Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Alleges People Cried When It Dawned On Them EX Gov Obiano Was Leaving Office

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie Alleges People Cried When It Dawned On Them EX Gov Obiano Was Leaving Office

EX Gov Obiano was in Office as Governor for 8 years and on the day he was leaving Office , Actor Yul Edochie alleges that ''People were crying......''. 

Dont ask me why they were crying , it is all explained in the writeup....

*Looks at Yul and You*

He posted on Instagram....

''People were crying at the inauguration when it dawned on them that Chief Willie Obiano was leaving office.

The moment he came down from his car, many people started crying, hailing him and saying good things about him and how they would miss him in office.

Such things only happen when good men are leaving office and I can boldly tell you that Chief Willie Obiano is a good man.
Sadly the negative events that occurred on the inauguration day have overshadowed other remarkable things that happened on the same day.
Of course bad news always flies faster than good news.
While I was SSA I spent a lot of close moments with him.

Akpokue Dike is a good man who did his best for Anambra.

A youth friendly Governor who gave lots and lots of opportunities to the youths.
A jolly good man who welcomed all.

Always jovial and welcoming and ready to do all he can to build Anambra.
A man who had a gentlemanly agreement with the new Governor Prof. Charles Soludo in 2017 and even after 5yrs he still kept his word.

Unfortunately in life, many people who are not close to you will always have bad things to say about you.

What I witnessed on the inauguration day was exactly same feeling that occurred all across Nigeria when we lost President Umaru Musa Yaradua.
Tears.

We all felt the exit of a good man.

Akpokue Dike!

As we call him.

I wish you the very best Sir as you move on to more greatness.
May God be with you always''.

30 comments:

1. Please, just stop ๐Ÿ˜’

1. I thought the man moved on to EFCC abi I was reading fake news ni?

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Osikwa go n'obi?

1. Add antibiotics for him dakun. People wey dey enjoy gbas gbos drama na dem dey cry abi? This dude should be doing full-time comedy๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. If he can show a video of at least 20 people crying over Obiano's exit, I will come back to apologise on that post๐Ÿ˜

4. Now we know we can never vote you should you run for anything. You're a liar and as horrible as these looting politicians, Yul.

1. I am disappointed in him.

2. Biko, be calming down na. Yul wan carry Nigerians cruise. All na comic relief.
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. I just lost all respect I have for this guy

6. Abeg I need to see the evidence that people were actually crying. Someone will just be lying anyhow. Yul Edochie, I can bet that it was you, your family and those Agberos that were crying. Good man my foot

1. Good man that cannot readily explain how 40 billion "moved". We go soon hear say na lizard swallow am. Yul the hypeman ๐Ÿ˜‚.

7. Abegiii...All those One na fake solidarity.
    Soludo is the New moving train now.

8. Yul Edochie, I am so disappointed in this your write up.

9. This is how Yul got himself disqualified from ever getting votes of sane individuals.

10. Yul stop being sarcastic,kwusi that thing,it doesn't fit you

11. If people like Tinubu, NedNwoko, MC Oluomo, FFK, & even Bobrisky & more can have supporters who are ready to die for their sake, Obiano shouldn’t be an exception. There are people who benefited from him who will never see anything wrong in him. He sited Anambra Airport in his hometown , u know what that means economically & u want to tell me that people from that area will not love him. There’s no body , no matter how bad he or she is in personality or governance , who doesn’t have friends or enemies. Na only Yul sabi wetin Obiano do for am & ds is pay back time. Go to IG & see Kanu Nwankwo, Okocha, Torino West & more celebrities throwing their support behind Tinubu. Of course, they must have benefited financially from him somehow. Na so nau.

12. The only thing I agree with was the reaction to President Yar'Adua's death. Na the only male politician wey him death pain me to date. His and Dora Akunyili's death were really painful. Every other thing he said na minus. That's how Nigerians yabbed Kingsley Moghalu last week when he said he didn't know who slapped who. Seriously? If you cannot be truthful about something with even a viral video evidence, how can we trust you to lead Nigeria? They gave it to him hot hot. *side eyes at Lilian Esoro*

1. Kingsley Moghalu is a disgrace, to think I once believed in him.

2. As in eeeeeh, I was embarrassed by that his statement.
      They keep misyarning at every given opportunity.
      Lord have mercy.

13. Anon 16:55, wetin concern Lilian Edoho for heee? Abi e get wetin u no wan tell us?’ I trust Sdk bvs.

14. Indeed Willie Obiano is a good man and he did his best for Anambrarians. There’s no doubt about that. I wish him the very best in his future endeavours. It’s unfortunate he married a bad woman. Too bad.

15. Where's that bbn housemate and her thunder?

16. He's saying the truth ,but just only one person cried,and she cried cos she was slapped

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ and you say you be Tender Love??? No way, you na brutal love you be.

Just leave Yul to be deceiving himself by himself.
      Well I kinda understands him, Obi akpแป appointed him during his 1st tenure if I recall correctly.

Yul you keep surprising and shocking us, unfortunately in a not good way.
      What a pity.
      H