Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Reportedly Strangled To Death By Angry Husband....

Friday, February 25, 2022

Wife Reportedly Strangled To Death By Angry Husband....

A man named wisdom Joseph has reportedly strangled his wife Evelyn Alifiya.

Some months after Wisdom and Evelyn got married, wisdom moved into his wife's apartment in lugbe because he was jobless.

The marriage however went sour and Wisdom threatened to k!ll Evelyn on numerous occasions and she told her family members about it and they planned to move her out of the house.

On Saturday evening she found out that wisdom had a gun in his bag and she tried to report what she saw to her sister so they could both go to the police station and report.

Unfortunately for her Wisdom noticed that she had seen the Gun and he strangled her with his bare hands and covered her body with blanket after she stopped breathing.

He then called Evelyn's father to come and pick up his daughter's corpse.

Her sister rushed to the house on Thursday February 24,2022 with police and when they broke down the door, she was found dead

Evelyn until her death was responsible for wisdom's Feeding, clothing and shelter.

Wisdom is still on the run

from facebook - Emmanuel Aluge .

92 comments:

1. God please o!!! Tired of hearing stories like this

1. Madam that wrote a comment on SP this morning, on why single ladies of marriageable ages should be miserable, can you see why I came for you? This is one of the results of the vile comment you put up this morning and why I said you should be ashamed of yourself. You would rather women marry just anyone just to not be in your "miserable and cursed" section of life as you called it. If I had a friend like you, which I can't see myself doing, that statement marks the end of our association.

2. Men will WHAT?????
      Hungry, broke, jobless,and a killer.
      The absolute bottom barrel trash you women marry just go answer Missiz.
      What a pity.

1. Her family actually gave their consent to her marrying a jobless guy and they wld have collected bride price from him. Nawa o
      RIP Beautiful lady

3. Just look at the beautiful life wasted just like that.

4. He called her father to come pick his daughters corpse 😞 where did that boldness come from?
    A very useless man. She was responsible for everything that concerned him. Some of us need to do better in choosing a life partner.
    He could even be an armed robber or a kidnapped.
    Make them find this guy and bury him alive 🚶🏿‍♀️

1. One thing i know is 9 out of 10 jobless men are always depressed,angry,tired of life,have alot of demons they are dealing with because they feel inadequate as a man....especially if u as a woman you are providing for them. It takes a strong man to handle such challenge in life. They are the worst to get in a relationship with....so just leave such men ALONE till he sorts out his life abeg. As a woman u have no biz dating a jobless man pls. Any little thing u do gets him angry,their ego is easily bruised cos he feels ur mocking his situation.

2. He has been arrested by the police.

5. Marry your level ooooo,what I have learnt of recent on sdk blog.

1. Honestly! Such wickedness 😔😔😔

2. Women stop marrying down

Down mentally, exposure, intelligence, understanding wise oooooo

Stop managing or living in denial about red flags to answer MRS

Single doesn't mean eligible ooo
      Many were raised on survival not love

Love to such is a weakness to exploit not an emotion to reciprocate

3. Jet li 👏🏼
      how do I send you your bottle of wine?

4. Jet liiiiii!!! THANK YOU!

5. Wickedness in the highest order,Jet li you deserve an XOfor this one

6. "Many were raised on survival not love" The unending cycle of childhood trauma. Hurt children are hurt adults who hurt children who hurt adults who...

6. He was jobless. She married him. He moved into her apartment.

She probably saw all those tweets saying how women only want billionaires and she set out to prove red pill men wrong.

So sad.

1. Please. This us a heartless statement for a murder victim. Be careful the callous statements you make. Q

2. Who is Q🙄😏? Ogbeni go and carry your L where u drop am o

7. Husband from the pit of hell..
    May her soul rest in peace. So sad

8. Grow with him geng, should learn from this.
    Some people you help will only eat to get stamina and kill you.

9. Dearest Caesar and Dante, please, what do you both have to say about this? Blame the woman again(as usual)?
    I come in peace.

1. What do I have to say?
      Okay, since you asked,. Is this the best she can do as a lady? No better guy come her way bah? Or she's just like must of you here that would insult the real OG like us and drift to fuck boys that lie, decieve you and shii..
      That a lady shouldn't be greedy no mean say make she sell herself short dey feed and clothe jobless man up to the extent of marrying him and him moving into her home.. which responsible man does that.. one of the thing that makes a real man is PRIDE.. a real man might not have cash but he'll never agree to move into you home.. do your fuckin worst!..

The other day my Gee ceaser was talking about all these SIMP men washing plates, instead of you to read and learn, Una dey argue.. shebi Una dey find useless men weh go come dey wash plate for house bah? There you have it..

If any of you come around me with that "I'm blaming the victim" bullshit ehn, na local bingo go bite your yansh..Victim wey no use her common sense go learn the hard way🚶🚶🚶

2. Dante,if washing of plates when married makes you less of a man, then indeed you already are less of a man...whatever that means...washing of plates, chores, there in or not, does not in anyway define your manhood!

3. Hmm Dante so you feel that a man who works cannot wash plate...na wa ooo...God help us women.

4. Shebi they've started arguing again,🤦🤦
      Shebi you see these girls don want to learn..
      Fuck boiz would continue teaching you the hard way. No wahala 🚶🚶

5. Dante, shey you see how some female BVs gravitate towards Mr Mark and other calm guys here?
      Learn from them, cos if not, na so babes go dey use and dump you.

6. @Dante
      Just hush it!
      Always bitter and vomiting trash.
      This woman doesn't deserve all those rubbish you typed, you can never condemn the bad but you always find ways to blame the victims especially if they are women.
      I repeat, hush it!

7. Hearty

Na Una call me for my opinion, na still Una dey shout hush hush up-and-down.. confused beings..

Hush ko,. Hush puppy nii😏

8. Lol..@12.02

No gravitate towards me,. Real ladies are gravitating towards me outchea🤔..

na so Una dey gravitate towards that guy weh kill that babe because Una no dey like hear truth..

Lol @use and dump..

STELLZ I bow for your girls oh😂

10. We await Dante and Ceaser's beautiful input on this story.

1. One of them has already dropped his senseless take up there

2. This dante is becoming annoying. Imagine the trash he typed.

3. 15:52, does he ever type anything else?

11. Oh God! This is heartbreaking! Calling her father to pick up her body? There are so many sick people out there.😔😔😔😔😔

12. 💔💔💔💔💔
    May her soul rest in peace

13. He should be found, and jailed. Never ever take threats lightly. May her soul rest in peace.

14. ndi 'E Go Better' boyfriend

15. The heart of man is wicked. May God accept her beautiful soul Amen 🙏

16. What did she even see in this ugly beast. I pray he's caught and killed

17. It's a pity !!
    I pray he's apprehended wicked soul

18. A lot of Abuja guys are on this table.
    So lazy, looking for where to Leach

19. The heights of wickedness.

Please, let us learn to take threats seriously the first time they are made.
    Whether the marriage is one day old or 1000 days old, all threats on life must be taken seriously.

Condolences to the friends and loved ones of the deceased

20. This is so sad; some women should learn to love themselves and know that they are enough.

21. Same man she was trying to build with,imagine killing her and calling her father to come pick up her corpse.Just a proof that suffering with a man doesn’t guarantee anything,cos some of them are wicked and heartless.

1. Writeup said he warned her numerous times that he would kill her. Why are women not believing the words of men. It shouldn't take seeing a gun to make you believe someone will kill you if they keep telling you they will.

Divorce is always a valid solution, especially in situations where life is threatened. There is no shame in having a divorce no matter how long or short the marriage is, divorce if your life is threatened. You do not have to announce it, you can leave like a thief in the night and go some place unknown. You owe nobody your life!

22. Such an heartless man
    I pray they find him.they should kill him

1. "A" heartless man. "An" Is only used for where H is silent like "hour", " honour" and the likes. I noticed a lot of people think "An" is just used for things starting with H. That is not correct. I come in love modupe.

23. Husband killing wife. Wife killing husband is their so wife. For what now. That guy na criminal. Either she no know or she ignored it. Man way get money dey kill him spouse too. So no be bout because she was feeding him. We need control our emotions more. Lack of self control is on the rise

24. I need to stay off posts like this, why did I open it sef. Its affecting my idea of marriage these days. I am beginning to see marriage in the wrong light. Please if you have a good marriage abeg, post often. Flaunt it please, give some single ladies like me hope.

1. But we dey flaunt and dem dey complain use am wish us evil join.

There are millions of good marriages out there. Just that it’s mostly the negative stories that make the news

2. Are you sure? Don’t you see the vitriol they pour on the few people that post about their happy marriages here? Many people with happy marriages will rather shut up. Try looking around you for examples of happy marriages; that’s a better reference point as you will see how that stay happy despite their challenges.

3. Are you sure? Don’t you see the vitriol they pour on the few people that post about their happy marriages here? Many people with happy marriages will rather shut up. Try looking around you for examples of happy marriages; that’s a better reference point as you will see how that stay happy despite their challenges.

4. Jasper baby, I Internationally went anon. See ehn, there are many good men out there. It's just that we wives enjoying these men don't flaunt it cos of village people. Even if we flaunt it, some will say na lie. The fact that there are more negative reports about marriage on the media doesn't mean there are no good men. I was like you and I almost missed it but God had mercy on me and he gave me the man of my dreams. I'll share my chronicle one of these days.

25. Nwachinemereokeopkan'enyiriakwa25 February 2022 at 10:03

Evelyn should have been single and still in one Piece. But she got double and now resting in Peace. This is so sad💔💔💔😭

26. Women

Stop trying to domesticate wild animals

1. Chai Jet li,this is a knock out. You are Jet li indeed. This is so sad

2. As in eh. They should just kill the wild beast ASAP

27. THE sis didn't go to the house since on Saturday that she called her.
    This is a sad development.

She should have ran out of the house to her sister's or friend.

May her soul Rip. 💔

28. THE sis didn't go to the house since on Saturday that she called her.
    This is a sad development..

She should have ran out of the house to her sister's or friend.

May her soul Rip. 💔

29. Hmmm very sad story. May her soul rest in perfect peace😇.

Im just weak

30. End time madness everywhere. Imagine living with a beast,meaning he married her for her money. This one didn't come as a husband, he just used the woman. Some of them like this are on a mission.

31. A poor man is no better than a rich man.

32. The man looks like Pinky

1. Pinky bawo? God forbid

The killer should be apprehended o, he must pay for this
      RIP young lady

33. Most of the problems ladies have stems from family members.They will mount so much pressure on you to a point where you see yourself doing what ordinarily you wouldn't have done. Now their daughter's life has been cut short all in the name of answering married woman.
    It's just so unfortunate now she's the one lying cold.
    I remember when I finished my NYSC and wanted to do my masters.My uncle's started mounting pressure on me to get married. According to him, ladies with masters hardly get married.I met a guy who claimed to be a born again Christian, little did I know he has erectile dysfunction and he didn't tell him but as God will have it,I found it.

1. And the fact shes even a single mum again....she must have felt so desperate. Family will just say marry this one that is willing to accept you with another mans child,even if hes jobless. What a sad case.....

34. Such a painful way to die labouring for a jobless man.

35. I respect people who condemn wrong doings irrespective of gender, religion, tribe or whatever. There's no bad gender, religion or tribe. There are bad people. Simple. All these gender war agitators ehn, their comments are tiring to read.

1. Thank you my dear, I'm a female and will boldly call out and condemn a female maltreating a man, same way we call out men that misbehave, stop supporting nonsense cos of gender loyalty, a bad person is a bad person,

2. Dante, Eka, xoxo, Ceaser, please read your memo.

36. This is heartbreaking!!
    Such a wicked man.

37. He must have been beating her before now, women if he beats you run

38. This thing happened in my street fa.
    She was even pregnant and he has been beating the babe on several occasions which led to her having numerous miscarriages. She was pregnant this last time and he beat her too until she miscarried which eventually led to her being killed, he locked her in the room for a week and left and came back after some weeks from there neighbours suspicion begin arise and he fled the scene, when the policemen came the landlord was arrested in his stead.

She was such a beautiful woman with everything in place!

1. Thanks for the info. Do you know how long they had been married for?

2. Dem neva born d man well wey go raise hand for me. First touch... I'm out. No looking back.