Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY Morning Spontaneous POST...

Sunday, February 06, 2022

SUNDAY Morning Spontaneous POST...

#newday #newweek #newgoals #spsöeeüy #newfart #lol

Good Sunday Morning,

its gonna be a great day!

Preach on preachers!!!

Catch my bear hug and don't forget to share your Sunday rice with someone!.

Ego be!

❤❤❤

86 comments:

1. Staying Filled With The Spirt!!
    Ephesians 5:18.

Excerpts!!

"You can go from practicing being filled with the Spirit sometimes, to being filled every day; and then learn being filled always"

"Study and meditate on Ephesians 5:18-21 (AMPC) to learn how to be filled and stay filled with the Spirit. It’s the best life"

"You can’t stay filled with the Spirit and be dominated by sickness, failure, or lack.You’d discover that your results are endlessly increasing, your life is forward and upward, and you walk in blessings only"

Confession!!

I’m fully yielded to the Spirit and under His full sway twenty-four hours each day. I’m effective in my Christian ministry, and I walk in blessings only and to the full, and my life is one of unstoppable success and ever increasing glory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Acts 4:31; Ephesians 5:18-21 AMPC

1. Happy Sunday everyone...

I missed you guys, life happened and I've been trying to get back on my feet...

SDKville wettin the sup?

2. Good to have you back @Sanitizer😍,how is Covid😁

3. It is good to be here
      Good morning Jeweluchi Stella
      Amen to your prayers.
      I catch your hugs and I give you E-hugs

2. We know you don't steal,cheat,lie or commit fornication .
    We also know you don't smoke, u're not a street thug,u don't watch pornography and u're not a cultist. And all things being equal you match the world's definition of being ''good"
    Ma,sir the truth is even in this state you would still not make it to heaven if the Lord comes suddenly today .
    The reason you need to repent and accept Jesus Christ is because all mankind as a result of Adam's fall by default setting is born sinner(Ps51:5) and the only remedy to this is accepting the finished work of Christ on the cross(accepting him as your Lord and personal savior)
    Then and only then can you be made right with GOD and accepted in his kingdom.
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Knowledge##

3. Comment section is so clean these days bye bye to nonsense n rubbish say no to dustbin behaviour

1. It's clean because the rude boy and rude girl have been shown the way out. The other rude and proud girl that is remaining has toned it down. Then the bitter anonymouses comments are not enabled.

2. The rude boy is in anon mode still constituting a nuisance🤮🤮.

Who is the rude girl?

3. Rude boy and girl? Who are they?

4. Vincent and Chisom.

The other rude girl anon meant is Eka. T for thanks. My first decoding on SDK blog😂😂😂

5. 😆🤣😂 See as una carry people matter for una heads like gala.Shameless people!

6. 😆🤣😂 @09:25 and hope your miserable life is better now?

7. @gifty, he is not in Anon mode .He has a new id. His new id starts with "M".

8. Rude boy is still here, he comments (almost) everyday. There are still those that are worse than chisom though

9. Anon 8:29 please when did all this happen?

4. Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses

Are you SINGLE and ready to Mingle? Here's your chance to meet the love of your life... Stella Singles Mingles Valentine post will be out on Sunday February 13th, 2022. Prepare your texts!

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

5. Call me old school or tresspasing or distrusting or whatever.

I snoop around my children's stuff. Their rooms, their bags, their gadgets, anything and everything. Their nanny too has the right to. When they had smartphones, their devices had two parental control softwares, kaspersky SafeKid and Quostudio. I get a copy of every text they receive. I know who called them and who they called including how long each call lasted. They couldn't install any app without my approval. They had no instant messaging app like whatsapp. Now they don't even have smartphones or tablets anymore because of the amount of screen time they were spending. Now na 7k palasa, call and text.

This is not about not trusting your child. This is about being a parent to them. A guide, a coach and an instructor. Children are not weeds that will grow well on their own even if unattended. Children must be looked after and tended to. They're the original garbage in garbage out.

A ò ní dàmú. Ayé fẹ́lẹ́.

1. You’re doing well ma’am. It’s not “snooping”, you’re just watching out for your kids and ensuring their safety and well being especially in this rancid world.

Anyone that says otherwise can kick rocks; I do not consider this an invasion of their privacy because young, naive and impressionable children do not need need that form of “privacy”, everything about them should be totally open and accessible to you.

I’d also do same but probably slow down as they get older and more mature.

2. Well done to you. May they be great and make your a proud parent. No be be beans.

3. You are doing great ma, the world is so scary honestly.

I have phones lying around but I am not giving them one, they do not touch my phone and are not allowed to look into my phone screen when I am using it.

The only time you see my phone in their hands is when they have to talk or do a video call with their dad or family members and when we use google during homework.

As for television, they know the channels they are allowed to watch.

May God help me

4. Wow. Having you as a parent is a huge blessing to them. 👍🏿👍🏿

5. I have been snooping on my nieces and nephews since time immemorial.My kids will have to manage that aspect of mummy because I will want to always know what is happening with them

6. You're doing well. I'm on my 3year old, watching changes in her behavior lately. Formerly before she joined this new class, she would admit she did something wrong when you ask her but these days, I find out she denies if you ask her.

I'd pick her up from school and notice scratch marks on her, upon asking she'll say nobody scratched her (she's covering up for whoever is doing it).

What I do constantly now is to make her understand that it's bad to lie. I'm a Christian so I'll play her Superbook especially the stories that teach about lying and I'll be explaining it her. How it's wrong to lie and if you do, you won't be Jesus' friend. It makes her remorseful then she'll say "mommy, I'll not tell lies again". My girl talks well for her age.

I'm always happy to hear this. I'd tell her to tell her friends in class too cause I know she picked up that habit in class.

So parents, let's be watchful and not just allow them grow on their own. Read the Bible, Quran, play them videos that teach good morals so they'll learn good morals. Explain to them if they don't understand.

Parenting is work! All the best🌹💜

7. Amin o! Thumbs up. Aa nii r'ogun gbamigbami

8. Beautiful piece, you are doing great mum!
      Our children shall bring laurels and joy ALWAYS, Amen.

6. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    It's going to a beautiful AFCON final between Senegal and Egypt 💃💃

7. Una good morning o and happy Sunday

8. Who else is watching Zendaya's movie 'Euphoria'? I highly recommend it. comedy, drugs, sex, teenage wahala,etc its loaded.

1. Yeah ,no. I don’t want to see 17/18 year olds on my screen snorting Coke and eating ass. No.

2. 😄 snarker have you watched it?
      Yea they do all that but its still interesting. 😀

3. Not yet. I'll check it out this night, using night plan. With all these vibes, hope it's worth the watch. @sandra

9. These days, it's so hard to trust anyone (even the closest person to you). I have been contemplating on whether to visit my boyfriend or not these days. No, I see no trace of him trying to harm me or him being desperate for money but the news, pictures and videos on social media these days is scary. People using their spouse and siblings for rituals..I mean the victims trusted these people o, yet they were murdered in their cold blood. Maybe I should take time off social media cos it's messing with my head and I wouldn't want to lose my relationship cos of this

1. IF YOU ARE SCARED THEN PLEASE AVOID HIM COS THAT MAY JUST BE YOUR SIXTH SENSE WARNING YOU OR........................... SOCIAL MEDIA HAS MESSED YOU UP...... I AM ALSO A VICTIM OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA COS IF ANYONE FROM NAIJA IS GISTING ME SOMETHING I ONLY WARN WARN WARN TO BECAREFUL; DONT GO THERE; DONT EAT THAT; DONT DO THIS.... THE FEAR IS REAL NO MATTER WHERE U ARE.

2. Your subconscious is telling you something, I see those videos and pictures as well and it’d never come to my imagination that a family member or significant other would want to harm me. If that’s how you feel, your gut instinct is just warning you and you should listen.
      Avoid that so called bf of yours.

3. Why not dwell on the positive stories u see instead. There are lots of them as well

4. Do what you have to do for your peace of mind.

5. E be like say your boyfriend na Yahoo boy and na why you dey fear..

You better use your head, I wonder how some people think, a mother, girlfriend etc would know their boy is a Yahoo boy (ritualist) but they'll stay cos of the cursed blood money, hoping he kills other people for their enjoyment..

It's same with those that date politicians.. Una funny sha.. money that comes with its own problems.. if you know wassup, you'll even avoid collecting money or gifts from these people..

Anyway... What do I know, I'm just a broke jealous boi🚶🤷

6. It has also messed up my mind too. That's why I only visit sdk blog cos it is sensored and no gory pics. I hardly watched people status on WhatsApp sef. I like my state of mind to be free from nonsense.

10. Good morning lovelies

It's thanksgiving Sunday 💃💃💃💃

Enjoy the service if you're going to church

🤗🤗💋💋

11. A friend and I had a long conversation yesterday after we discovered the urgent need to check up on other people as the pressures of life keep soaking in people's energy and fortune.

Social media is not a true reflection of people's heart, status or reality. Statistics shows a different things. Many online inspirational speakers are broke. Some motivational speakers are having sucidial thoughts. Online models are second guessing their beauty. Some are addicted to social media because they are just viewing the experiences and post of people they envy. Social media is a perception game. Don't be deceived.

In the 21st century, People are going through a lot of challenges but they aren't talking about it. Social media creates a false idea that we are closer to one another than before but it is a big lie. My close friend and I saw each other only once last year but we thought we saw eachother everyday. After spending 1 hour together, we did a lot of catch ups.

Asking people "HOW ARE YOU?" as become a cliche that has a prepared answer - I am fine. And the "Asker" usually moves on afterward. As individuals, let's drop the fact that people are fine because they post fine pictures. We need to check up on one another.

We are a communal being, let's not only build online communities. Let's check up on one another. You are an extension of Divine Love. Your listening 👂 ears can help someone come out of depression. Your hug 🤗 can be therapitic. Let's go back to being human beings.

You are loved to love others, blessed to be a blessing, assisted to assist others, lifted to lift others, encouraged to encourage others, checked up to check up on others. Don't stop 🛑 the flow. Extend the love to others.

1. MAKE SURE YOU ALSO PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACHED UP THERE;OK?

2. Welcome to Mark Zuckerberg's Metaverse where virtual reality is replacing real life experiences while he enriches himself. Social media in itself isn't bad, it is how it is used and how addicted one gets to it, quite disturbing. Occupy yourself with something productive,be a blessing to someone, cut your SM time! I had to delete my FB account when I found it was almost taking over my time, I hardly go on the gram, the only place I visit every now and again is my linkedin page to up date my profile.

3. The day I asked a doctor, How are you sir? Dude was shocked and emotional, he said "No one cares to know if doctors are sick too". That experience taught me a lesson. Show little kindness even to those you feel have it all put together. Nice write up Anon 8:05.

4. I'm not on Instagram or twitter to avoid seeing those virtual lies. These two apps have a way of messing with someone's head if you are not careful. Buhari is doing his own wahala one side, na me go come subject myself to another online wahala??

5. lying Kidjo should we type your Instagram account here? 😏

12. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

13. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all💕💚😍💋💟💞💜💙💖❤

14. My onions will germinate and start growing on the floor but if I put them in nylon with sand, they die🤨

1. Don't put them on the bare floor. Pour ashes on the floor where you put them and let it be an airy place. Also spread them in the sun whenever you around like weekends

2. This thing come be like Brian teaser. I was expecting ‘who am I?’ at the end

3. Thanks anon, Will try it, 😁 @Eka had to read it again, sure sounds like one

15. A father said to his daughter 🤠 "You just graduated, this is a car I bought a while ago... It is a few years old. But before I give it, take it to a car dealer in the city and sell it , see how much they offer.”
    The girl came back to her father and said: "They offered 1000 euros because it looks very old"
    The father said: Hold it and take it to the 2nd hand car dealer.
    The girl returns to her father and says: "The pawn shop offered 100 euros because it is a very old car and lots of investments are needed to drive it again"

The father asked his daughter to join a passionate car club with experts and show them the car.
    The girl drove the car to the passionate car club, turned and said to her father: “Some people in the club offered me 100,000 euros because it is a rare car that is in good condition, with great capabilities and super difficult to find.”🤗
    Then the father said, "I wanted to let you know that you are not worth anything if you are not in the right place." If you are not appreciated, do not be angry, that means you are in the wrong place. "Don't stay in a place where no one sees your value 😉."copied

16. Happy sunday and happy new week to everyone,may we experience turn ard fr gud in every areas of our lives.

17. Good morning blog fam. It's a beautiful day

18. Woke up this morning feeling nauseous. What could this mean? Hope it’s not food poisoning.

1. Try running a test. It will help more than guess work

2. Sorry. You'd be fine. It's nothing.

3. Sorry to Morgan's crush. Dr.Markmogan your crush is not feeling well o.

4. When was the last time you dewormed yourself?

5. May the Lord Almighty hand rest on you for healing

6. Snargan!🤔🤔🤔

19. Good morning everyone,Please anyone with idea on skills I can learn online for remote jobs.I really need to enlarge my capacity..

20. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Happy Sunday to you all.
    I'm preparing to go to church. May God answer our prayers 🙏

21. Beautiful Sunday morning to us all. No church for me today

22. I'm so loving this weather.
    Beautiful Sunday Bvs

23. Good morning 🌞
    Happy Sunday ❣️
    I dey kitchen dey prepare moi moi, I hope it comes out nice cos I don't like tasting raw beans, no matter what. So I didn't taste whether the salt and seasonings is okay
    Who else is like me😁

24. Bonjour Blogfam! Bonne Dimanche! Whatever God says,he creates! Only believe,He is working behind the scenes,say what you want to see! Happy weekend Beautiful People!

25. Good morning all
    Is really a great Sunday here
    Happy Sunday to you all

26. Happy Sunday blogfam,rejoice in the Lord always,making Sunday rice for the family,nothing special,have a blessed day fam,one love💖💖💖

27. New fart??Lmao!
    Happy Sunday o

28. Happy happy Sunday blog famz.... May the blessings be !!!