Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Mo Bimpe And Lateef Adedimeji Share New Photos...

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Actors Mo Bimpe And Lateef Adedimeji Share New Photos...

Beautifully lovestruck couple!!!

33 comments:

1. Beautiful❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. I don’t pray that their relationship goes South but If they open their house to public and flaunt the good, my thing is that they shouldn’t be asking for privacy if and when it goes south. Simple as ABC

2. Pregnant woman be slaying in corsets...beautiful

3. beautiful pictures but why is he marching her cloth?

4. Beautiful
    But nwanne, take your marriage off social media o.
    Mhh, social will make and mar you completely.

1. Watin wan crash go crash. Na God go help us all.

2. @Zaram
      Na God dey help all of us o, but you shouldn't help what is crashing to crash kpata kpata
      and that is social media displays.

5. what is it with couples and matching clothes? Don't really fancy it.

1. It's a sign of togetherness. Na me get am sort of😰😀😀😀

2. I love it like killed even after 9 years of marriage. 😄

6. These two are definitely Stella's new fav. Have braced myself up cause I know there are going to be in my face for a very long time.. Beautiful couple btw.

Wizkid FC

Proudly TIV

7. Shebi that didinrin IG blogger says she's pregnant since almost a year ago,this pregnancy I'm seeing occurs after the wedding. God bless and uphold this home

1. She has always looked pregnant, just like Toyin Ajeyemi, and both of them sell slimming tea, claiming they use it.

8. Is she pregnant? If she is not that means she has been deceiving her gullible followers with the flat tummy tea.

9. Beautiful Couple.... Make una continue dey share pictures up and down!!!

Them go scatter una very soon

Keep your life private

10. Beautiful pictures 🤗

11. Will nigerian women die if they stop using this mesh material? What is it's use in this outfit now? I just hate the way we abuse and overflog trends in this country

12. Las las they will receive sense like Toyin Abraham and kola Ajeyemi did. When was the last time you see their loved up pictures or family pictures on Instagram? Instagram witches and wizards don show them shege, even the beautiful car she bought and told her hubby to claim did not solve their issues.

1. Unfortunately na you no dey go Toyin page, she dey post loved up photo with her husband wella! And if she say na her husband get new car, she talk wet in she talk, you too go post your husband own! Bitter people everywhere! Go lick some sugar, you hear?

13. Enjoy your love in privacy
    Live a low key life
    Stop attracting attention of irrelevant people to yourselves
    You have nothing to prove

14. if dey no post, how will u catch fun with ur phone?