Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Gave Out Fuel As Souvenir Has Been Jailed

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Lady Who Gave Out Fuel As Souvenir Has Been Jailed

See headline!!!

She walks free if she pays some money though......LOL

18 comments:

1. Convicted and can later become Minister of Petroleum in Souvenir matters😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Only the knowledge of God's Word can cure foolishness.

3. In the midst of corruption and all the whole Wahala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, we still entertain ourselves with different comic actors in this country.

4. Marriage never even start, them don already de involved with police, fuel scarcity, court and jail.... na wa o

1. Read the story now. It was a chieftaincy title she was celebrating, everything is not marriage.

2. Some people like this Anon sleep and think marriage. If you greet them goo morning, they will reply "marriage".

3. Anon 19;12! you are savage! Hahahahahahahaah! DAMMMMNNNNN! Loving women tale!

5. She has an option to pay the fine, PM's as souvenir na wa.

6. She dey do pass her self na,minister of 'show-off'
    She get money na, make she pay fine. The fine no even big.

7. Just say una wan collect wuna own share, simple.
    Sparkle777

1. But if people had been roasted to death, you would have rushed to type RIP and how you are tired of living in a zoo and want to start heading to the desert.

2. 17:51 πŸ‘Œ don't mind them, always looking for the negative in every situation.

8. Why will she put everybody's life at risk??? Let her pay the fine joor, this will serve as deterrent to people that like to show off.

9. The guests she invited to her party will now be mocking her. Jail will enable her reset her brain if she is wise or else she will come out dumb.

10. Who came up with the idea though? Let us learn to surround ourselves with ppl who are wise and discerning to guide us when we get off track. She really needs to reevaluate her support network and those she surround herself with.