Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Frees EX Governor Obiano From Custody But Hold Unto His Travelling Documents

Thursday, March 24, 2022

EFCC Frees EX Governor Obiano From Custody But Hold Unto His Travelling Documents

Good they held unto his papers, cos na 'Fright lisk'

7 comments:

1. I thought he owns an American passport.

2. Criminal, wicked man

3. Why are both of them even rushing to leave the country immediately after handing over to soludo? It gives a very bad impression of them am sure the efcc must have not only consfisticated their passports but hold on to so many other things too.
    Thou, I will prefer to wait till when KANO state governor tenure elapses to see if the EFCC will quizz him or not before I make further statements.

4. This man really did alot. It quiet unfortunate that he will end up like this

5. Obiano is a criminal and should be treated as such. What do you expect? You move a civil servant struggling with bills in US to Nigeria and him over the State Treasury. While we blame Obiano, we must also blame the State Assembly who did nothing to check his excesses. It will be more proactive to prevent excessive looting than chasing the goat after it left the barn. Prevention is better than cure

1. Obiano was an Executive Director in Fidelity bank .

6. Fright lisk🤣😆😆
    Jeweluchi abeg leave us alone🤣🤣🤣