Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, March 01, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

March on........

30 comments:

1. Happy bday Nnayi Sacrifice.Many happy returns.

2. Beautiful collection with beautiful people.
    Ik Ogbonna,isi gunu?

3. Nne eh
    This thing is no longer make up, it is pour paint 🤔
    Phewwwwwwwwwww!

4. Reggie
    This one Grandpa is just locking up everybody
    How many people go remain for area?

5. The 1st lady up there 👆 is very beautiful

6. Efe's latest song is really good but people will not talk about that, let him release a bad song now, they will turn it into an avenue to mock him.

Beautiful photos

1. If it's that "good" why is it not trending? No one biased towards Efe, but if something isnt good, we say it.

7. Beautiful people😍😍
    Kanayo o Kanayo happy birthday sir

8. False prophet ®1 March 2022 at 17:48

I see why Ik and Alex are good friends, they share same sentiments, same teisted humor, same behavioral traits of teenagers. What a comment from a full grown man.

1. He didnt say anything bad na. All he meant was he is looking for a lady to whom he will be her ALL. She won't have any reason to look 'outside'.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Is that how a grown man should talk? Who will take such a man serious

9. Dunno who to pick between Bob manuel and kanayo... Kanayo looks good at 60.. Happy birthday Sir

10. @ ikogbonna am here..... from what I've heard you like light skin ladies 🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️me am Brown skin gal❤️😊

11. IK Ogbonna abeg na him you suppose write ans not her. Live ya truth biko

1. Hes not looking for anybody, he just wants to talk rubbish. Hes very comfortable with prick