Monday, March 07, 2022
Gospel Artist GUC And Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet
Gospel Artist GUC ( Gift Ugochi Christopher ) and his wife have welcomed their pitter patter of tiny feet....
29 comments:
Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.... Congratulations people ππππππππππππ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³πππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteGospel artists them de sabi like nack eh
ReplyDeleteWhat's the meaning of this? He is married mbok.
DeleteYou too go and marry and "knack," that is what God wants; Marriage before sex.
DeleteIf you reverse it; sex before marriage, it is fornication. If you knack another person
not your spouse, it is adultery. God will judge both forms of sexual immorality.
Congratulations! May God be praised.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sir
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteElegant and classy
ReplyDeleteOne can still show a protruding tummy well covered
no all these nudity in the guise of showing pregnant tummies.
How come I don't know this gospel artist?
He doesn't have any hits yet but he seems cool. I like him
DeleteHe hits ooo
Delete"You're all that matters"
"Obinigwe"
"God of vengeance, you've fought my battles for me".
Congratulations to them.
Her life her choice! Let people be. When it's your turn, tie wrapperoo!
DeleteHe is a phenomenal singer that sings for God for real and not fame.
Delete"Desperate" is my favorite song. The lyrics just move me to tears and means so much to me.
Heidi anony 13:57, where are you from? Or is it that you don't listen to gospel songs? Oya use Google ASAP
DeleteCongratulations π ππ»ππ»
ReplyDeleteCongratulations minister GUC and wifey, so happy for you both. He is my best gospel musician for now,
ReplyDeleteApart from I put you in front, may I know his other songs please?
DeleteGoogle and youtube
DeleteObinigwe, God of Vengeance
DeleteThe title of the other music is 'Yours'
Delete"Knowing you" "desperate" '
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. The wife is beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! His wife is very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteDouble celebration
congratulations GUC. one of the gospel singers who are truly committed to their calling. you can tell by their ministration.