Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Yemi Alade Replies Troll Who Attacked Her For Being Single Without A Child...

Tuesday, March 08, 2022

Singer Yemi Alade Replies Troll Who Attacked Her For Being Single Without A Child...

54 comments:

1. These trolls should leave her alone.
    Fame covenanted in the negative supernatural comes with a price; fecundity/family!
    You can take it to the CBN and cash it!

1. You are somehow supporting the troll, you think if demi wanna have kids today, she can't? She can and those kids will be part of her family with or without a husband.

2. Having kids is not having a family 👪

3. Blackberry that will be better naa!!! Let her have kids cos this yeyebrities sometimes get carried away with high life and forget their age.

4. Why must she have kids?. Is it absolutely necessary to have children?.

5. @18:14
      Why not write it like this; "let her commit fornication"
      Except you are talking about sperm donor . .. in that case, she could be medically inserminated to have kids
      But still, that's not a family. A family is first made up of a husband (man) and wife (woman)
      Children are the fruits of this union.
      That is a family

6. 13.38 you be were I swear.

2. Ndi uchu.. everywhere

3. The Original ShugarGirl8 March 2022 at 13:51

Yemi Yemi Yemi

You have done well.

I hope all the females in his family and extended are where he is asking yemi alade to be.
    Shallow mumu

1. The guy actually gave yemi a good advice.
      I mean a woman in her 40s?
      Forget their football age.
      If yemi is your blood sister, will you wish her to die childless??

2. The Original ShugarGirl8 March 2022 at 18:36

There's more to life.
      H.A.P.P.I.N.E.S.S is the key to living a fulfilling life. That troll is simply being myopic about this subject.

I hope you know that Yemi is not a kid intellectually and she knows what she wants.

Then why should a busybody outsider be bossing her around like he knows her better than herself?

Also Yemi is a very attractive young woman, yeah and she definitely has suitors. She could pick the one she wants whenever she's ready.

Let's not forget, she is exposed and knows about scientifically enhanced means to have kids at a later time eg freezing of eggs. We know she can afford it.

Or maybe she detests the idea of leaving a child one day in this insane world.

Life is bigger than just getting married or having children. But achieving your goals when you are ready for the work is the best.

3. The Original ShugarGirl8 March 2022 at 20:56

😘😘 @Castle

4. Shuga

A truth many small minded Nigerians cannot comprehend

Not everyone is mother material and should have children
      So many damaged adults who were abused relentlessly by destructive mothers

Stella if people tell you Wetin bad mothers don do them or someone they know ehn?

4. All the poverty-stricken men including the cheats also count themselves as husband material. Such a shame! Real men are scarce and rich women that can care for themselves without a man won't settle for less. One of my aunties didn't marry, adopted a baby girl and in her 60s she still looks so young and beautiful. Her married twin sister on the other hand looked so old like she was 10 years older than the other the last time I saw them together. I wonder what's the obsession with marriage. My aunt enjoyed her life abeg. No man stress or the stress of raising kids. I just told my fiance I want only 2 kids. He's such a good guy, still a virgin in late 30s, very religious but I don't love him. This is the lot of many married women. They make the available desirable. Most times I'm tempted to end my relationship if not that he's invested so much in me both emotionally and financially. Single ladies should be patient to be with who loves them. I've never seen a perfect marriage. What do married people even do? Just birth kids and raise them together. There's a way I see men, like total strangers that you don't know what they're capable of doing. I'm just tired. I have my peace of mind, not really interested in the marriage thingy.

1. 13:52, are you me?

2. Marriage is a beautiful thing if you get it right!!
      Having your own kid is the best thing that can happen to anyone!
      Stop misleading people please.

3. Never seen a perfect marriage? Come see mine. It's possible and even my mom who live with us is always blown away. Yes, 7years, never exchanged angry words. Our only regret is that we didn't meet earlier. I write this because I want the singles who read your comment to know that bliss and absolute love is a possibility in marriage and they don't have to loose faith in this beautiful institution.

I pray you find joy and fulfilment in whatever choice and life vocation you choose.

4. 7 years is starting stage abeg.wish you d best,but marriage wahala can come up at any time.sometimes when u least expect,ebidosia ona aso.

5. men who talk like this are low life, sick and chauvinistic pigs...

6. Stupidity all over the internet.

1. Reminding someone to do the needful is not stupidity please!

2. Very stupidity. Can we have minds that think like 'Oyibo' people to see if this country would develop.

3. Anon 18:19 What exactly is the needful that you are talking about? Who made you or the commenter her reminder? Have you finished doing the needful in your own life that you now have to remind another person who you have no formal relationship with to do the needful? Check your own life first.

7. Replies
    1. It isn't!!!
      Just a sane advise

2. 18.19 you are obviously no different from the troll with the way you've been all over this post. Go and rest! And leave Yemi alone. Mschew

3. Anony 18:19, why don't you face your own life and leave other people alone. Have you finished advising your own self?

8. This people really mean business. Keyboard warriors them

9. “She should get herself a fucking man, than for her to be masturbating in her room always”...

See how foolish you are. So as far as you know, men are only useful for sex, nothing else abi?
    Well, that’s probably all you’re useful for and probably not even doing a good job at that.

Have you eaten today? Better face your front and leave women alone. Rather than obsessing over what they’re doing with their privates.

10. Women of marriageable age desire to marry.forget all of this tough attitude they portray,they are not happy.if you doubt me go to all single mingle post majority are women and they come here to bash marriages.if you are a lady and of a marriageable age and you not married,it is a problem problem a curse.. and needs attention urgently.you all should keep deceiving yourselves when you not virgin and not working for God in church.go and marry.you need it for fellowship..partnership...and procreation...and also because God said it is good.!

1. God said it is good but God will not speak to singles in this manner. Jesus was friends with Mary and Martha who were single but was more interested in saving their souls than finding them a spouse. The woman at the well was probably single, living with a man who was not her husband but he showed her mercy for her soul. Didn't judge or ask her to marry. No human being is perpetually happy, there are happy singles and happy married people. Happy days and challenging days. Its not for us to measure people's happiness..

2. You're dim-witted obviously from your disjointed write up. Sad married people are the ones that talk like you. Happy couples will advise you to take your time so as not to make a mistake. Most married people in Nigeria are just procreating, the partnership is not there. My neighbour and her husband didn't speak to each other for ten good years before she died. All of you are just managing your marriages. Let happy singles be. I'm yet to see a completely happy marriage without money troubles, cheating or domestic violence.

3. The Original ShugarGirl8 March 2022 at 18:56

😁🤣😂

Wait for when you are married with children where you have to shoulder all the responsibilities and still you are lonely and financially handicapped.

It's never okay to live your life on fast track. Who will help you achieve your pending dreams and purpose when you cannot because of the clumsiness you have chosen?
      That's why many of you are not fulfilled becz you don't make fulfillment your priority.

I am single today and happy becz I am rather focused on true, uplifting values and fulfillment. Single don't equate to frustration. Many other things in life can frustrate you way more.

I want to be married when I am ready and mature enough to make it work with a man who's mature and ready as well.

Lastly, nobody born reach Nigerians but look at the chaos and frustration in the country. Why?
      Becz of this same mentality of putting the cart before the horse. Please don't be myopic.

Live and let live. We all didn't enter the world at the same time and definitely don't share the same destiny.

4. 17.54 Mine is completely happy, no money issues (I am a management staff of a bank and my husband is a consultant gynecologist), no cheating ( never had any reason to suspect him or vis-a-vis), and we have never exchanged angry words talkless of DV.

SINGLES, IT IS POSSIBLE. BLISS IS POSSIBLE. EXPECT IT AND YOU WILL HAVE IT.

5. Saphire baby. You're highly favored!

6. @Saphire, I'm happy for your marriage and agree that marital bliss is possible. I am single and hopeful and it is good that all who desire stay hopeful. So thanks for your encouraging words. I am against mockery, shaming and judgement which is so easily meted out to singles in Nigeria. And not every one has the mental strength to endure mockery. But as someone said below, every one of us have a share of challenges, if not in one thing, in another. Such is life.

7. Anon 15.48, with this your mindset I doubt you'll go far in life. I can imagine what you are, smh.

8. Saphire e don do na. Do you need to prove it this much? Long epistle for only this topic?

11. Nitwits all over social media.

12. Nitwits all over social media.

13. We need to get past this, shaming and putting people under pressure for not being married is the cause of many unhappy unions. Let people be, let them make the best of their lives if marriage doesn't come or if they don't desire marriage. This type of statement is not okay, this is why I don't like Twitter...no chill.

14. It was heartbreaking to read that the only reason Bamise didn't want her friend abi sister to tell other people even at the brink of danger is cos she was afraid she will be mocked or shamed. Pls let's stop this culture of shaming and mocking people. We are the society we complain of. Some comments I read eh, some hearts are really dark. Most times, people shame and mock out of envy. Just to feel better about their lives. They want to pinpoint not so perfect areas of your life, simply saying, how dare you? How dare you be beautiful, content, happy, successful? Some dont even realize its jealousy. If you really care for them why not pray for them? You can never envy people you pray for. Have you solved all the problems in your own life, to make someone's singleness your problem? Let us relearn and be better.

And Jesus said to them, first remove the log in your own eye, then ye shall see clearly to remove the speck in your brother's eye.. Amen.

1. The Original ShugarGirl8 March 2022 at 19:03

E.N.V.Y and I wish I had his/her life instead.

Else life has given every adult a share of challenges to keep them busy with building their personal lives.

But those ones will rather play hypocrisy with their limited time on earth.

It is well. The end they say justifies the means

15. You see idle minds ,I can never allow them in my circle. When Buhari said Lazy Nigerian youths he didn't make mistakes. Honestly there are so many idle minds in Nigeria that think nothing ,I mean absolutely nothing. Just to leave their own problems and carry another person's life on head all day. They plenty for here.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 chei this anon no finish me with laugh.

16. Best reply for such a wicked troll.

17. Hurt people find pleasure in hurting others. If your derive satisfaction in hurting people. Check yourself. You are hurt. Please you need healing.

18. Marriage time keeper of Yemi Alade shut up and mind your business. She will get married when she is ready and meets the right one.

Stupid unsolicited advise from a nosey parker. If we check now this person has loads of problems but he is worried about someone that is not married, nuisance.

19. I am 45 and going on 46! Like Paul said! If you can stay alone!!! And be happy! Then be! We were management staff in the bank in our late twenties! Not the one that sleep your way to the top o! Mgt staff with brains! Nobody completes you, like you complete yourself. If you like marry Zuckerberg o, good for you. We courted top Doctors that own Hospitals in the US. Even my long time suitor was a Top Medical Doctor in the U.K.
    From my experience , most Nigerian Doctors have low IQ; that's why they were the first to rush the vaccine ; because they are cram and pour. My friends that are English, Indian or even Chinese Doctors , did not take it , not one! Because the did their research . From my experience as 2:1 product from a Nigerian University , a trained professional in the U.K. and a 1st class product from an American University. I come from a close knit family, where nieces and nephews are domiciled all over the world . I feel , I am the luckiest woman alive right now. Please bask in your accomplishments. A good marriage is an achievement and a bad marriage; hell on earth!!! Let people be with whatever they choose!!! Everyone with their destiny and purpose!!! And like someone rightly said up there, is your soul that matters to God. That's why , when you marry , you become one flesh and not one spirit!!! The only person I like that talks about her marriage on this blog is Eka Joy , who is a good model for younger ladies or ladies to choose wisely. As for any other person, you pass message in a very crass manner. Nobody cares who you marry! But just make sure is worth your while !!! Is none of our business here whatever your man does , is not a recipe for a good marriage !!! Shalom

1. It's even the way some married women thinks and believes that once you're a single lady of marriageable age , youre sad and desire to be married. Pls change your mentality! Not everywoman craves marriage abeg!( Not even the sham of a marriage here in Africa) . Some woman aren't cut out for it and they are happy like that . Give meaning to your life n live a purposeful life .