopped birth control. What was supposed to happen? So funny.

2. Is it today she started to have unprotected sex?

3. The Original ShugarGirl13 February 2022 at 16:20

Now I am shocked that Riri was shocked by the result of having unprotected sex with a man.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Castle and TOSG haha

5. Or it was thru immaculate conception

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Sometimes protection dey fail. Some babies are just destined to come
      .no amount of condoms or contraception can stop them

3. Baddest girl Riri, my number one foreign celebrity, next is Kim. Both can do no wrong in my eyes. Wish u all d best Rihanna.

4. Who is she married to?

1. Local champ. Na who marriage epp?

2. Marriage is fast becoming extinct. Get used to it

3. @15:05
      Wow, foreign champ; marriage has helped me a lot; plenty of help.
      And you know what? God, "the only wise God" instituted it for us to enjoy.

4. 16:09 nice response πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ lots of love.

5. Your brother. Are you not the one that told us about it?

5. Wishing you safe delivery Riri, congratulations

6. Bad girl Riri

Divinely

7. She had unprotected s*x, why was she shocked?

1. I reach to ask WHY the shock and shocking reaction from her,her shock, SHOCK me sef

2. Sometimes contraception doesn't work. Some babies get strong head

3. E go get time when u go have sex without protection n baby no go show. Until the day belle decides to show and humble you lol

8. Na wa o. That's how I overheard one of my ashawoistic aunty one evening gisting my other aunties that as the doctor confirmed to her that she was pregnant, that she did not know when she asked the doctor 'for who na?'. Na im doctor boldly answered, 'for whoever you had unprotected sex with'. That was when her head reset and she vex stand up and said 'I didn't have unprotected sex, condom wey una doctors dey endorse on television na im leak enter my belle'. I dont know how I survived all those crasement. Like the things my aunties say then hen, can scar you forever.