Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Artist GUC And Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet

Monday, March 07, 2022

Gospel Artist GUC And Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet

Gospel Artist GUC ( Gift Ugochi Christopher ) and his wife have welcomed their pitter patter of tiny feet....

29 comments:

1. Awwwww.... Congratulations people πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. Gospel artists them de sabi like nack eh

1. What's the meaning of this? He is married mbok.

2. You too go and marry and "knack," that is what God wants; Marriage before sex.
      If you reverse it; sex before marriage, it is fornication. If you knack another person
      not your spouse, it is adultery. God will judge both forms of sexual immorality.

3. Congratulations! May God be praised.

4. Elegant and classy
    One can still show a protruding tummy well covered
    no all these nudity in the guise of showing pregnant tummies.
    How come I don't know this gospel artist?

1. He doesn't have any hits yet but he seems cool. I like him

2. He hits ooo

"You're all that matters"
      "Obinigwe"
      "God of vengeance, you've fought my battles for me".

Congratulations to them.

3. Her life her choice! Let people be. When it's your turn, tie wrapperoo!

4. He is a phenomenal singer that sings for God for real and not fame.
      "Desperate" is my favorite song. The lyrics just move me to tears and means so much to me.

5. Heidi anony 13:57, where are you from? Or is it that you don't listen to gospel songs? Oya use Google ASAP

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

6. Congratulations minister GUC and wifey, so happy for you both. He is my best gospel musician for now,

1. Apart from I put you in front, may I know his other songs please?

2. Google and youtube

3. Obinigwe, God of Vengeance

4. The title of the other music is 'Yours'

5. "Knowing you" "desperate" '

7. Congratulations. The wife is beautiful

8. Congratulations

9. Congratulations! His wife is very beautiful.

10. Wow! Congratulations.
    Double celebration

11. congratulations GUC. one of the gospel singers who are truly committed to their calling. you can tell by their ministration.