Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Thursday, February 24, 2022

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

What a beautiful Thursday!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How the go they go? I hope that you are not letting anything stress you at all?

I am just here thinking of Amala with gbegiri and ewedu soup with goat meat that has body odour.....Cheiiiiii......

Billionaire baby sis, Jeweluchi Choc noir sent in some money data and i completely forgot, just remembered today so i will be using it to pay for the next set of data..... Thank you so much Jeweluchi choc noir, you love your fellow BVs so much, thank you for all the small small giveaways over the years.

I am just here wondering if Trump could have handled this Russian -Ukraine situation better than Biden is doing now.... He is too soft and not stepping down his feet...... Lets see how this brouhaha ends u... Putin needs to be put in his place as soon as possible.....

There are so many whatsapp group these days where things that will shock you are taking place.... If you are a married women and you are in a whatsapp group with singles Ladies and you are doing woke woke woke and also soliciting for men, you are a hypocrite ... Some of you are pointing at people with one finger but have four pointing back at you.... Aint all women asawo afterall? So why are you doing as if you are holier than others?

If you read this, you may be able to identify yourself , sit yourself down and advice yourself.......  ...LMAO!

Me - looking at you up and down like this man in the meme.

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

My one year old son’s teeth is badly chipped, broken in certain places, chalky white with patches. Just eight teeth but badly damaged. I showed a dentist when he was nine months because I thought the tiny crack, brown and white patches he had then was due to a fall and she told me not to bother.

I was bothered and kept researching what could be the cause until few days back I was brushing his teeth with cotton wool and a small portion fell off. He screamed in pain and I was shocked because I was very gentle. I started searching online for a possible cause and all I saw scared me. I called a dear aunt and pediatrician, sent pictures and she gave a diagnosis and asked us to see a pediatric dentist as soon as possible.

Off we went the next morning to a nearby state to see one. We were given the same diagnosis which is Enamel hypoplasia. Rare in Nigeria common in the western world.

Enamel Hypoplasia refers to a condition in which the outer layer of the tooth (enamel) fails to develop properly.

Enamel hypoplasia happens when the cells that make enamel (ameloblasts) are disrupted during enamel production resulting in an abnormal enamel matrix

Enamel hypoplasia can be caused by genetics or environmental reasons such as lack of vitamins A, C and D, Calcium deficiency, jaundice, cerebral palsy due to maternal or fetal distress, infection, premature or low birthweight etc

His teeth is very brittle, because he is just one year old there is nothing that can be done because any attempt to work on the teeth would break it further. I can only manage the situation by gently cleaning the mouth with a very soft brush, Increase his calcium and vitamin D intake through supplements, give him pain killers when he is in pain and pray that the permanent teeth will not be affected.

When I googled possible treatment abroad, I saw a review from a mom who had that of her three year old sealed to help reduce the rate of degeneration and she claimed she spent five thousand dollars even with insurance, that almost three million in Nigeria, its worth it and currently not affordable but its also not available in the country yet.

My older son that's just three years has a milder form, for him we extracted two teeth (different times) and filled two. The broken front teeth was left alone since it’s expected to fall off.

I am happy we got a diagnosis at last. I am going to do everything in my power to find a long lasting solution to this issue and also trust God for complete healing.

Oh wow, so sorry about this, dont let it stress you at.. Just keep lookig up ways to help him,if he gets permanent teeth and it breaks off , you can help him get dentures and teach him how to wear them.....

PINKYS CORNER

HOME OF VULTURE

It's so painful to see grown up men assumed to be responsible by the society acting up like a vulture after few years of taking their marital oath. Everyone knows that marriage is not a solution to everyone's challenges because after marriage, you will surely ask yourself a particular question. "What Next"

Marital affairs is not for the weak but for the strong. It's for an individual who can and will always be able to handle issues in a matured and calm manner. When you are not mentally, emotionally, physically and spiritually fit for building up a family then don't go into it because if you do, "Had I Known" will be the next statement.

Don't get it twisted, truly. I'm new into the business but my experiences with my married friends have given me a headway and has prepared me before making the decision. As a married man, you should be able to ask yourself these questions if you fall into this category.

*Why beat up your own body(your wife)?
*Why make the home look like a hell to her?
*Do you really love her or you only married her to become a baby producing company?
*Why make her your slave when she is meant to be your partner?
*Who are you really impressing?(your mum,your friends or who exactly)?
*Do you think practicing polygamy can give solution to your marital affairs?
*Who told you that, your side chicken will be better than your wife when she finally becomes your second wife?.

Women, including our mothers are like FORD(Don't get me wrong here please). When I talk about FORD I mean FIX OR REPAIR DAILY.

During your courtship, were you able to FIX the necessary challenges or problems or you neglected them because of your anxiety and foolishness to get married in order to oppress the single ones and impress your friends and family?. 

So much work to be done during courtship but we get carried away by the s#x styles she gives to us and how good she is in house chores. You get scared of losing her to another man during courtship because you think when you correct her, she might get angry and walk away but you have forgotten that, any problem you refuse to FIX during courtship will result to making REPAIRS DAILY.

If, you are still single, please be warned and act fast before it's too late because if you beg to make your relationship work, you will surely beg to make your marriage work and by so doing, it will result to Domestic violence, polygamy, home of vulture, to mention but few.

THINK AND ACT FAST

You had some home front in this writeup...... Marriage is not for the faint hearted.

119 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

My body cannot be ravaged by sickness, disease, or infirmity because it is God’s sanctuary. I refuse to be sick. I glorify God in my body, and by the Spirit, it functions perfectly all the time because it is the Lord’s.

1. Amen.

Lovelace

2. So last 9t in my dreams,I meet with two powerful men in Power,these r men who can place me really high once I asked, one is a sitter governor,while d other is a face I have meet in real life but can't remb.
      So in this dream,we were 3 girls wishing to meet and greet, unfortunately for 1,she failed Ssce and was asked to go back. The 2nd was given a job on d spot,I was next in line but the governor insisted I come with him to his office.
      I followed,he was seated and asked his Pa to call me in, I open door, na shrine o! All manner of dead dried animals were hanging on d wall, in plastered wall honestly a shrine,an old looking house,the moment I entered with things hanging on d door as curtains,I felt a heaviness and screamed Blood of Jesus! Repeatedly, the power on that door almost pushing me down I felt it in my sleep but at d mention of Blood of Jesus,it looked like I overpowered it, long story short, I lost interest in d so called job, I asked d gov. 'Y all this shrine looking place'.He said dey r for protection,Infact I was half dreaming half awake cos I just couldn't I was struggling to get out/wake up. I finally Woke up read my psalm, ❌Ed all d evil, dressed up went to work, at d entrance of where I would normally take to the office was a dead bird!😳 Initially I didn't observe and didn't take that way cos I was distracted gisting with someone, den suddenly I saw d dead bird. Hmmm
      My pple na just prayers I dey fire since today, infact am still on my 6-6.
      God I beg ooo.
      My network keeps knocking off. This type pls post😡

2. Good afternoon. Coming back to read.

1. God! There are so many Nigerians in Ukraine. I hope the world comes to the rescue of Ukraine nowww!

2. Motherhood poster, it must be frustrating not having a permanent solution to your child problem.. I guess you have to keep searching and praying for him..

This year is going to run very fast from the look of things.. It's already Thursday 🥴.

Bv choco Noir, more blessings 🙌.

3. So last 9t in my dreams,I meet with two powerful men in Power,these r men who can place me really high once I asked, one is a sitter governor,while d other is a face I have meet in real life but can't remb.
      So in this dream,we were 3 girls wishing to meet and greet, unfortunately for 1,she failed Ssce and was asked to go back. The 2nd was given a job on d spot,I was next in line but the governor insisted I come with him to his office.
      I followed,he was seated and asked his Pa to call me in, I open door, na shrine o! All manner of dead dried animals were hanging on d wall, in plastered wall honestly a shrine,an old looking house,the moment I entered with things hanging on d door as curtains,I felt a heaviness and screamed Blood of Jesus! Repeatedly, the power on that door almost pushing me down I felt it in my sleep but at d mention of Blood of Jesus,it looked like I overpowered it, long story short, I lost interest in d so called job, I asked d gov. 'Y all this shrine looking place'.He said dey r for protection,Infact I was half dreaming half awake cos I just couldn't I was struggling to get out/wake up. I finally Woke up read my psalm, ❌Ed all d evil, dressed up went to work, at d entrance of where I would normally take to the office was a dead bird!😳 Initially I didn't observe and didn't take that way cos I was distracted gisting with someone, den suddenly I saw d dead bird. Hmmm
      My pple na just prayers I dey fire since today, infact am still on my 6-6.
      God I beg ooo.

3. Unpopular opinion

Children brings what they would eat from heaven ✌️

Plus the clothes they’d wear and the pampers. If you check their palm weh weh, their school fees and everything dey there

Keep borning🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

1. Make dey continue to born..

Thanks chocolate noir. God bless you.

Lovelace

2. Don't mind them jare

I said my two is enough for me, you're saying the bible says that children will surround my table. I use to tell them that I'll make table for two so they can surround. People be giving unsolicited advice

4. Word of advice for the guilty ones
    Don't send friend request to a person u're not ready to chat with,like or comment on their post. What then is the purpose of the Facebook friendship? . Abi mark zukerberg Dy pay you money to get them as friends ni

1. I no longer accept friends request on my fb. I hardly pay attention to that App.

2. I tire oooo, awon monitoring spirit

5. Good afternoon beautiful people 💋💋💋. See you later 🏃🏃🏃

6. Ndi WhatsApp group

Pinky welldone

God bless the givers

7. Biden is not soft! He is exactly the president that America needs and not that nutcase. If trump was there he would have left the 🇺🇦 to their fate. There is a reason the Russians meddled in the Elections to favour trump then . If left to trump America would have left NATO. This is such a tragic day for the world but I am pleased that lunatic is not the President.

1. Al of this!!! All of mfing this!!! Trump has some bizarre fascination with Putin (I’m guessing he admires the oligarchy and his near authoritarian style of ruling) and putin was ready to exploit it to the fullest to the extent of interfering with the US elections so that his puppet could remain in power. America would have been in deep shit if trump had won lmao.

I was almost wishing this upon Americans just to see trump supporters suffer but that’s my second home lmao so thank God Biden won

2. With the war imminent, I feel the comity of nations should compel Vladimir Putin to stand down. Diplomacy amongst the super powers should be employed. Putin could still win the battle and lose the war. The collateral damage far outweighs whatever power he feels he can exert on Ukraine. I used to like his stance on world politics, but not anymore. BTW y'all know @SnarKer is brilliant as fuck!😍

3. Snarker he seems almost obsessed with Putin! You summed it up. Such bizarre fascination.

Mark community of nations together with the US has issued tougher economic sanctions. So let's see how that pans out.

@snarker seems like someone's crushing heavy 🤣🥰

8. Good afternoon everyone 😊
    Hey beautiful Paris I saw your shout out on SP. No light and fuel scarcity is showing us shege. It's well though. I'm happy for my darling Manchester united team for not losing yesterday.👏❣️
    God bless you Jeweluchi choc ❤️❤️

1. Blackie Boo 💙💚 the light situation at this time is a sad one coupled with the fuel scarcity 😔😔 yeah àlot of people thought we gonna lose oh @Mark Morgan @Fidel 🤪🤪🤪

God continue to bless and prosper you @Choc 🍫

2. See these ones o. I understand though. To Man united, a draw feels like you already won the UCL. Una know say no more away goal rule ba?? I trust Simeone!!

3. So there's no return leg again abi?😕
      These man u fans ehnnn

And stop using our 💙💙💙 heart!!!!!! Boxing ring, na me and you Paris😒

9. Hiyaaa my darlings. 😘😘😘😘😘. Gbegiri, I wonder how people eat, and enjoy that soup. The sight alone makes me wanna puke. Choco baibay, God bless you real good. 🤗🤗🤗. Motherhood Poster, I just read about this for the first time, sorry about that. 🤗. Stella, your signout meme is so true. I post things on my status, and people assume I am talking about them🙄. Anyways, y'all stay safe out there. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Holla lovie 😘❤️

I can't eat that gbegiri either🥴🥴

2. The same way your tribal food makes other people puke?

10. It’s okay to have times where you feel discouraged and you don’t see how it can work out. It’s okay to start there, but don’t finish there. Don’t stay in the ashes; don’t stay defeated. God didn’t bring you this far to leave you.-JoelOsteen

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

11. Good afternoon to you all
    Well said Bv Pinky

12. Thanks choco,May God replenish your pocket abundantly 🙏🙏

13. Jeweluchi choc noir, we say thank you for all you have done and I pray that my good Lord visit you always at every point of your need.

God bless you Stella for the good work.

Motherhood...nawa oooo..it is well

1. Thank you for that write up.

Thank you chocolate noir. May God bless your pocket.

Thank you Jeweluchi Stella. more blessings ma'am

14. Good afternoon everyone💋💕💖💙💟💞💚❤💜

Thank you Bv Jeweluchi Choc Noir may God bless and enrich your purse💋💕💖💙💟💞💚❤💜

15. Stop telling people more than they need to know. Your biggest hater could be your closest friend. People pretend well, be careful.

16. How you will know a man that womanizes or cheat is a man that freely gives money. Stingy Men hardly womanize. They will just be lusting after a woman from afar because they can’t afford to be spending money on women. I have come to this conclusion because I took statistics in my company. The men in my company that freely gives money are the ones we always discover having side chick. The stingy ones will tell you “abeg I nor get money to dey waste jare” including our boss.
    Ladies take note........ for me o... I will prefer the stingy ones that will stay faithful to avoid dealing with side chickens

1. Thank you but not all cases sha. Have seen a man who's not stingy but you can eat anything but won't give u money. So it's God abeg

2. I think you may be right. My hubby is stingy to outsiders and he doesn't womanise.

3. Yea.. I'm back for better.

Don't generalize this please..

There are so many stingy men out there who are more dangerous and womanize more than the free givers.

You think because they don't give, that will make them not to womanize abi..have you forgotten that,women are of different categories..there are some women which are meant for stingy men(they call them obo ofe)..they don't mind if you don't give them money, all they want from you is ur attention, readiness to pick them up with ur car and they don't mind buying fuel for you...

If you know you know

4. @Mor if u check dat person is a capricorn born.very stingy beings God forbid.

5. That your statistics na 6/10 u score. Men who dresses well, who cares for there outward looks and how dey r perceived by others r d real stingy onces,dey will rather buy designers with a 100k than fuck woman and give her that money.
      Coming to ur analysis,you still set of awon 'fine boy' na them be d real devil's, cos women will fall over them, dresses well, smells well,good ride et all but spend? FOR WHEEERE!
      They r super glue, yet they womanize pass anyone. Osho free categories

17. Una good afternoon o.Putin,respect your old age na

18. Stella that whatsapp group for hook ups is soo rampant now ehn! My male colleagues are in such groups, they get the admin to hook them up with girls at a fee etc. This is prostitution at an e-level.

1. I have no idea what married people should be doing on such groups. I honestly have no idea. Have they no shame?

19. Praying for all the citizens in Ukraine and all our Nigerian brothers and sisters…🙏🏽

My good sis Perxie how you doin? 😘

Good afternoon blog BVs, enjoy your day!

1. Hey anon Baibay, I’m good. Hope you are too. Do have a fantastic day. 💛

20. Good afternoon all.

IHN Welcome.

21. No light in our market.. this light issue no be for here oo.

Everywhere just 😑 dull.. wetin dey chocolate na?

22. Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen of sdk blog. How are you this afternoon?
    @Thatogojadude, thank you for the shout out on Spontaneous post this morning.
    Paris babe, how are you today? Hope the sun is not 'hotting' you too much?

1. Holla Sweetheart ❤️😘 the weather is terrible 😔😔 I feel like swimming 🥽

Howdy? Thanks for checking up on me 😘😘

2. You are most welcome @EXOTIC GENNY.GOD bless.
      #THATOGOJADUDE

23. Parents of new babies miss out on about six months worth of sleep during the first two years of their child's life.

1. Very correct Ladyport
      Since I had me baby, I lost sleep, she is 10months now

24. America politics is no more interesting. Trump is too divisive. Since when did the US take side with an adversary country over it's government or country? Could Trump have applauded Putin's actions if he were still the president? Or he's reacting this way because he Trump was impeached first time on account of trying to withhold grant/subvention to Ukraine to indict Biden's son?

The way some Republicans are reacting is a mockery to the country USA. Putin is being emboldened by this supports and it reduces the presumed might of the US.

Politics over country is the way of developing country and not a great country like US. If you support Putin and this inversion, you're supporting division.

25. God bless you Juweluchi Choco..
    Sorry about your son's teeth ma'am..
    This lasgidi sun can roast person..

26. Motherhood columnist, wishing your son a happy and healthy life..

27. Lmao @ anyone thinking that unhinged Trump would have handled this crisis better, Trump is Putin’s number one fanboy and has his head so far up Putin’s ass. He believes they’re some sort of besties and is delusional enough to think that his bestie Putin wouldn’t have even invaded Ukraine in the first place if he was still the president. Putin would have simply taken advantage of trumps adoration for him to achieve his diabolical agenda.

Not to mention that he called Putin a genius for launching the invasion on Ukraine, he’d have simply added fuel to fire and earned the entire world’s ire by probably lending his support to the kremlin thereby fucking over the US.

Biden is doing a good job so far.

1. That Orange man grinds my gears. He wishes the world view him like Putin rather than a clown.

2. Dear snarker, we understand that you want to feel woke and feel like you are so in tune with American politics. Pls, thanks for the update, but we have more desperate issues to deal with, like Tinubu wanting to enter Aso rock by force.

Kindly save ur American politics analysis for the right forum. Thanks!

3. Snarker! If you honestly feel that Trump has his head up Putin's ass then you have no idea about Western politics. Respect or Fear are two major elements that keeps your enemies in check, sleepy J has emboldened Putin and very soon, China will follow suit. Leave Trump alone and call sleepy J what he is..A Buhari Promax.

28. IHN
    Good afternoon blog fam
    Thank you @ Choc Noir

29. Choco Billionaire Noire 🙌🏼🙌🏼. Thank you darling for your benevolent heart. 💛

Trump will escalate it, that orange man does nothing except make situations worse than it already is.

30. I feel very anxious lol, I've a game on Saturday some of my dad's friends wants us to chill on the course in memory of my dad.
    I suddenly have anxiety , pleas what are tips on how to keep calm and play a good game.

Thank you Stella God bless you, you've been a strong pillar and source or strength and I do not take it for granted.

1. Pull your shoulders back, look straight ahead, bend your waist at a 45 degree angle and unstiffen your wrists to ensure flexibility! Girl jk, I don’t know anything about golfing lmao. Just use the stick to hit the ball into the hole 🤷🏾‍♀️
      Or better still one or two shots of tequila would do the trick. Lol.

God bless you for your magnanimity ❤️

2. Thanks Choco
      God bless and replenish you massively Amen 🙏

3. 🥰🥰🥰. May God continue to bless you and all that concerns you . I don’t play golf but when I am anxious, I imagine God as a loving father with his arms around my shoulder telling me he has my back. It helps me

4. Aww, don’t overthink it. Whether you played well or not, the aim is to have fun cos your dad would want you to. Keep resting, Chocolat’s Dad. 🕊

5. Snarker😂😂😂
      I don't know how to play golf but I was really reading very well. Why?!

Choc you'll be fine❤️

6. Thank you choco,we are grateful🙏

7. God bless you for the giveaway. Have fun.

8. God bless you choc ❤️
      Just be calm and have a nice time.

9. Thanks Guys , God bless you all as well . We are one big family 😂😂

10. God bless you Choco. Thank you very much, God bless you ♥️

11. God bless you Choco.
      Just relax and take deep breaths

12. God bless you Darling Choc Noir. You will do just fine, just chin up and have fun. God bless you

13. Choco what I do is receive really good times. When I am anxious, I replay a memory of my nieces singing me a birthday song. Also take deep breathes and lots of water. You will do fine❤

31. Hot afternoon here. I need a nap

32. Good day all, thanks, chocolate noir,@motherhood,I pray he gets better soonest.it is ending in praise.

33. Awon WhatsApp groups.. I can't o. My big sis added me to her church group. I didn't talk. How I found myself in 4 unrelated groups later is still a mystery to me. One advised on finances, the other on relationships and marriage, another on waiting mothers and another on investment wahala. I just left all of them asap. I can't abeg. Peace of mind is priceless. All those unnecessary talk and church waha, count me out abeg.😒😤🙄

34. God bless you jewelu choco,givers never lack,thanks alot for the FAQ post Stella helping me since 1900
    Bv Ariella

35. I love the sign out meme.

Jesus Christ is coming soon!!!!!!! The signs are everywhere. Stop doubting this please

36. Good afternoon beautiful people
    So it is now official that we will be having light once in a week here in ibadan... I can't wait to japa from this country mbok

1. It's just some selected areas.
      My customers in Oluyole estate, Fodacis and some other parts of Ibadan have steady light.
      In my own area, we have light for like 3-5 hours daily. At all, at all na him bad.

37. Thanks to Choco noir and all other blog angels.May your source never run dry.
    Motherhood poster,I love the extent you go and are still willing to go for the betterment of your kids,God bless your resolve.
    Pinky,you've said it all.Courtship is actually a time for sober reflection and discussions but people only focus on testing sexual compatibility and sex styles.May God help those still coming in.
    Signout post so on point
    Happy I met IHN today
    Good afternoon fam😍

38. Stella, God bless you for that sign out post.

39. ‘Everyone’ hates the USA until they need their help 😂

1. Aswear! America is a necessary evil.🤣🤣🤣

40. Good afternoon all. God bless you Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir. Enjoy the rest of the day people.

41. Chocolate noir your pockets will never run dry.

SDK, Eka Joy, Ms Abroadian and other abroad bvs, I hope there is Agege bread in abroad, I want to be able to eat it when I finally travel out🤣🤣.

All these supermarket bread, it's not every time I like to eat them. I have Yale bread in the house but e no hungry me to chop.

I am eating one Agege bread now, very soft sweet bread with iced plastic Coke that I bought from a street hawker. Abeg no enjoyment pass this one 🤸🤸🤸🤸

1. Yes so, there is correct hot agege bread you can buy from the bakery, very yummy something😂.

42. Shooter Gyal,

Honest question (and feel free to go off)

Why do you come off so angry? Particularly towards women.

I doubt that you’re an average pick me. I doubt as I am yet to see a comment of any guy on here deserving of such a performance from you.

You come across as strong, young, but with a strength that can be wielded for good. I like it. I also love strong women who do not feel the need to perform for the male gaze. Perhaps you are not.

Anyway, I won’t advise you as you may prolly go off on me and not take it well. Plus who am I in the scheme of things.

1. It's just the double standards that's irritating and no I'm not tryna please no male on here as none is worthy of my attention 🙄

You're important and special ♥️

43. Good afternoon BVs.

I am just praying for peace in Ukraine. The world is going through a lot for one human being to impose war on others.

Thanks Jeweluchi Noir. God bless your mightily.

Woman going thru motherhood; may God continue to strengthen you because sometimes it is not just easy

44. Good afternoon everyone
    Blessings of God upon you Jeweluchi Noir

45. Pinky, you are right, its better to fix things, learn, be prepared mentally, maturely, emotionally, spiritually before signing the life contract.

46. Biden is all talk and no action. Trump would have weighed the economic and human losses that the war might incur, And sorted this out through a diplomatic dialogue to avoid this war while Obama for don send troops tey tey.

By the way, y'all should stop blaming Putin. Nato and the USA re the ones at fault here and not Putin.Its a shame that Ukraine allowed their country to be used as a tool by the USA, The USA lured Ukraine to join NATO, so as to be able to use Ukraine(as an ally) as an indirect means to keep a constant check on Russia's activities, but Russia saw through all this tricks, warned Ukraine several times but they didn't listen until it got to this.
    Several European countries re pledging support for the USA in regards to the war, forgetting that Russia also have their own allies, which is China et al, Belarus just pledged their support to Russia this morning or so. North Korea might support Russia as well.
    My own worry is the over 4000 Nigerians stuck in Ukraine😢😢