Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Allegedly Beat His Aged Father To Death Blames Indian Hemp For His Action...

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Man Who Allegedly Beat His Aged Father To Death Blames Indian Hemp For His Action...

Police operatives in Adamawa State have arrested one Nicodemus Ignatius, 31, who allegedly beat his 75-year-old father to death in Song town.

Ignatius reportedly attacked his father on Thursday night of March 3, 2022, months after he was arrested and later released for allegedly issuing a death threat to the deceased.

According to reports, Ignatius had returned home at about 8:00 pm on the tragic evening, met his father and mother in the room and locked both of them inside.

Afraid that his son might set the room ablaze, the old man escaped through the window; unknown to him his son had armed himself with a stick with which he hit him till he died.

Speaking at the Criminal Investigation Department (CID) in Yola on Thursday, Ignatius reportedly confessed to beating his aged father to death with a club.

“I was under the influence of Indian hemp on that day; now it feels so terrible that I’ve killed my own father,” he said.

from instablog9ja

13 comments:

1. Abeg bvs, help a sister, I need the name of that soda that helps women gets pregnant and their monthly flow.

2. A Child from the pit of hell, after threatening to kill him, you then made good on the promise.

3. That is how his own children will kill him too 🚢🏿‍♀️
    Rip Papa.

4. When you ask people to avoid some substances, it seems as though you are just limiting their freedom; forgetting that freedom comes with responsibility. Now see. Nothing good can come out of substances that impair the faculties.
    This is no excuse, guy I hope you rot in jail. I won’t be surprised if that happened your parents house sef. Must be jobless and frustrated expecting your parents to still tend to you as old as you are. Shior!

5. His kids will do same to him, foolish man. One woman in my villa, because her husband was no longer working and fending for the family, compelled her boys to beat their father at every little opportunity. His first son, who was already in his thirties then, will raise his hands on his dad because mummy asked him to do so. Sometimes both mother and boys give him a general beating while the girls watched. They beat him to death. The tree is yielding fruit now, all of them useless. The first son is going from one country to the other for years, yet nothing to show for it. Sometimes they'll depot him and he'll find his way back with mummies help. Second one same, every year family is supporting his transportation businesses with huge sums of money, nothing.
    What of the girls, they'll get married, either they'll be barren or they won't last in their husbands house. Infact the last girl who's my age mate finished from health school and instead of going to get a job, she brought a man to be living in her father's house( it's not right where i come from) , dem even turn the man to the general house help. Maybe that's her own way of getting back at men, because her first husband and his family sent her packing.
    The family is just going back and forth, leading to nowhere. Everyday problem, police case, family fights. I was told the elders made some pronouncements during the late man's funeral. Now the children sef don dey turn against their aged mother that roped them into the whole ish. The evil that men do, lives with them.......oga no worry, you'll get a dose of what you did someday

6. Shebi they said its medicinal?

One health benefit it gives, nobody knows.

Evil man.

7. oya o, association of stoners, behold una member don kill he papa o, stay away from weed una nor dey hear.
    useless child, still living with his parents at 31 when boys under 25 re already on their own.

8. and the parents rejoiced when they gave birth to a son

9. My God no give us children who will cause us pain....