Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Pete Edochie's Opinion On Marrying 2 Wives...

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Actor Pete Edochie's Opinion On Marrying 2 Wives...

This is an old post from March captioned by Legendary actor Pete Edochie

56 comments:

1. I see he was shading his son in advance (in false prophet's voice)

1. False prophet ♡28 April 2022 at 11:24

I didnt see that, pls.

2. LMAO 😂. I only used your voice biko 😜

3. False prophet o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Lmaooooooooooooooooooooo @ false prophet denial.

2. Fake account.
    That's not Pete.

3. Yul Edochie come and read see this please 🙄🙄🙄🙄
    You have brake the Internet

4. I talk am say na bress and yansh that Yul follow 🤣🤣🤣

Aswear men can be really insatia*ble and will stain your white anyhow.
    I thought they said we should su*ffer with them. Help them build and then keep our figure tight after kids?

First wife did all that. Married him when he had nothing. Grew with him. Had 4 healthy kids. 1 girl and 3 boys. The way African men like it. No be only girls she born oo make dem for say he dey find boy to carry on name and then she is hot! Like damn 🔥😍. With ki(ller body but watin horseband do?
    He go follow her direct opposite 🤣🤣🤣
    He wanted varieties abi? Lepa for day and full bressted for night. Odogwu I hail oo 🙌

I have no issues with polygamy oo. It is our culture and it is not a crime in Nija but then find who won't mind. There are loads of women who won't. Marry dem. Na the deceit and lies dey irk me.
    Don't promise Monogamy when all you want is polygamy.
    Spare me the bul*lcrap of people change. Taaa...you are just olojukokoro. Big eyes 🤪 👀

You think women don't change? You think we don't want more? You think we don't want chiseled body with a touch of heavy preeq? But we are not doing it because we swore to love, respect and be loyal. We understand commitment
    If we wanted polygamy we know were to go

Na why women dey dash una pikin we no be una own. When you ch*eat then she will too. Infidelity should be matched with Infidelity and women are way better in the game.
    She no go comot oo. That nons*ense of if she cannot take it she should leave does not fly with me. Not everyone will do that. You ch*eat and she matches it with you because you did not divorce her before you decided to be unf0rtunate.

Ndi ala with I love him like I love my other kids. Kmt

NB
    I just find out say the new wife already has 2 kids before this one and was sent out of her marriage. I don't know if this true though. Lmfao. I think say una dey dem*onised single mothers? Where are the me*n who say or do this? M*en will truly stain your white. Women make una hold unasef oo. Do you always!!

1. Bress wey dey reach navel without bra 🤧

2. Oil dey your head...

3. Why not acknowledge the group u copied this from on Facebook? Some of you are disgustingly irredeemable. Imagine confidently and unashamedly passing off someone else's thoughts as yours.

Stella..please post this as plagiarism in any form should not be tolerated.

4. Anonymous 12:12.
      Can you pls tell me the name of the anonymous??? Do you know what plagiarism is???
      Where did the anonymous claim it? This is just a repost without a name.

5. Anon 12.57, that is why people put #copied at the end of such comments, stop justifying what is wrong biko.

6. 12:12 except you are the original author on Facebook, how do you know that anon wasn't the same person that posted the comment on both platforms? 🤔

1. What's fake about a tweet he did years ago? Yul is just a stupid man,that dose not respect his wife. This is 2nd wife that is all about nudity.

2. Fake account or not I trust him to do the right thing

6. See how unhappy marriage aged his first wife . Some marriage na poison

7. I will take that statement for a poor man who married two wives. Did the likes of Ned and Atiku suffered? Or did they breed confusion in their homes?

I repeat again, there's no crime or sin marrying two wives as an African man when done in the right way. Our culture permit it. Christianity frown at it but we are not all christians.

1. Yul is Catholic ...🤣🤣🤣

2. So you live with the aforementioned men to know what's goin on in their families??

3. "our culture". This will forever be funny. Our culture also involved killing twins and keeping actual human beings as slaves. How did that turn out pray tell?

4. Please keep quiet. You selfish men only remember "our culture" when it comes to polygamy. When it comes to other issues e.g women walking around with their breasts out in the open, or dumping husbands and remarrying, you dont remember our culture. African culture doesn't frown at divorce so women can leave! Many african cultures allows women dress without covering their breasts, but u lot frown upon that. It's the hypocrisy for me when it comes to polygamy. Pick a damn side and stop with the nonsense talk

5. Anon did anyone stops you from moving around naked or with your breast display to the world to see?

6. Teejay, be supporting polygamy when it favours me but accepts the consequences that follows. You can marry two wives but let the first be aware.

7. Is it African culture for women to spend their money on their husbands or finance the home? Is it African to borrow from your wife?

Wasn't it African to kill twins at some point? What about owning slaves and human sacrifice? Is the English language we are communicating with African?

Don't let confusion confuse you because you are trying to confuse someone else.

Everyone behaves before the will is read. Go and further investigate such bloodlines after the greedy glue of a man passes.

The people you call "village people" are your great great great great great step nephews and cousins.

8. 16:09 TJ is telling you guys to mind your business. Let the woman inside the prob take her decision. If you as a woman want to walk around naked! Your business. Let the May manage her problem. Nigeria has deep issues. You guys should leave men alone and focus on the issue at hand.Nigeria women think they can bottle up a man because they are married to them. May is so unfortunate, because she is a good woman!!! Nigeria married woman are badly behaved, they are the ones looking for peoples' husband to snatch,some of them are even dragging single men with single women. Nigerian married women are the most manipulative people on earth. The men are a very good match to them.

8. Its a fake account. You really think Pete Edoche will rebuke his son for marrying 2 wives? That man does not respect women. Have you forgotten all he says about women? They see women as worthless. Igbo men with their shoulder pads. God forbid!

1. It might be fake but that post was written in March

2. Igbo men don use and dump you ba? You have been on their case since yesterday and you are beginning to sound like a broken record. Biko rest!

I'm not even Igbo but the way you have been going on and on and on about it is getting irritating.

3. Pete is among the best of men,. Because he chose to not accept immorality that you guys call wokeness like accepting women dressing like hoes is why you say he doesn't respect women.. we will not accept rubbish,. Call us any names you like..

Pete Edochie did what's right to the best of his knowledge for someone who has a son who doesn't want to be sensible,. First he made sure the boy married the girl he impregnated, when he got his wife pregnant in her teenage years,. Wasn't that the best traditional move? If he had supported his son to make her a baby mama isn't that worse?

Same with this new wife,. He makes sure his son takes responsibility for his actions,. Which is what most of you, especially female lack,. You lack accountability and responsibility..

No disrespect of Pete would be tolerated

4. Keep quiet there. What do you people even know. Always talking as if you live with those involved.

5. Another thanks to you again Dante 😁😁😁😁

9. It is fake account. Pete said his only SM account is IG

10. Well in my opinion, the child doesn’t look like Yul and if indeed he’s not the father of the child then he is the biggest loser.

1. Don't bring the innocent cute boy into this discussion. Leave him alone.

11. I think polygamy is the best practice instead of having side chicks, he choose to marry the second wife. If Nigerian men practice monogamy, who will marry d remaining fine ladies eligible for marriage? The Bible made us understand dat in d last days 7ladies shall cleave to a man which we are already witnessing. Are we sure Yul was happy in his marriage? Stop crucifixing him. He married d first wife bcus pregnancy mistakenly came in. Getting pregnant for a man should not equate marriage. Women build yourself instead of building with a man. I come in peace.

1. Point of correction please; Your own Bible made you understand that, not 'us'.
      My Bible made me understand that He created them male and female (not females ) and A man shall leave his father and mother to cling to his 'wife' not 'wives' because they are no longer 2 but 1.

2. Huh!!!! Sense dey your head my dear, 1 million likes to your comment.

3. Babe 😂😂👌👌👌

4. In the garden, it was one of each. When wickedness set in, it became multiples for one side. Interesting that the first polygamist killed his own brother.

5. Even a man with many wives will still have side chicks, it's called concubines in the same Bible. Polygamy does not guarantee peace, no system guarantees anything. Folks just need to move according to their belief systems and values and live according to what they can take. In some cultures it is fine for a woman to have multiple husbands. Polygamy should not be forced on anyone, it should be mutually accepted by all parties. Men who believe in polygamy should seek to only marry women who share those same beliefs. When things are forced on people that they did not sign up for, that is where the pain comes in. Folks just gotta live according to what gives them peace and ensure their lifestyle does not cause harm to another.

Where in Nigeria can a woman get pregnant for another man and go ahead and marry that man as a second husband and live her life in peace? Nobody should expect the first wife to be happy if she did not sign up for a polygamous life. She has a right to her anger, because the vast majority of men on this earth from any place or any culture could not knowingly handle their wife being pregnant by someone else and that man being a part of their wife's life and see than man constantly as a second husband in their life. Women are humans, too much is put on them to deal with emotionally and everyone expects women to just sit and take with a smile no matter the depth of pain they must endure. The same things men could not handle for one second they want to place on women to take. Find you a polygamous minded wife if you are a polygamous man, and make it plain from the start, don't cause unnecessary pain to anyone if it can be avoided.

6. 19:43, I wish I could like your comment a million times. It is just as simple as that

12. Life no balance at all

13. Sincerely I feel for yul's wife but he did the right thing marrying the second lady. I beg how many reasonable men wey ready for marriage are available. Please everyone deserve happiness as far as he can take Care of the women and their children. Too many matured single women needs to marry o

1. Only time will tell if he made the best decision. What irks me is the deceit and disrespect he keyed to his wife publicly. I for one didn’t care much till he started shoving his family to the netizens’ face pretending to be something he’s not.meanwhile it was all a cover up. Let him continue acting his ritualistic movies and hope he doesn’t sacrifice the 1st wife in the process.

To those women refusing to empower themselves you’re on your own. Those encouraging his useless he-goat behaviour I wish you/your family the same pain and embarrassment.

2. @Anon 18:24, only time indeed since this will supposedly be the third marriage of the woman in question. Not even an innocent babe, who could say it happened from youthful ignorance by getting involved with a married man, which could easily be forgiven. But a woman who has been married her own self before with her own children, consciously chose to get involve with a married man and cause such an impact on that marriage. And I am not bypassing Yul, he is 100% at fault here.

Everyone wants a comfortable life and the peace that commitment and marriage brings, but to go about it this way is a big NO. To use yourself to cause an epic pain to another woman like yourself, and you who have also been married probably would not have accepted it for yourself, yet you do it to another with ease. In my mind, any pregnancy conceived during Covid time was consciously created. So they both knew what they were doing.

May the children not be impacted at all. They need to be protected from all this wahala.