Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I salute you all with so much Joy in my heart!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO.

From next week Sisi Senaponis column will no longer be featured inside in house but become a stand alone post for Saturdays to replace the Uber driver post.....

Have a Blessed day ya' all.

BLOG PA WELCOMES BABY GIRL 16-03-22

This is a big congratulations to my Blog PA who just birthed a beautiful bouncing baby geh this Morning... The labour was so fast for a first timer and i quite shocked.... She was done and cleaned up in about four hours.....

I was so worried and sleepless cos of all her complaints but thank God for his Mercies...

Congratulations Blog PA and welcome to Motherhood.

I am hereby asking for an interim Blog PA until she can get herself together, she doesnt want anyone to ''collect'' her work but i dont want her to stress herself for now.. She says she will still be doing what she can and i say go learn how to breastfeed your job no dey run....lol

Once again, Welcome to Motherhood!

She is so cute...Too cute!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 

I read a book recently  and I felt so much joy when I finally completed it. I love reading I used to be very voracious reader  but for a while I have not been able to enjoy reading like I used to.

I am so happy I finished the book but it got me thinking. Before I had kids I had this plan of introducing them to their first book before they were born.

Studies shows that babies in the womb from six months can actually hear what you say. So I bought books I started reading it to my kids why they were in my tummy  and I told them stories too. I had planned to continue when they were born but I have not been reading to them outside school work that I teach during  circle time in our homeschool.

I will rectify it before the month runs out I'll buy age-appropriate books and will start reading to them. I hope they show interest I won't give up if they don't.

I’ll keep pushing and just prodding them in that direction until they do and I hope they will enjoy reading as much as I do. It will be nice to read with them and share stories with them as they grow older.

I'm so emotional right now because I remember doing that with my siblings, “as per big sister” I would tell them night time stories when we were alone and our parents were off to church and would be coming  back late.

I used to tell them stories and make it as interactive as possible, to entertain them and to keep them from being scared till our parents would be back. I would really love to share such moments with my kids, (fingers crossed) I hope I even do better. 

I used to play music for my kids when i was pregnant.. Cool music....
One day i saw the CDs and played the song and one of the Bambinos said '' I cant remember where i know that song from....'' In my mind i knew.

I cant even remember the last time i read a boo or a magazine...i used to buy lots of them............

SIS SENAPONI

We dey blessed for this our yard, nor be Audio!

Na only landlord get generator, he come put extension reach the door, so na 1 port per tenant.

Na when landlord see say some pipu nor dey gree put phone for silence, he begin reduce the days to once a week!

Person wey China phone ringtone wake for midnight, na im go understand wetin I dey talk!

Things nor dey miss for yard until person go plug Samsung battery for desktop, come back meet Nokia battery.

If na Nokia you put before, dem fit hep you put the one wey suffer don lick the name comot.

If na the one wey suffer-don-lick you plug, na crusade flyer you go meet for there! (Mean say your problem nor need man intervention again)

Na so Mama Ejima buy I-better-pass o! We migrate go her side.

Small time her husband go teh you meiyou bendan 'well well' to plug the phone inside port!

Na the day he chop slap from one corper wey he go grab her 'belongings' from behind, sweet my belle nor be small! Every day for the thief!

Stella, I nor even know say Papa Ejima nor get tribal mark for face before o, as na midnight he dey enter yard per se, per se.

Nor be until the corper use all those nail, wey dem dey fix for hand inside Yaba market scratch Papa Ejima face, give am better ' Na me fight tiger'! I laff throway leg for up! God abeg!

Mama Ejima say na corper neighbour wan seduce and snatch her husband as na im be Denzel Washington wey be Governor for Agbor! (Clicks tongue!).

Na so we kukuma dey go outside to charge with money! That one na if you get mind say your battery nor go miss!

Small time, problem start as Papa Ejima go on Generator till daybreak! Person nor go fit sleep inside heat, to open window na mosquito buffet!
Landlord get secret for Papa Ejima hand so he nor fit command am to dey do normal!

Na so Oga Harvest carry him own 'device' come house o! I nor know the name wey I for use describe the thing!

He say na generator, but when he on the thing for night, I nor dey too sure if dem give am manual where he from buy the device!

The kain noise wey dey comot from that some thing, be like grinding machine wey get evil spirit wey dey manifest inside!

If person plug battery, he go show say he full.

Nne na after 5mins, you nor go see charge for the battery inside phone again!

I nor dey even bother go dia again. Na im dey tanda for door dey ask why nobody wan charge for him side?!..

I nor know say Oga Harvest don hear say Mama Ejima gossip am say, na Tipa engine dem carry put inside case give am for market!

Choi...the fight nor be here o! Oga harvest drag Mama Ejima for tail no be small o!

He ask am make she go carry her 5 pikin give their real papa o!
He say Papa Ejima nor kukuma get problem as nobody go question him watery something!

He say Aftorroh, no olosho ever get belle for am!

Landlady fly come down ontop mopstick! She say who give Oga Harvest right to constintin nuisanceness for yard!  ( Stella you sabi that English biko)

Na so Oga harvest pack-and-give Landlady say which day she go decide if na black or na yellow she wan tanda with?!

I don confuse, you say wetin?

Landlord say wetin consine oga harvest with him wife decision to use cream for only her face?!*coughs*

Na as I see say landlord head nor quick carsh the jab. Na so I say, No oh! Oga landlord, no mind Oga harvest here o!

Him sef know say na 'multifacetnez' dey reign! Cloth go cover the remaing, na only face matter. Aftohroh, una go kukuma off light before una comot cloth! But no be there oga harvest dey go!

As persin wey no like make person dey inside dark, especially when nepa don on light.

I say make I explain give *abeg,why landlady dey use one open and close eye look me?*

Anyway, Oga harvest mean say which of the concurrent man 'down below' she prefer, make she nor dey confuse children DNA.

I nor even know wetin happen. Every where just dey Black! Black! Na who off light? Na when I open eyes, na ontop mat for inside my room I dey!

Wetin hapun? Wetin hapun? Why una dey inside my room as i dey sleep? Una meet door open?
Why I dey wear dress wah wear inside dream?

Na im i see landlady dey vibrate for my window dey shout 'Abeg o, hep me wake am o! Na devil work! Make una pour more water for her face!

I say wetin happen? Na when I carry hand for my head, I feel am! Choi, I feel am! Na Landlady gimme better wozing for head! Wah hibernate! I nor expect am!

Na im I say make dem gimme chair, make I sidon outside...If na die, I die! I nor dey carry person lie go my grave!

Light nor dey that place wey I from come! Na black, black I say see! I must to enter heaven!

Na so I open my mouth begin talk wetin I hear, see, smell!

When I finish my talk for yard, na Oga harvest hep me fold mat, carry me put inside my room, close door!

For the next 1month! Na overnight oga harvest say he go dey on him device, Nobody fit challenge am! Na so so family members dey parade our yard, dey try solve the matter for dem Landlord and baba Ibeji

Mama Ejima don lodge for Igbobi. Oga landlord dey mortuary, he go ask if he fit come deposit living being for there? Landlady don miss! Papa Ejima dey park, make I go confirm if him bus go pass my village, mah send am to give person something for house. * clicks tongue*

Abeg make dem no separate the Ejima o, he nor Mata if one resembu landlord and the other one resembu Oga Harvest! Children na the heritage of the Lord! *sideeyes*

Wait wait wait.....
The five Children no belong to papa Ejima? So Oga harvest and Landlord epp am? All those houses with multiple tenants, things dey happen there oooooh....
Why you put mouth for the matter? wetin you talk sef? Na wah oh...

143 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I live in health every day because I’ve got the eternal life of God in me. I am not subject to sickness, pain, depression, anxiety, or any form of weakness or infirmity. I will never be sick in my life because Jesus rules and reigns supreme over my life!

1. I don laugh tire o.... Sisi
      Face me I face u, na real barrack. Mama Ejima no try o.

God bless the givers.

Congrats PA.

2. Congratulations PA. Enjoy motherhood.

3. Dr. IJ, I sight you ooh.*coughs* l dey greet you special.

4. Congratulations to blog PA 😊😊

5. Congratulations blog PA, welcome to motherhood.

6. Congratulations blog PA. May the baby be a blessing to your family

7. Awwh congratulations PA.
      Thank God for safe delivery 🙏

8. Congratulations blog PA,welcome to motherhood

9. Lol, TJ no worry, we go surprise Chike

3. wow... congratulations blog PA

4. Congratulations SDK PA, kisses to the new born.

5. Awwwww. Congrats Blog PA🤗🤗🤗🤗. Welcome lil one. May God bless and keep her safe. Baby dust to all believing God for theirs.🙏. Stella, I throway salute o😘😘😘.

6. That baby pics above got me smiling. Such a cute child. I want it oooh. I so much love baby news. I love babies a lot. Congrats Blog PA. Enjoy motherhood. It rocks.

Good Afternoon Guys.

1. Teejay I have been meaning to ask you. Is it that you are too shy to ask a lady out in real life? as in there are ladies around you there in PH that you see everyday, why don't you ask them out and start off something. You come here everyday to hint that you want a wife, you are capable, you have money, etc. Must it be a bv? You are beginning to sound desperate

2. 15:49, all his stories here na audio, shingbai no gum am in real life that is why he cannot get a serious woman out of this blog, porthacourt girls na him mate?🤣🤣🤣🤣
      He will get free p"ssies here with his stories because girls believe what they read online.

3. Thanks Anon 15:49 for your concern. Actually, I'm not a shy person but truth be told, I'm really taking my time to get it right. It mustn't be a bv like you said but it seems so cos the blog is the only place of friendship I have. I don't keep friendship outside.

Anon 16:04, thanks too for your comment. I'm not looking for Port Harcourt girls but one good woman. I don't need money to get a real woman in life.

Thanks.

4. I really do admire you Mr Teejay, please keep being you .

7. Awwwwww... congratulations P.A.
    Good afternoon my people. How are y'all doing. Good to be here today 💃💃💃 and I am crushing on Stella for being strong and consistent.

8. Where's darajah / marvel?? Its been long I see her comment here. Hope she's good?

1. I hope she's good too ..Mz B,Stella Oge, BBjac, Shinning ❤️ Phoenix,TWE,TMW,Kim Nana and the rest..hope y'all doing great?

2. You right. Hope they ok

3. She will soon surface with a new story

4. Apart from Phoenix that got a new job that takes her time, the rest are here in ghost mode waiting for Stella to announce another giveaway, then boom! They will all appear from nowhere🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Sdk I love your last question, wetin you talk sef eh Sis Senaponi, come finish the gist Aftorhoh you na begin d wahala wit your loud long mouth.

😂😂😂😂😂😂
    New word alert AFTORHOH

1. I laff sotey my intestine wan twist. Wetin na sista sinapopo

2. No be small laugh... D black out side.....

10. Congratulations blog PA, thank God for safe delivery 💃💃💃💃💃.

Good afternoon bvs

11. So happy for you PA, congratulations! May the good Lord bless the baby. Hey paris, trust you are good? Enjoy the rest of your day *e-hugs*

1. I'm good Momma 😘❤️ thanks and enjoy the rest of your day🤗🥰

2. Congratulations PA, I am happy for you.

12. Congratulations blog PA. God bless your cute baby. Amen.

13. Good afternoon 🌞
    Yipeeee!!! Congratulations 🎉 to our amiable blog PA
    Baby news gives me so much Joy😁

14. Awwwww, congratulations to our blog PA. Baby you are welcome to the world 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🥰🥰🥰🥰

15. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations Blog pa😘may God bless her arrival.
    Seeing the baby hand she will be very cute😍😍

1. Honestly very cute baby. God bless mother and baby. Thank you Jesus.🙏🏽 Congratulations our blog PA.

16. I really really like my partner.
    He went to pick up his brother and he didn’t call for like an hour so I got mad when he eventually called. This man been calling my phone even though we are in the same room to make up. 😅

17. My bank didn't switch on the AC today ooo😀😀,Diesel Gen is off too

They are now using their Solar and inverter.😃

If I find my 2k eehhh,the inverter is my target😉

@MARTINS

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 this is funny Martins. Mehn, I have spent over 35k for fuel between last week and this week. A country producing crude. Nigeria won't stop disappointing us.

2. 😂😂😂 this sapa must go round

3. Chaiii🤣🤣🤣🤣 banks don hedar whinnnn

4. You no lie @martins
      Banks dey cut cost now

5. 😂😂🤣

18. Yayyy! Baby news. 🥰🥰
    Congratulations Blog PA, God bless your cute baby. 💛

19. Congratulations to our blog PA. Welcome to the world baby

20. Congratulations blog PA. God bless your baby

21. Babies are so adorable😍🥰😘
    Just look at her hands🥺🥺. Congratulations blog pa

22. Congratulations blog PA, welcome

23. Congratulations Blog P.A. Your baby is beautiful. May she grow in good health, wisdom, strength and grace.

Good afternoon y'all. Do enjoy the rest of the day.

24. Congratulations PA, may God lead you through in this new journey of yours and also protect your baby from evil eyes.

25. Congrats to you PA,God bless your home and the New-born.

@MARTINS

26. IHN is here... Congratulations Blog PA

27. Congratulations blog PA🎉🎊🥳 God bless and keep the newborn 🙌🙌

28. Congratulations to our able PA on the arrival of your cute baby. Please come dash me your baby 😂😂😂

29. Congratulations PA . God bless your baby

30. Congratulations blog PA,May she be a blessing to you and her generation.

31. And oh! His brother’s Ethiopian girlfriend is the most beautiful girl I have seen in a while. Nah, London girls are too premium..her makeup looks like it came with her face.
    If my makeup look like that, I’m never washing it off. Lmao

1. From what I can see on You tube, London girls with their makeup are clear fr fr. Nobody touching them! Let's not even talk about their hijabi girls and their makeup too

2. Bini, she looks like dem hijabi girls!
      Nobody is touching those girls, they are clear. 😍

32. Awwwwwwww💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    What a cutie😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Congratulations blog PA
    Good afternoon and welcome to IHN

33. See me smiling from ear to ear. I'm so happy for you, P.A. Congratulations and welcome to motherhood.

34. Congratulations Blog PA💃🍾🥳

35. Amiable PA... Congratulations yo you sis... All what you need to train the baby, Jehovah will provide for you in Jesus Mighty name.Amen
    IHN.... Ekabo

36. Congratulations to you blog PA on the birth of your Baby. May God bless and keep the sweet baby.

Divinely

37. Congratulations Blog Pa,I tap o baby dust to me and all those craving for this type of blessing..Good afternoon everyone..

38. A beautiful afternoon to y'all 🥰
    Congratulations 🎉🎉 blog PA,God bless the LO. Where's beloved? the former PA before this one.

39. Congrats blog PA. Your baby is blessed

40. Congratulations Blog PA!

Sisi Senaponi... Dem go cut your mouth one day, how you take know everything wey happen for yard? But how married woman dey take waka this kain waka inside yard

41. Ahan Stella, so what happened to Oko ashewo? I really used to enjoy his column then.

1. Columns are not meant to run forever. They come and go.

42. Omo see as Pikin hands fresh 😊

Congrats blog PA and God bless

I'm outtie

43. Congratulations PA. God bless and keep the baby.

44. Congratulations! PA God will continue to multiply your joy.

45. Congratulations blog PA, Blessings on your family

46. Congratulations to blog PA.More blessings awaits you.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

47. Congratulations to blog PA.More blessings awaits you.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

48. Hello house pls i need help from someone with experience. I want to venture into provision business with my niche on children needs and daily essentials and party packs.
    Where do i get best price and how do i cost the products?
    Do i start small as a retailer and climb to wholesaler level etc.
    Pls anybody with experience should help coach me. Thanks

1. Where is your location?

2. My location is ipaja, lagos state

3. Message martins on WhatsApp, he will guide you

49. Congratulation to our blog PA

50. Congratulations blog PA. Welcome baby

51. A big congrats to our beloved blog PA, glory be to God.

52. Congratulations blog PA. To God be the glory.

53. Thank you so much Boss 🥰🥰
    Thanks everyone... I appreciate y'all

Hello IHN 🙌

1. Congratulations!
      God bless and keep the child.

2. Congratulations PA.
      Your baby is blessed.

54. Congratulations blog PA 🤱🤱🤱
    Omoh see those hands meh 😍😍😍 oh my ovaries 😘😘😘😘
    I love baby's news 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

55. Congratulations blog PA. I wish you more blessings

56. Congratulations to our able PA
    Welcome to Motherhood.

57. Congratulations Blog PA.. Awwww... Such a sweet news. Congrats dear.

58. Congratulations blog PA
    God bless the new born🙏

59. A very big congratulations to you our able blog pa, welcome to motherhood, welcome little angel 😇.
    Good afternoon people 😍

60. Congrats Stella's PA. God bless you and your baby.

61. Congratulations Blog P.A! May God watch over your baby,may He strengthen you,restore all the fluid in your body and surprise you this month

62. Congratulations blog PA,God bless the baby.

63. Congratulations to our blog PA. May she be the light of your home. Amen.

64. Congratulations blog PA,may God bless and keep the baby.

65. A big congratulations to you PA.. God bless your home and the new born.

66. Stella thanks a lot for given sisi senaponi her own column. E good as i decree and declare give you yesterday.

67. Thanks for your write up sisi. More grease to your elbow may God bless you for the smiles you bring to our faces with your column

68. Congratulations P.A.Your baby is blessed.

69. Congratulations dear blog P.A
    Welcome Princess❤️❤️❤️❤️

70. Congratulations blog PA
    Welcome to our world beautiful..